Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton in a Great Location The Sheraton Boston is in an excellent location, in the Prudential Center. The hotel was renovated a few years back and is in good condition. The rooms are nice and modern. The club lounge is very nice. Other portions of the hotel are currently undergoing a renovation. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My family and I stayed for a Saturday night. I have stayed at this hotel several times for business travel and am a loyal SPG traveler. This stay was very disappointing. When we arrived, our room was not ready (at 4 pm), despite the 3 pm check in time. We were given a "downgraded" room (lower floor). The reason we were given is that a platinum member was in the room. Also, I had requested a crib when making the reservation, as well as again at check in, and refrigerator at check-in. After an hour, neither had arrived, so I called the front desk, and the crib arrived about 20 minutes later. 45 minutes later the refrigerator was delivered. Waiting for the crib to nap my daughter was a bit of an inconvenience, especially since I was told it would only be a few minutes when I checked in. Other hotels I have stayed at have had the crib already in the room, which to me, is a much better practice. The next morning, we requested a 1/2 hour extension (late check out), and were told that they could not accommodate our request, even after I explained that our room was not ready when we checked in. Very disappointing. This hotel in the past has provided a much higher level of service, and in my opinion, has deteriorated significantly. During past stays, I have received welcome notes from the manager, platters of snacks in my room upon arrival, and free drink coupons for the bar. None of this was present at the last stay, and customer service does not seem to be a priority anymore. Disappointing since this hotel is in a great location and an affiliate of a wonderful brand. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location Hotel centrally located near shopping, T station and universities. Does not have a hot tub. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to Hynes and lovely Gym was top notch, staff was very helpful, my only issue was that they didn't have room service because the restaurant is undergoing renovations. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference My stay was very comfortable and the staff and facilities very good. Unfortunately, the conference was plagued with audio problems. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest bathrooms I've ever experienced It's actually too bad about how small the bathrooms are. We even asked to upgrade to a suite and they said the bathrooms were the same size. There can only be one person in the bathroom at a time. Everything else was good but the bathrooms really made a bad impact on us. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and service Wonderful 2-night stay! Very friendly and helpful staff--Club Lounge staff make you feel at home, and Mohammed who helped with our bags was great. Fitness Center and pool were immaculate and up-to-date. Will definitely be back! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Visit Very pleased with the Hotel and location March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You The Hotels hospitality was great and the accommodations where clean, comfortable and modern. My stay was fantastic Thank you February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveller Good hotel for business travel to Boston February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly I have stayed here a few times for access to the hospitals in Longwood and recently to attend a concert at the House of Blues. When traveling with my family they've been responsive to insuring two rooms were connecting -- even when I did late check in. They're doing some work on the lobby level facilities but have lots of explanations and alternatives. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with stay. I will start this review with - I have stayed at this Sheraton before and had a wonderful stay which is why I selected this hotel again when visiting Boston for the weekend and even recommended it to the two other couples visiting. Unfortunately, I was extremely disappointed with my stay this time, perhaps an anomaly, but none the less it was not in line with the service expectations of a Sheraton and embarrassing that I recommended this hotel to my friends. Back story - We started by checking into our room on Friday and before we even put our bags down I noticed there were hairs on the comforter and the comforter was filthy. I went back down to the front desk and they kindly moved our room and upgraded us to a suite. The suite was unfortunately right in the mix of the high school students that took over the hotel that weekend. The students were loud, running up and down the halls, slamming doors, it seemed as though no one was chaperoning them, we had to wait extended periods of time, up to 15 mins, for an elevator. At on point we had to take the service elevator. Two other times we had to walk the 17 flights of stairs to the service area. There was trash left every where. I realize the students were a lot to deal with but other guests should not impede on our experience at your hotel. I was told on Sunday when I expressed my disappointment that we would be comp'd for our next visit but I do not see that reflected in my points and am concerned that did not happen either. I would appreciate hearing back from you regarding my stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pool and Fitness Facilities The fitness facilities at the hotel are excellent with a large pool that was never too busy when we used it and a fitness centre with all the equipment required. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, comfortable beds, not so clean bathrooms My experience was good at this hotel. The staff for the most part was very responsive and helpful. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have slept in. The bathroom however was not very clean. I was constantly finding hairs everwhere. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Hynes Convention Center I am not a cold weather person. I was pleased that I never had to go outside while in Boston. The hotel is directly connected to the Hynes Convention Center. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met When arriving, the room was not ready, despite confirmation for the indicated hour of arrival. Had ordered a club room but could not get one, hence room was unilaterally downgraded - on a prepaid reservation! In the room, the bed needed to be replaced and we experienced wifi problems for the first hours. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could give 4 and a half Great hotel. We stayed on club level which was a fantastic view of Boston both in the club room and in our room. Breakfast was great with oatmeal, toast, fruits, muffins, danish. During the day you can get soda, water, fruit and granola bars. At night there are 2 hot samplings (the chicken was great) cheese, bread, crackers etc. You can buy alcohol if you want. I realized only on the last day that we never received our bath robes in our room---when you are paying top dollar you expect not even to have to ask. Also, all of our neighbors got the USA today paper but we never did. Not huge we got one at the club room---again when you are paying top dollar you expect that kind of service. Great hotel though. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The staff is very friendly and eager to help fulfill your needs. Comfortable beds and room. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but Expensive They charge $10 per night for WiFi in your room - c'mon, now, really? Every cheap hotel now has free WiFi. They charge $$$ for food, too, especially room service - $10 for a pot of coffee? C'mon, now, really? It's a lovely hotel, but I don't need that sort of lovely in the future. Everyone was pleasant, the room was nice, the food was tasty (the clam chowder in the restaurant was memorable), the Internet access worked well, the location is great. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This hotel met all of my needs. I loved sitting at the pool, reading and relaxing. The pool is spotless and was always quiet. The fitness rooms were great too -- better than expected. The staff was always friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Highly recommend, and I'm fussy. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay I travel to Boston often and try to stay with Starwood. The Sheraton Boston is one of my favorites. My recent stay on Valentines weekend was higlighted when Chandra upgraded me to a river view club room. She was awesome. Beautiful view!!! and room. The only negative was that the bathroom was very small. This hotel never disappoints. I also judge a hotel by the fitness facility and the one here is outstanding: quality machines, large number, and nice weight room.. Look foreward to returning February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, enjoyed my stay I have been traveling more often on weekend getaways with my wife. I truly enjoy the Sheraton Boston. This was my third time there. I had a great room with a terrific view. It's close to great shopping and world class restaurants. The service at the hotel is excellent. I will definitely stay here again when travelling to Boston February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs major update Toilets required 2-3 flushes every time. Shower knocked regularly. Water was hot to the point of scalding and was slow to adjust. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Would like to say that this hotel is as good as it used to be, but it is not. The rooms are being renovated, but with some problems, they moved me from a small room into an old room which was really uncomfortable. I was offered SPG points for my troubles and agreed. Only problem is that no SPG points have been applied, nor was my stay applied even after I confirmed with the front desk. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean room Great location in the prudential/copley center. Room was comfortable and clean. Fitness center was nice and opened 24 hours. Bed was comfortable but would recommend turning the mattress because everyone sleeps on the night stand side. Employees very helpful and nice. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This is a great hotel. In a perfect location. staff is terrific. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, especially in winter. But, room could have been a bit larger. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least most of the staff is polite I had reserved a deluxe room on the SPG website for our trip to boston. I received the confirmation and when I checked in there was no mention of any issues. upon going up to our room i noticed they had put us in a standard room. When I called guest services they explained that this happened due to renovations in the other tower. This is the first time i have ever been downgraded when what I reserved was not available. When i asked about the rate difference the representative said "well its only $10 a night, i can credit you the difference if you'd like". The thing that annoyed me the most was that not only was I allowed to reserve what was not available, but the hotel did not even acknowledge the problem until i called them on it, and then they made it seem like it was no big deal. Also, all 3 nights we stayed the room next door had the alarm go off at 730 AM and not stop until I called the desk. January 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:42.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>