Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We had a sick kid a year ago while staying at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to help us move rooms and make us comfortable. They upgraded our room and laundered our personal possessions that had vomit all over them. This could have been a miserable trip and this hotel went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable! Thank you to the Sheraton staff! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC Check in was a breeze and staff seemed very well trained. Parking was free! Hotel feels very old a rustic yet you can see they have tried to modernize it yet not lose the "charming" mountain vibe. My loft (220) took a very long walk to get to. hall after hall after hall. Room had been renovated but probably one of the cheapest renovations I've ever seen. From the carpet on the stairs, to the cheap, splintery balcony next to the bed, to one of the worst "new" bathrooms I've ever seen. It was worse looking than a cheap four points bathroom. AC?heat was extremely loud and sleep was difficult. Refridgerator interior had not been clean and was dirty with soda spray debris everywhere. I didn't eat at the hotel. Location is 4 blocks to the convention center. Thought the hotel was good enough for the price and everyone was professional. The room was highly disappointing. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a nice stay and a wonderful experience This hotel offers more than I thought it would and I am happy that our company chooses to have our gathering here so I could experience the Sheraton. The staff is awesome and friendly and they go out of their way to make sure you have a nice stay. We look forward to our next downtown adventure. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Hayden Anderson, Front Desk Agent knows how to treat guest especially Starwood's platinum member. He gave me an outstanding service and attention in a professional way. I felt homey staying there for 4 nights (12/19/2014 to 12/23/2014). He always remember my name every time he saw me. He always ask me if I need assistant while I was there. Hopefully he will receive recognition for being a marvelous employee. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge--Great Staff I just wanted to comment on the great service we received from TC. She was delightful and her enthusiasm with all the guests must be commended. She really cared for the people visiting the club lounge. My wife and I enjoyed her company very much and certainly made my visit to the lounge. The food was good, the service was awesome and the coffee strong. Look forward to visit to this lounge again in the future. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Aaron the manager checked me in and he was so nice. He acknowledged my platinum status and wished me a late happy birthday. He upgraded one room to an executive sweet for my birthday. The room was great and worked perfect for our small group to watch the super bowl. When we got into the room there was a huge plate of wonderful desserts and a hand written card wishing me happy birthday. We were also provided late check out for both rooms. Thank you Aaron for making our stay perfect! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I just completed the longest single hotel stay in one place I've ever done. I traveled to Salt Lake City for business and stayed for a week after to go skiing with my wife. When I arrived, there had been a mistake in my reservation, but even though it was the most crowded time of the year for the hotel, they were able to get me into a room on the Club Level. Later in the week, I spoke to Jolene in the office because they had changed my rate when they put me in a night early. Not only was she able to fix the rate for me, but she was able to get me into a suite for my second points reservation (for the vacation) and even move me into it a night early for when my wife joined me in Salt Lake so that I wouldn't have to have her switch rooms. The loft suite was great and my wife and I really enjoyed it. Jolene was a life saver! I found everyone from the front desk staff to the Club Lounge attendants to the shuttle bus drivers to be courteous and willing to help. I was a little hesitant about staying downtown for a ski trip, but to pay with points it was either that or the St. Regis in Park City which was many times more points. Each day we skied, we were able to get to the mountain within 30-40 minutes of leaving the hotel. Location turned out to be great! Thanks to the staff for a great time. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Received a nice & friendly greeting at the hotel, acknowledged my status and got a room on the club floor. Room was a good size with a large bathroom, the internet seemed unreliable, had to babysit the connection. Club room was nice with some food for breakfast & dinner including free beer / wine. Free business center. Provided very convenient free shuttle service to and from the airport. Staff was helpful & knowledgeable, very willing to answers questions re events in town. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Staff is amazing and really make you feel at home! The late staff (Night Auditors) were especially nice and very helpful the late hours I needed advice on where to eat. Front office assistant manager was also helpful on guiding me throughout the hotel. Christmas decor was beautiful and I got to take a few pics with my kids. Room service Nicole and Parker were awesome! I wish I tipped them more! All around I had a good time!!! November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant but time for updating Wonderful staff and spacious rooms on Club floor although the only suites are far away from the club and oddly configured. Some additional disappointments: beds are soft, the HVAC is noisy and the windows aren't thermo-pane so freeway traffic intruded on our stay. Time for serious updating. Alas, there aren't better Starwood options in downtown Salt Lake. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like open wifi and helpfull people... I like the open wifi. I know that it may seem like a small thing but as an IT person with several devices, having to reconnect etc. is just one more thing to have to mess with. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and friendly Rooms are very nice, and staff goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Great hotel and wonderful city... November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake City stay Sheraton provides the amenties needed by the business travel. I t is a great place to stay October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Next time I'll search for something else Typically as SPG Gold you're treated better. I was checked in without being told that I was not going to be in an SPG level room. They put me in a room down a long hallway next to an ice maker that went off all night. Not the room I paid for. I spoke with the front desk at check out. The woman was apologetic and explained that the hotel was very busy and that I'm only a Gold member and my level didn't earn me a better room since they had a convention in the hotel. Wish I had looked for other options but I will next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities The hotel has great accommodations and good food! Lobby , access to wifi, lobby pc's and rooms are standout. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A typical mid-city hotel This was a convenient conference hotel. The facilities and amenities were as might be expected in an inner-city brand-name hotel. The main problem was that restaurant services were quite limited, and without the in-hotel Starbucks, would have been much worse. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Good service to airport. A pleasant walk to downtown. Friendly staff October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The property needs some improvement for the $300/night asking price. the true value of a night here is about $175. My room 292 had a weird smell so I left the sliding glass door open all night. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ Bed was not comfortable, old Sheets were old and had some black stains. Towels were old and rough. Traffic was annoying, I had no idea it was that busy. No small fridge. The hotel itself is nice, staff is nice, the room was not. I would expect this at a $75.00 per night hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed in better The rooms are too far from the lobby. I felt like I was walking through a maze. The maid service was awful. They made the beds with items still in them. They did not clean the bathroom. There was dental floss that was spilled out of the trash left on my bathroom floor from my second day there until I checked out on the 5th day. Dirty glass wertr never removed. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This is one of the BEST customer service experiences at a Hotel that I have had in a while. I am a frequent traveler due to my job and by far I would suggest this property if i'm ever in this area. Front Desk Agents were AMAZING and Super Friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. Saenz I really enjoy staying at this hotel everyone makes me feel so welcome especially Brooke!! TC in the Club lounge is an absolute gem :) October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff most accomidating 3 of us requested and got a room with 2 double beds. A a roll-a-way could not be put in that unit. We requested a room with a king bed and a roll-a-way. This allowed us to be much more comfortable. The shuttle was truly the answer to our needs. Thank You for this MOST helpful service! October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay This hotelmwascwhat I expected. The staff was good and met my needs. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average comfort level Recent stays at this hotel I noticed the bath tubs are backed up when showering. Also stayed under the club lounge and someone was smoking on the balcony at night causing smoke smell to come into my room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Comfortable... with a Great Gym I have to say that the Sheraton SLC exceeded all my expectations. From excellent service from the front staff (special thanks to Zach Bott and Alex French), a pretty solid restaurant, and clean and comfortable rooms, this is a great place to stay. They have a great pool and gym, with a convenient shuttle not only to/from the airport, they will bring you downtown if you need. However, seeing the Utah TRAX is only a block and a half away, and trips to downtown are free, I use it everyday. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for one night. The room was very good and staff were very courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my five night stay except for the last night, 9/18/14, when a loud band blared music from a nearby establishment until 2 am. I could not sleep that night. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I've stayed at the Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel since 2005 and I've always had a positive experience because of the consistent, excellent service provided by the staff. The staff is the one element that, in my opinion, makes this hotel stand head and shoulders above other Sheraton hotels. They are quick to respond to and resolve any issues that may arise. As a "road warrior" who has spent more than 200 nights at this property over the past nine years, I value this type of service the most, though I do appreciate the consideration and recognition of my Platinum status that has been extended to me without fail during each of my stays. Special recognition go out to staff members Brooke, Aaron, TC, and JB for going above and beyond what is expected of someone in their respective area of responsibility. I commend General Manager Jason Ford for developing and maintaining an exemplary staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Was completely dissatisfied The room was nice and room service was good, but that is were it ended. The room wasn't ready at 3:00 when we checked in and we didn't receive a phone call until 8PM to let us know it was ready. We ordered the romance package which included Champagne and chocolate strawberries, which was supposed to be in the room when we got there and it wasn't so we had to call down and ask for it, and the champagne was locked up for the night and so we had to have sparkling cider. It also included a full American Breakfast in the room, and we were told at check in that breakfast would be served in a dining room between a specific time, so we went down and that was terrible. There wasn't even a place for us to sit down. And when we went to check out we were told that our credit card would be charged for all the services and the room fee. This had been paid for in advance as the room was a wedding gift and my sister had already filled out the CC authorization form DAYS before our stay. The man at the desk rolled his eyes at us and took in a deep breath, which relayed to me he was thinking " I have to deal with this now". I had to call my sister and she had to talk to the clerk to let him know she had already filled out the form then we had to wait for the manager to be available to come over and look it up. I don't understand why all of that wasn't taken care of before our arrival. Then there was a hold on our credit card for 2 days for the room even though it was already paid for . Needless to say I will NEVER stay at this Hotel again and will be sure to let everyone know about my dissatisfaction. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff,and location,comfortable room My husband and I have stayed here multiple times. Probably the key difference between this and other downtown properties is one employee..Brooke at the front desk.She always goes out of her way to make the hotel guests stay at the Sheraton the best it can be. Thank you! September 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:31:41.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>