加登格罗夫阿纳海姆南喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 加登格罗夫
  • 海港大道 12221 号
  • 邮政编码 92840
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great group rates this hotel is close to the convention center and Disneyland. The rooms are ok but what the hotel structure lacks the employees make up for. From the reservationist to the bellman to the front desk and the maids. Very courteous and friendly. they go out of their way to help. London the bellman is the oldest of 10 children and was so helpful and polite. Who ever does the hiring does a great job! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Disneyland, Very clean Hotel Great experience. Quiet location. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It felt like a very low-end property. The staff was unskilled and as a Platinum Status guests, I felt like I was a guest at an inferior property. The hotel bar staff were not knowledgable and it took 20 minutes one night just to get a glass of wine .....AND, the bar was not busy! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience I was upgradeted upon my arrival and had the priviledge to experience the Club amenities. This is very nice for guests and something I will inquire in future stays. I really enjoyed the Eco-friendly option for guests and cash reward. Unfortunately, the expresso machine was out of order and coffee otpions were limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Convenient, Fair Price It's clean, and convenient. Nothing to fault so we stay here every time we're in the Anaheim area June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay experience was good. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was really helpful and pleasant. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good hotel. Friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet my expectations Room could have been cleaner, Internet was bad. Kept going off. Room was a very nice size.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good The hotel was clean and had very friendly staff. They were very accommodating. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy... The hotel location is prime, and with it being a bit farther from Disney, the rates are commensurate. However the parking situation is dismal, but still shades above the housekeeping staff. Towels would get picked up, none left. And, I would wash my kids' feet when we got back, out of courtesy to the laundry crew by not having little black marks all over the bedding. Much to my utter disappointment, they were dirty again in just a few minutes...the carpets where so nasty I could not even let them play around on the floor!!!! Definitely NOT the norm for the Sheratons I have stayed in. And, it makes me even more disappointed that I spent points on the stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so satisfied with this hotel We tried to check in early on Tuesday the 26 but front female clerk with a snobby attitude advised me that there was going to be an 80+ charge for early check in. It was a tuesday I know they had rooms available and it was only a few hours earlier than the advertised check in time. I don't see the point for charging me extra to check in a few hours early in the room I am already going to sleep in. I advised that I had tried calling in advance to see if I could check in early and advised her that their telephone lines were busy(telephone lines were down at the hotel) to see if I could check in early and she didn't say a word just looked at me. Once again,her, I am doing you a favor for checking you in attitude, came into play. Telephone lines were down for the first day or so. We also had to pay extra for Disneyland Shuttle. Other hotels next door to this hotel have free shuttles, free early check in, and a much friendlier staff. Hotel is ok at best. I will not stay here again, next time I will pay the extra cash for a higher star hotel. Sorry for the choppy writing but I am typing on the go. Bye July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs new staff There seems to be a lack of customer service training at this hotel. Upon check in the person helping me at the front desk made me feel like I was not a welcome guest. I had to ask about everything that was available at the hotel and after that she didn't even recognize my spg status. I had to ask for my status upgrades as well. When I called down to get more towels and another robe I was told it would be sent up. I never received anything. I was even told not to leave the do not disturb sign on the door and I specifically did not put it up for them to deliver those items. Having stayed here before I had a certain expectation. This time it was well below that. June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel Beware parking..$12/day You have to look deep on the website to find. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not go here if you have a dog... I stayed two nights and was charged $150.00 for my dog to stay. (Small Dog) That is on top of the nightly rate for me to stay. And the $12.00 for parking in an already full lot. And $10.00 for a slow Internet. This Sheraton obviously does not want people to stay with their family pet. They should just have rules about not allowing them. Not surprise you with an exorbitant fee. Don't go here. Unless you hate dogs, don't care where you park or have no need for the Internet. Oh.... and Disney Land is like 3 miles away. Not a pleasant walk. And the bus is a joke. You are going to have to drive and pay to park there as well. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and knowledge! This hotel had problems recognizing the status of SPG members. I called from my room and asked if wifi cable could be delivered and they told me since I was not even a gold Member they had nothing. I have been Platinum for years and had just checked in with my platinum card. The proceeded to argue I was not and had to prove it to them. They never supplied the cable! No refrigerator in the room without paying $10.00 extra pr. night. The club room was so-so, fair breakfast but nothing special. The only thing it was good for was supplying water after hours and Pop during opening hours. I would not recommend it. The parking lot has been sold to an individual that does not even let you pull up to the door for check-in, not even with the wheelchair use. Quite loud and rude! Platinum member August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way to visit Disneyland We booked 3 rooms for 5 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents and were accommodated in our request to have 2 of the rooms adjoining. One of our cars was comp'd in recognition of our SPG Gold status. The shuttle was timely and convenient. It provided maximum flexibility of allowing the irresolute to retreat from Disney during the heat of the day, avoiding awkward negotiations with the die-hard. The rooms were modern and comfortable. The mattresses and pillows premium quality. The pool nicely heated allowing swimming even during chilly temps. Multiple restaurants were within walking distance. A fantastic Italian restaurant "Carolinas" delivers to the hotel--highly recommended. A Super Target is right across the street, allowing quick runs for things like forgotten goggles and lunch items for Disney. I'm pretty discerning--I find fault much too easily--but my character flaw was put to the test with this stay. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Housekeeping I have the memberships with the other hotel chains, so most of the time I stayed with other hotels other than Sheraton. For my last vacation in early January 2012, I decided to try Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel since I was looking for a nice hotel near Disneyland Resort and with the better rate, and I expected to be good because it is Sheraton. However, my three days stays were very very disappointing, dirty sheets, dirty bath tissue, slow drain in the bath tub, a lot of dirt on the floor of the hallway ... which were all encountered at one time by me on the first day of my stay. Since it was late at night and I had to get up very early next day, I decided to report the issues on next day and would ask the change of the room after I came back in the evening. When I entered the same room in the second day's evening, I noticed the bed sheets were changed, even though I didn't request the change of sheets, which meant the housekeeper also believed the sheets were too dirty too. The changed sheets were much cleaner, but again I found the dirty black stain on pillow covers easily, which really led me to think whether the hotel cares about the cleanness of the sheets and covers, they just keep using and re-using the stained sheets!! For the slow drain, I had to call housekeeping to fix the slow drain, the maintenance personnel came and cleaned the drain, he was digging out a lot of hair/hairball which was definitely already there before I used the tub!! I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager on duty, I reported the issues and expressed my deep concerns. She said she will let her manager know. On the third day, I spoke to her manager, her manager listened to my concerns and tried to address them. She also upgraded the room to the club floor for me. I appreciated her effort, but unfortunately, the room on the club level also had problems, again the drain in the tub was very very slow!! The hotel staff just didn't pay attention to the issues and didn't report them, it ended up that I had to do the housekeepers' work and report the issues. In short, this hotel has the Sheraton settings, but very lousy housekeeping, lousy maintenance, or after all, lousy management?? After I had that experience, I was very surprised to see there was a display on the front desk saying they won some award from TripAdvisor, to me, I will never ever to go back to this hotel again!! February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pet policy found no info on pet except that your hotel was pet friendly was informed upon arrival that i was to be charged $150.00 non refundable deposit.asked to see policy agents could not find it on websight manager was called and showed me whare it was buried in websight however now when i look back i still cant find it. i do look for these things prior to booking and think they should be more prominate. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Poor WiFi In my review of my stay in March 2013, I wrote that there was a problem in getting out of the parking lot because you needed the room key to open the gate. I'm happy to say that this was fixed; now you need the room key to get into the parking lot. (The first time, you press a button and get a printed ticket to give to the desk clerk.) However, the in-room WiFi was abysmal; it kept dropping carrier, causing internet access to fail. But to be fair about this, I've rarely found in-room WiFi to be reliable in any hotel I've stayed at. Regardless, if a feature is offered, it should be reliable. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip My boyfriend and I went to Disneyland on a two day trip and was very surprised at how great the Sheraton was! I wasn't sure at first because it was a little far away from the park but it was perfect! We didn't have to deal with traffic and if we needed anything target and a bunch of other restaurants were right at our door step! When we first got here we were greeted by Brandon in the lobby who helped check us in. He was absolutely wonderful! We saw him a few times throughout the rest of our trip and it was nice having someone asking us how we were doing and if he could do anything to help us. Great staff. I loved our room. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was spacious! Everything was clean and we got good channels on tv. The only downside was we were on the 2nd floor and didn't have much of a view but who cares after a long day at Disneyland? I love this hotel and I will definitely be staying here again! April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet Service Disappointed in extremely slow internet service. Knocked off line numerous times, terribly slow, frustrating and you still charge for this service that most hotels offer free. No fridge and desk is against the window so cannot watch tv while working. Dining room quite small for such a large hotel. Parking fee is also rediculous and high. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I had to attend a conference at a nearby hotel on Friday at 8:30am, and was dropped off at the hotel at 7:00 a.m. I thought that since it was too early to check in, I would just pre-check in, leave my luggage in storage, and then return later to check-in. But the hotel had unused room, and they offered to give me a room immediately, so I was able to bring my luggage to my room, rest and freshen up!!! That was really fantastic!!! In addition, the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful!! The hotel was walking distance to my conference and there were lots of restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel, not only family travelers, but also business travelers. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Dirty Linens, received new linens that were also stained. Hallway disgusting, food left out everywhere, odd smell, carpet extremely soiled and stained. Walls extremely wore down. Made request to move to different floor/room. Denied. Wash cloths old soiled and stained. Checked out and moved to different hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful! The staff at this hotel was awesome and very accommodating. They made sure we had a crib and adjoining rooms as requested. Check-in and out was fast and easy. The rooms were very clean and new. The shuttle was convenient for Disneyland and wasn't very crowded. The pick-up times worked well for us too. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, bright hotel with great staff I have been staying here for a few months now, and this is one of my favorite properties. The hotel is new, clean, bright, and inviting. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are comfortable. The room service menu is limited, but there are lots of nearby options. The only drawback is parking - it was designed for valet-only, and they randomly block off sections of the parking lot so people cannot park their own cars. They should ditch the valet and move to self-park only; this is a value hotel, not a luxury property. Otherwise I'd highly recommend it. October 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by no sweet sleeper bed The club lounge food was good - but no platinum upgrade to the club floor and at least the floor I was on didn't have sweet sleeper beds. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unorganized I purchased a package deal which included Disneyland tickets. I tried to check in at about 2:45 pm, but was told I couldn't check in until 3 pm and couldn't get my Disneyland tickets until I checked in. When I checked in at 3 pm one of my two rooms was not ready. I said, that's OK, we can put all our luggage in the 1st room, go to Disneyland and then check into the 2nd room when we get back. I was told I couldn't have the Disneyland tickets until the 2nd room was ready. I complained and was finally given the tickets. When we returned, we got the 2nd room. My daughter was going to take a shower and let us know the bathroom had no towels. It took about 15 minutes to get towels to our room. The shuttle to Disneyland is overcrowded and you are likely to have to wait to get back to the hotel. On one trip in to Disneyland the shuttle driver informed us he as not going back to Disneyland and we had to wait another 1/2 hour past the scheduled time. The rooms were fine, but the service and organization were not. It was like the hotel had just opened that day and they were working out the bugs. Problem is, it wasn't the first day. January 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Club lounge access if you are "only Gold". Poor Service, one bottle of water in room Arrive by 9.00 PM, 2 parking attendants doing nothing did not bother with us until I started getting the luggage myself. Reception: As I walked in, the receptionist looked at me and went to do other things and came back a couple minutes later with a box of envelopes for room keys. I guess those were more urgent than servicing me right away. Hey, maybe he had none left for me :). They charge $12 for Parking and $10 for in room internet. Asked about eventual access to Club Lounge, classic automatic refusal because of "near capacity" and "only Gold". Doubtful to me considering that a lot of rooms above mine and at my level are dark, will do a quick check tomorrow morning. But anyway, Truth is, this is probably one of my last time trying to get this marketing ploy. I felt like the receptionist and his manager would not even try to give me a Club access since I am "only Gold". This is when I remember that my other Hotel Chain Gold Status gives me automatic breakfast, internet and club access. Last but not least, small details like only one bottle of water in room for me and my wife, Receptionist not saying where the elevators are nor saying how to access internet. Additional small details that make for a not so good karma at this Hotel. Did not even tried to call nor complain about those. I leave first thing tomorrow morning. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of my points I am SPG Gold and used 7000 points for a 2 night stay to attend a funeral in the area. Light fixture between the beds looked as if it was falling off the wall - later shorted out and neither light or clock worked. Tried to report to front desk, no one answered phone. Went down and asked for another room (Sunday pm; hotel virtually empty) and was given room overlooking the roof of the lobby connecting to room with noisy family and baby. Other trip advisor reviews are right, hallways smell like B.O. Wish I had my points back; expect a bit more. the light in the second room also did not appear to have been installed correctly and was also hanging off the wall at a strange angle. No one ever followed up to see if we were okay in the second room. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and Switch! I stayed at the Garden Grove hotel for a company conference on March 27th-29th 2012. I called the hotel at least two weeks before our stay and asked the reservation desk if there was a special rate for our group and was told they did not show one at this time.I booked my room that night online through the Sheraton website. 24 hours later I received an email from our corporate office let us know that we need to call the catering manager (Angelina) to book at our special rate. So that next morning I called and explained that I had just booked 2 rooms and would like to get the special rate and was told this would be no problem. I thought this was all I needed to do. When we checked out I noticed we were paying the regular rate and inquired about it, they told me I need to talk to Angelina. I called and left her a voicemail on March 29th @ 6:15am and never got a response back. On April 5th @ 12:44pm I attempted to contact Angelina a second time about our rate being changed over and never received a call back. On April 11th @ 12.07pm I called for a third time and request a call back. Angelina called @ 1.28pm and said that I would not receive the rate that we were promised and that someone from our group should have communicated it to use. I find this completely unacceptable!!! I booked the room with Sheraton, I was told by a Sheraton employee I would receive our rate, and after the fact Sheraton did not honor its agreement. I am highly disappointed and will not be considering Sheraton in future. April 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>