渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran with the Fam! To be honest, I was a little skeptical staying here after reading some of the reviews. I really wanted the Fisherman's wharf experience with my family. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the front desk staff with a smile :) The other thing that liked was that the front desk actually gave me a choice of 3 rooms that were available. The hotel room and bathroom are on the smaller side, but we were gone most of the day and when your in a major city, these are things to expect, unless you pay for a suite. Overall, the room was fine and did what it needed to do. The pool was great for the kids when there was a break in the action. Buffet breakfast was on the pricier side (more like outrageous - $80/family of 4) for what I would pay for a breakfast, but the other option in the lobby was just fine - coffee, pastries, cereal, yogurt, etc. What we really liked was the close proximity to the wharf and all that it has to offer. The cable cars station was just as close - 2 blocks! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and recommend for future use. Just know you're in a major city - there will be noise and the rooms are on the small side. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was our second stay at this hotel . We brought our parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. Decor Is definitely dated but the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are wonderful. The location is great for those visitors that like to walk or grab public transit as it is a block from the wharf. Avoid the drinks from the Hotel bar. I paid $4.40 for a can of ginger ale . June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed for 7 nights. Location was great and the staff was very friendly. Right next to a Safeway grocery and IHOP to keep meal cost down for a family. Really convenient to the Wharf and lots of other stores. Didn't need a car to get around. They have a car rental office right on site if you need one for the day. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but physical accomodations lacking First let me say the staff was FABULOUS! Mr. Padilla printed out conference material for me because the email that the conference organizer wasn't providing it came after I had already arrived. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to the concierge was friendly and so very helpful. However, the facilities are tired and not very business traveler friendly. There are no nightlights nor is there a separate light for the commode compartment of the bathroom so... you either leave all the bathroom lights on at night or you stumble around in the dark, then turn on the one light switch and wake up your spouse too. The bathtub is so small I could hardly take a shower (I'm 5'2) and for my 6'2 husband it was almost a comedy. We won't even discuss the kindergartern size toilet. Let's face it - you're only there for bed and bath so if the bathroom is woefully inadequate, it matters. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing,Noisy,Disorganized We tried to check in about 12:30 a.m. After 9 hours of travel. There was already a guest who had been waiting some time. We had also waited 10 minutes in the parking garage. I looked in the office behind the desk, no one. No one at the bell desk. Finally I called the hotel operator by cell phone. He himself came to attempt to help the other guest, then us. My little boy was exhausted. When I asked about my muni tickets and boat tickets that were part of my package, the desk clerk was clueless. Finally in the room I tried to get the temperature above 65 degrees to no avail. I covered my son with bath towels and went to bed shivering. The next day I called down and the engineers declared the unit dead and in need of a total replacement. It They did replace it that day. Parking is $46 a day, and the breakfast buffet is average at best and $16.95 for kids! Outdoor pool and no spa. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for tourist activities Just a block off the Wharf & a few more to Pier 39. Lots of stuff to do & see. Easy access to bus, cable car, taxi, or just walk like we did. Hotel is a little older, but has been remodeled tactfully. Rooms are small, but clean. All staff that we interacted with was friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent for a small conference Hotel was in a good location for a business conference and afforded easily accessible networking activities. Staff was friendly and helpful. A complimentary shuttle service to SFO would be an appreciated upgrade. It is helpful that the Bell staff is very familiar with the local transportation options. The outdoor gathering areas around the Hotel were very popular with the guests. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience this was not The rooms are clean and the location is exceptional, but seriously a sliding door for a bathroom door??. Sinks that have caulking coming off? Paying for internet at this age, when you can get it free at Starbucks or even McDonalds. Seriously the internet should be free. The valet parking guys were great and courteous as well as the front desks. Lastly, the bedspring/box/mattress needed to be changed. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family holiday weekend Good hotel with a great location - can walk to Wharf and Pier 39.. Very efficient and pleasant front desk welcome. Comfortable room with pool view at a great price - everything was in order. Will return here and would recommend it to anyone. Note however, if you need a taxi on a Saturday evening, call a company yourself as the concierge is not able to do this - not my usual experience at any hotel. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Pricey We felt this hotel was nice, but a little pricey for what we got. Room was nice but nothing exceptional. Had problems getting a cab, in fact their staff tried to get us to use one of their cars at twice the price that the cab ended up being. They actually did not seem happy about then getting us a cab, and this was the first hotel I have ever been to where the cabs where not right there waiting. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location If you want to be able to walk almost everywhere, this may be a hotel to consider. The transit is also close by & only costs $2. When you check in, I would recommend asking to stay in the quieter area of the hotel as the windows and doors do little to keep out the traffic and other noise. We found everyone in the hotel very helpful and knowledgeable about the area & the beds comfy and very clean. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Gave us a free upgrade although we could not leave the curtains open as our room looked directly into another room. Frustrating they had no restaurant and had to eat dinner in an area attached to lobby. Great location and we were able to walk to most places. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great location My room was very nice. I had an entire suite all to myself. The sheets were clean and crisply ironed. Nice pillows. However for some reason the glasses were plastic. One of my glasses had a hole in it. My drink leaked all over the place. Also The room service is not 24 hour. I called 5 minutes pass midnight after cleaning up the mess from the leaky cup and they would not help me. No jacuzzi. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our time with you Our whole stay was excellent. I would suggest that you put towel bars in the bathrooms where the hooks are. all in all our stay was very good and your people are very friendly. We had a great stay and would stay again...we hope soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms but NO free internet, join the 20 th century this hotel DID NOT have free wifi, unbelievable!!! even McDonald's has free wifi. this made planning our days in san fran almost unbearable and for almost two hundred dollars a night no wifi is just plain wrong. I really can not recommend this hotel because of this even though the room was very nice. also, even much lower cost hotels have continental breakfasts not provided here either. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's wharf Feb 2013 Feb 2013 I spent 2 weeks at the sheraton fisherman's wharf. I was disappointed with the state of the hotel as it is clearly showing many hard years of service. My room and probably all rooms had what I consider to be poor water pressure for shower and toilet and had a general run down look. On the other hand the hotel staff is excellent and exceeded all expectations. Enjoy your stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really in a prime location I liked the location of the hotel. Well connected to many tourist spots. I liked the overall staff service in the hotel right from reception to lobby and room service. I specifically want to mention the service rendered by your staff named Prince. He was very helpful, welcoming, prompt in service and professional. Really appreciate your hotel in having such good staff around. Thanks! August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not familiar with Status Program This is the first hotel where the SPG program status was not acknowledged at check-in. When I called down to confirm that Gold receives free internet, they said it does not. I have stayed here a few times and each time they seem "worn out by tourists." (both hotel and staff) Though no one was particularly rude, they did not seem to go the extra mile, rather more the bare minimum. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I'm on the road a lot and only stay at SPG hotels - over 100 nights last year. I recently stayed at this hotel and I was impressed by the welcome I received. Champagne and chocolates for being a platinum guest. Never happened before. The Bellman, Prince, was also very helpful. He insisted on carrying my bags for me and offered his help any time. I'll definitely visit again. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Location As a platinum member, I got a SPG room on the 4th floor. Room was clean, and spacious. Bathroom was small. At check in, the staff were very nice. Check out seemed very unorganized, it took a long time, and there did not seem to be an SPG line. Maybe this hotel does not have an SPG specific line. Overall, a good stay, and I would stay there again if I was back in the area. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Love this Hotel..staff so nice..so close to the Wharf..Really great hotel..Second time staying there why go anywhere else..oh and I love the firepits outside..so cozy July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Wharf Escape Thomas, the Concierge, was grand! Helped with full day - from breakfast to dinner and spots in between. Even though quite busy (weekend & football game), they were very helpful & friendly. Arrived late on Fri and first night was only OK, but they kindly called Sat to upgrade me to a grand room in recognition of my Starwood status. Martini was good, but servers did bicker. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL From the minute I arrived at the hotel to the time that I left the hotel, the service was OUTSTANDING! I was checked in right away. The ambiance in the room was very relaxing, lots of room, great coffee and the bed was comfortable. It was very clean throughout the entire hotel as well as in my room (No strange odors). I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you! September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room availability i have specifically ordered a room with a purifier /allergen free. the time i have arrived they were trying to convinced me that the room isn't available and i have to take a regular room. If hotel is charging me for allergen free room you would think to keep one available for the guest. if you can't commit to that then don't sale a package that can't be delivered. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Wharf Was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf. Hotel was beautiful w/ outside seating and fireplaces. Room was clean and well kept. Location was very nice; an easy walk to the piers. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We recently stayed at your Hotel in April 2014. We found it close to everything, and the staff were great especially Jen on the concierge was excellent, she got us Tickets for the Giants Indians baseball game, they were good seats. All so booked a tour for us to Yosemite National Park, it was great, Thank you we enjoyed our stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger beds and fridge The property is always up to the Sheraton standards. The only issue is bigger beds than full are needed in the rooms. a fridge to hold food or drinks would have been fantastic. Other than that the service is always amazing. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Starwoods should be embarrassed to have this hotel as part of the system, it is LOUSY. Of course the location is good, but the physial condition of the hotel is poor. Wallpaper was peeling of the wall, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom fixtures were old and not good. I would advise anyone needing to stay in the Pier 39 area to stay anywhere but this hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Everything Not a bad place to stay, but not great either. AC in the room was poor, hotel is OK. Is close to everything, so once we had the car parked ($46.00 a night) we did everything else on foot. Location is very good. Not much info. available at the otel on the local places to visit, eat or... Had to venture out and find it ourselves. Hotel staff was friendly. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old apartment complex with a facelift.... I was very excited about staying here especially given the multi-million $$ makeover. Sadly I was disappointed with the property - despite new paint and carpet it just felt old. Additionally it was noisy at night because its next to a bus depot and there was construction going on. To boot our shower broke mid-stay..... All in all a disappointing stay. July 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>