シェラトン・トライベッカニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10013
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 370 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent by Starwood Platinum Standards Excellent hotel by Sheraton Starwood standards, had all of the Starwood Platinum amenities including free wireless internet, club lounge open all day with an excellent breakfast and great service, good air conditioning on 90+ summer day. The lobby is new and well put together. The only negative was the congested traffic we experienced in front of the hotel at mid-afternoon getting our car from the parking garage and then trying to pull in front of the hotel and get back in traffic. As a Starwood member, familiar with other hotels in NYC and a elsewhere, I recommend this Sheraton for the reasons stated above. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I was quite disappointed with my stay at this hotel especially regarding the internet and my bill. Not only was the internet slow but I was charged for it when it was suppose to be covered in my room rate. I had specifically called the front desk to confirm that since I was staying in a room on the club floor that internet was covered in my room rate. I was told that it was. Much to my disappointment, I was charged for it. In my rush to check out and catch a flight, I didn't notice it til later. When I called to inquire about it, I was told someone would get back to me. After a week I still hadn't heard from anyone so I called back. This time I talked to a very rude person at the front desk. When I explained my issue, he challenged me and told me that I DID NOT stay in a club room and that is why I was charged for internet. I explained that I clearly did stay in a club room as my room was on the same floor as the club lounge which required special access. After he checked again, he confirmed that I did stay in a club room but offered no apologies for his mistake or rudeness. He then proceed to say it would be fixed. I was doubtful based on his attitude thus far. I requested that an email be sent to me when this was credited back to my credit card. After another 2 weeks had passed and still no response, I called again. This time I spoke to someone in accounting who finally credited my cc. This entire process took 1 month to resolve. I've stayed at a few Sheratons and this is the worst and one of the most expensive as well. With the amount that you pay for the room, the service should be much better especially since the front desk should be courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed It was my 2nd stay at Sheraton tribeca since I stayed 2 nights last summer. At that time I didn't make a reservation with my spg account though I was very satisfied with my stay so I recommanded the hotel to my friend. However, at this time, the sheet of the bed was dirty,staff's responsive was very late.(I waited about 30min at the room I first got)Finally they changed my room and it was not many different with the first one. I really wanted to find other place.. For this september trip I stayed 2 spg properties and other two group's hotels and definitely the Sheraton tribeca was the worst.I live in the city before and visit often but I'll never choose Sheraton tribeca again. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by okay location, poor customer service and bad quality I stayed at that hotel about 3 weeks. First stay was okay, lack of room comfort was offset by pleasant customer service of the front desk supervisor, who checked me in and was very accommodating. First impressions are deceiving: 1. Customer service: Horrible, unless you are talking to the gentlemen, who is I believe front desk supervisor. 2. Room quality - very poor. You hear every noise in the hall, i stayed in corner rooms and still it was very noisy. If you stay below 9-10th floor, good luck falling asleep as it is very loud from constantly busy Canal str. 3. Location – makes you feel like you are in a 3rd world country the moment you get out of the hotel you are faced with fake purse and watch sellers. The nice part of the location is if you work out of financial district, it is close by. 4. Amenities – Restaurant staff is nice and friendly, food is okay. Gym is horrible. It smells very bad with concentrated cleaning supplies. Bottom line, this hotel feels like a cheap hostel, rather than 200-300 / night, even for NYC prices. March 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly, a big letdown for a SPG property I am business traveler on the road 4-5 days a week that stays in predominantly all SPG hotels. We booked this hotel for personal travel on points for a weekend in the city. Although the location is great, and I did enjoy the bartender his hotel is probably my worst SPG experience to date. Upon check in, the front desk staff told me "I had booked a handicapped accessible room" which is absolutely not true, but I asked her about changing rooms and potential suite night upgrades that both my boyfriend and I have on our accounts. She told me no, but that she could upgrade me to deluxe, and it had a GREAT SOHO view. This is quiet possible the smallest room I have EVER stayed in in NYC, and the view was terrible. No view is more like it. We could barely move around without stepping all over each other. We then walked down for dinner and I told a different staff member about this and she informed us that 1. accessible rooms might have been all they had and that the other girl was wrong in blatantly accusing me and 2. that she would notify mgmt. just to see if there was anything else as we were staying 4 nights. I never heard from mgmt. at all. Then upstairs in the lounge there was no fruit or oatmeal for breakfast, basically only unhealthy options like bagel and bread which I have never seen before at a lounge like that. Overall, as a Platinum and Ambassador status guest, I felt like we were treated terribly. As mentioned, I stay at properties all week and have wonderful service so I was very letdown by this incident. I will never use this property again for my business or personal travel. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience I stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca using my Starwood Preferred Member points for one night to celebrate a friend's bday. I found the service to be okay (nothing great) and the rooms were small and non-descript but clean. However, I was blown away by our experience with one particular staff member who made our lives easier and our trip more enjoyable the entire trip. The doorman, Eddie, was friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make my friends and I feel like we were on vacation. Thanks Eddie!!! We would come back just to see you! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! We reserved 2 rooms for our family, 1 double for our 3 kids and 1 king for me and my husband. We were hoping for adjoining rooms but none were available but we were put on the same floor. We had 2 club level rooms. Club lounge is very nice. Full breakfast and snacks/drinks in the afternoon--kids loved it. There's also an outdoor lounge which has a beautiful view of New York. Location is excellent if you want to visit Chinatown and Broadway for shopping. Also, very convenient as the subway station is only steps away. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. We chose this Sheraton because it's easier to drive in and out of the city and it's not as chaotic as a hotel in Time Square. If you want to eat well and on a budget, go to Chinatown. A typical bill for our family of 5 is only about $50 to $60! I highly recommend this Sheraton. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family stay Great stay in Club rooms, we would stay again. Rooms are small (OK for New York) but our party enjoyed the hotel facilites such as the gym and the Club Lounge (amazing views). August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels Like A High Rise Motel 6 SPG Gold unrecognized. Checkin says real recognition is only for platinum. I found out this was a franchise operation. The bathroom exhaust sounded like a 747 engine. Amenities were skimpy. Room cleanliness was great but everything else was subpar. At he restaurant, I asked for ketchup and was told by the waiteress..."you can get it yourself, it's over there." Very loud rooms on street facing rooms... ask for a high floor if you want some quiet. September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by a very disappointing experience checked-in at 11:20am but was told room wasn't ready so I decided to store my bag and head to lunch. that's fine. came back and 2:15pm and checked-in into an accessible room (#811) right in front of the elevator. was told that the original room I book is still isn't ready, unless i'm willing to wait, which i'm not. room is clean but smaller than what is pictured on the website. vent in the bathroom makes a LOUD noise. my gold spg member isn't even recognized: - no room upgrade (not even a higher floor, or with better views, or corner rooms) - got a noisy in-front-of-the-elevator room instead - front desk agent did not offer me the choice of complimentary wi-fi, or bonus starpoints, or welcome drinks - which is part of the gold membership. sitting in my room writing this. a manager should really come up and do something to make up for all this non sense. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend. Thank you Sheraton staff! After staying at this hotel for the 4th we were so pleasantly surprised that we decided to organize a small family reunion this weekend. We could not have been happier. The Sheraton staff did everything possible to make this a memorable weekend. Very friendly staff with smiles everywhere (is this really NYC?), upgrades to suites (through the suite award program) that provide adequate space (working in the city I realize that spacious rooms come at a premium), a great complimentary breakfast at the Club Lounge level with roof terrace, since it was weekend there was plenty of free parking available close to the hotel and a very convenient location with many excellent restaurants close by and public transportation around the corner. Thank you Sheraton staff (Maria at the reception and Eddy who I met almost everywhere in the hotel) for a great weekend! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a very good rate This is an almost new hotel almost on top of Canal subway station and at the end of the Holland Tunnel. I have no complaints on location and the area to the north has great restaurants and shops. Rooms are small but very efficient; the only issue is the AC vent blows directly onto the bed, and is annoying. That is truly the only complaint I have for this hotel, one of the best Sheraton properties. Platinum recognition was great; I was upgraded to room with nice view on club floor. Club lounge has large terrace overlooking city on three sides and is open until 11pm. Club food is above par and service and amenities are outstanding. Food is available every day. If you stay over the weekend, free parking (all day all night) is fairly readily available on streets to the north. I didn't worry about it getting broken into; I parked between two Mercedes... July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Very disappointed in this hotel, they refused to refund us for our stay when we had to cancel due to Hurricane Irene. Poor leadership and awful customer service seem to be typical of this independently owned Sheraton. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I just wanted to say that the front desk staff are terrible. I stood in the spg gold and platinum line while the front desk staff ignored me and checked random people that cut in line. What's the point of elite status when the staff just ignore you??? The elite line was unmanned and when I brought it up to lady that finally checked me she said I could check in at any line! No kidding! That's not why I maintain my status!?!?!! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Experience We so enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff, room, view and area were fabulous. We have never had such a well informed and helpful staff experience. The accommodated our need to store bicycles so that we could enjoy some great rides on the Greenway and over the Brooklyn Bridge. The area is full of great restaurants and things to do! Soho, Little Italy and Chinatown are just a short walk away. Easy to get to the Seaports and Ground Zero. We had a gorgeous view of Midtown with the Empire State Building front and center. It was amazing. Cannot wait to return to see more of this great area! Thanks for a memorable weekend! September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by so so Housekeeping and check in were poor and value for money poor. Ok but not great. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing! The Sheraton in TriBeCa met and exceeded all expectations I had for this hotel. As a Starwood hotel, you expect perfection and this hotel brought it. The staff was wonderfully attentive, the room was plush, with an amazing shower! My room was on the 20th floor with an absolutely gorgeous view of the entire city. I will ALWAYS use this hotel when staying in New York City. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an exceptional staff I am a weekly guest and wanted to commend Anthony & Nick for the exceptional service each week. I find the staff to be professional and highly responsive. I want to specifically recognize the food & beverage staff: Outstanding service from Masavig & Judy As well as the reception desk staff: Monique Andrea Jackie Milley Kinga LeNora They have provide exceptional service. November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service, questionable cleanliness When we arrived the front desk staff was too busy yelling at another customer to even acknowledge us. we did not even get a "good evening". The staff managed to make me feel uncomfortable, as if I was disturbing. Room smelled like cigarette or dust, couldn't tell, but for someone with allergies it was terrible. Never again. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Operational Management I've stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca NY hotel for the past 2.5 years (off and on). I'm not sure how many total nights, but it is substantial. My observations and experiences in general have been ok, but there have been specific things that have questioned my confidence in the management of the hotel. For example, when I checked-in on Monday night (I arrived at 11:53pm), I was told my room was just canceled. I have never experienced this before at any SPG hotels in over 7 years. The hotel was able to reinstate my reservation, but it was messy and took a while (not satisfactory to me). Additionally at this hotel, I have been put into rooms that were next to the elevator and also connecting rooms. I have communicated both verbally and in writing that my room preferences are to not assign me to a room near the elevator or which is connecting. I have done this at least 10-20 times in person to the person(s) at the front desk but it doesn't seem to be tracked systematically for someone who assigns rooms to notice and act on. I've found this is a holistic SPG problem and gap. I've also observed high turnover at this hotel in management and front desk staff which just doesn't make my stay one of comfort. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Highly recommended! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel was a wonderful experience! The hotel staff demonstrated a terrific demeanor towards us as being very competent, helpful, pleasant, personable, and kind. The accommodations were very clean and welcoming. The bed in our room was extremely comfortable. We wish we had this comfort on our own mattress. The bathroom shower area was roomy, easily accessible, and nicely detailed. The view...awesome very of NYC! We also had the opportunity and pleasure to experience the 21st floor terrace. The Club was very comfortable with food and drinks and the opportunity to sit inside or outside to enjoy the ambiance of gorgeous views of the NYC skyline especially at night! Our sincere compliments and thanks to the Hotel staff for making our first stay in NYC a memorable experience! We highly recommend the Sheraton Tribeca as a destination for staying in NYC! We will stay there again for sure! Sincerely, Mike & Linda Connors, Derby, NY October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Reception had a hostile reception and was actaully denied stay due to not having a credit card after the failure of staff to mention that i can use a debit card. Manager asked for my email and he was going to send /offer sometning but up until this day i am still waiting for that email December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled service The front desk and bell hop staff at this hotel went above & beond to make our short stay in NYC smooth, comfortable, & convenient. Could not have been better looked after. Would definately stay at this Hotel again the next time we are in NYC. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Wonderful staff members from greeting me at my taxi and taking my bag to the front desk, to the room service delivered to my room -- a smile, great food and a follow-up call to make sure all was good. Absolutely fantastic stay! February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED MY CREDIT CARD I arrived 10/11-11/14 and my debit card was charged 1500 for a deposit even though my company put a hold on the card. I was then charged 500. more. My bank put a fraud alert on the acount for all the activity and I could not use my card the entire trip in New York. My bank said they had to wait for the refund from the hotel and the hotel said it was the banks fault. It was very upsetting to have that much charged on my atm card the first day and not be able to even get cash from my bank, Very upset with your lack of service and the size of room for 400 a night. I would like a refund for at least 2 nights as your lack of service at the front desk wtih my despost was not acceptable. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and amenities A+. Whether we needed a great restaurant recommnedation, emergency storage, cab/car this hotel never failed. Great bar service. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Easy walk to the shopping and dining of Soho and Tribeca. Big enough room for 3 friends to easily stay together. May 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>