Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Britannica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 19 years must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location! Stayed here for a work-related conference and extended my stay. Room was in the North Tower. Very comfortable bed. Nice shower. City views from the higher floors are excellent. Walking distance from everything we wanted to see downtown (although walking to Stanley Park is a bit too far). Valet guys were very friendly. Bar One waitresses were excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & facilities, very poor service attitude & expensive parking Hotel is great and location perfect. Beds are very comfortable. The problem is clearly some of the staff attitude or lack of interest in guests. When I called before arriving I asked for advise on alternative parking and they asked me to do my own research on line. When I was in the hotel the staff was very unable or unwilling to help on minor things. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff did their best We really appreciate all the staff. They are helpful and professional, and go the extra mile for us. Our only two disappointments is that there was no Club Lounge, they just said it was unavailable, and the indoor pool took a good ten minute walk to get to. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good -- some space for improvement Missing a comfortable lounge to relax and/or work quietly for guests who are not within the category that has access to special lounge. Average rooms a little small given strange shape of room. Other than that excellent service, very quiet, comfortable beds. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good base for Downtown Vancouver We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel, great room and view (north tower). However the breakfasts were not as good as I usually expect from Sheraton properties. We only used the restaurant 3 times during a week long stay because we felt it didn't represent a fair exchange of value. Given the other restaurants in the area this is a major oversight. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms - Just Avoid the Coffee (and the Oatmeal) I really enjoyed the room - it was clean and quiet and the hotel is so conveniently located to everything I needed. I did have breakfast at the cafe on my last morning and the coffee was really bad ... then the oatmeal arrived and it was very over-cooked - it was disappointing. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Average stay. Good hotel but does not achieve an excellent rating in the "value for money" category. Especially, there was no recognition for SPG status. At check-in staff seemed poorly informed about SPG benefits. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor response / conference site Obviously a disconnect between their North and South Towers. North staff unconcerned at arrival and later deferred all requests to other building. Have yet to receive a response from hotel staff with regard to an issue on site. As a conference site, there must be better options for communications, internet access, and even house phones. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruby Wedding Anniversary We requested a room with a good view of Vancouver and were not disappointed. Our room, 2201, had a glorious view of the city. All of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. During our Canadian tour we stayed in many good hotels but the Sheraton Wall Centre was "the best". Well done and thank you. Linda & Ian England. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel A nice hotel, close to everything June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre for 3 nights while visiting Vancouver. We particularly enjoyed the location, which allowed us to walk to many venues, including Stanley Park, restaurants, shops, and public transportation. The room was very nice. I like having a mini fridge and the free internet was responsive. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating from the moment of our arrival Charming, helpful, informative staff -- at every location! Front desk, concierge, cafe and bar. Quiet and comfortable room with wonderful " instant-on" hot water for showers, too. The bonus was the "loaner" umbrellas for the unpredictable Vancouver showers. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Hotel and room were fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient. The only complaint would be the club floor food. It was not up to the usual standards for both morning and evening snacks. It was probably due to the hotel being very busy during our stay. But we would have to think hard before we purchase this option again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely views Often, stressful events can be the reason for a trip to "the big city" and the need the hotel must serve is as a quite, peaceful haven from stress. We were able to spend many hours unwinding in the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was most impressed by Stacey at the front desk. She was incredibly personable and helpful. In the lounge, Eric was very pleasant and recommended your house wine (red), which was amazingly good! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, overpriced food and parking The room and service were lovely. My vehicle was too tall for the standard parking so I was required to use "Valet" parking. I was charged $41.00 per day plus tax to park on the curb. I felt the quality of the food and beverage were inappropriate for the high price. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view My husband and I were staying in Vancouver overnight to attend a concert. The hotel is perfectly located in the center of things. The theater and excellent restaurants are all within walking distance. The architecture of the hotel itself is beautiful. We had a beautiful view from our window of the North Tower and downtown. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing Service was mostly fine, Colleen on the front desk was great. Room was clean. Some disappointments, however. For example, the TV was not working in the room, and could not be fixed according to another person on the front desk. Also, the banquet service on Friday in the conference seemed a bit under-staffed and chaotic. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Initially on check-in I was placed in a room which was inadequate for my needs since I was staying for 12 nights. I was changed to another floor, but that room had a smoke odour in it. I requested another room and received the room I wanted on the 14th floor. This floor had some rooms under renovation. There was a sign posted to the workmen to keep noise down due to guests on that floor. I wasn't disturbed by the work as it was on the other side of the floor. However, in the corridor outside my room a hair elastic was on the floor and stayed there my entire stay, indicating that hall was not vacuumed once. This is the only criticism I had and would be tied to housekeeping. All other staff went above my expectations to help address my requests. Thank you. This hotel is showing some wear due to age and could definitely use some updates especially in the south tower. The gym has recently had some work which makes the cardio equipment much more available at peak times. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms I stayed at Vancouver Sheraton for a business trip in October. Although the location is good, the room was noisy from a ventilation unit serving the adjacent room. I could not turn the system off. I could not sleep and the staff could not fix the problem when needed. Needless to say, I was not of much use the next day. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had read some less than favorable reviews before staying here and I can say without a doubt that they are incorrect. We stayed on the Club Lounge Floor and were very happy with rooms and service in the Crystal Club (Special thank you to Cathleen and Victoria for making breakfast a treat with your bubbly personalities). May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coldwell ok got in from cuba the room was ready for us which was really nice we were so tired went to bed right away the only thing is that the alarms woke us up at 8pm with fire trucks really scary got dressed and walked down 20 flights of stairs, everything was good after. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, that's about it! No SPG recognition by staff. I am a gold member and I wasn't offered a room upgrade or late check out option at check-in. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable; they gave me a very stiff neck the next day. The hotel room felt hollow, the pipes were not insulated therefore we could hear our neighbors showering etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff If one wants to see the city, this Sheraton is the place to be....wonderfully located in the heart of downtown. The staff was very knowledgable and gave ideas on how to spend the time and the best way to get around. Restaurants nearby ranged from fast food to five-star. Would come back again without hesitation. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel I would like to express my satisfaction with my recent stay at this hotel. The staff were exceptional - professional and helpful. The rooms were comfy and the atmosphere was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in Vancouver that is close to downtown. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with breakfast The quality and the choice of the breakfast buffet is really very poor. Considering also that the price is quite expensive. For sure it's something under the standard level of Sheraton hotels and under any standard of hotels of the same level. The restaurant quality instead is good, but really too expensive. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheaton is our new home, away from home! As a family, we travel a lot! We have stayed at many hotels, but didn't feel like we had found the right " chain" to meet our needs. The Sheaton is now a hotel chain that we will seek out for our future trips. Our next trip is to Mexico in May for 2 weeks and I look forward to staying at the Sheaton there! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the Wall Centre The Wall Centre is perfectly located in downtown Vancouver with many amenities in reach. I've stayed at this hotel many times and it is one of my Vancouver favorites. The hotel is clean and well managed but some of the rooms are starting to need a bit of updating. Still, the Wall Centre is great value. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected The first day we arrived, the room was short of Complementary water bottle. Then the water Did not drained properly in the bath tub. Short of shampoo,bar soap etc in the second days. Bath towel was used and it was torn So i hope your hotel in Vancouver should double checked before any new guess arrive October 2, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>