Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Next time I'll search for something else Typically as SPG Gold you're treated better. I was checked in without being told that I was not going to be in an SPG level room. They put me in a room down a long hallway next to an ice maker that went off all night. Not the room I paid for. I spoke with the front desk at check out. The woman was apologetic and explained that the hotel was very busy and that I'm only a Gold member and my level didn't earn me a better room since they had a convention in the hotel. Wish I had looked for other options but I will next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and friendly Rooms are very nice, and staff goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Great hotel and wonderful city... November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Extremely friendly check in staff person named J.B. She was able to handle several people at a time without seeming over extended. I know I didn't feel like she had another customer, even though I saw one. Fast elevators. I was staying on 9, and never had to wait more than a minute in either direction. Comfortable room, and was surprised to be able to open window to balcony and get breeze. Didn't get to experience other amenities because I was with a group that had everything included. However, the staff tending to our event was fast, efficient and friendly as well. Food was very good and nice variety. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake City stay Sheraton provides the amenties needed by the business travel. I t is a great place to stay October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel Dated hotel but in a central location. Biggest letdown was coffee maker in room was broken. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC - You need to shape up! I stay a lot at this hotel as it is the only Starwood property in SLC. But, the hotel is getting run down. I am getting more and more disappointed with the Exec lounge on the 10th floor. It is no longer invitiing and does not even feel clean. The espresson machine has not been working properly fo months and you never can rely on them having the teas you want in stock. The hot and cold food also is very basic and not really healthy. The hotel's room service is quite good so in quality and taste, so it is too bad the lounge is not. Overall the hotel can do much to improve quality. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities The hotel has great accommodations and good food! Lobby , access to wifi, lobby pc's and rooms are standout. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... a perfect ski hotel We chose the SLC Sheraton to celebrate my 50th birthday with my brother and kids because I am platinum and it was in a terrific location for our ski trip. The hotel is a quick free shuttle ride from the airport. It is close to the highways to go East to Cottonwood canyon resorts or Park City area resorts or North to Snowbasin and Powder mountain. It is a short walk or free TRAX ride into downtown for good food and culture. You can walk 1/2 block to rent a really cheap vehicle at the Downtown Budget (saving 40-70% versus the airport). Plus you are right next door to 3 (yes, three) separate ski shops for getting discount lift tickets and/or ski rental equipment. Given that the reviews are so mixed on this hotel, I thought long and hard about why we had such a great experience. I think the key is to get access to the club lounge and preferably get upgraded to the club floor. If it is available, you can often get the upgrade for $30 per night or SPG platinum status. Even if you have to pay, it is WAY, WAY worth it. The 10th floor has great views on both sides and there is a very good hot breakfast that includes scrambled eggs, cereals, lots of fresh fruit, bagels, english muffins, breads, oatmeal, and a very fancy custom espresso machine that makes all kinds of coffee and hot cocoa drinks on demand. In the evening (5:30 to 7:30P) there are impressive snacks that include one hot item (not my favorite as it is usually fried something or really salty meatballs), a super fresh salad, a vegetable tray, and a cheese tray. Plus excellent beers and wine and even mixed drinks are included. Around 7PM comes out a dessert. We usually missed the dessert because after a heavy appetizer and drink we headed out for dinner. The $30 for the family would be a steal for all this each day. The hotel room on the club level was super clean and stylish with good temperature control and HVAC (heat for us) that wasn’t too loud. It was big enough to hold all our ski equipment each night. A quick note on the shuttle, when I took a day off of skiing, Zack, the shuttle driver was super friendly and helpful and picked me up from Liberty Park, brought me to a grocery store and even waited outside while I picked up a few items so that I could get the ride back too. Really impressive service. So there you have it… a, bit surprisingly, perfect stay. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only Starwood property in SLC proper I've stayed here numerous times. - Really old building but they've done a great job keeping up with the interior (main area and rooms) - Helpful, courteous and responsive staff (needed things on two occasions and they were taken care of right away) - Nice, clean, large rooms with good beds and a great view (at least from my room) and a teeny balcony to observe from - Didn't hear any noise on my floor the entire time - Decent pool area - free parking - Club Level reception is a bit "unique", but hey, it's free here (booze too) - Comfortable desk chair and desk for working March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You wont be let down. This is an older hotel and the only SPG hotel in SLC. But what the hotel lacks in newer amenities it makes up with great staff!! I have stayed here many times, and they always recognize my Platinum status; they were also good to upgrade me when I was Gold (during the off season). This is a very large hotel, with many common areas; I loved sitting by the fireplace in a cozy chair playing cards with my significant other. The hotel is about 30 min from the Ski resorts, but has many fine dinning and shopping options away from the more touristy Park City. Great club floor to. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs SPG training Platinum member and booked with points using SPG iPhone app. Arrived after 1am and reception did not acknowledge Platinum status, no welcome amenity, and said that while they have plenty of space she could not upgrade us to club level without 1500 extra points. Thankfully I reached SPG Platinum services by phone who educated the staff. A grumpy security guard delivered new keys to a club room with a giant wet spot/stain by the bed. We got another club room and got to bed after 2am. Upon checkout, we asked for amenity points and reception told us we were not eligible as we booked through a third party. We reiterated booking through SPG and she confirmed the points were in our account. Staff needs help with hospitality and SPG training desperately April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Good service to airport. A pleasant walk to downtown. Friendly staff October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I stayed here four nights. The first room provided had such loud air-conditioning that I had to request my room be moved. The drainage in the bathtub was also not up to the mark. In my second room the drainage in the sink was not up to the mark and I had to physically lift up the drain cover to enable water flow. The service for breakfast was also very slow and one had to constantly ask for the coffee mugs to be refilled. On the positive side, the gym at the hotel is top-class. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The property needs some improvement for the $300/night asking price. the true value of a night here is about $175. My room 292 had a weird smell so I left the sliding glass door open all night. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL.....BUT........... Stayed for a total of 3 nights and 2 nites when we returned our room wasn't made up had to call down for fresh towels and everything else. then the second nite same thing? I had to go down to the front desk and carry towels, toiletry, coffee amenities and later had to call for toilet paper cause i hadn't had maid service for two days so those kind of things were not checked on!! They need to step it up! said we chose to go on the green program? which we didn't???? June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In - Needs Improvement I arrived at the hotel at 2:30 PM and was told my assigned room was being cleaned and to check back every 30 minutes. After 90 minutes (checking back every 30 minutes) I was told that my room was now occupied by someone else. I was told I could wait further or accept a room with double beds (which I accepted). This was way too long for an outcome that required me to make concessions. This experience did not meet my expectations. June 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anne From Stl Arrived at 11:30 at night and after checking in I returned to the parking lot to park my car and get my bag from the car. I was approached by a man 6'4" who was insistent that I drive him some where and was backing me up to my car. It was beyond scary and not what I expected at a hotel for $200 a night. When another came out to his car across the lot to go home for the night it scared him off and he ran towards a McDonald's. I was terrified and returned to the lobby where security was at the front desk just talking away in a social conversation. Then a couple minutes later he walked casually outside and said he did not see anything and dismissed the situation! I asked for the manager the next morning who showed more empathy. I was on a trip that was going to be demanding and I spent the extra money because I wanted to relax and that is far from what I did at your hotel!!! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This is one of the BEST customer service experiences at a Hotel that I have had in a while. I am a frequent traveler due to my job and by far I would suggest this property if i'm ever in this area. Front Desk Agents were AMAZING and Super Friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than Adequate Front Desk Staff but SUPERB Banquet Staff The Utah State Democratic Party held its election night party here and I was one of the candidates who purchased a meeting room on the first floor. The place was jam packed in rooms and hallways making it difficult to move around, however, our TWO ladies managed to keep food on the trays and the room cleaned in spite of the commotion. Thank you so much for your superb service! Check-In staff gave me a King room rather than the double requested and ask me 3 times how many keys I needed telling me that their focus was elsewhere and not on me since I was the only one at the counter. Check-out was unprofessional - refusing to enter a check number manually to verify if the system would accept it and the staff member in the line over making jokes about the Democratic Party to the gentleman she was serving. The political party that had just paid her salary many times over to that property. EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL Front Desk Staff! November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room keys We had two rooms, and the keys didn't work half the time. It is so frustrating to not be able to get in to the room. On more than one occasion we went back to the desk and got new keys that didn't work also. Your maid service is horrible. We called on Saturday at 10am and asked to have our room made up, and at 2pm it still wasn't. Every time we asked the maids for help in getting into our room, we got empty stares from them. Even if they don't speak english, they should at least be able to pick up a phone and get help. TRAIN THESE PEOPLE!! Very disappointed, and I could not recommend your hotel. Not up to Sheraton standards! August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Gold member nearing platinum. First stay - crappy room. Fan would not shut off - had to call maintenance. Wireless did not work in room - had to go the lobby to work. Staff not accomadating and did not seem to care. I will not go back. This is a very old and tired Starwood property. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, Unprepared for early check-in I requested an early check in for my stay because of a wedding I was attending. I confirmed the check-in time several times, including the day of check-in to ensure there were no errors. When I arrived, I was told my room wasn't ready because they were short-staffed and I should wait in the lobby while they prepared it for me. I was informed it would only take 30 minutes at the most. I waited for an hour and 35 minutes before the room was ready. On top of that, the staff was extremely rude. Nobody apologized for the error, and I was told several times that it was my fault for not calling before I came in, even though I did call before I came in. I explained the situation to the staff at the front desk- I had called a few hours prior to arriving to confirm early check-in, I had to get to my brother's wedding, etc. They told me there was nothing I could do about it and I needed to get out of the way while I waited because other customers were trying to check in. All staff I encountered was extremely rude. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything was perfect. The staff was helpful, there was plenty of food available, check in and out was painless. The airport shuttle was amazingly convenient. Took about 6 minutes to get to the airport. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Salt Lake City! Easy access from the SLC airport to and from the hotel and located in the heart of the city! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub par The room was nicely remodeled except the bathtub--original with mold in the grout line and repairs There was no hot water the first night. The blanket was covered in dried blood(I discovered the next morning) Had to request extra towels twice Very poor hotel! July 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This is the worst Sheraton ever. It should be bulldozed and rebuilt. Outdated everything. And it was incredibly crowded with really ttrashy clientel during our thankfully brief stay. At least the staff was nice and friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our preferred hotel in Salt Lake City Good hotel. Consistent, friendly service. Should have automatic wi-fi to every room. Badly need more electric outlets. I have a CPAP machine and had to crawl under the bed to plug it into an electric strip. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. Saenz I really enjoy staying at this hotel everyone makes me feel so welcome especially Brooke!! TC in the Club lounge is an absolute gem :) October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff most accomidating 3 of us requested and got a room with 2 double beds. A a roll-a-way could not be put in that unit. We requested a room with a king bed and a roll-a-way. This allowed us to be much more comfortable. The shuttle was truly the answer to our needs. Thank You for this MOST helpful service! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is OUTSTANDING Everyone welcomed me and my family, and were able to mention some of the features of the hotel. Staff was prompt and super freindly with our reqeusts. Food was wonderful in grill also October 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>