空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Minor Glitch We arrived early for the big game and could not check into our room then. When completing pre-check-in, we were locked into a room on the 19th floor, which is what we wanted. Upon returning to the hotel from the game, we were placed in a room on the 5th floor. When we were checking out, I mentioned this to Juttyna and Isaac, at the front desk. Juttyna had done the pre-check-in the day before and was very apologetic about the situation that occurred. In the end, Juttyna and Isaac provided us with a complimentary breakfast. The food was great and everyone went home full and satisfied. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my second time on property and another great stay. Very attentive staff, great location. I'll be back! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Sheraton Experience should be A terrific stay and a beautiful hotel. Staff is great and Issac at the front desk was great and very customer service oriented. September 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel for the price Stayed for the convenience to the ballpark. Small, dated room well over priced. Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. Bathroom had no shower stall or tub. Just shower curtain and drains in the floor. I'll take the shuttle from across I30 next time September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton experience. This was not what I expected. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME big pool area, showed movies poolside fort the kids This is a great place to take the family. It has a huge swimming pool area and is close to Six Flags and hurricane Harbor to take the kids. It's a great place for family staycation. July 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE! I travel a lot and this by far was the worst place I have stayed. The staff was very rude. My credit card was charged twice by mistake and when I called down to the front desk from my room was told that the manager was too busy to talk to me. He had someone from account call my room almost an hour after my first call and I made a second call to only get the call from accounting. She was very rude and actually hung up on me. When I returned that evening my key did not work. I understand things happen but when I went and used the phone in the hall to have someone bring me a new key no one answered. I go down to get my key and ask why they didn't answer the phone in the hall. I was told they were too busy. It was two in the morning and no one else was in the check in area. Back up to the room for some room service. Well, when I called to order I was told they were out of food. It is a hotel with a restaurant and they run out of food. When I went to check out the next day I come down stars to a lobby floor that is dirty and had trash everywhere. I was never asked if I enjoyed my stay, needed anything else, etc. This hotel does not care about customer service. If you are in the area The W! in victory park is wonderful. They make you feel like you are right at home. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Stay at the Sheraton Arlington was pleasant as usual. Staff was pleasant and kind at check in and check out. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport trouble - saved me Thanks for saving my night after flight trouble in Dallas! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and Customer service Excellent customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home As a couple moving to North Texas with an apartment that was not ready and movers who were late on delivery, we stayed at the Sheraton Arlington for 5 nights. For this to be our first experience, it eased the pain of the relocation troubles. The staff was amazing!!!!! They saw to it that all of our needs were met. At the desk (Elizabeth, Kiki, Carla, and Marwan)....at the spg lounge (Carla and Kim) and the food and beverage manager (Dawn) were an absolute joy. We can't thank the Sheraton Arlington enough for turning a negative into a positive. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers This hotel provided a wonderful, relaxing place to return to at the end of a long day at the training conference I attended in Arlington. Nice atmosphere, good food, and a place to walk and destress. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breath of fresh air.... I had to write to thank the staff at the Sheraton Arlington for what was clearly service above and beyond. After weather related delays and an extra night in the area not planned the team at the hotel made our evening. Coworkers and I were relegated to a meal locally due to the adverse weather, the hotel's shuttle service (Abraham in particular) made sure we were shuttled to and from the restaurant, without so much as a small delay. Even with the heavy airport volume, Abraham swung by the meal location to make sure we had a ride back. An otherwise frustrating travel situation was made into an enjoyable evening, thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. Much appreciated. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Was missed by the shuttle, no ones direct fault, but Manager on duty, went way beyond and made our stay amazing and made us feel right at home. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average I am extremely disappointed to have to rate anything at this hotel as just average. When I hear the Sheraton hotel name I automatically think top of the line quality, unfortunately for this stay that wasn't how we felt. I spoke with someone a day before our arrival who made sure that we would have no issues with our stay. I had read some very negative reviews online and I didn't want to accept those without giving the location a chance. The facility needs major updates not only in the rooms but hallways and other areas also. Housekeeping did a mediocre job cleaning our room... The bed linen was wrinkled and we found a used washcloth on the shower. If we are looking for average we will definitely be back and recommend others, but looking for top of the line and high quality sadly we will have to look elsewhere. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lodging for cowboy game Hotel stay was great. Only complaint was restaurant. buffet was not good. Served some kind of HEB oven bbq brisket that was presented poorly and inedible chicken wings. Was expecting a nice meal and didn't want to go out after football game. They had an alternate abbreviated menu but was advised by the courteous waiter it would be a 45 min wait so took a chance on the terrible buffet for $14. It did not seem to be the immediate staffs fault. We did not risk eating breakfast the next morning for this reason. otherwise everything else was nice and I enjoyed my stay January 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty & Underwhelming Customer Service We arrived to our room late at night after our drive from Kansas City to Arlington. Our room had brown sludge and hair in both the bathtub and sink. When we reported back to the lobby to change rooms the front desk did not offer any apology for our inconveniences. They simply stuck us in the room accross the hall, promising maintentance working on the room would not disturb us. Our new room ranked of stale cigarettes and there was hair in the bathtub. January 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend this hotel They argued with me on the hotel price that i was given on the reservation but finally gave me the one i was quoted. Then the hotel bathtub had no drain and took couple hours to get someone up to the room. We didn't have anyone clean our room until i asked and we were there for 4 days. NEVER had any clean towels, had to go and ask for them everyday!! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BlondeSavant53 My stay was great. Staff was always helpful, room was very comfortable and the hotel is very nice. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect Stay What a lovely hotel. From the moment I arrived the check in staff were the best ever and the quality of service, amenities and the standard of the hotel was second to none. I could not ask for any more. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place if someone else is paying the tab. No fridge or micro when it is a standard for less cost in my opine in the area. So, you pay $3.50 for a bottle of juice when you could go by Walmart and get a half gallon + for less,if you had a fridge. Med cup of regular coffee not Starbucks brand is also $3.50. 19th floor hallway ceilings are low and very noisy from machinery. 2 nice chairs in dual double bed room was very nice touch. Valet service was excellent +. Front desk was also great. Restaurant meal we had one evening was very good as was the waiter. Heavy bedding and 4 pillows per double bed was a bit much to sleep with. We lived in Arlington for 16 yrs and were/are very familiar with the area. Part of your bill will help pay for the Cowboys Stadium. :-( November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice Very friendly staff. Good location. Quiet and clean. I will be staying here again. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Kiki was very welcoming and sweet. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a nice place and good price Everything was very good except I had trouble on two nights contacting the front desk for a wake up call. The first time no one answered the phone at the front desk I called room service and she had to go to the front desk after she could not get any one to answer the phone. The next night it took several calls before some one answered. November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Chose this hotel because of brand. Unfortunately, the room was not at the Sheraton standards. 1. Room was dirty (used toothpick and bits of trash on the carpet) 2. Carpet was stained 3. Bathroom had water damage on the ceiling and mold/mildew on the tub tiles. 4. Bed firmer than most Sheraton Sleeper beds I've slept on in the past. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathtub and sink I am letting you know that my overall experience was a good one. Two things that kept it from being incredible, my sink was clogged up when i got in my room and the next day when jumping in the tub that was draining so slow I thought I was in a pond full of water. Since I had already called in on the sink I felt like I was starting to become a NAGGER! Please make sure your staff understands that when cleaning the room if the water is draining slowly they should say something about it. That way the next guest does not have to go through want I did. Thanks November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Carla and Kim on Club Level Kathy in Resteraunt Keke at front desk Amazing amazing people!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall Overall I enjoyed my stay. The facility is very nice and the location is pretty convenient. However, the one thing that needs improvement is wifi access. I called the front desk immediately once I discovered the problem and it took a full hour for someone to come to my room. Ironically it started working about 2 minutes before someone finally knocked on my door. But apart from that I would still recommend this hotel and would stay there again. October 31, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:23:06.853-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>