Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 893 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 Night Stay We love the Starwood group, and were hoping for another pleasurable experience. Upon arrival the staff was very pleasant although busy with several groups and events. We got to our room, and a dirty tray for room service was still in the room, however the rest of the room had been cleaned. We then proceeded to get unpacked etc, and noticed two bugs in the bed about 20 minutest after check in. I took a photo, and calmly came down to the front desk to show the photo and see if we could get a new room. The staff was responsive and apologized for the issue and got us into a new room as soon as it was ready. We were given free breakfast buffet passes which was appreciated, however I do not think we would stay at this location again. October 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was not impressed with my stay at this Sheraton. The elevators were barely functional - all weekend there were long lines in the lobby to get on to the elevators, and getting to and from the room took a long time. The pool was nice looking, but unheated, so swimming was not possible in October. It took 12 hours and numerous calls to get foam pillows delivered to my room, from check in to the time I went to bed. Not fun to come home tired and realize you can't sleep because your pillows still haven't arrived! I had upgraded to a club level room, and my key would not work in the lounge door at all. Overall, I was disappointed in the quality of the hotel, and would not recommend it at this time. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and perfect location I had a wonderful 4 night stay at the Sheraton. Upgrading to use the Club floor was perfect. Anthony, who was the staff working the club lounge was fantastic. I'll be back. Thank you everyone. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I benefited from the location when I was in Philadelphia for business. Close to everything downtown. The staff was also very friendly and service oriented. Room was clean, and the bed was comfortable for good nights sleep...as I've' come to expect from Sheraton properties. Great hotel for business in Philly. September 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My work depends on wifi connection and this Sheraton misled me because there is free wifi access but zero connectivity. Staff unresponsive and hung up on me when I called to inquire about possible problem. One staff said wifi is weak due to weather then another said no wifi since the hotel is crowded. Weather is unseasonably perfect! Black stains on carpet and dirty. No show for ordered coffee service in morning. Really frustrating. My room has not been cleaned, trash emptied or anything in 3 days. Unresponsive management. I travel weekly and have never run across poor service as this hotel. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a great stay staff was friendly and answered all our questions.' Rooms were very clean and comfortable August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Property with Amazing Staff I stay at this property frequently. It is a standard Sheraton with some renovated rooms (higher floors). Good choice for business travelers. The Club Lounge in the evening is better than many other Sheratons. Most importantly, the staff is amazing. Big thanks to Misha and Asia for always going above and beyond to ensure that I enjoy my stay. August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel - Needs help This was a great disappointment. It did not meet my expectations. I was moved 3 times. Fortunately the staff came to my distress and the manger moved me finally to an acceptable room. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of being helped out by Dani/Danielle through the customer service line in Ontario. She was extremely patient and helped us out more than we ever expected- for 25 minutes to be exact! From the service I received via phone and in- person, I was truly amazed. I will definitely be staying again thanks to Dani! :) she was awesome at meeting our needs! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great location I stayed at this Sheraton at the end of July 2015 while on a business trip. The hotel was clean and the staff were very responsive. The location is terrific, as it is right downtown in the middle of everything. It's an older Sheraton, but it was well-maintained. The hotel seemed to have more families on vacation than business travelers, but that was probably due to the time of year. I'd stay here again. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one night stay! I stayed here with my out-of town family after I graduated from the Art Institute of Philadelphia. It was a great one night stay from the door man to Ms. Stella at Starbucks. Weekend parking garage prices were pleasantly low. I will stay here again. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel. I've stayed at many Starwood properties in different countries and I must say this staff was one of the best! They were very kind and attentive and always greeted me when I entered the building. I want to give a special thanks to Tiesha Robinson, Tasha Melton for being so hospitable and the Che Otis Youngfor the tips he gave me making better omelets, lol). The only negative thing I can say about the hotel - and it's not the staff's fault - is that it was disappointing to learn that the Starhot rates for meals and services are not honored at this location. I understand that it's considered an "independent" hotel, but I feel that if it bears the name of the company and basically operates as a Sheraton, then the same rules should apply. Overall, I think it's a nice hotel in a great location with a great staff. Kudos! July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by incompetent staff and I was charged twice still in dispute First of all we are vacation owners so we try to stay at starwood hotels if possible. The staff at the Phili downtown hotel said at least one of the two rooms would be ready in 30 minutes because we had asked for early check-in at 1:30pm .....4 hours later (no joke) we got our room...we had endured managers and staff after staff members. The rooms were paid in advance by cash and points by my parents (Mitchell) but they needed a card to hold for incidentals which when I get home they used to charge both nights which I am still disputing. I never even got credit for my stays. Luckily we were only there 2 nights because we left for Atlantic city where the sheraton was wonderful. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth of July Weekend Excellent location for 4th of July festivities. Excellent location for city experience, including tourist destinations, shopping, and restaurants. The front desk staff was awesome. The housekeeping staff was wonderful as well. The food is very good; only one bartender was a bit rude and unfriendly. Otherwise, this was a perfect weekend! Great renovated room with a terrific bed, beautiful bath, and comfortable decor. Loved it - again - as I am a repeat customer! July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible beds and very old carpet We stayed in a room on 12th floor, decent view, but nothing else. The beds were terribly old, sagging in the middle, with a sheet of plywood under one of the mattresses. the carpet was torn, stained, and plain old. Some wall paper was pilling off. The window air conditioning/heating unit was making loud noises that made it difficult to sleep. I will never stay in this hotel again. I have expected much more from the SPG-aligned hotel. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort My toddler son and I recently took a weekend trip to Philly. I chose this hotel for the location, it was a holiday with lots of activities going on and I wanted to be able to walk around. I was not disappointed. The staff was very helpful & friendly, the location was great and the king size bed was very comfortable with a toddler. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine23 Everything was fine and on point. I was check in with out any problem at all . I do plan to stay there again when i come to Philly. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff highlighted my stay For the most part, a Hotel is a Hotel. I felt that way about the the Sheraton Philadelphia. However, it was the Staff that made my stay exceptional. The bar staff was friendly and attentive. Victor from Valet was extremely helpful and courteous. Asia in the club lounge did an excellent job of making us feel welcome. It was a great VALUE and the staff made my family feel special. THANKS. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel I expected more from the Sheraton. The room was bare, no pen or paper to jot down a note, and no local guide to find restaurants in the area. The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows flat. No complaints about the staff they were kind and helpful. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, location and front desk staff From Asia easing the process for check in at the front desk through to the great location of our rooms, had a GREAT STAY and a wonderfully relaxing visit to Philadelphia. Thanks for keeping our rooms on the same floor and having everyone available to help all throughout our stay. We try to keep it simple and the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown kept our trip on schedule as well as relaxed. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable Beds are literally like clouds! June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by room could be better Carpets have stains, toilet stopped working, shower was leaking June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton????? Info book needs review-wine very wrong. Essentially NO restaurant.xxxxxxxxx June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nicole is awesome Nicole down in the lobby bar makes us feel at home. I am responsible for ~30 people at PwC being the partner. Nicole is always nice to my team and I. Tell her Rohan stays here because of her hospitality. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing getaway The hotel was the most amazing stay from the staff to the room and the food and drinks. From the time I checked in Ms. Owens was so awesome and breakfast was worth the stay Tasha was super helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Philadelphia for business, sporting events, weddings, and romantic getaway. Truly an unforgettable experience. Guarantee satisfaction June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing from the staff, the room, and the food and drinks, and even the guest. The hotel was the best overnight stay that I have experience in a long time. The staff and the room was amazing. They went out of their way to make our stay in Philadelphia so awesome. I would recommend this hotel for business, sporting events, weddings, and a romantic getaway. I cannot express how happy I am with the choice of this hotel. Unforgettable June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL & STAFF I am a long time SPG LIFETIME GOLD and sometimes Platinum member, as well as a repeat guest of this hotel. I found the Staff as Excellent - Friendly, Helpful, Customer Oriented for Service, which reflects on the MGMT which I have to rate as Excellent. Hotel is large but very comfortable and I like the location, a few blocks away from the main business and shopping area but just a short walk to these areas. Its a quiet hotel, even though large. They have a well run Club Level and a very good bar and restaurant for breakfast. The hotel has had some remodeling done, especially on the Club floors. Hotel has a very good view of the City from your room and Club Level. Price wise its a Moderate price vs other hotels. Rate this hotel as a 4 out 5 and would be a 5 with some more updates, otherwise the Staff and MGMT are 10's out of 10. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge The employees working in the club lounge do an excellent job. They are always extremely nice and helpful. They take very good care of guests and I look forward to coming each week. The lounge itself is always kept clean and well stocked with food and drinks for guests. Thank you! May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by State of decay It is amazing to find in the US a hotel that has been left is such stay of decay. It starts with the sign of the roof that lack two letters "SHERA--N"! Then, when we enter the room, the carpet is all wrinkled, the sheets are too small for the bed and you wake up sleeping directly on the mattress. To continue, the toilets are clogged and the response of Guest Services is very slow. No wonder why the other reviews are so low. This gives a really bad name to Sheraton. I must add that the Sheraton at the University of Pennsylvania also in Philadelphia is barely better. Does SPG plan to close the Sheraton brand and focus on Westin? It looks like that. I will make sure not to choose a Sheraton in my next hotel stays (I spend 60 nights a year in hotels every year!) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Race For The Cure Wked We stayed overnight, along w friends, for Sunday morning Race For The Cure held annually on Mother's Day at the Art Museum. The Sheraton is an excellent partner w R4C organization, and also a highly convenient location for participants/guests. We have been staying at The Sheraton annually for this event. The Hotel's interior, public areas and rooms, is always in good form w obvious care and upgrades over the years. We enjoy the Lounge in the lobby w our friends after arrival Sat. afternoon, and we always have breakfast after the R4C in the lobby's dining area. All staff friendly and helpful. Our rooms also appeared to have been updated w new carpeting and overall room appearance quite pleasant and comfortable. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:17.817-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>