Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Shower Power Great place to stay except when the shower in room 1628 doesn't work. I purchased three other rooms for my employees - They were all happy. I want a refund on one of the rooms for the "No shower" in the morning. Bath to shower diverter wouldn't hold. February 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a conference. This hotel had great conference space. It had comfortable and quiet rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick, the night clerk went above and beyond my flight was cancelled around midnight and i had to spend the evening in Phoenix. I had no phone, did not have my SPG number with me and could not connect to the internet to book my room with points. Nick saw my distress (i was near a meltdown, honestly) and helped me with EVERYTHING, including offering me some refreshment. Thanks to him I spent a comfortable night in a lovely room. His care and concern went far and above the call of duty. It is people like Nick that make me happy to be an SPG Gold Level member. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Love Overall, good stay. The hotel is updated and very nice. It is located one block from many good restaurants and minutes from the airport. My only nit is that the hotel didn't recognize me as an SPG member, despite having my number on the reservation. I wasn't given wireless passcode, or an SPG room, nor did I get the points for declining the room cleaning. This hotel falls short of recognizing their loyal guests. February 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great on the outside...inside...well I guess it's the luck of the draw... The lobby and immediate outside area of the hotel was amazing. It looks very well maintained and luxurious. It was probably one of the best Sheratons I've been to in terms of presentation. However, that was pretty much it for positives. When we checked in, we were not recognized for our Gold Level, and there were no upgrades either. We didn't get early check out....and finally the staff responsiveness was terrible. We had asked for the "Go Green" program and a new door tag for it. We never ended up getting it. We asked for more bathroom amenities and stuff, but didn't get that either. We expected an above average room, but it just looked very old. The difference in terms of the quality of presentations from the lobby to the guest room was heaven and earth. There was a strange odor from somewhere in the room as well. They either need to do a better job maintaining the guest rooms themselves or renovate. If you are not a business traveler that stays in suites as often as I, then maybe their standard room sizes may not bother you too much. I know that some people just need a bed, and they would be happy with it. It CAN be cozy. I liked the bed though. It was comfortable. I had a decent night's sleep. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water was cold...and phone inop The water was luke warm...and the cordless phone wasn't even hooked up. I expect more out of this kind of hotel. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised by its sweet service and resonable price I was upgraded into a suite and got a card and chocolates for greeting. Clean room, comfortable sofa, awesome bed, etc. Everything is fantastic!! I really want to stay longer in the hotel, and definitely recommend visitors stay here. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Issue I went to the restaurant for breakfast, and was going to meet a business associate. We intended to review some data (working breakfast), so I asked for a larger table, after we had been shown to a two-top. The hostess explained to me, like I was a five year-old, that the larger tables were for parties of three or more. The restaurant was about 25% full and there were a couple dozen open tables. We walked-out disgusted. She made no attempt to stop us from leaving. We ended-up in the Club lounge where we ate breakfast free, and were treated with dignity. Sorry you lost-out on the restaurant sale that we were willing pay for. You have an idiot hostess. Overall - great property. I have stayed there several times. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was a leisure stay for us. Rooms very accommodating. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Promises not met Purchased a package but didn't get amenities promised. Package included free parking but it was full so we had to park 3 blocks away. Also included a late check out of 3 pm which I verified with front desk. However we were locked out at 2:15 pm and by the time we found someone to let us in we were late for our meeting. At 8 am the Club room had no coffee or cappuchino. Other issues too. Don't go here. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experienced some unnecessary challenges First, this is a clean facility, so nothing bad there. However, upon attempting to check in for an event as an exhibitor, for which my company had already reserved my room and included the credit card for authorized billing purposes, I was met with a less than hospitable experience at the front desk. The young woman I worked with did everything to make my experience less than smooth, telling me my room was only reserved, but not authorized to be paid for. Instead of offering up solutions to accommodate this hiccup, it was like pulling teeth, because I had to ask for solutions to the extent of asking for a Manager. Once the manager stepped in, everything was addressed and taken care of, but I had already felt less like an honored guest and more like an uninvited one. With the manager, I found out they had a previous issue with the billing method for which my employer had used, and had to change their internal procedure for this reason. However, my initial front desk rep. never once expressed any of this insight with me. So, a definite miss on my initial experience with checking in, and as they say, "First impressions are everything". I won't be eager to stay at any other Sheraton's anytime soon for this reason alone. But I can say that, everyone else I worked with was definitely helpful and accommodating. That is the saving grace here. Thank you December 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bolt cutters The bolt lock on my door was loose (the part attached to the door was loose, meaning it's screws were coming undone) and snagged as I tried to open my door to leave the room, jamming the bolt parts such that it got stuck and I was trapped inside. I called guest services to explain and luckily an engineer came to the room within minutes with giant bolt cutters. With a deafening loud noise, he cut the bolt from the outside hallway using the 3 inches of space that my door would open, and I was able then dislodge the bolt and open the door. He then went to get a new bolt and replaced the broken parts. There's a first for me! Also I couldn't get the heater to blow warm air, it's like the thermostat would only blow a/c so I just turned it off instead of getting cold air all night December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is AMAZING! The staff is very friendly always willing to assist you in any way ...The room are spectacular,clean,plenty of bathroom space. The lobby was always very entertaining always filled with HAPPY PEOPLE..The pool area..WOW!!! HUGE LAP POOL...I got my exercise on in the awesome gym (VERY CLEAN). The only bad or perhaps not convienant thing was that you are not allowed to smoke in Outside pool area or outdoor bar lounge area you had to go way out of the way outside to do so..For which many of the guest that do smoke just carried there drinks outside to smoking area and continued to mingle there..(until it got too cold) LOL..But over all I had an AWESOME experience at the Sheraton downtown!! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Ease of Access I attended for a 2 day conference. The only 2 comments I could make were that the sound system was not very good in the large meeting room and the toilet paper in the guest rooms was very very thin. Even the airport toilet paper is better quality. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Staff Experience I am an SPG Gold Member. The first time I stayed at a Sheraton with my GOLD status was in Columbus and I had a wonderful experience. I was greeted with sincerity, and without question given my free room upgrade to a club suite. It was an overall wonderful experience. This is why I chose to book two rooms at the Sheraton in Phoenix. I booked two rooms. One with a single king, and another with two beds. When I arrived to check in I walked to the front desk. The employee who checked us in was impolite, and never recognized my gold status. She simply handed me the keys to the room. I had to ask which room had the single bed, and which had the two beds. I then noticed they were not on the club level. When I asked about my upgrade the employee could care less, and just said "we don't do that here". When I told the employee how I received my upgrade at Sheraton in Columbus the employee said something around the lines of "well thats not here". Still ignoring my gold starts, and unwilling to even explain why I would not receive my upgrades. After trailing for all day and on a deadline we wanted to grab a quick lunch. I asked where the restaurant was and the employee simply said "over there" in a rude tone. We finally found the restaurant and had a wonderful lunch. The waitress was polite, and even helped us find where we were going after lunch. (I don't remember her name.) That evening we called the hotel as we were pulling into valet to ask if the restaurant was still open. They said yes. They close in 15 minutes. (Perfect timing right?). (WORNG!). We walked over the the restaurant and they turned us away with 10-15 minutes still to spare. We asked where else we can get food and they said "everything is pretty much closed". (Not recommending the bar was still open with a select menu). After we walked around we realized the bar actually had some food. We had to sit at a table for a good five minutes before being waited on. My guests ordered wings which were "average". and I ordered the Mac N Cheese. The Mac N Cheese was awful. It was stale, flavorless, and tasted like it was cooked three days ago and microwaved reheated. After our waitress not coming back to check on us, we finally asked for the check. She looked at my plate and said asked if I wanted a box since I only took a couple bites from my meal. I said no, it was disgusting. The waitress giggled, turned away, and gave us our check. She could have cared less that my meal was absolutely terrible. After traveling all day, and doing our business in phoenix, I was exhausted and in no mood to argue or speak with a supervisor. The Waitress from our bar dinner was "Ashely" we were at table 234, on Friday 08/28/2015 at 10:13 PM. I believe the check receipt number is: 51585941. We had an early flight home the next morning. When we went to check out, there was no employee to be found in the morning at the front desk. After waiting around, we simply left our room keys on the check-in counter and left. From a wonderful gold member experience at Sheraton Columbus to a terrible, unwelcoming, careless employee experience at Sheraton Phoenix. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectation and some The stay here made for a great work week. Great location in town October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Great hotel, especially for the price. Very convenient to everything in the downtown area. Otherwise its a very cheap Uber ($5-$10) to anywhere else you'd like to go. Nice, big hotel in the downtown area. I'd definitely go back. Very cool pool deck with a bar. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by the bellmen. At check in, the front desk agent let me know that my keys would work for the parking garage as well. Later that day I had tried to get out of the garage and my key would not work. When I returned to the hotel later, I was greeted by Byron. I let him know what happened and he completely exceeded my expectations with his service recovery! He went above and beyond to ensure that the rest of my stay went well. The next morning as I was leaving my guest room, I had also encountered one of the housekeepers. She was so friendly and energetic. Unfortunately I did not get her name, but she definitely would turn anyone's bad day around. Aside from the great staff, the room was clean. I only wish it was a bit larger in size. But otherwise very comfy and cozy. I didn't even have an issue with my make a green choice vouchers! This hotel is the epitome of what Starwood is all about. I would definitely recommend! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good convenient hotel Great Hotel. Nice amenities. Near the downtown. Walkable to the stadiums. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay I often stay at this property while in the Phoenix area. This was another fine stay, in that the hotel was exactly what I remembered - clean and comfortable, with a great staff! The Sheraton Club amenities, specifically breakfast, are also better here than at other Sheraton hotels I have stayed at recently. Thanks, I'll be back! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel with easy access to Phoenix venues Great stay. Was upgraded to multi-room stay. Perfect location for getaway for Rob Thomas concert. July 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost a win... Stayed over the weekend of July 4th. Our view was perfect, location perfect, staff impeccable. Deal kill... Most uncomfortable night sleep we have had in a hotel to date. The bed was literally covered in bedding that was very similar to the sound and texture of plastic. Sheets, bedding, all of it...aweful. After reading yelp reviews, we are not the first to be disappointed regarding your bedding. I would love to stay with you on the future but not until your bedding reaches the same caliber as your other standards. Thanks for your time. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX Sheraton Stands Out In every way, this hotel and its restaurants and lounges always scores with us. We've frequented District many times over the years since the hotel opened, but this was the first time we booked a room. It was a splurge for Fathers Day, so we chose the club floor and so glad we did. July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at the Sheraton 4 days, as I was here for a conference. The hotel in itself was great. My hotel room was clean and it was definitely up to date in decorations. The only down side was that my pillows were flat. That's my only negative. The hotel restaurant (District) which is AMAZING!!! The pool is great... especially in the morning. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation .... Loved the hotel room . It far exceeded my expectations. I can only suggest one improvement to this room to make it a 6 star ... Add a phone in the restrooms. I am looking forward to my next visit. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel The hotel is relatively new and large. Better than other Sheraton's. Club lounge offers a good selection beyond typical continental breakfast. The lady managing the lounge is efficient and welcoming. The Arizona town center is right across with ample restaurant choices and a movie theater. Hotel is very close to convention center. My only disappointment was that though suites were available online for booking when I checked in , the front desk person denied me upgrade to a suite claiming nothing was available. I believe it's part of platinum benefit to be given best available room upon check in. Though I don't make a big fuss about suite upgrades, I just feel sometimes hotels try to avoid offering upgrades to those of us who are very loyal to SPG, if they can get away with it. It does sets a disappointing tone for the rest of the stay. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable and wonderful staff Centrally located... the hotel offers great attention to detail. Staff personnel, such as "Gina" makes the stay very comfortable June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for everyone in the heart of downtown I was very impressed by the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix. I only stayed for one night, but used quite a few amenities including the pool, room service, and parking. I thought this hotel went above and beyond for me. I was traveling with a pet, and they were super helpful without charging me anything for bringing my pooch. They gave me both early check in and late check out, plus a great room view even though I booked a reduced rate room. It was a beautiful hotel that definitely lived up to its high class promise. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and experience Staff is always super pleasant to deal with. They answered all my questions. I received a parking voucher for a different garage when my F150 wouldn't fit in theirs because of the camper on the back. House keeping was AMAZING. I forgot to hang my privacy sign and OMG. Everything was picked up, folded, makeup organized, toothbrushes organized. I felt so bad that they had to clean that room. This was during Phoenix Comicon. Highly recommended June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Almost Exceptional - Room Almost Perfect The Sheraton in Phoenix is beautiful. The staff was almost perfect with the folks at registration being helpful and going out of their way for whatever you need. The staff for food service was also kind and provided exceptional service. The only small drawback was the cleaning staff entered before we checked out and seemed inconvenienced when we asked for a few minutes to finish, the hostess at the restaurant gave the impression she didn't enjoy being there and the service at the restaurant was very slow. Other than that, the hotel was exceptional. The one very big drawback is the bed, while somewhat comfortable, the sheets are terrible. As in they are stiff and scratchy providing no comfort at all so I barely slept over 2 days. June 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:26:53.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>