Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service The staff was amazing....always there to help. My favorite was Victor, a server in the restaurant/bar ..... I felt like I made a friend.He was incredibly helpful, friendly, prompt and efficient and very down-hearted. Thank you Victor! You made our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable and pleasant. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were greeted with great pleasure and excitement. Ashley, at the front desk was so engaging that we felt we had made a new friend during our brief, one night stay! I was initially disappointed that the rooftop bar was closed for remodeling, but one phone call prior to our arrival, and Miguel granted us vouchers for 2 free drinks in the hotel bar. That was a gracious gesture and much appreciated. I would definitely stay here again!! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional….. I just got back from 8 days at the Sheraton Brooklyn…..i have already booked my next stay for a week during Thanksgiving…..It's a beautiful hotel but it's the Staff from top to bottom that makes me coming back for more….This November will be my 5th stay…. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tough to get to. The location of the hotel is not convenient. Traffic in that part of the city is very congested. While getting to the hotel by train may not be bad driving there is not easy. Other than that the stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Thank you. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff near every subway line I wasn't expecting such a great hotel in downtown Brooklyn. Clean, quiet rooms, beautifully appointed. Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially when it came to transportation--this hotel is near every subway line--I never had to make a transfer my entire NYC visit, because every line stops near there, and the staff can point the way. Beds are luxurious. Rooms are small but contain everything you need for your stay. CLEAN. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's fine... do not go to the restaurant. I am currently staying here. The hotel is perfectly fine, the people are reasonably friendly. The room is clean, and my room at least has been updated recently. It is a decent location, and the construction nearby does not bother me. If I were just reviewing the hotel, it'd be 4 stars. The on-site restaurant is terrible. It is a zero star place. I ordered the $19 chicken fajitas. They came out not hot, but lukewarm. I ate around the coldest parts. The waiter asked me if I was fine, but while I had a mouthful of lukewarm chicken and way-too-chewy tortillas. Then I tried the beans and rice. These were completely cold. Speaking of cold, the temperature in there was chilly- very chilly- to me, even in a sweater. This was the first SPG property I've stayed at, where the meal was so bad that I went directly to Subway after, to buy my 'real' meal. And I am a seasoned world traveler. And it's funny how one terrible experience can color your whole stay, but that's how it is. I am hoping over the next few days to find more good stuff about the hotel, because I really did want to love this place. So, live and learn. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Good location close to restaurants and bridges, the staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeted with a smile!! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Family! I am a 44 year old grandmother! My daughter and grandchildren live with my fiancé and I. For the past 3 years, my fiancé & I have stayed at the Sheraton in Brooklyn, to get away for a night or two. (Peace & Quiet) We have "Alway" recieved the upmost satisfaction. Efrin Santana is AMAZING! Thanks to him, This last stay was beyond EXCELLENT! He has always paid attention to the smallest details when we stay. Eg; Knowing that I don't like to stay on floors higher than the 6th floor or knowing that I always like extra pillows. My fiancé and I finally decided to do some "minor" renevation to our home. We rented a room from Sunday until Tuesday, so that my daughter and grandchildren can stay in. Our "Minor" renevation became "Major" renevation so, her stay was extended 3 times, in which again Efrin Santana showed us amazing "Hospitality". My only inconvenience was when I needed to come all the way from East New York to Downtown BK just to swipe my card again, but even that Mr. Santana made more convenient. Knowing that my fiancé and I were up all night working on the house, he would give us a late check out time, providing me with enough time to sleep and get to the hotel on time. My daughter and grandchildren stayed in your establishment until Thursday and thanks to Mr. Santana I was in peace knowing that they were in good hands. I would also like to acknowledge Ms. Azuree at your F&B. Although, the restaurant was closed, Ms. Azuree allowed us dine and provided us with excellent "Hospitality ". I am a recent Hotel & Restaurant Management graduate and these (2) individuals have express true "Pineapple" excellance! April 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy To whom it may concern, Our second stay with you this time was more stressful then our first time. Our first visit we encountered issues with the card keys for entry to our room. . We reached 21st floor, try key to door and it did not work. Uncomfortable standing on 21st floor with bags. I had to return to the main floor to receive card activation for card key to door to room. The statement from hotel staff was “well you not should have your card key near your phone or card cards". We stayed with again for one more night on the 14th floor, this time the card key did not work twice. I ended up going to hotel desk staff to have the card key changed twice. The statement again "do not have card key near phone or charge cards. If it happens again I should call hotel engineers". Our next issue was with the heating unit for the room and the shower area. The heating unit kept making noises similar the starting of a diesel engine and this impact on my receiving a comfortable night sleep. The shower area drain did not work well enough, water went onto bathroom floor. I will not stay for a third visit with your hotel. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy my stay As of January 2015 Ive stayed at this location three times. I enjoyed my visit each and every time. During my second stay I had a complaint about my room and within the next hour my room was changed and I received a complimentary upgrade. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Matthew in particular is always there during my afternoon/evening check-ins and he always goes above and beyond. He even remembered me the last time I checked in. I'm a New Yorker and trust me when I say that this kind of customer service is rare here (sadly). Rooms are well appointed and the beds are smply delightful. Ive used amenities (pool, hot tub, gym, restaurant) and I have no complaints about any of them. The pool area is staffed with a lifeguard, which is a definite plus The hotel is in a great location and is a wonderful addition to Brooklyn. January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great stay in the hotel. Location is great January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with a view! We recently stayed for 3 nights in December 2014. Though the room was a bit small, it had a fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept on, and while we were initially concerned that we would be bothered by elevator noise (our room was located directly behind the elevators), there was no noise at all. The hotel is conveniently located near 3 subway lines, and we felt quite comfortable walking from the stations back to the hotel, even late at night. The only drawback is that there aren't many dining options in the immediate vicinity. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tina11 Very fine hotel, shops en metro lines (to Manhattan) in less then 100 meters. Friendly staff. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay for business and/or families My familly and I really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to our next stay. The staff is excellent. My son loved the pool. Great location. We highly recommend this hotel. Brooklyn's Finest!! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service From the moment we arrived we were treated with courtesy and accomodation. I would absolutely stay in this nicely furnished, clean and well decorated hotel again. The location is great! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brooklyn Great stay Excellent staff Very Helpfull December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had to show some anger before a manager finally got back to me about my broken air conditioning. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! Greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies when coming in from the outside NY autumn weather was perfect! Great customer service, made my husband and I feel so at home! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Great Recently, for business, I needed a place to stay for an extended period of time. I could not have chosen a better place. The location was wonderful. All the subway stops were all close. The club was a great place to have food and do some work. For me, the most important factor were the people. Everyone was extremely friendly and helped make my stay something to remember. Staying on the Brooklyn side was a great choice vs the Manhattan side. Also, Juniors is close if you want great cheesecake. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooftop bar woes, noisy air conditioning (and construction zone) This is a good Sheraton, in an area that's getting better all the time. The rooms are standard, and that's fine, and the front desk staff are friendly and competent. The Club lounge is pretty good, and the breakfast is fine. I'm not keen on plastic cutlery, but that's a minor quibble - I am very grateful to enjoy having Club lounge access. A couple negatives - there is a rooftop bar, but is only accessible from the lobby. You cannot reach it by any other elevator or even the stairs. That's bad enough, but the elevator is manned by a thoroughly nasty character, a most rude individual. I mentioned this thoroughly in my post-stay review, but it apparently wasn't enough to warrant a reply from management. (Yes, these things get noticed), something that rarely happens at any of the Starwood properties that I've visited. The other negatives - the air conditioning system is quite loud. They are aware of this, but have yet to rectify the issue. Fortunately, windows do open...but since this property is in a burgeoning construction zone, it can get quite noisy pretty early in the morning. The location is fine - easily accessible by multiple subway lines and walking distance to numerous most excellent restaurants. Bottom line, I'd stay here again, but it's not my first choice. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Great During my stay, the staff was one of the best. They made my stay a pleasure. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have family in Brooklyn and this hotel provides a great location to them and the city. Parking is an issue and expensive which makes this hotel less desirable. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff, a nice place to stay everything was excellent during my 2 nights stay. although there was construction works nearby I think the location is not bad if you need a place to stay in Brooklyn. the staff are courteous and friendly,specifically the bellboy who went out to my car to grab my luggage then gave out freshly baked cookies to my 3 small grandchildren. I will stay here again when I need a place to stay in Brooklyn. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great place; close to subway; very comfortable; even has a life guard - first time I have had that October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Plat Love This stay started off nice, the reception was good and they put me in a decent corner room. I had trouble getting into my room, the lock was not reading my key and it took like 12 swipes to get in. This continued and engineering promptly came to look and did improve the situation, the lock appeared to be working properly after a cleaning. Next morning I return to my room and the lock is acting up again, I asked the front desk to fix the lock or move me to another room. I also asked if they were to move me to upgrade my room for the trouble (please). Since I was leaving for the day I was advised to pack and leave my bags in the room, they would move my bags to the new room if I was moved. I return at midnight that night and get my new keys, no bag in sight and they couldn't find my bag anywhere. Turned up in housekeeping, so my bag was unsecured for at least 12 hours. So an hour later my bag shows up to my now downgraded smaller room. Night management offered and stated they would give me 5000 points for the trouble and have the GM contact me the following day. I was never contacted and no points were ever granted. Morning of my departure I ordered room service and what was delivered did not match the menu, the room service manager replied that's how the chef makes it and I replied, then I am not eating it and demanded it be removed from my bill which they did. Was a very confusing stay as many of these major city properties don't seem to have any understanding of SPG status. This was my first stay since hitting Plat75 and night manager had no idea what your24 was... Pretty disappointing stay aside from the wonderful folks who checked me in the and engineer that tried very hard to fix the lock, I was very satisfied with their assistance. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge/Front Desk A very strong reason for returning to this particular hotel is the professionalism of your Associates at the Front Desk and the Club Lounge. They ALWAYS make the visit a pleasure. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel club lounge nice. Hotel staff exceptional. From Caesar to Darcel. However, parking is a nightmare. $35.00 a day without in and out privileges. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by October Weekend visit..... We have stayed at the Sheraton and Aloft several times in downtown Brooklyn and we have not been disappointed in either. However, our last stay at the Sheraton was the best yet; we were placed on the 25th floor with access to the 2nd floor SPG lounge included (very nice!). Breakfast was free and included freshly ground coffee (each cup!), eggs, oatmeal, fruit, bagels, pastries, juice, etc. Couldnt expect more and the staff were very helpful, as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage The food in the on site restaurant was less than mediocre. As was the food provided in the Club lounge. Prior to our reservation I called twice to ask what was available in the Club Lounge and when it was available. Both time I was assured that there were many food selections available throughout the day as well as wine and beer. This turned out not to be the case. Disappointing. In addition we had visitors and wanted to use the roof top lounge before going to dinner. Sadly, even though we had been told it was to open at 6 pm (another surprise) it was not open and then we were told it was to open at 6:30. This meant we had to leave after having waited around for about an hour for it. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not on the same level as other SPG-hotels The Sheraton Brooklyn does not meet other SPG-Hotels in terms of service. We appreciated the willingness to help but sometimes the information we requested wasn't as expected. It is also not the level of service expected if you can't get an umbrella. September 18, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:20:05.269-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>