Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I'm on the road a lot and bring my own food with me to save money and because I am a vegetarian. Being charged $10.00 for a microwave kind of negates this ability. It might be different if I was on vacation, but I'm not! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over charged Had reservations for 5 days and at check in We told them we would just need 3 days as plans had changed. At check out they allowed us to check out 2 days early but still charged us for 4 days. We had 3 rooms total and it just didnt seem right. We have been SPG members for several years and that did not help with the issue at hand. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Friendly Staff I've stayed in this Sheraton a number of times and the staff has always been helpful and accessible. The restaurant is outstanding and not at all what I would expect from hotel food. (Talk to Brian at the bar - knowledgeable and personable.) I once had a bad experience with room service - tasteless sandwich, cold french fries. The dinning room manager was very responsive and discounted my lunch the next day. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than ideal As a loyal SPG member, I was surprised to have been placed in below than average room. The long linear building has all of its rooms facing either the north or south mountains with large windows facing these views. The corner rooms have 3'x4' windows that face the east and west. I was placed in one of these less than standard rooms which was at the very end of a very long corridor. The room was claustrophobic. It had more furniture than necessary which to me was compensation for a not so great room. I was booked for 3 nights but decided not to make an issue of it. On the last night, I returned late to the room after a very long day to find that it wasn't even made up by the housekeeping. It was the tipping point. I met with the night manager regarding these points which took him aback. He did his best to compensate for the underwhelming visit but the best he could do was a complimentary pass to the SPG Club for the morning. As a recommendation, SPG members should be presented with the options of the ideal rooms available - view, proximity to elevators and floor level. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in desk clerk the worst Upon arrival the desk clerk that was there to check us in had little if no desire to help us resolve our room rate issue. We were told the tequila festival we were attending had a discounted rate for your hotel. She stated she could not helps at all. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has a great location very nice hotel with warm atmosphere ! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shower? Not even cold water See below. I have never stayed a hotel. Even a low cost hotel that did not offer a hot shower. It is very difficult to travel all day and work/activity till 10pm then wake in morning to NO shower before an important meeting. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regional Manager Normally don't tay in a Sheraton. Very pleased and imparessed. Sheraton is now on my list, at the top December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday party Good times, great friend! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue Excellent room, excellent stay/staff/etc....my only issue that would most likely prevent me from staying again is the fact there was not a microwave in the room, yes something so minute would do that, it's the point. Like airlines now charging for a carryon (some do) you charge for a microwave, that is beyond stupid and greedy. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful stay at the Sheraton downtown. Lovely hotel, beautiful artwork, comfortable beds, and exceptionally professional and courteous staff. The only complaint I have is that the water was, at times, dangerously hot coming out of the faucet. It would turn very hot during my showers. I would start at one temp and then it would get extremely hot for a few seconds, then go back to the right temp. I was a nervous wreck in the shower each morning...I'm talking VERY hot water! Everything else was excellent. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not satisfied When I checked in there were dirty socks on the floor and the counter sink was dirty. The dollar reward for no room service could only be used in the hotel dining not at the coffee bar??????????? December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Let me say first that the lobby bar's bartender, Sam, deserves 5-stars and a pay raise. He was tremendous on a crazy busy night (Dec. 7th, the evening of the Go Daddy Holiday Party), The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was courteous and efficient, and made me feel like a valued customer. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in downtown Phoenix My company's holiday party was held downtown and we negotiated a group rate. The accomodations were top notch and the staff made us feel very welcome. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room was comfortable The layout and quality of the bed and chair were great for relaxing. The room service burger was excellent. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My experience here was excellent. The hotel's location was perfect for the convention center. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Loved the in-room coffeemaker and Starbucks coffee. Also, the complimentary bottles of water were a welcome addition! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service The hotel did a great job making our staff a personal and comfortable one. We were welcomed warmly, they had food available in the lobby late night, the sheets were comfortable, and the gym is light and airy with good equipment. Great stay! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near Phoenix Convention Center This hotel is located close to the Phoenix Convention Center. The Sweet Sleeper bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. There weren't much toiletries- only soaps, shampoo, conditioner, body scrub, and shower gel. (I really like their mandarin and mint toiletries.) I asked for toothpaste and slippers, which were quickly provided. Staff called to confirm that I had received them. They provided complimentary water bottles. Next time, I won't ask for housekeeping services so that I can get 500 SPG points instead. Overall, a nice hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Did not acknowledge my platinum status December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by November booking Hotel is ery good and staff is professional. Valet parking is high for being a guest at the hotel. this hasalways been a turn-off to me. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Hotel If you're staying in downtown Phoenix, this is a great choice. Clean, quiet, modern. It has everything you need. Attentive staff too. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great service but I was very upset that the television channel choice did not include MSNBC! I had a good stay at this hotel. It would have been a great stay if management would offer MSNBC as a channel option on the televisions in the rooms. You had CNN and FOX but not MSNBC. I will not stay at any Sheraton hotel or any hotel owned by the parent company in the future if you don't start offering MSNBC AS A CHOICE ON YOUR TELEVISION SETS. Thank you! November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The bed was so comfortable! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Jen and Brandon! Stayed here for almost a week for a conference - usually conference hotels are busy, impersonal, and you're just glad it's close to the convention center. I was VERY pleasantly surprised by a wonderful front desk staffperson named Jen and an equally wonderful Security guy named Brandon. Every morning (at 5 am - I was on EST!_ they greeted me, helped me if I needed anything, and were super friendly. Made this a most memorable conference stay! November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHERATON MOTEL ERROR I made a reservation for our CFO for the ASBO conference. I asked that I be copied on the reservation confirmation. Instead of copying me a separate reservation was made for me in addition to the reservation for the CFO. It was my error that I did not catch their error until our American Express came in with a $249 no-show but Sheraton made the error of making the reservation and refused to correct the error when the CFO contacted them. I have made reservations for years for the people I have worked for and have never had a motel make a reservation in my name and I always ask to be copied on the confirmation. We should not have to pay for this reservation. Be certain to watch your reservations VERY CAREFULLY. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with all but the bed Hotel was very nice. Location was perfect for the convention center and food establiishments. Restaurant was good and service from staff was great. I did not sleep well the whole time...beds way too soft. Would keep me from staying again. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Stayed 4 nites for a conference and was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. What really prompted this review was the housekeeping staff. My toilet was running but I could stop it by removing the top and adjusting the float. I left a little yellow sticky on the tank top indicating that the float was sticking and left for the day. I forgot to notify the front desk or engineering. When I returned, the yellow sticky was gone but the sticking float was fixed. Amazing!! November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BREAKFAST OPTIONS Our stay at the Sheraton Hotel was okay. Although being Asians, we were looking for alternative "food choices"- like chinese, vietnamese, japanese, which the hotel didnt quite have the information of hand- i.e.- at least a specifc restaurant they can recommend and to call restaurant in our behalf just to let us know and feel they did something a step further from their regular service November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot tub needed cleaning Overall found the hotel lovely. Pool was to cold and hot tub needed cleaning, vacuuming. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the restaurant food The hotel restaurant had perhaps the best selection and presentation of lunch that I have ever experienced in a hotel restaurant. November 1, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:33:38.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>