シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 970 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful hotel hotel has great location, close to everywhere esp. shopping area, my wife enjoyed a lot. Hotel has good facility in good condition and excellent service from fabulous employees. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expections Recently my daughter and I stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for her 16th Birthday. The hotel is in the heart of Seattle and has beautiful views of the city. The room was large and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. We had went out for dinner and when we came back the hotel had left a yummy dessert for my daughter with happy birthday written in chocolate. We were so thrilled. Thank you Sheraton for making our stay in Seattle so wonderful. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation snafu My Seattle Sheraton reservation was made through a conference provider, but disconnect between provider and Sheraton somehow dumped the reservation. The night before my arrival, an online Sheraton rep tried working out the ongoing problem with my Starwood account, but I had to pay $30-40 more per night over conference rates secured in November for a January stay, an additional $200. Account is STILL inaccessible. Great hotel. PITIFUL reservation process. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of internal noise This is probably the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at as far as internal noise (guests' voices, doors closing, a couple making love in an adjoining room at 3AM) is concerned. Having said this, apart from noise pollution, the hotel was clean, central to where we wanted to be, and the staff was very helful. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and convient This hotel is located in the heart of Seattle directly across the street from the convention center and only blocks away from both the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. The staff was very attentive and the room quite comfortable. My only complaint was the shuttle mentioned on the web site had to be booked on line, which was not mentioned on the web site so I was stuck at the airport having to pay for a taxi to the hotel. Otherwise my stay was perfect! February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction lies I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights/5days. The first morning at 8am I was greeted to the banging of construction. I called guest services and was told it was from the street. The second morning (Friday) I was woken up by the same sound. After a long weekend of walking around the building, I noticed there was no construction on the street and that it was one of their tenants moving in. I heard nothing till Monday when I was woken up by a jack hammer at 8am. At this point I called guest services and told them they had lied about the construction and it was their tenant. After speaking to the manager, they gave me a discount and a late check out. If I had known there was construction on my side of the building I would have asked to be moved the first night. Instead I lost sleep 3 nights out of the 5 I was there. This was extremely rude. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is centrally located, convenient to downtown activities. We have stayed at this hotel several times, yet upon departure find ourselves saying that parking is expensive and inconvenient. We were allowed a club floor upgrade, required a $15 charge for the privilege of having access to the club lounge where we were allowed to pay for our beverages. The room was very modern and comfortable, although the person in the adjoining room decided to rattle the door at 5:30 in the morning, then hang a hanger on it to torture us with a scratching noise. Then at 6:15 they decided it was time to slam their entrance door several times. In summary, the hotel is lovely, the location is perfect. The rooms can be noisy if you are unlucky enough to get next to a creten. Beverages are less expensive in the bar downstairs than in the club lounge. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Great location Nice room Decent meeting facilities and easy access to/from meeting areas (at least three routes) Good breakfasts One of the best burgers I've ever had There was a hair in the shower The tub wasn't draining well (but was fixed promptly) Constant loud sound of air conditioner or vent or something from the bathroom February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay during the holidays The Sheraton on 6th & Pine in Seattle is a convenient and comfortable place to stay during the holiday season. It's close to all major shopping, shows, plays and performances as well as amazing restaurants. It's a tradition for my husband and I to stay at least one night during the holiday season. We always stay on the Club level because we love meeting new people in the club lounge, and the food is wonderful too. We love all of the hotel amenities. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Nice Staff Best of hotel in Downton Seattle. All Corporate and shopping blocks at walking distance. Even for leisure stay best location. Comfortable to reach at any location even for Upcountry locations as near to bus Stop and rail stations. Staff was very good and cooperative from helping to arrange local travel to let me catch my flight (Running late) February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lost my reservation Upon checking in, the hotel staff could not locate my reservation. I was able to bring the confirmation email up on my iPad and Riley went out of his way to compensate me for the error and to let me know he was truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our room was clean, comfortable and I was given a $50 credit as well. The only glitch so far is I have not received my receipt as I checked out utilizing the tv and the receipt was not in my mailbox. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend stay It was our one year anniversary and were excited to have a quiet weekend away. We were not told that it was their biggest weekend of the year. 900 check-ins or something like that. 20 minute wait for an elevator. Two out of the four elevators were working. Asked for a corner room and got one by the elevator. Basically we should have been told it was going to be busy and they should have recognized it was our anniversary and done something for it. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attitude and high level of service Very pleasant stay – staff attitude and high level of service made a huge difference. It’s always a pleasure to return to the Sheraton Seattle. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to expectations The room had a dated feel. The bathroom had a distinct mold smell and the bathtub faucet was very difficult to turn off. The landing on the 26th floor was dingy, with stained carpet. The restaurant staff for breakfast was slow and unresponsive. Hostess was pleasant and quick, but the waitress had to be asked three times to bring milk for every coffee fill up and ignored us for some time after we were seated. Strange. It wasn't busy at 7:30 a.m.. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Check in good Front desk staff efficient enough if a little cool attitude wise. Room very good and very clean, comfortable bed and has all the amenities you need. Corridor noise very apparent in room, at one stage I thought my door was still open! Hotel facilities very expensive i.e. Room Service, Bar etc $50 for a soup and salad and Coke. Overall comfortable and location very good, Hotel and Staff think they are better than they actually are. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Staff, but room was dirty The male staff were nice at this Sheraton. Unfortunately, most of the female staff looked frazzled at the sheer number of people that were at this convention. Upon check-in to my room, I saw a huge stain in the corner near the closet and several smaller stains around the room. When standing near these stains, there was a distinct smell of animal feces. In addition, there was mildew in the shower and no shampoo or conditioner were left in my room. Finally, on the second day of my stay I found that my key did not work to my hotel room and was unable to reach anyone at the front desk on the house phone. This required a trip back down stairs, but was fixed quickly and with an apology. I feel that for the price of this hotel, it should have been cleaner. I do admit that the food from the daily grill was quite good, even if it was a little pricey. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum delight Exceptional hospitality extended by he director of rooms. I stayed 5 nights during a very busy time at the hotel. I had let them know that it was for a wedding, the staff went out of the way to make my stay special. The club is functional and the concierge helpful. Generally I don’t write reviews. In this case I was compelled to do so. Do not go by the average score that you see, on SPG it is deceptive. I will stay here anytime I visit Seattle October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Workout room repair This hotel has an incredible space dedicated to a workout facility. Unfortunately, this time when I went to use it, 7 out of 7 (!!!) aerobic machines were either completely broken, or functioned completely improperly. I gave up.i nearly always utilize the workout room in a hotel, and this one was deplorable. It is a shame, given the amount of space dedicated to it. But it is obvious it has received no maintenance attention in quite some time. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Needed a quick overnight stay due to flight issues. Stayed here before. However, this time the room was old and less than impressive for a SPG level room. Rooms I've had here before were nicer. This time the bathroom was old and paint/wall paper falling apart. Very inconsistent with other rooms I've had before. If I needed a longer stay, I would've asked to change room. Inconsistency is my primary complaint. I expected more from Sheraton SPG. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel From the moment I arrived till I had to catch a flight - trust me I wanted to stay - everyone was exceptional, friendly and happy on the job! The location of this hotel is fantastic for business or pleasure. I may have to go visit Seattle again just to stay at the Sheraton. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room exchange i was made my reservation 3 months ago with king bed an credit card amex, but when iwas arrived , my room was a double single bed and I had to pay with other credit card , March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise We love the Sheraton, we only stay at this hotdl when we stay downtown Seattle. on saturday morning at at 7:30 the maid on our floor 18th in new tower was so load she woke all of us up. I looked outside at 8;15 and all she did was stare. The doors were slamming, vacum going it was awful considering we got in after midnight. I did complain at check out and nothing was done. I feel we need to be compensated for another night for the trouble. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in great location in Seattle I had a comfortable stay, I primarily picked Sheraton due to its proximity with Seattle downtown and ease with getting onto I-5 highway. The food choices were good, particularly breakfast. In-room dining is important for me and Sheraton has that round the clock. My only complaint is that of the 7 days I was there I had hi-speed internet problem twice. It was addressed in the matter of 30 min, but since I was working this was an hindrance. I once requested for an item on the midnight menu before midnight, and the staff politely declined. I would have been happy if they charged me more but still gave the item, but I can understand that they have different menus for a reason and choose to enforce them. So I wouldnt penalize them for that. I also was happy to see that the hotel promotes eco-friendliness and gives guests choice (and incentive) to choose green option. Overall, I had a stress free environment and was comfortable. I would choose Sheraton again for my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in the US From location to service, this is by far the best Starwood property in Seattle, and the best Sheraton in the country March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but..... We found our room wasn't clean when we got there, dirty wine glasses, and an item on the floor by the chair, which we turned into the office. Then the next day, when we took a shower, we found a dirty t-shirt in the shower! Not ours. The hotel offered to come up and clean, which they said they did, but not sure they did b/c there was a clump of hair on the tub, which i had put there, and had forgotten to throw away. sigh............... February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Not only did the staff lie to my friend that they would not put any charges on her debit card until checkout but they charged her twice. Also at checkout it was like pulling teeth to get them to tell us how much the final bill was, the desk clerk kept saying she divided it between us no matter how many times we told her no it was only one person paying for the full bill. When we left we had no idea how much we were going to be charged. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by st patty's weekend good experience everything was great March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel is unresponsive to service issues TV did not work on for key channels listed in the hotel guide...four attempts to get it fixed failed Mini bar not restocked until three calls to manager Poor service at attached Dailey Grill restaurant...excessive waiting time for drinks from bar, drinks arrived mixed incorrectly and in inappropriate glasses TV channels unavailable as listed in hotel guide...four attempts to resolve failed. Wash cloths not provided on last day October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I never had maid service any day I was there. They should put my receipt under my door the day I left. I never received my billing receipt. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great....except for parking fee Our family of 4 planned a special trip to downtown Seattle to take full advantage of all the holiday activities. This hotel was in a perfect location that allowed us to shop and dine with ease getting to and from the hotel. Everything was magical, until checking out and finding out how much the overnight parking fee was. It seems outrageous for paying hotel guests to be charged so much to park our car for one night. December 4, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 34 next>>