Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel stay was wonderful , everything was great from the checkin to the checkout. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely hotel. The staff are excellent, especially the bar manager and his staff. They really made the business trip much more enjoyable. The beds are really comfortable as well. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This hotel is just ok...while the lobby looks great, the rooms are average or should I say my room was just average, it in need of a make over. Head board was damaged and used coffee tops was with coffee maker. Parking is terrible, barricade arms around hotel, make it appears that this is a trouble area. January 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible elevators! There are only three elevators for the whole hotel,so the wait time is at best far too long. On December 21 all three elevators completely shut off forcing guests to haul luggage up/down 15 floors of stairs ~ a total disaster for guests. When contacting the front desk the only message was "we're working on it"; no apologies or estimate of when the problems would be fixed. This should never happen in a 15 story hotel ~ can you imagine what would happen in an emergency situation? December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Overview: I have used this hotel several times as a stopover when I am passing through Dallas for business. This stay was no different. A one night stay before moving on. Location: Located in the Galleria area. Plenty of restaurants, shops, etc... within walking distance. Front Desk: The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. He really set the tone for the hotel and the stay. Great job. Public Spaces: The lobby is simply fantastic. It appears to have been newly remodeled and is very contemporary with a bright, fresh airy feeling. It has several comfortable seating areas and is welcoming and warm. All this is accomplished without the large, soaring, unwelcoming lobbies of larger hotels. Room: The room was perfectly usable and quite comfortable, however it did seem slightly dated and is time for a refresh. (The GM said this is in the works). It should be noted that the room was exceptionally clean and felt so. Club Lounge: The club lounge attendant was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even going so far as to make our coffee's for us while we got our food and found a seat. The size is cozy and intimate but has plenty of room to work during the day by simply securing one of the tables. The food selection was not as vast as larger hotels but this is to be expected and I think the key here is having tempered expectations. Overall: Clean, convenient hotel that I will happily return to on my frequent trips to Dallas. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We visited the Sheraton Dallas by the Galleria for a soccer, college showcase Thanksgiving weekend and we really enjoyed our stay there. The lobby area was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. They have a shuttle service to the Galleria and that came in very handy. I called down for extra bath towels and they were delivered very quickly and the front desk even called back to be sure I had received what I needed. The only issue we had was dealing with slow elevators but I think it was just from having so many people there. A good problem for the hotel but a bit annoying at times. The parking lot was secure and the wifi was easy to use. That comes in very handy with teenagers. Overall a great experience and we will be back. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Business Traveler From registration to checkout the staff has worked diligently to make my 16 stays this year first class experiences. Close proximity to my favorite restaurants and North Dallas entertainment spots I expect to stay here for years to come. November 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much to be desired Room not ready until after 3 pm check in time. No apologies. Breakfast unappetizing and staff chatting among themselves than helping guests. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by G. Walker Outstanding service and value! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with super nice services I had a wonderful stay in Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. The room is clean and with a great city view, bed is super comfortable, and hotel staffs are very nice services. As a SPG good member, this is the best Sheraton hotel I have every stay in USA. I enjoy every minute staying in this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Dallas area again, absolutely i will come back to Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. Again, thank you for making my stay! November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Trip The room was comfortable, but truly nothing special. The HVAC in the room kept cycling off when I was working at the desk because the motion detector wasn't detecting any motion. When the TV came on each time, it didn't show a display, only sound, requiring me to turn it on and off and then back on to get the display. A small point, but the clock in the room had the wrong time set on it and not just because of DST. The curved curtain rod in the shower was nice, but it prevented the door from fully opening, which meant either I stood to the side in order to urinate, or I had to close the door in order to stand directly in front of the commode. Life threatening? No, but an inconvenience at 2:00am. The breakfast buffet was nice, but there wasn't much variety as it was the same every day. In addition, I found a rather large hair in my scrambled eggs and when I told the gentlemen at the front, he minimalized it and passed it off as "things blow around." The folks at my table weren't very pleased with that response. Finally, the conference rooms were adequate, but the HVAC had a lot of difficulty maintaining the temperature in our room. Consequently it frequently cycled on and off; so it was either blowing cold air or it became stiflingly warm. Several in our group had to keep sweaters and jackets handy. Truly an annoyance. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough front desk staff. Anytime you called down - had to wait for 4-5 mins or call back. And yes had to call - issues with TV, AC noise. Great bed and people once you got them were fantastic. Just needs to staff Better. Also Breakfast is a bit bland / lacking October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Stayed in this hotel on visit to Dallas upon the death of my mother. Quiet, comfortable, warm, great staff. Only complaint is that the restaurant for dinner is in the same room as happy hour. Incredibly noisy so did not eat there. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & and lobby The staff was fantastic. They had a great attitude and were extremely responsive in their efforts to accommodate my needs and special circumstances. The front desk especially exceeded my expectations and would be the main reason I would stay at this hotel again. Also enjoyed the lobby. I felt it was an upgrade to most Sheraton hotels. The only negatives would be the club lounge (or essentailly a lack of), and the location of the pool which was a bit noisy. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in quality I could feel the springs in the mattress all through the night. After driving into Dallas from Houston to get up and drive back the next day, I was expecting the Sheraton (especially at the 4-star price I paid) to be restful, relaxing and a nice respite from all the driving. When I brought it up to the person at checkout, all he offered was to cover my parking. The lack of caring and accommodation was very disappointing. I was very upset and will not likely stay at any Sheraton in the future. I'll take my money somewhere else. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I had a very good experience at this facility. The staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs. I will definitely stay here when I'm in Dallas again. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I could have stayed at a better hotel for a lesser price. The parking is a hassle and the staff was not very accommodating. I will not be staying at the Sheraton again! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasent Stay My week here was quite a wonderful time. The shining point is the staff and thier responsiveness and attention to detail. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth the Money We had a club level room but they were just as plain as the regular rooms. We expected to see a little more upsacale room. At least a seperate bath/shower in the bathroom. Then we had to call for house keeping on our second day because they did NOT clean our room. When the housekeeper showed up, she only cleaned the bathroom and emptied the trash. She did not vacuum or make up the bed. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thank you We stay at SPG hotels all over the world. We arrived at Dallas Galleria Sheraton between 4:30-5pm and our room was not ready; the staff was courteous and we received complimentary drinks. Pool was not clean, and the pool area had chairs flipped over, and all over the place. But again this may be due to the rain storm that came through without warning. Towels were stacked, clean and warm. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I enjoyed both room service and the breakfast buffet. The choices were varied and everything I tried exceeded expectations. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clubhouse Need more of an assortment. My room came with a complimentary clubhouse breakfast and only served old oranges and apples. Need breakfast bars. Drink assortment was good. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton This is the first time I am staying in a Sheraton (am a frequent traveller). Here is the good - their customer service was good. Needs Improvement - the breakfast buffet - I had to pay extra to get the breakfast rate -It was not great - but slightly better than a lower grade hotel. Need to offer latte's as well. Bad/Ugly - 1. For the rate that is being charged (especially in Dallas) the Internet access should be complimentary. Get that at the other higher end hotels that I stay. 2. The room/bathrooms are relatively small. 3. The sleep quality was terrible. The noise of the air conditioner was loud, and the temp kept fluctuating quite a bit in the night. 4. When I switch on the TV, only the voice came - no picture initially. Took a few tries to get going. 5. The complimentary shaving blade that they gave was terrible - had several cuts. Need to put those toiletries in the room instead of being asked. I stayed at this hotel because my colleagues stayed here. I would not stay at this hotel again. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointing stay I reserved a king bed but it was a queen. Okay it was just one night. A light did not work. I used the others. What really disappointed me was at check in I was told I had access to the club lounge for breakfast beginning at 7:00 am. My wife and I had planned to be on the road well before then but decided to stick around for a breakfast. Only there was no breakfast on Saturday. Only coffee. I mentioned this at checkout and the man saved the day by offering us a free trip to the breakfast buffet. Otherwise the ratings would have been lower. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay We enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Four: issues though: One: we had to sleep three people on one king sized bed. A roll-a-way bed costs $10 per night. Two: Internet service in the room was $12.95 per 24 hour period. This would be very costly for us since we were there 8 nights. Three: We asked once to not have our room cleaned and then they automatically put us on the "do not clean list". So, even when we didn't hang the card on the door for no cleaning we ended up not getting cleaned. When we asked to have our room cleaned they said they would take us off automatic "no cleaning" but the next day they had us on their do not clean list again. After three nights of no cleaning they finally took us off the list and cleaned the room on the fourth day. .Four: The shuttle only drives you within 3 miles of the hotel and public transportation is terrible in Dallas. There isn't much to do within 3 miles. There also isn't an airport shuttle. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay I have been to Dallas many times and this hotel was as good or better than the others I stayed at in the area. There were a couple of events going on which gave the hotel a very lively feel. The food from the restaurant was much better than expected. Also, their shuttle service to local restaurants and shopping was run very often and well. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing Very comfortable hotel, good location, friendly staff members always ready to help,nice clean rooms, quiet club room very good for working, fresh breakfast, good coffee..., I will definitely recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grest except for one thing I travel on weekends occasionally. When I do, I need to launder clothes. I was surprised to find that there were no laundry facilities on site. I ended up purchasing additional things rather than launder. A disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. The rooms and especially beds were so comfortable. The only areas for improvement are my housekeeper did an awful job of cleaning the room. He or she only made the bed and changed out the towles. They did no other cleaning and didn't even bother to take out the trash in my room. Other than that the staff and facilities were great and the location is also close to many restaurants and shopping. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms... free parking, free internett and a complimentary crib for our toddler.. super service July 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T22:51:04.284Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>