凤凰城市区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 北三街 340 号
  • 邮政编码 85004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Property After confusion with our arrival date we were immediately checked in by efficient front desk person , was not given an upgrade except to be placed on the Club Lounge Floor and in visiting the lounge was small but the staff were very attentive to our needs, the only fault that I would make is the seating at the desk and working on your computer the chair was not an adjustable chair and it meant that the pillows had to be used August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DT Sheraton This is conviently located near the Phoenix Convention Center. Night life is sparse in Downtown PHX but the AZ Center is located right next door which offers dining and shopping options. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASU Phoenix Parent This hotel was located right across from the dorms, so it was convenient for this mama of a freshman. Everyone at the hotel went out of their way to help me with whatever question I might have or what I might need. Gorgeous room, comfy bed, large bathroom, amazing view. I will return again and again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features. The hotel is within walking distance to major attractions such as the convention center; theatre; sports arena as well as dining areas. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by for Paul McCartney concert Great hotel! Valet parking and check-in were problem free. Since we were in town to see Paul McCartney in concert at the USAirways Arena, we were a 10 minute walk away. The check-in clerk gave us directions to our restaurant and then to the arena. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We went to the District Bar where they were serving a special drink in honor of Paul...it was very good...and a great price at $5. Check out in the morning was terrific also. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous Excellent location to the airport and downtown Phoenix. The staff was very helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasent surprise From the minute I stepped foot in the hote I was impressed. Starting with the greetings from the staff until I completed my check in it was a great experience. There was a long line and they assigned a staff member to manage the long line. Cold water bolttles and small talk made a big difference. At the check in the counter person was very pleasent and quick. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. throughout my two day stay the staff made me feel special and welcomed. It was by far one of the best Sheraton expereinces I every had in my 10 years frequenting Sheraton brand hotles. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by F&B Conference all events were outstanding August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The facility is well maintained and the staff is great. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Team! I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property, The staff was beyond wonderful and the food and beverage teams out did themselves! Thanking for hosting us for the conference it was amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great banquet facilities Very nice property. All the receptions, breakouts, etc were very well thought out and done August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my recent stay Everything, from the booking process to the amenity and the stay in general was perfect. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood F&B Go Further Failed on the wake up call two days in a row. Third day I gave up and used my iPhone 5s which worked perfectly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Andre the banquet bartnder was very good; personal without being too forward. He struck the right balance. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference/Convention Property Very engaging staff, polite eager to please. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations! From the minute I walked into the hotel and on my departure the staff was incredible. All dpeartment team members made eye contact and addressed me by my name. Very clean and well-kept hotel! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton dowtown Phoenix Bathroom had hair on floor and in shower upon my arrival. Pool was scenic and quiet, but had a bandaid inside. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meeting The team did an extraordinary job of delivering a meeting that exceeded expectations. The staff is dedicated, hardworking and creative. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel had terrible check out I was not at all pleased with the checkout process. The gentlemen did not know what he was doing. Very frustrated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We had a two suites on the 31st floor ---rooms were excellent and the club was extremely nice as well. Would Recommend this for people visiting downtown Phoenix. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Very comfortable, clean accommodations. Love the fitness center. Responsive staff. Easy downtown access via public transport. Very accessible to sports venues. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Nikki was very professional and helpful, really nice customer service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful expereince The hotel has elegant detail, the restaurant has delicious and imaginative cuisine - some ingredients are actually grown on a rooftop herb garden across from a beautiful outdoor pool perfect for an evening swim and the staff was incredibly helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Downtown I have stayed at this Sheraton multiple times this year including twice in July and every single time it has been an excellent experience. The staff is outstanding, the Gym is one of the best I have seen in a hotel, and food is excellent. This is by far one of the best Sheratons in the nation and if I am in Pheonix, that's the only place I will stay at. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed 4 nights for a large conference. The hotel waa completely booked an most of us were arriving and departing at the same time. I think the staff did an excellent job managing the crowds. All staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was very nice, comfy and spotless. A/C worked great, despite the 116 degree temps outside! A tiny complaint about whatever mattress cover they use, it was kind of "crunchy" and made noise when you turn over, other than that, the bed was extremely comfortable. My reason for lower ratings on SPG recognition and food and beverage. SPG: I didn't notice that I was recognized in any way for being a member. And as far as food an beverage, we did not eat at hotel restaurant, it was very expensive and the coffee shop had little selection for grab and go foods. Biggest complaint: $14.95 a day charge for internet access. Other chains offer it free for their members. I will probably not stay here again solely because of the cost of internet access. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility The hotel in Phoenix was very conveniently located to the convention center and the airport. In fact, several meetings and get-togethers were in the hotel which just added to the convenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! I had a comfortable stay at this Sheraton, although I did let them know that the wifi connection in my room was not good. They were already aware of the issue and have had a plan in place to possibly fix this problem. Hopefully, they can figure it out and fix it. :) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is has a great location great features, location, fitness center and walking trails were very good. meeting rooms and service was also great. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location, great service, great hotel! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks employees that take pride in their jobs I would recommend not staying here and going to a better maintained and managed hotel. Staff is rude and room service was rude and the food was cold and tasted bad July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during O2 Convention Everything was great and would stay again! July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>