客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite in a great location. Beautiful appointed two room suites with two flat screen tvs. Clean and friendly, will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Check in room 515 and it had a musky smoke smell. Checked intyo another room. I had rooms 514 and 527. Couch ripped and torn, lamp shades coming off not screwed on.. Screw holding hot water knob together on sink. Electricity went out on Thursday night. Had to request shower drain plug in 514. Toilet wouldn't stop running, had to adjust myself to make it quit. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by shabby and low level staffing I was a bit disappointed in this hotel, one of two TVs did not work, carpet soiled, front desk did not answer the phone. Although a SPG preferred guest I was initially not booked on the preferred floor. When I moved rooms, because of the not working TV, I was given a room on the preferred floor and the room was in better condition. I don't understand why sheets and mattress pads don't fit the mattress - I had to remake the bed because of wrinkles in the mattress pad which were lumpy. No water, rare for a sheraton, and the vending machines are not ideal. Location of the property is great, wish the hotel was nicer so I could confidently recommend. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great This hotel was convient for our trip. The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. The location of the hotel was not far from places to eat. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room We stayed here to attend the Texas State Fair. The room itself was nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. However, there were no linens, blankets or pillows for the couch bed where my daughter would sleep and only two towels in the room. We tried to call guest services but the bedroom phone did not work and the living room phone would only beep after pressing the button. We ended up calling room service who contacted the front desk. Gust service showed up with sheets only, we asked for a blanket, pillow and an extra towel. She returned with a blanket and pillow but no towel. We politely reminded her we needed an extra towel, she returned with at least 6 each washcloths, hand towels and full size towels. Maintenance came soon after and I explained that one phone did not work and the other could not reach guest services. He looked behind the bed and found the phone unplugged, plugged it in and left. The second night we discovered that there was only the existing roll of TP in the bathroom and is was about gone. Once again we tried to call guest services and only got beeping on both phones. Went downstairs and was told some would be brought right up. 30 min later we had to go back downstairs and ask again, finally 15 min later it was delivered. The hotel is in a nice location, it is clean, the pool area was great and the room itself was nice. But the fact that the room was not ready and we encountered difficulties with service I am not in a hurry to return. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff Every year when I visit Dallas I choose to stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center because it is very comfortable and a great hotel. The fridge and microwave in each room allows guests to dine in their room but they also have the option of dining in the restaurant or ordering from room service. I like the way this hotel allows the guest to make the choice. Additionally, the washer and dryer are much appreciated but guests can also opt to send out to a laundry service. This is a super hotel because it provides many choices for the guest. Deborah at front desk was especially helpful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed 1 night on Sept 2012 and was very pleased with the room. Spacious room and compfortable work desk. Nice touch on smoked glass door to bedroom. Very clean room, comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for more other than a bit pricy. Nice outdoor pool area to smoke a cigar. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel have Good Aminities but not room service the hotel was serving every day water in the room and StarBucks coffee free of Charge which was a great thing. we have requested a dinner in room and that was very good never been late but when we called to remove the tray they never came waited until the seconed day in the room , at the time of cleaning it was put out side next to the room , again we called to remove same but it was there until the 3rd day !!!!!!!!!!!!! October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Bad Food The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Service was very good. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the quality of their food. I had breakfast and room service and I think Denny's would have done a better job. As an example, The dessert I ordered from room service was a cake that was thawed 1/2 way. Obviously not prepared fresh. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! This is the 5th time I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites. It is a wonderful place to stay. It is SO comfortable, feels very safe and is in a good location to get to many different parts of Dallas. While I did not eat in the restaurant or sit in the bar this trip, I have in the past and it was a fine value for the cost. The staff is very helpful, and eager to please. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cigarette butt from the drain The hotel started off well for us but the moment we went to shower our troubles happened. We were atanding in water while showering because the water wouldn't drain well. After that my wife and I were brushing our teeth and the water wouldn't drain in the the sink either. The nasty part came when a cigarette butt came up from the drain. We made a mention of it to the door man when we and he got someone to go up to the room. The problem was fixed according to them but that night when we brushed our teeth we had the same problem. Having that in its self is enough to put a sour taste in your mouth. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Friendly staff and excellent location provided us with a most pleasant surprise during our business trip to downtown Dallas. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs more knowledgeable front desk. We were never told that since we were on the "club" floor that we had such benefits as free breakfast, light snacks, etc. I had even inquired if free breakfast was available and was told "no". September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The staff was excellent on check in and throughout my stay. My suite was comfortable and clean, and I was upgraded to the Club Level. The breakfast in the club was a little meagre and picked over, but I didn't get there until almost closing time. I will certainly stay here again when I return to Dallas. Great value for my money! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great customer service Hotel has great customer service September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel staff was great especially the front desk, received many upgrades, newspaper, breakfast, shuttle, great room, the bed was heavenly, the service overall was great. But the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of Cigarettes Standard Sheraton fare. Very friendly staff. Club lounge had hot breakfast (bacon one day, sausage the next, french toast). Room was spacious. Only down side was that teh room reeked of cigarettes. There was copious amounts of fragrance thrown around, but the room still screamed cigarettes. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel didn't meet our needs. No point of booking early when you don't get what you booked for and there was nothing they can do to fix it but make our room more crowded. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor facility The room was adequate, small but clean. The restaurant was poor. On a Sunday morning at 8:30 a.m. our party did not want the buffet and asked for menus. The manager said they did not have any! I told him I had asked ahead and received a breakfast menu and knew they had one. I asked again and he went and came back with 2 menus to share among 9 people! Table service was just okay. Never received a refill of coffee and never received water. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by remodeled 2011...hard to believe this hotel claims to have been remodeled in the last year. the carpet in our room was dirty, well worn and torn. the only restaurant we found walkable was denneys. however they do have a van that will take you 3 miles...nice but needs better time management. first trip 1 hour late to pick us up, second trip they forgot to come and had to be called. the suite idea is very nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Market Suites because of the convenience to the Dallas Market. In addition to this, the hotel is always clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. See you again for the next Market. Sue September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Choice in Downtown Dallas All-around good value for the downtown Dallas area. This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in Dallas on leisure. Three aspects of hotel I enjoy: 1) Room Layout: Rooms have separate living room which is nice when traveling with family or when you need to work from your hotel room. 2) Décor: Newly updated rooms with flat TVs. Love that the removed the old console TVs that sat on the floor—makes the living room feel much larger. 3) Location: Plenty of easy-access parking and lot security officer. You’re close to downtown, convention center and I-35 (for those who are just stopping in for a night on your way through town) One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: during my last stay, the wireless was not working in my room. Onsite staff was not able to resolve and the 3rd party technical support vendor had long hold times. I was in town on leisure, so it wasn’t a deal breaker. I was offered another room which solved the issue! September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Restaurant Needs Improvement I stay at this hotel often. The rooms are spacious but not always well maintained. This week the closet had no door. As a Platinum SPG member I definitely appreciate the Club Lounge with hot amenities in the morning. The hotel restaurant leaves much to be desired. I waited 45 minutes for a salad this week. I reported how poorly run it was to the server as well as the front desk but no one really seemed to care. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could be really great There are few minor flaws with this hotel. Room overall was nice, quiet and comfortable. Amenities in bathroom were minimal. Food in dining room was terrible but the waitress, who was the only one serving, was friendly and calm while dealing with numerous customers. The door to the pool was broken and hard to open and one morning, the pool was full of tree droppings. The next morning it was clean. Hot tub had a lot of scum on the tiles. Computers were always available and internet was free!! September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM DIRTY ON ARRIVAL When we entered our room the living room hadn't been cleaned. There was a bill on the floor, an empty nut can and cumbs on table and trash on the desk. The beds had been made and the bathroom was clean but that was it. We called and they did come and take the bill while we were out but it took a second call to get thru to them the living room mess wasn't ours. Rooms starting to look a little shabby, but beds comfortable and nice to have couch, fridge and microwave in room. I do think interenet and parking should be free. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The overall staff was excellent. However, the SPG Lounge on the 11th floor was not well kept or maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small details matter This hotel needs to pay attention to the small details when it comes to this hotel. The small details and the miss attention to details does affect the way people view this business. I experienced slug on my body from the side of the whirlpool and the bathroom tub area was nasty. The bathroom tub had mold growing in the corner and had hair on the shower wall. These all seem like an easy fits, but when you have staff that don't speak or understand English or Adminstrative staff does not do what they say, it makes you wonder about the integrity of this business. I further experienced a large jump in room rate then what I booked the room for; when I try to explain this to adminstrative staff I was more less called a liar. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed expectations I stay here a lot (probably close to 100 nights over 2 years) and there is always something wrong every time I stay. 1. The room - a majority of the time, something is broken or isn't working. 80% of the time the sliding door between the bedroom and the bathroom is missing a handle. Many times the TV or remote control doesn't work. The AC or heating doesn't work sometimes. And there have also been a few times that I have had to rearrange furniture in order to open the bedroom door. 2. The service - The front desk is extremely friendly. I have no complaints about them at all, especially about the front desk. Housekeeping, however, isn't up to snuff. Many times when I check in the room is either missing towels or missing soap. Don't get me wrong, the room is clean, but there is also something missing. I even called the front desk once to ask for bath gel and was told they didn't have any. Not really how a hotel should be run. 3. The food - it's disgusting. I got room service twice and some items stick out - the chips/salsa, the onion soup, and the pasta. The chips and salsa were plainly store bought, which is fine. The onion soup came with almost no liquid. I literally only had enough for 2 spoon fulls, and the rest was inedible. The pasta was dry and really bad - I only ate it because it was very late and I was hungry. I have stayed there since and haven't ordered room service. 4. Overall decor - I think this place needs an upgrade. The lobby is fine, the gym was upgraded last year, but the rooms/the floors could use some work. 5. The executive lounge - the staff is very nice and helpful and the food there is pretty good. They do take care of elite members. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a excellent staff and great rooms.... The Hotel itself has fabulous amenities like a resturant, snack shop, bar, pool, gym, washer & dryer. This property is on a huge lot with mature trees . It is well kept and very clean, Housekeeping and maintenance are always prompt &.nice. The general manager is excellent at his job and really seems to go the extra mile to keep his guests satisfied. My stay has been a "10". August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a SPG property The staff was friendly enough and the outside of the hotel was well kept. The lobby area was also very nice. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot and humid and odorous. The rooms were very tight and dated. My reservation detailed a room with two doubles on a SPG Preferred Guest floor, but when I arrived there was a mix-up and I got placed in a different room. Overall the stay just didn't match-up with my experience with SPG properties. August 29, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:05.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>