客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to I-95 The staff were very courteous and the food was excellent. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not recommmended Second time that my wife or myself have stayed there. Recommended it to friends in the past. Service has deteriorated very badly. When you call in to the front desk, it takes between 15-20 rings before someone will condescend to answer. During her 2 day stay last week the staff could not get her room key to work despite "reprogramming" several times. We will avoid this hotel at all costs in the future even though we will now have to be back in the immediate area quite frequently.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Accommodating The staff at the front desk were very accommodating with transportation needs. My large group made it difficult when scheduling any type of transportation services. The van driver, Arthur, always ready and waiting for us in the morning. Front desk staff members were quick to call a cab when we failed to make correct transportation arrangements. The cab always responded within 5 - 10 minutes. Requests for additional towels, hangers and an ironing board were delivered within 20 minutes. Overall an excellent stay. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance Pool area needs a bit maintenance. No towels, cold hot tub. Broken tiles around pool. Stayed there for 12 days and every day after guest service would clean the room i would have to check for standing water in the tub. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff has an Attitude Front desk attendant seems bothered by having to do her job. Our room had no blankets/sheets/pillows for the pull out couch. When we went to request these things we were met with hostility. She was short and sharp. Earlier in the evening we asked the front desk about dining at the hotel and they were also quite rude. They made us feel completely unwelcome at the hotel and acted as if we were bothering them (They were not busy). We enjoy Starwood properties and this one does not meet the standards that we've come to expect at a Starwood property. The bathrooms are small, the rooms are worn, but worst of all the front desk staff we encountered were rude!!! We would not stay at this hotel again and will read reviews before staying at another Starwood property. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is "Excellent" The staff and the service they provide is highly commendable. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous. I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Fort Lauderdale. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference As a SPG Platinum Member and business owner, I have the opportunity to travel on a frequent basis to the Fort Lauderdale area. I stay at this hotel because of the professionalism of the staff. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I have frequented this hotel many times and I am never disappointed. This is an older hotel that needs some renovation but what makes this establishment very good is the staff. Ashli and the folks at the front desk give me a warm and friendly greeting always. The atrium is beautiful and the gym was recently renovated with great top of the line equipment. The pool area needs some work as some of the tiles around the pool are broken and or loose. The rooms itself are all suites with two TV's and very comfortable beds. Each room has a microwave,and a small fridge. As a Starwood member,this hotel is one of the best values out there and i have been to many other properties. As a category two hotel I think this hotel is a bargain and that is mainly because of the people working there. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was terrible We checked into this Hotel on March 1st due to not being able to fly out because of an ice storm in Dallas. We had to pay over 240.00 a night for a room awful from the time we called your 800 number First your staff at the hotel were very rude and acted like we were putting them out to check in upon arriving at our room and looking around the sliding glass door was so dirty inside and out ceiling is coming down above one of the beds and why in Florida would you not have a fan in the bathroom the room did smell like you may have just painted and looking at the walls and bathroom door whoever did your painting did not know how to clean the drips when we walked down to the pool it was dirty with leaves and stuff floating in it also some bricks were loose and very dangerous. There were towels on the chairs one evening and still there the next day. I bought a pop from your machine and went to stick it the refrig and it was frozen over. When we went to ask the staff to call a cab and thought they did waited about 30 minutes went back to see if they had and they hadn't so now we are waiting even longer and again not e evan an apology. When we asked if t hey had a shuttle we were informed that it only goes within a 3 mile radius of the hotel in a business district and when we asked if there was a shuttle to the airport we were told there wasn't imagine our surprise when we got our ride to the airport only to see the shuttle from the hotel there. We did go to your lounge one evening and found your were out of the beer we like to drink and again no apology. Think the staff could use some lessons in customer service. Will not recommend this particular hotel to anyone going to Ft Lauderdale March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a bit tired and needs upgrading. While the ambiance of the hotel is very nice, as a business traveler I found the age of the facilities to be very frustrating. The slowest elevators I have ever experienced. Key cards not reliable - didn't work the first time I got to my room and I had problems with them throughout my 3 night stay. Not only at my room door but also using the side entrance from the parking lot late at night and access to the club lounge. Power outlets in the room are very old and not reliable - my phone battery failed to charge due to a bad connection at the bedside outlet. The battery died during the night so I missed my wake-up alarm and was late for a meeting. Batteries in TV remotes were close to dead, so neither of the 2 in my suite worked very well. For a large suite, I found the bathroom to be very small and uncomfortable to use. For two people staying in the suite, definitely will not accommodate both at the same time. The hotel is old and showing its age. Definitely overdue for an upgrade. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in customer service. From the front desk managed to the entire front desk staff, club staff, and restaurant staff, the service is top notch. As a Platinum, the hotel reached out to me twice before arrival, to see if I needed anything. Whenever I needed their attention, they not only listened, but took it to heart, acted promptly. If your looking for an SPG property in FLL with great service, this is it. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a very good value Due to poor reviews we booked with hesitation, but were pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the hotel was. Management is making a conscious effort to improve service and made our stay more pleasant. We experienced problems with the TV which was fixed promptly. Unfortunately, the outdoor hot tub didn't work our entire six day visit. Staff is very helpful and friendly, but housekeeping still needs improvement. Over all we very much enjoyed our visit and would stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Weak Facility Overall this hotel is in not so great condition particularly for the Sheraton brand and it's clear the renovations were minimal and hastily put together. The facility still has a very old and tired feeling to it. Several pieces of furniture in my suite had large stains and scratches. However despite the weak facilities the staff here is amazing especially Ashli at the front desk. The staff here will do just about anything to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Families Seeking Value Very nice greeting from the front desk upon arrival. This hotel is a good option for Starwood members seeking value. My room was very nice... enjoyed having the suite set up with the sofabed for our son and loved the comfy king bed w a bunch of good pillows. Like that they don't ding you for parking so you can come and go as you please. Don't look for luxury here, but that's not what category this hotel pretends to be. Good for families. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not live up to SPG standards As an experienced traveler who prefers to stay within the SPG brand, this stay with Sheraton is definitely not what I expected. The staff was rude and the housekeeping gathered outside of our room early in the morning and was very loud and inappropriate. The elevators were slow or non existent and were usually occupied by housekeeping. We would not recommend staying at this hotel. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cold pool I am from the icy waters of New England and found the unheated pool too cold to swim in. Great location and wonderful two room suites. No other complaints. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre Cruise I don't understand what all the negative reviews are about. Stayed at the Sheraton Cypress Creek, 2 rooms before our cruise out of Ft Lauderdale. Ten to fifteen minutes from both the airport and cruise terminal. Our rooms were very nice suites, staff was terrific. I am Starwood Gold and stay at plenty of hotels. Absolutely recommend this one. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My wife and I stayed for 7 days in late December 2014. We had read the prior reviews and were somewhat apprehensive, but we had a wonderful stay and would recommend it. Reasons we enjoyed our stay included * VIP Concierge, Annie Le, reached out to me prior to our trip and ask if she could do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. I mentioned it was our anniversary and she was nice enough to provide us with a perk that we appreciated * free parking and free internet * only 4,000 SPG points (a great value) * solid breakfast buffet * gym and pool were fine * unique layout * clean rooms * courteous staff We did have a couple of issues with our room (A/C made too much noise and then an issue with the toilet). Both were resolved same day. For a Category 2 hotel, I think this place is fantastic value. We'll definitely stay there the next time we're in Ft Lauderdale. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel amenities are great. The guest rooms are dated with a need for an update. I experienced issues that I will contact the GM to resolve. January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has very old facilities The room of this hotel was full of dust. The hall smell bad. Everything looked so old and need to be repaired. January 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst starwoods property by far Housekeeping would come in the evening when requested in the morning and place 1 bath towel for 2 people with no soaps or shampoos on days,there were never any clean towels at the pool.The management laughed instead of addressing the deficiencies.There was 1 computer in the business center with no printer ink.When I told the front desk she came over and never replaced it December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train Blasting Horn Justifies This Hotel Being Closed My partner and I are currently in house as he will be singing a major classical Handel piece tomorrow as a soloist. We chose the hotel because of proximity and regret doing so. I was initially encouraged when I received a greeting before arrival from Annie L. asking if I needed anything prior to arrival. I am not sure how we were chosen for this courtesy but suspect it is because I have stayed 99 days this year. That said, THERE IS A TRAIN THAT PASSES THE HOTEL FREQUENTLY THAT MAKES A NOISE SO LOUD THAT IT CAN BE HEARD IN THE ROOMS (EVEN ON THE 8TH FLOOR) AND EVEN BY SOMEONE ON THE PHONE WITH YOU. SHOCKING THAT THIS PROPERTY IS EVEN IN BUSINESS. This would be a problem for anyone but is especially an issue for my partner who is sensitive to loud noise and had to be ready for a major concert. Santos I., the FD manager, originally said we could not be moved that night because everyone had checked in on the other side of the hotel.I find that hard to believe at 7:00, but he arranged for us to be moved to the other side of the hotel after a guest supposedly cancelled. Santos was kind and empathetic and followed up quickly with that and other issues like a cordless land line that would not charge. I appreciate him, but am shocked that there is no sound proofing or that negotiations with the train have not been made to prevent an awful guest experience. I will update this review once I hear how the GM responds, but CAVEAT EMPTOR - BUYER (GUEST) BEWARE. December 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall experience was very good. The property is nicely decorated. Checking in was a breeze and staff was very friendly. I had to change room type because I had more family members arriving the next day. I was put in a "waiting" list because the hotel was full. The very next day I got a call to let me know they got me a room with two beds. I was very pleased. Now I was informed that as a Platinum member they had a separate area for breakfast. Next morning I headed to the clubhouse for breakfast. The variety was VERY limited (compared to the "regular" breakfast area). They had the "basics" this area (clubhouse) only had eggs, fruits, coffee/chocolate, some pastries, OJ, and sodas. VS the "regular" area that had all that plus, bacon, sausage, potatoes, and other items. Not to mention that the person that took care of us "Monica" was superb.. she was very friendly and accommodating. always checking if we needed anything else. so it will go without saying that I only had breakfast in the clubhouse once. The good thing of the clubhouse is that with your key you can get in at anytime and grab a granola bar, fruits, water, and sodas at any time. the coffee machine in the clubhouse only worked the first day. after that the machine was always broke. rooms are nice and with plenty of room.... I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience I stayed at this hotel several times through out last several years. The stay this week was the worst of all. Monday morning, water will not drain in bathtub. Wednesday morning, the fruit had rotten smell in breakfast buffet. Friday morning, there was no hot water for shower. For water drain issue, the hotel fixed the same day after I reported. I did not go back for breakfast after Wednesday. I ended up taking shower in cold water on Friday, since that was my check out date. I believe that water drain and rotten fruit could be prevented if hotel pays attention to service. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more.... Lots of things were wrong with this stay.... the tv didn't work in the bedroom. We had trouble with the keys (so did our friends in two other rooms) Their answer was don't put your key near your cell phone. We brought our dog but they put us on the 8th floor. Not an easy potty run when you have to wait for an elevator that is really slow. I do appreciate that my dog was allowed almost anywhere in the hotel with no size limit etc. There was no Do Not Disturb signs.... another thing needed when you have a dog. No channel guide. No regular trashcan in the main room but we had a recycling trashcan. Just so many little things that by the end of the night added up to a lot of frustration. This was not worth what we paid at all. Especially with the key issues since we stood in line with others at midnight to get new keys. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg After reading the reviews I was somewhat worried about the overall hotel experience. This was however not the case due in part to the excellent staff. Linda, on the phone each day always happy to take care of any of my requests - thank you Linda! Santos who always checked in with me to make sure I was taken care of, great customer service. Annie in the club lounge was awesome, she is an asset for sure! Kim along side with Annie gave us great service as well. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funeral stay over came here for family reasons November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The most disappointing part of the stay was room cleanliness, specifically the bathroom. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Super. A wonderful place. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!!! I read a lot of the reviews and was very nervous about staying at this location. I usually stay at the one on Griffin Road; however, they were full. I was quite disappointed and was going to book at another hotel. I am so glad I kept my reservations (2). Our suites were beautiful and very clean and spacious. Yes, the restroom is smaller than the average, but the decor is very modern, cute, and clean. There was enough room to move around comfortably. For those who experienced the hotel before renovations, I would say please try now. I hope that those bad reviews were before the beautiful renovations. I am certainly going to stay here next time when I am in town. One more thing, for the amount of points (3000/per night) that I paid and the price of the room that my friends paid ($124/per night) was a steal. The young lady that checked us in was phenomenal. As a matter of fact all of them were very nice and helpful. I can go on and on, but I will stop. To anyone who reads this, please don't let the bad reviews steer you away from this beautiful hotel. I had King Suite #527. My friends had Double Bed Suite #533. Take care and God Bless. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:25:43.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>