客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 942 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taken my Money I stayed by myself last year for 3 nights, I paid in advance. As normal they held funds. However to much was held, an amount of $704.11. The front desk assured me that this will be lifted. This has never been lifted, in fact only $18.06 was returned to my account. Like I said, I stayed by myself, I left the room tidy, when I checked out i was again assured the full amount would be returned to my card and notes were left on my file. Fast forward to me settling back at home (aus) the money still is being held, I called and spoke with a gentlemen who said he would call/email back and that he couldn't find any of my details at all...this was around october 2015. I just want someone to tell me what exactly I've been charged for!? No invoice was sent to my meal either..which i was told would happen when I was checking out. NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!! I feel i'm in the to hard basket as I live in aus and its not a big deal as they already have double the money now. I expect to be contacted this time! June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible to say the least I booked a single king/queen bed online away from elevator and when I arrived the room they reserved was a double with 2 full beds next to elevator. I went to the desk to speak with the Manager, Meisha, and she was very unconcerned. She stated because I booked through a 3rd party there was no guarantee of request. I showed her the email confirmation from Sheraton stating single king/queen and at that point she stated there was no other room she was able to give me. Then I requested some type of compensation for inconvenience and she says" there was nothing she could do". The beds were old and squeaked, the shower head was broken with low pressure, no fridge, coffee pot had old water sitting and bathroom faucet leaked water on counter when turned on. I I addressed the Manager once again upon check out and received the response "sorry you did not enjoy your stay" June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement -Lacked Value Room smelled like a smoking room and as I'd the last occupant smoked in the room. The carpet was in poor condition and had not been vacuumed in a long time. Visible dust on parts of the furniture. Hot water in the bathroom didn't function properly. There was air in the water line, it violently came out of the funcet and was brown. Sink stopper didn't work. Door lock on bathroom door didn't work. Contacted hotel staff about three times with questions related to checking in and out, parking and maid service and didn't always get the answers I needed. June 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful When I made my reservation, I told them that I was bringing my two Yorkies. Together, they weigh 16 lbs. I had also requested a dog bed. We got to the hotel at 10pm. I was given a room and when I asked where I should take my dogs to the bathroom she was surprised that I had my dogs. She told me she had to switch my room because they only allowed dogs on the seventh floor. She gave me a room on that floor. We went to Room 719. It was beyond terrible. The carpet had huge rolls across it. It did not lie flat and it was stained. It felt filthy. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager. She gave me a key for Room 717. The carpet was flat but it had stains everywhere. The room was not clean. My husband went down and talked to them about it. We didn't want to be charged for the damages that were already there. So we stayed. It was the worst Sheraton we were ever in. Beyond our room, the garbage was overflowing in the hall and parking garage. The ice machine was leaking and the carpet under it had rust stains. The pop machine was not working. It just felt so dirty. I could not wait to get home. Prior to this trip, we had always stayed in Sheraton Hotels. This was by far the worst. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful rooms and hotel Some of the ways in which the system works with your reward spg account needed improvement because I ended up staying 3 days total, but it only says that I stayed one. Also the pool was under renovation which was a huge dissapointment and I was Charged at first for Internet even though I have a spg preferred account. But the hotel is beautiful and comfortable with a non invasive staff which is a major plus. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton in Philadelphia The Sheraton Philadelphia was everything I expected. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I would have liked a safe and refrigerator. I guess I should have specified that. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be Great The hotel is in a great location. It is close to all the major attractions in Philadelphia. The view I had on the 8th floor was gorgeous. I experienced great customer service from the moment we arrived at the curb. Housekeeping is terrible. My room upon check smelled like smoke. Toilet bowl dirty, bed skirt dirty, shower dirty. The manager Misha was quick to get it fixed. When I came back still some issues but she had it fixed. My wake up call did not work, thank God for phone alarms and thank God guest services figured out the issue and tried their best to resolve it. The plates and the cups at breakfast area were dirty. The restaurant and bar area is nice. Great waitress named Nicole and nice server named Shey. Where this hotel lacks is housekeeping and dishwashing. Terrible. But I give it a 4 stars becuase of customer service. The staff wants you to enjoy your stay and are more than happy tp correct the wrong. For example, it took hours to get a utensils picked up frpm my room, Nicole in the restarant got that resolved for me. Misha made sure my room was fixed, security George found me when I left my wallet. Otis made me a delicious omelette two days in a row and found me a clean plate to eat from. Alison was a gem at checkin and helping me get to someone for my resolution. She also had a nice gentleman give us bottled water upon check in. Thanks! Tina at the gift shop was always friendly. Francis made sure I knew where I was going when I left and the bellman were very helpful. Paul the operations manager sincerely apologized and advised me he would address the houskeeping staff. Fix housekeeping and you will have a great hotel! May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience so far Our recent stay at the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown must have been the worst hotel experience to date. Judging from the hotel's decor it seems like it hasn't been renovated in decades. Checkin and checkout experience were quite underwhelming; clerk didn't even ask how was our stay during the checkout. The room we got was very sad and tired: smelly, felt as if not cleaned in a long time, stained carpet, moldy/stained shower curtain. It seemed as if half of the furniture was moved out of the room too -- it only had a single desk chair but strangely there was no desk lamp. To make matters worse there were other guests on the same floor who were celebrating/screaming at 3AM while kicking a ball in the hallway and slamming doors. Guests' lack of class and crazy behavior aren't hotel's fault of course, but what is is taking forever for the staff to come up (3 times, no less) and quiet things down. I think I am going to stay away from this particular Sheraton and perhaps from the entire brand as well. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than pleased The bed and room size are great! The bathroom was sub-par, to say the least. After a few trips to the front desk, it got better but never met my expectations. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs a facelift The major area of focus needed for this hotel would be that it needs to be updated. The air conditioner ran poorly, the TV wasn't able to pick up all the local channels, and room decor was outdated and worn. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay for Business Traveller I selected the hotel as my normal hotels (Le Meridien, Westin) were out of the budget range. The room itself was nice, but I was unable to connect to the internet despite several calls to the front desk and their tech support. My consulting team also had trouble. We went downstairs to the lobby to speak to the front staff and the attendant said 'there must be too many people trying to use it right now. Maybe it will be better in the morning.' This was at 11:30pm.....Also, I was on an SPG floor and it was loud all night. Someone must have been having a party. Kind of rowdy. No recognition for SPG Platinum 100+ either. I was put in a room next to the elevator which didn't help. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by philly stay We were put on a lower floor because we checked in later at 6pm. The view was another building, but the floor change from the SPG floors were due to a water problem occurring at the time. But the problem was also the room being right next to the elevator that kept us awake during most of the night. Ive stayed here before and loved being on the upper floors with a great view, and a quieter stay. Overall, I enjoy the hotel and will stay again, but hopefully better arrangement if I am delayed in checking in. Thank you Regina May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespectul Customer Service We chose the Sheraton because of its proximity to The Children's Hospital - we were attending a Diabetes Conference there. When reservations were made, we received a confirmation number, cost of room, reserved 3 rooms with Queen size beds (told that was all that was available), and requested a refrigerator (needed to store insulin), and that a shuttle would be available from the hotel to the conference (2.99 miles). Upon arrival we received 2 rooms with king size beds, and one room with one double bed. There was no refrigerator in any of the 3 rooms, and there was no shuttle service to the conference. The people at the reservation desk told us that we needed to know the name of the person we spoke to on the phone when reservations were made - that confirmation numbers meant nothing. We spoke to 2 people about the shuttle service - and there was no shuttle to the hospital and nothing was done to help us. Upon checking out, the same attitude. No one would help - and there was nothing they could do. Bull! I would recommend that CHOPS have nothing to do with the Sheraton - because they did nothing to help us. The only nice man there was the Security Man - he was very helpful! I do not recommend this hotel. All they care about is the money! May 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by CONCERNS THE HOTEL NEEDS UPDATES AND MY ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN TO SHERATONS STANDARDS, MANY STAINS ON THE CARPET ROOM 2424, AFTER GREETING THE FRONT DESK EMPLOYEE, I ASKED THE YOUNG LADY TO PLEASE LOOK UP A PREVIOUS RESERVATION OF MINE IN ORDER TO OBTAIN A CERTAIN ROOM WHICH WAS TOTALLY IGNORED. THE LOBBY DID NOT HAVE THE NORMAL WATER AND FRUIT TABLE AS REGULARLY SUPPLIED. BEING THAT I PAID DOUBLE THE PRICE FOR MY HOTEL STAY,FOR THE SAME LOCATION ONLY DIFFERENTS DATE,THE HOSPITALITY SHOULD HAVE BEEN HELD TO A HIGHER STANDARDS. I May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing My stay was great overall. My initial room was not to my liking, and Erika (at the front desk) was able to address my needs promptly! This made the remaining days very relaxing. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, centrally located This hotel is right downtown in Philly, close to the center of business activities. It probably would be a good location for sightseeing as well. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and I appreciated that self-parking in their underground garage was an option. The common areas were in great shape, and the room was clean - although the carpets and the bathroom fixtures are showing a bit of wear. All in all, this was a good stay for a reasonable price. I'd stay here again. April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I like the hotel because it is close to my office and when I stay in the city this has always been my hotel of choice. However, my stay on March 15-16 was not restful. I was awakened at 2:00 a.m. by loud banging and when I finally fell asleep at 6 a.m., I was awakened again. Also, there was no phone service in the hotel. I usually look forward to staying in the city as I commute to work from Union, NJ every day. This night's stay was not comfortable and pretty much defeated the purpose of staying in the city. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make-a-green-choice bonus rarely work as expected I request make-a-green-choice for all my stays. However, the bonus rarely show up as expected. I tried to request it when I check in and I hang the tag at the door every night to get the cards and submit the cards when I check out. Nothing seems to work.I have to call to get it if I caught it. I checked my credit for my stay past week and sure enough the make-a-green-choice bonus points are missing again! Very annoying. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but always something a little off I am a consultant and travel every week for months when on a project. I stay here because it's convenient, but would not choose this hotel for vacation. Good: - staff are nice, the bar staff comes off a little aloof. - I love the basket of apples at the front desk, flavoured water and hot apple cider in the winter. - the beds are comfortable. - the gym has everything you might need. - the bar has reasonably priced beers - the atrium is quite lovely. - very convenient location to restaurants, night life, transportation. Not so good - the hotel is old and it is evident everywhere. At the same time, management does not have an attention to detail. The blue carpet on the lower floors frequently has stuff on it, dust, white fluff from renovations, etc. and there is no reason why it's not vacuumed more thoroughly. Almost every stay, something irks me. (someone had not finished vacuuming the remnants of a heater cleaning and had not taken the vacuum away, the night tables have dust on them, so obviously have not been cleaned in a while, my hair dryer broke, there wasn't enough hot water one morning) - every so often, there is a slight whiff of manure in the hallways on the 6th and 8th floors, and I haven't the faintest idea where it could possibly be coming from. - the food is at best mediocre. The only reason to eat here would be for convenience as there are many excellent restaurants within a 15 minute walk of the hotel. - for all the talk about making a green choice, the staff seem to ignore it. And there are paper, plastic cups in every single room. Glasses would be much more environmentally friendly and would make the whole experience a little classier. Renovations are expensive, but management could do a lot. In the end, the hotel management does not pay enough attention to detail, is not exacting enough of its employees. Even dependable corporate guests can only take so much. I will be moving on after this project, as I don't want to complain about something after stay. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed This Sheraton was exactly what I needed for my stay in Philly. This was a last minute trip since since I was attending a funeral that was planned very quickly. The staff was helpful and I found my stay to be comfortable, easy and not a big production. This hotel is conveniently located near a lot of different places in downtown Philly, too. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service & Quality Very Poor I had really high expectations for my stay at this Sheraton but I must say I was disappointed. This was the worst experience I've at at a SPG hotel. The room keys didn't work. I had to go down to the front desk multiple times from the 24th floor (Oh and there was a convention going on as well so the elevators stopped at every floor) to get the keys coded. Finally security had to let me into my room because the front desk could not figure it out. I had to pay to get out of the parking ramp when i w told my room key would let me out. I had to pay extra just to get out of the ramp. The equipment and furniture in the rooms are old and squeaky. they shake when you touch them like they are about to break. I love Sheraton brand but this particular facility will not be on my staying list anymore. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel very clean, helpful staff and great location February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel or Night club? Booked a room this past Friday night as I was in town for just the evening. I have stayed in a number of hotels (I am a Platinum member as well) and this was hands down one of the worst experiences I have had. Upon arrival I was not offered an upgrade or an explanation as to why one was not available. As it was only for one night and the only time i was spending there was to sleep. I obliged to the standard Queen bed room. From there it only got worse. Early in the evening there was a fair amount of commotion in the hall (there were two events taking place at the hotel so that's to be expected). The noise finally quieted down, or so I thought. Starting around 11pm the hallway turned into a full on party. Loud music and people talking loudly filled the hall, making it impossible to get any sleep. After calling the front desk, someone finally came and put a stop to the commotion, but it was well after midnight at this point. After managing what little sleep was possible, I departed my room the next morning to find candy and garbage all over the hallway. Overall very disappointed with my stay and the property. Given the costs of rooms, guests should be allowed to sleep and not disturbed by inappropriate ruckus in the hallways. If that is the type of activity that is permitted to take place at this property, it will be a long time until I stay there again. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by top notch I stayed just a couple of nights for a family visit, and was completely satisfied. As a New Yorker and a bit of a traveller, I found everything super-basic and corporate, such as the impersonal and just okay coffee service. Still, we had quick service from the front desk and enjoyed interacting with the concierge and luggage staff, The hotel is huge and was busy with a conference for fitness professionals, and is clearly a conference type of place. Our room was super-nice on the 14th floor, nice and quiet, with a great view of the Basilica and Logan Square. The linens and bed were great. Everything else in fine working order. Perfect location for our tourist-y visit. We used the indoor pool once, and I was impressed by its size and cleanliness, even if it was a bit bleak in its decor. Since we booked with a big discount, this was a great value. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Thanks to Andrew! Andrew at the front desk was the best! So kind, funny, helpful, and sweet. He gave us a room with an INCREDIBLE view upon check-in and helped us with anything extra we needed. We waited in the check-out line the next day until he was available, and he was just as kind and funny as before. He's the reason we'll be back! Plus the rest of the accommodations were fantastic. February 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by High Expectations / Low Experience I don't write reviews often so I'll keep this short and sweet. I had to look for the valet every time I pulled up, the lobby smelled like urine, my room wasn't available when I got to the hotel at 5:00, and the toilet in my room wasn't clean. The hotel felt like it was in complete disarray. I stay at a hotel every week but I will never stay there again. I'll give Starwood another chance when I go to a different market but this time I am lowering my expectations. I usually stay with a competitor but am looking for an alternative. Sadly, based off of this experience the Sheraton will definitely not be it. I'll be impressed if this review actually gets posted. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard weekend with fabulous staff! From my initial greeting at the front desk from Rena and Asia to the Concierge help of Mary (who provided a scarf for a friend from California for the walk across town in the snow) to the flexible wait staff in the bar in the evening, every single staff person went above and beyond expectations during a difficult weekend! You are lucky to have such dedicated and attentive folks working at your hotel. I will certainly return if the opportunity arises. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition/ Executive Lounge/ Friendly Staff I booked my hotel room using points during one of the busiest weekends in Philadelphia (during the Army Navy Game). Upon arrival, they didn't have a king bed room as the hotel was already over booked. I had flown my girlfriend into town just for the weekend therefore, not having one bed would have ruined our trip. The manager at the SPG Platinum check-in was able to work magic, get us a king room on the concierge lounge floor. He was incredible. This made our stay and was unbelievable recognition of my loyalty to the SPG Brand. The lounge was beautiful. It overlooked downtown Philly and was always stocked with beverages and had fantastic food as well. The staff from check-in, to the concierge who gave us directions and restaurant options, were very friendly. They went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. Great people who were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is so Wondeful Thanks to Stella at the Coffee bar, Mary and John at the Concierge's desk my stay in PA was fabulous. The best part of this hotel is their friendly exceptional staff. They really do go out of their way to be helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annual Stay here for Work Conference We have our annual sales conference at this hotel and it's the same every year - the facility is tired, temperature is erratic, food is OK. My room was cold, turned the heat to 74 and the wall unit popped on and off every 60 second. The bathrooms have no magnifying mirror and when I got home, my clothes had the must smell of my room. If you look under the bed, the run hasn't been vacuumed for months (you can see the dust on top of the carpet). The conference rooms were either swelteringly hot or frigid cold. Constantly trying to have the staff adjust the temperature. This place needs some work and capital investment. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:59:11.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_942, tr_942
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>