Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The rating would be higher but the hotel did not bill me at the proper rate. I had to call and get it corrected. The club lounge is closed on weekends except you can get soft drinks. The hotel provided coupons for one breakfast and two appetizers as compensation. I had a club room but there was no robe or luggage stand in the room. The fridge and microwave were nice. The staff provided good driving directions. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Now I understand I wondered why the reviews for a Sheraton were the lowest I have ever seen and worse on outside sites. I was deeply concerned. The worst I stayed at prior was the Sheraton imperial near RDUairport in NC where things are so dangerous they have off duty sheriff employees playing sherriff wandering the hotel with glock' son their hip and handcuffs with tshirts reading sherriff as security guards. The minute I saw overzealous gun pilots strutting around I turned and left,whatever they think they need to shoot guns for in a hotel I don't want to be part of. So I was kind of expecting that but frankly on walking into the lobby things looked fine and up to date, and the girl was nice at the desk. Things changed when I stopped at the club lounge to find a very limited selection of beverages and no water at all. Also a young Jeezy clone checked in after me, leaving me wondering what kind of clientele stayed here. Then I went to my room to find I did not get my king room that I boooked, but rather had a very worm and tired room with black hairs all over the bathroom floor and a distinct urine smell in the room. When I called down and said that I had booked a king room and was given one with two doubles that smelled like pee and was last decorated by a work crew that listened to the bay city rollers while they worked, the girl replied " don't worry, the king room is the same price, so you won't have to pay extra" , which made me realize she just was not listening and did not understand the king was the better choice. I said I really wanted what I booked and she said all of the king rooms were given out to better customers , and I said I am platinum spg what is better than that.? To which she had no reply and I retreated into he small bedded hairy floored ammonia urine aroma of my that 70's room. Upgrading the lobby does not count as an upgraded hotel. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel I must say that after reading some of the reviews on this website, I was not looking forward to my stay here last week but it was the closest hotel to my meetings so I sucked it up and hoped for the best. I will say that I do not understand the negative reviews that I have read here. I felt that the people of the hotel really cared about me and my stay at their hotel. I was staying in the tower and I found the design of the building and the rooms to be standard for the Sheraton brand. The grounds that the hotel sits on are great and I went for a nice run around the lake there. The Sheraton Lounge on the 8th floor had an excellent selection of food and drinks and the restaurant had a great buffet set up for breakfast. All-in-all, I enjoyed my stay there and look forward to going back. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was outstanding from the front desk to the restaurant bar area. My first time staying at the location and not my last.... Mike our bartender was the best! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff sorry for the late review. Started out as a not so great stay but charlyne was able to turn that around for us. Thank you for the outstanding customer service. I will definetly come back January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property in Columbia, MD We stayed at the hotel for several days in December 2014. The property was very quiet inside and out. We had pretty good service, other than the one day our room was not cleaned. The front desk did empty trash and brought up clean towels. They also provided us with a fridge and microwave. The hotel is right across the street from a very nice mall and lots of dining and a Whole Foods. And right outside the hotel there is a walking trail around a lake. Would definitely stay there again. Only wish it had an indoor pool. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THEY ARE THE BEST!! It was my birthday and our anniversary and Shirlyne at the front desk upgraded us to club--really made the night!!! THANK YOU!!! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Excellent location for business and pleasure. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hosted Customer Event Staff were attentive,food was good (althoug thee was way oo much of it for the size group we had). Conference room wascomfortable. Mike in the lobby lounge was particularly attentive & responsive t the customers - give that man a star! November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dumpy and needs improvements! This is a brand killer for Sheraton. Either invest to bring it up to standard or sell it but the hotel is in dire need of renovations. It is dumpy, the rooms are horrible, the TV didn't work properly, the rooms and hallways were filthy, the in-room HVAC concept is "motelish" and doesn't belong here. It was noisy, didn't work properly, the room had bad odours, pillows were completely flat and must have been years old, I didn't sleep a wink! I will not stay here again. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service; Disappointing bar. I have stayed at this hotel over 75 nights over the past 10 years. The remodel done was very positive, except for the bar area. What was once an intimate and warm happy hour bar, is now a small, sterile, unappealing corner of the main level. Definitely not a draw. Definitely Disappointing. Thankfully, the staff service and the rooms - the primary reason for staying there, were 4 Star. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Needed some updates, but was comfortable Bed was comfortable and the ammenities (fridge and microwave) were nice to have in room. When first walk in room has a little bit of smell, but once in there for a few minutes no longer smelled it. Some of the wallpaper was bubbling away from wall and you could see where ceiling and wall met that it needed some maintenance. The AC worked well but was a little loud. The toilet, tub and sink were all clean, however, they needed to wipe down the door and walls near door. They also need plug right next to bed. The plug was further down wall. Many hotels have plus in the lamps. This room did not have that feature. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Romantic Anniversary I want to thank the staff. First it was Sandy at the front desk, she was excellent. Then our breakfast with Nejaha and Free, they were so gracious and nice. The staff made our stay this time, we have stayed here for 15 years on our anniversary and love it. see you next year! November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free continental breakfast Club floor room with free breakfast. Club room locked. Breakfast down stairs $14.95. I was told by motel staff that it was not included in room rate. My reservation said it was included. I talked to front desk, they said they would look into it. After serval attempts I gave up. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow check in/out Front desk staffs seemed too involve in their paper work on desk. I was the only one in line waiting to check out and view my bill. No guest at the counter. It was when one staff saw me holding my Platinum key card holder that he waved me over. I do want to commend servers at bar and restaurant were every cheerful. Give you the feeling they enjoyed their works there. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very helpful staff. First class... September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay/rock for M3! I attend EVERY M3 festival and my stays here have been the best of any. I stopped staying elsewhere, in part because of the level of attentiveness of staff and willingness to go the extra mile to make us all feel at home. When we're staying up for two days and nights of concerts, comfort and service is important. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience First, the good. The hotel is in a nice setting with a walking path around a pond. So it has some potential. The staff are friendly and helpful. Sadly the negative far outweighs. The restaurant was pokey, threadbare and loud due to an exhaust fan running above the bar. An Applebee's would have several steps up in ambience. My dinner salad was pretty clearly dumped from a plastic bag and onto the plate. Desiccated and tasteless. Returning to my room I realized there was periodic, low frequency vibration running through the room. The hotel's maintenance person said it was from equipment mounted on the roof. No way I could sleep with that, so I asked for a different room. To the hotel's credit, they instantly obliged (can't fault their responsiveness). The new room adjoined that of a rude couple who put on loud music and then had a conversation over the music. That's no fault of the hotel, but the room's lack of sound suppression certainly didn't help matters. Happily I was there for only one night. This hotel definitely needs a bit of capital investment if it's not going to detract from the Starwood brand. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to listen to a dog bark much of the night! Would you expect a "high end" hotel to allow a dog to bark and keep you awake? Well I would NOT!!! I called the front desk to let them know there was a dog in the room next door and they said they'd come up and check on it. Well, if they did, I am not sure what was done about it because at mid-night I was still hearing the dog bark and "jingle" every time it moved. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Better Staff Just finished a weekend college search in the area with my son. Was amazed by the hotel and the staff. Hotel had everything we needed and the staff was very professional and courteous. I had the pleasure of checking in and out with Sandy at the Front Desk. Sandy made me feel welcomed. Being a SPG member Sandy and the staff went out of their way to make us feel special. Got home tonight and we are trying to figure out when we can go back. Thank you August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not very friendly I was surprised by the lack of friendliness from the staff at this Sheraton. The check in did not go smooth. The club lounge food was sub par and the attendant did not even acknowledge I was in the lounge. The only reason for the 3 star was the bar tender made up for the lack of the others. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Room was spacious, and comfortable. Planning to return. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff The front desk staff in particular were very courteous and quickly addressed any need or concern that I brought to them. It directly related to the quality of my stay, which was wonderful. I would not hesitate to stay there again and will definitely recommend it to my colleagues. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Party Reception was GREAT !! Food and Beverages all Top Drawer.Great Rooms,and got them side-by-side.Just too easy! Stayed for 2 nights and got great service from the MGR. Mr.Gianinio.Best Front Desk were Michele and Charlene,also Isaac Kamara in the evening desk.BUT,the BEST of them ALL, was TYRONE the bellman. I could never have handled all the luggage from the 3 women I had to deal with without Tyrone. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting I didn't know how lovely the area was until I looked out the window in the morning. A lake with a beautiful sunrise met my gaze. What a great way to start the day. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff revoew We have stayed at this property several times and it is tops. The reason is that Joe Giannino, the GM; front desk ..Michele, Doreen, Sandy, Erina, and others; bellmen..Vernon and Tyrone; food service..Ryan, Terri, and otherengineering; and housekeeping staff are outstanding, courteous, efficient, and effective. Always with a smile and willingness to be of assistance. It is not home, but they all have made our stays comfortable. t August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Guest I stayed at the hotel while in a wedding and the staff made it possible that we were all on the same floor not to far from each other. The hotel is very clean and provides a calm atmosphere for any occasion. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton Columbia Town Center last night with my 2 young daughters. Upon check in I was welcomed by a very friendly staff member and she gave me 2 key cards to my room as I had requested and gave me simple directions to the room. When we got to the room which was not a far walk, but a lot for my daughters who were carrying their own overnight bags, neither of the keys worked to open the door. We walked back to the desk and the same staff member greeted us immediately. She was very apologetic and reissued 2 new keys. Once we got to the room the second time, same problem. We walked back one more time and I asked to have a staff member walk to the room with us to ensure the keys worked so we would not have to make the walk back a third time if they did not work. Instead, she moved me to a closer room in the main part of the hotel so she could see me enter the room from the front desk and know if I got in. That was good enough for me. The keys worked that time and we dropped our stuff off and left for the evening to meet some family. I never thought much about the key issue after that. When I got back to the room later that night, I walked in to find a tray with a bottle of wine, 2 juice boxes and an assortment of snacks along with a note from the front desk staff member apologizing and welcoming us again to the hotel. I was very pleased that the staff was concerned enough about making my stay enjoyable that they went out of their way to send me the tray of goodies. I would definitely recommend this hotel and next time I am in the area, I will be back. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Atrium/Thin Walls The rooms in the "tower" section of the hotel are on the noisy side. If there are people down in the lobby, the sound travels and echos and can be heard in your room. We also had a room w/ a door that adjoins another room. We didn't know the people in the other room, but we could hear all of their conversations, we knew which tv show they were watching and could even hear their one-sided phone conversations. The only reason to stay here is because you can walk to Merriweather Post Pavillion. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scenic Business/Shopping Hotel This hotel is in an excellent location. There is a Whole Foods next door. Columbia's mall is within walking distance, but you do have to cross a busy road. There is a nice pond to look at and walk/jog around. There are neatly-designed paddle boats for the kids, and a handful of restaurants very close by if you opt to eat outside the hotel. The crab cakes were delicious at the hotel. The only problem I encountered was the smell of the rooms. I moved to a different room after smelling mildew in the first. The second room also smelled of mildew, but I decided to tough it out. Later, I found that the A/C unit was leaking inside the room. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:10:35.885-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>