空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip Drove to Key West from Tampa Bay. This place is away from all the noise and traffic of downtown Key West. Shuttle bus takes care of all the driving. Took us to and from every 30 minutes. The rooms are large, clean and up to date. The pool and staff are great. Will return again. Thanks Mr. ED for not leaving us !!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress Every time I go to Key West I always stay here. From the manager Fotis who sent me my cell charger after I left it in my room to the front staff Jonthan and Tameka were great and even Taylor G are amazing. These individuals are amazing which I have to give Fotis extra recognition for hiring these people for seeing that they will go above and beyond to treat there guests great. Cant wait to stay there again soon. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Good Leadership There seems to be an systemic issue starting at the top in this location. The attitiude, attentiveness, and overall pride is lacking. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furniture The hotel grounds were nice. Staff very friendly. The furniture in the room was uncomfortable. The cushions on the sofa were ripped and zippers were broken October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and nice welcoming staff The rooms are big and spacious , even though hotel is further away from Duval st, it has a shuttle that was a plus. You dont have spend money on cabs to get to downtown. You can sign up for shuttles, and I advise that you.do but even when you dont the staff is very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Hotel was great. Clean, comfy and great location. Ocean and beach right across street. Felt like home (almost)!! Staff was great from check-in to check-out. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Used this hotel after touring the east Coast US. Needed a Hotel to relax in and this fitted the bill perfectly. Staff were super, grounds well kept and clean. Would happily stay again. Shuttle service to town is great and being just out of town we felt was a bonus especially with the beach across the road. Only complaint would be the blinds in the room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West with another couple celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. The hotel was just what we needed and the convenience of the shuttle to downtown was terrific. We thought we would utilize the beach, but we didn't utilize it at all and it didn't seem like anyone else was either. That was definitely unexpected, but not relevant to the hotel, the hotel was great. The absolute highlight of this hotel was the staff. The general manager, Fotis, went out of his way to guarantee our needs were met. It seemed like he never left the property over the three days we were there. First, he offered us a drink voucher for four free drinks by the pool. He found that someone had left them behind and saw us sitting by the pool and instead of just throwing the ticket away and saving the hotel the money, he let us have it with his compliments. Second, a native of Key West, he made sure we knew where to go and what to do during our time there. Third, after a computer error in the hotel restaurant in where I was overcharged by $12 for a service fee, he promptly corrected the mistake when I brought it to his attention and then went so far as to cancel out all my incidental charges upon check out! As an SPG Gold Member I've been to incredible properties around the country and the one thing that always sets them apart, for me, is the service. I've never received such excellent service at any SPG property and I've never met a General Manager so involved in every detail of his property. I highly recommend this property to anyone who places a premium on service! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Sheraton Suites for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were extremely friendly (Shuttle drivers Mr. Ed & Steve were outstanding!), the rooms were very large and had a pretty good layout, food was average, shuttle to and from Duval street was pretty good, and the hotel overall was just a great place. I would highly recommend this hotel, the level of service here compared to other Starwood properties is outstanding. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It When I was planning this vacation, I read some reviews and was concerned. Have no idea why anyone would say anything negative. This was the best out of the 5 hotels we stayed in. So relaxing and the staff was great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary The suite was very spacious, clean and beautiful. The large walk-in shower was great as well as the nice and fluffy king-sized bed. A special thank you to the staff for allowing us to check out late and for recognizing our anniversary by sending us champagne and key lime pie. The hospitality was wonderful and couldn't we couldn't have chosen a better place to celebrate. Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West!!! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the suite gives me everything i need love the suite, coffee in the morning and refrigerator for leftovers and pop, huge bathroom with lots of places to put all your stuff, microwave to heat up leftovers. wonderful bed and linens. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was not clean enough The hotel in general met our expectations, nevertheless, we noticed that our room was not cleaned every day. They made our bed and changed the towels but they didn't clean properly our suite which made us feel uncomfortable. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terriffic experience This hotel has it all, great people and a great property. Absolute wonderful time. Would not hesitate to return. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need a compass / Pets Overall a very nice place to stay. We arrived very late and there was no one to show us to our room. It is a maze for sure. We finally asked the guard to help us out. It only took us 20 minutes after check in to get to our room. Not every room has a balcony so be sure to request it if you want it and make sure they save it for you. They also allow pets, which we did not know. The room next to us left a small dog and the poor creature barked the entire day and night. We contacted the front desk, but I guess there is only so much they can do. Not to mention that my husband is severely allergic to cats. Had we know animals were allowed we would not have stayed at this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel exceeded my expectations The hotel shuttle to and from old town was an excellent advantage. the staff was attentive an very helpful in answering any questions and taking care of any concerns. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are very clean and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years in September. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and all around inviting. They are all suites, which the only thing missing was a microwave, but that didn't make or break my stay. The employees were friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to a few friends that have showed interest in vacationing at Key West. I love the location because it is away from all the Duvall happenings so when it is time for bed there is no extra noise to contend to yet it is close to the beach and many other activities. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate luxury From check in until check out I found this resort met or exceeded my every wish or request. What more could I ask for? September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressive I booked this hotel using my SPG points. Very pleasantly surprised. The location is a bit far from the busy center but I liked it being quiet and relaxing. There is good shuttle service and the bus stops at the facility. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location- comfortable suite This hotel provided the perfect location for our Key West Vacation. Convenient to everything but away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little treasure although out of the crowds of the city center...this stay was very relaxing,, the pool and bar convienient and the public beach across the street wonderful... september is very slow month no activity anywhere!\\ great for families September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Staff was extremely nice and helpfully. I want to thank you for taking the time to ship my sons fishing pole back to him. He was so upset he left it. Had a great time. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We had a great stay in Key West September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fabulous Week At The Sheraton Key West We have been coming here for many, many years and keep coming back. The facility and the staff are A1. If you want laid back, relaxed and no strain this is the place to stay on the "quiet" side of the island. These folks know how to run a resort area hotel and they know how to treat their customer. Thanks Sheraton Key West, see you in a few months. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vacation Good location. Nice facilities. The staff goes out of their way to make it a pleasant stay. Great Platinum SPG benefits. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel was much better than my last experience at Sheraton Suites in Tampa, FL. It is right on Smathers Beach, although this is not so great of a beach compared to others in south florida. There was a sulphur smell the entire trip, but that can't be avoided since the ocean is literally across the street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was able to help me book a dolphin watching and snorkeling trip in a matter of minutes, and the trip was a blast! They also provide a shuttle service every hour that goes to the downtown area around Duval st, which is very helpful if you plan on having a few drinks, they also pick up at the same location 15 min after the hour. All in all this hotel was very nice, the extra services made it well worth the price. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vacation with family Very disappointed with staff at check in Zero recognition with SPG Responsiveness is far from poor Maiming speaking of the front desk staff Pool staff fair Resturant staff very friendly Room staff very effective Would have second thoughts staying again September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Location I was married on Smather's Beach and all of my family and guests stayed at Sheraton Suites. It met all of our needs and more - the perfect place for kids to enjoy the beach and the beautiful pool. Our pool side reception was amazing - beautiful venue and great food. No one wanted to go home after 4 days at Key West. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! We checked in on a Monday and were initially disappointed with our room location and called the desk to see if we could be moved. They personally came to our room with new keys and offered to move our luggage. Our rooms were great. Also, the concierge was so helpful with any excursions we wanted to do and the staff was always courteous and eager to meet our needs. Would definitely go back! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved it!! nice comfy rooms, staff was great. thanks for a wonderful stay. August 29, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T10:10:08.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>