Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1910 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back My husband and I stayed here for a winter getaway. The hotel was stunning and exceeded my expectations in terms of appearance and amenities. The accessibility to the underground shopping and walkways was perfect. Everyone we spoke to with any of our questions or needs was friendly and informative. From check-in to check out, enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Well, one minor exception was the pillows. Just a little too soft for my taste, but that might be perfectly fine for someone else. The room was large and had plenty of space for storage, very clean, and I absolutely love the decor. Already making plans for our return trip, but will take our boys next time. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We enjoyed our stay overnight after attending the ballet. For safety reasons a grab bar is needed beside the shower. For those hooking up CPAP machine an outlet closer to the beside is needed but lacking. The paint on the edge of the bath door needs repair. These room comments are for our room 1439 only. Otherwise a very comfortable stay in a great downtown location. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renovation I have not stayed at the Sheraton Centre much recently because of the tired nature of the hotel. This has all changed with the significant renovations to the guest rooms. The rooms are very tasteful and comfortable. The upgrade to a corner king room due to my Platinum status was much appreciated. The bar continues to be a disappointment because of its the poor design. Over the past 4 years this bar has gone from the place to visit in the evening to a very quiet and boring place. The only redeeming feature of the bar is the long serving staff. The hotel location in downtown is most convenient for shopping and business. Most things can be reached indoors if the weather is bad. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three day get away My husband and I were greeted by friendly staff upon our arrival plus a complete review of all the amenities in the hotel available to us at check in. The Club Lounge was an added bonus. The view of the city spectacular. Our room/suite was very comfortable with lots of extras. Very spacious. We were able to walk to the AGO, TIFF, all the sites we wanted to see. Very convenient location. Can't wait to return. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club lounge This is the best club lounge ever. Great food, always lots of fresh coffee, really comfortable and the BEST service from staff I've ever seen.....worth the upgrade?..just wish the hotel would find a way to let me leave a tip for the staff ......sign a chit, rather than cash December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underhanded with Mirvish Theater Package Guests Third attempt at using this hotel as the accommodation for our Mirvish Theater Package. This was also the THIRD time we have arrived to be told: "Sorry, you do not have a reservation. There are NO rooms available at your "Price Point' though we could offer you a room at a higher rate." We did indeed have a reservation with a confirmation number! Took MUCH arguing with a Manager to be provided a room at no additional cost. MOST underhanded and unwelcoming. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull stay Was here for one night had a great stay was upgraded to a nice suite. I really don't like big hotels but one thing I like about this hotel is the SPG gold platinum check in it is very fast the best check in of any of the hotels I have stayed at. And if you are staying downtown this has to be the location to stay at close to everything. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Blesilda and her club floor staff always make my stays perfect. The Starwood program is the best points program I have. Blesilda arranged for a wonderful free upgrade and I was able to host a fine after wedding party. The young woman at check in is always a pleasure to speak with. I am afraid that I have forgotten her name, sorry. Thank you. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel This hotel met all of my expectations as a conference goer. Great views, spacious and clean rooms. No complaints. November 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Stayed at this property after a gap of 10 months, during which it appeared to have undergone major renovations to the rooms. Got an upgraded room on 24th floor of shorter tower with a view facing city hall. The view was awesome, the room set up was elegantly modern. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom roomy and clean, but the shower pressure barely enough to get the shampoo out of hair. Big downer was poorly functioning and exceptionally loud AC unit, it became so loud during night, had to turn the unit off, but by that time night sleep was hard to come by. The lounge offered spectacular views, but is very rudimentary in its food and beverage selection. Probably will take a pass at this property next time in town. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel stayed here a few times now, good hotel, clean and quiet nothing special but a great place with great location. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work While the hotel staff was excellent, and the restaurant meal perfect, the room itself was not up to the high standards I expected. Since the room is the main reason for using a hotel, the deficiencies are stunning. NO in-room coffee maker and coffee. NO in-room refrigerator (some medications need to remain chilled - we shouldn't have to use an ice bucket for that purpose). NO electrical outlets at the desk, and no available outlets within reach of the laptop electrical cord. NO available electrical outlets at bedside. NO bathroom vanity, therefore nowhere to place all the usual toiletries used in the bathroom. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for better service I've stay here for 5 nights, 18-22 Oct 2015. The hotel did not refill shampoo and shower gel including shaving cream. The used bottles were taken out but the new ones were not replaced. I tried to find them around a bathroom but I couldn't find them. So, the hotel offered only one small bottle of shampoo, one shower gel and one shaving cream throughout 5 nights. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We have been visiting this hotel for 10 years. The staff has always met or exceeded our expectations. It has everything you need and more. Great conference facilities, great food and great shopping. And you can follow the path to miles of underground shopping, no jacket required. The pool and hot tub were certainly enjoyed at the end of the day. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed by renovations We had been at the Sheraton a year ago & were not impressed--the room was very old, in need of re-decorating, the heat & shower didn't work properly. Imagine our surprise & delight when we arrived for a conference a couple days ago, when we were told that the whole 14th floor had been updated this past year. Now it was bright & large, beautiful bedding & very comfortable mattress! As a bonus-a fabulous view of City Hall and surrounding high-rise office buildings. The view at night was spectacular! I now highly recommend this hotel. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go above and beyond for Platinum guests The staff surprised me with an upgrade to a suite, a beautiful fruit plate, bottled water and a nice note on my last stay. They are always so friendly at check in and really do cater to the needs of their Platinum guests. The only thing that wasn't great was that I was charged $6 to have a bottle opener and wine glasses sent to my room. I would rather pay an extra $6 on each stay and not have to feel nickel and dimed on a simple request like this. Silly policy created by someone in accounting rather than customer service no doubt. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay Once again my wife and i enjoyed a lovely stay in the Sheraton Toronto. The staff are simply the best. From the front desk Brian who took care of us to Anastacia, Max,Vernon,Tammy, Marilyn and Steve who were all kind, helpful and personable. In the B&B special mention for Moconenn and Tish who always greet us so warmly and look after us at breakfast. Upstairs in the Club Lounge everyone is so good with us. Starting with Bless, Anita all the guys special mention for Dawit H.and of course Elsys who kindly made tea for us everyday and everyone always had time to chat or help us. Many more of the hotel staff who have always found time to say hello to us and hug of course, Ghenet in the lobby Guilsita and all in the Coffee Shop. I said to her I would give a mention for her as she was so lovely and nice to my wife Carol and I ..........Carrie.who was on the Club Lounge check in desk and also in the Coffee Shop. A great hotel for getting around Toronto. No need to go out into the weather if it is cold or wet. The rooms have been upgraded and are really beautiful and comfortable.Will return for sure in the Spring. Great to hear Michael is returning who was one of the first members of staff we spoke to when we first came to the Sheraton 10 years ago. October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my Sheraton expectation As the daughter of a Platinum for life SPG member, I am very experienced when it comes to the process and expectations at a Starwood hotel, specifically that of a Sheraton. When my boss and I arrived at the airport and stood in the SPG line, non SPG line guests were served ahead of us. As a Gold member, and even previous to reaching that status, I've typically been placed on SPG floors however I was not. My boss was given his key and went to his room to find it occupied. He then had to return back to the front desk for a new (unoccupied) room. After getting settled I ordered room service- a chicken salad and fries. My fries were limp and room temperature and the salad arrived without dressing and unseasoned room temperature chicken. When the dressing was delivered after I called, the gentleman proceeded to tell me they always dress the salad and was I sure?- apparently I can't differentiate between wet and dry lettuce. Typically I find guests on the SPG floors more aware of their surroundings which allows for a great sleep given the comfortable beds. However, between 11pm-3AM I had young girls in and out of their room 2 doors down yelling and keeping me awake, even after I called down to the front desk. At 5.5 months pregnant, this made my following work day difficult. Additionally, things I expect to see in my room were not there ie- bath robe, shower gel, 2 bottles of complimentary water, a mini bar/ fridge. Lastly, when I was checking out, a gentleman in front of me was discussing his Green Points- he had hung the wrong sign on the door the night before. As this was 8:30 AM, his room had not yet been cleaned. The front desk person proceeded to tell him that was unfortunate but as the room had been assigned a cleaner, it was too late. That seems utterly ridiculous. Having stayed in the Westin Harbour Prince in May I thought I'd give this hotel a try as it was closer to my meetings. I will be back at the Westin for my future Toronto visits. Positives- The breakfast restaurant was fast, efficient, offered great customer service and decent food. September 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service is very bad at this hotel Customer service is very rude, they are not helping. I made green choice during my five nights stay. I went out early everyday and got back late. called on the third night to ask toilet paper to be sent to my room the next day at 10:30PM, it took about 5-6 rings for customer service to pick up the phone. then I talked to the lady who is very impatient, said I heard you, I heard you, I heard you. at about 10:50PM, someone knocked on my door and dropped 2 bottles of water. the similar situation happened again on the forth night. loungue staff are not friendly. Clayton and Vernon at front desk are very nice, they are listening, caring and helping, they make this hotel a hotel to have a good stay. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is big and the bed is very comfortable. Every great location I really enjoyed my stay Great hotel I will come back again for sure without any doubts September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities not included It is great that the Sheraton Centre has upgraded their rooms - unfortunately, it has been a long time coming. However, there is an expression "You can put make-up on a pig, but it is still a pig". Until the Sheraton Centre can address the ongoing quality and service issues, the Sheraton Centre will continue to be an average hotel. Each stay, I encounter new challenges. This stay was no different: no ironing board, no bathrobe, no coffee in the room. All requiring calls (and delays) in obtaining items for said room. I was appreciative of the assistance upon check-in when I erred on the room reserved and was moved to a room matched in my preferences. Unfortunately, the missing items (which happen each stay) show that the hotel doesn't take quality into account. September 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a real disappointment I have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times and have always enjoyed my stay. This time I was quite excited to bring my grandsons, aged 4 and 7 to stay after a day at the CNE. From the get go it was a disaster. In a nutshell, I did not get one of the upgraded rooms as I was expecting and had booked. I wasn't able to move to one, after being placed in an older, much needing a renovation, room. I was told they were fully booked but they couldn't give me what I had booked and paid. The toilet was clogged early Sunday morning and 3 of the 4 guests, including my youngest grandson, could NOT use it! Thank goodness for pool and lobby bathrooms. A dollar amount was given but NOT as a reduction only towards more money spent at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced for what was offered. Having congee but few bits of bacon is not acceptable. The hallway outside of our room had a tray of dirty dishes left from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Most staff however were friendly and tried to meet our needs, especially in the dining rooms. I cannot recommend the Sheraton to anyone at this time. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean My visit to Sheraton was included in a package deal for a musical and it was a very nice room and clean and staff was friendly, however I would like to see them include parking when I am a guest and include wi fi in the room and no added charges. we did not eat or drink at hotel so I cannot speak to that. I would stay here again. USA August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier. Mmm...maybe one downside breakfast and room service were to pricey. Quality and service top notch;) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just got back from a weekend staying at the Sheraton in one of the "Deluxe" rooms... it was absolutely wonderful. Super friendly staff, check-in was quick and easy, room was the perfect size and very clean. The view out to Nathan Phillips Square was awesome (we were lucky enough to have a fireworks show right outside our room window). Absolutely 0 complaints about this hotel... will definitely be staying there on our next trip to Toronto. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern and comfortable. Wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful. The beds, bedding and pillows were more than comfortable. Restaurant served a great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I am a regular guest at this hotel and recently stayed here whilst celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I was amazed at the kindness of the employees when they found out. Bles and her team in the Club Lounge sent me a beautiful cake and Tammy, Marilyn, Brian and all at the reception area sent champagne to help me celebrate. This hotel always goes above and beyond and they certainly made this special occasion one I will never forget. This is my favourite hotel and it is all down to the staff and how they treat all the guests. See you all soon and thank you! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this hotel to have great luxury We were upgraded on our return to this hotel which was unexpected & offered SPG membership. The luxury we experienced was absolutely great & unexpected. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very average hotel Booked a suite, not a really a suite , it is a room with a hall. Room bathroom is below spg standard. I had to chase my laundry after 48h. No Mini Bar. Breakfast in the club lounge very average. hotel extremely noisy . need a lot of improvement August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personal attention The first time we visited it was with grandsons. The staff was beyond courteous and friendly from check-in, to the funtastic pool, to the restaurant. This time, it was for a theatre weekend with a friend, just as the Pan Am Games began. While it was getting crazy outside, the staff was calm and kept an atmosphere of 'we have time for you'. The room was great and when we had the feather pillows replaced, it took less than 10 minutes for housekeeping to arrive, replace and be gone. Even reception called to see we were comfortable. The restaurant was just as relaxed, with great service and great food .... amazing hotel! July 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:31:04.631-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1910, tr_1910
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 65 next>>