Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1338 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just checked in on 12/7 3am I'm writing this review right after checking in to the hotel at 3am on 12/7 morning. FYI, I had been traveling to Dallas weekly for the past couple of months, and had been staying with Sheraton for the past few weeks. I was not assigned to a room that I had requested for in my reservation - room with double queen bed near elevator. I got a room with the king bed. If my requested room is not available, it should be highlighted at check in, but front desk did not mention anything until I got to the room. In addition, this room with the double bed had a musky smell when I enter. There was also an orange rag left over on the coffee counter, which I believe is left behind by housekeeping. I called guest service about the room and they reassigned another room to me on the same floor. One of the staff brought the keys to the new room in about10 min while I waited in the original room. This one has a double queen bed but not near the elevator. Once I open the room door, there was a plastic cover on the ground. The emergency evacuation plan at the back of the door has fallen off the door. There is a random bath towel hang on the hook at the back of the bathroom door - I don't recall any hotel housekeeping ever leave fresh towels in this manner. Doesn't housekeeping typically leave fresh towels properly folded on shelves or properly folded and hung on rods. Mind you, I just checked in, why would there be random towels lying around?. The laundry bag is missing from the closet, and the laundry request list is on the floor in the closet. As mentioned, both rooms are on the same floor.. These are observations within 30 min of checking in. Very sloppy housekeeping. I also had to double check that front desk gave me access to the lounge which is included in my corporate package but had not been given to me on some occasions in the past. Yes, some of the feedback above are extremely minor, which I typically wouldn't make a fuss. But when combined with everything else, it's just unacceptable. December 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Underwhelming This was my first stay at a Starwood property. The lobby and rooms were very clean and in neat order. The staff was very accommodating. I ordered a hamburger for room service. Not only was it $30 after the fees were added, but it was terrible. In the morning, the water in the shower barely came out of the shower head. With the shower head in the most concentrated spray, it was barely a trickle. The following day, my company held all day meeting in one of your conference rooms. The room was so hot, people were literally perspiring on their faces and foreheads. Staff was very nice, and hotel was very clean and presentable. If the property can better manage the finer details, I'd be willing to recommend this hotel. I will be staying again next week, so we'll see if this was a one-time fluke, or if this is the standard. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Clean, comfortable. Much to see and do within walking distance. Conference facilities are very nice. November 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience closet door broken which. requested repair on first night and it was never fixed. bathroom light burned out. bathroom dirty, wallpaper peeling off wall. overall disappointed with room. Conference hall and lobby was very nice November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay My stay was comfortable, quiet and very satisfactory. I will stay with you again when in Dallas. Thanks. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities * The hotel is located in the middle of the city with convenient access to local attractions including museums (many of which are free) and restaurants. * The hotel itself looks new and attractive with many modern touches. Guest room was good size. I like the roomy double sink in the guest bathroom. The work-out facility is adjacent to the outdoor pool and have all the necessary equipment. * There were also variety of parking options including valet, self-parking and public parking (unadvertised, albeit cheaper option). Uber and Lyft and also available for those without cars. * Staff were courteous and welcoming (despite minor inconveniences this guest experienced at the check-in). TIPS: If you want the best view of the Dallas, take the Central Elevator to 37th or 38th floor at night when there are no meetings. Different meeting rooms on these floors offer different view of the city. For best view during the day, go to Reunion Tower ($16/adult). October 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a refresh and better service I chose this hotel for it's location adjacent to the Dart train as we were in town for the State Fair. I booked a suite with a sofa bed for the kids and two beds for my sister and me. The only pros for this hotel were the location and the heated rooftop pool. The service was non-existent. I called housekeeping upon arrival and asked them to make up the sofa bed (there were no sheets, blanket or pillows in the room). We left for dinner and came home to a set of sheets and no pillow or blanket sitting on top of the sofa...when I called again, they brought a duvet, but no cover, and it didn't seem especially clean. I'm a SPG Platinum member, which gives you lounge access for breakfast. Problems: only a single attendant in a HUGE convention hotel means lots of dirty dishes and messy tables, coffee machine out of milk, no water to be found, out of eggs, and no clean silverware! With a hotel this size at capacity on an event weekend, you should be staffed appropriately. At least the gentleman working on Saturday was pleasant about having nothing good to offer (a tip for him!), while the lady working on Sunday was surly and unfriendly... October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole B. at the front desk is the best! This is a convention style hotel but with boutique like service. Checking in at 3 am after a flight delay was bad and the front desk agent did not even inform me about the breakfast hours for the Club lounge nor did he indicate that the lounge would be in a different tower than the one he was putting me in. Next morning Nicole B. made it right by not only moving me to the tower where the lounge was located but also offering breakfast credit in one of the restaurants as the lounge had closed. She also gave me brekafast vocuhers for a hot breakfast unlike in the lounge which was continental. The offerings in the club lounge were good with evening h'orderves and beer and wine. Platinum recognition was also good. October 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Quality we are used to... We had a few issues. 1) Bedding was not "Heavenly" the Sheets were super stiff and loud. 2) Shower pull did not work so we were unable to take a shower on the first morning. After several calls to front desk we were told the maintenance man was on the way.. this took over 45 minutes. We had a meeting that we were late for. They did offer to finally get us into another room to at least shower ~ the maintenance showed and put on a new part so we could shower. I am thinking that should have been caught before we were given the room. One of our friends had a flee on him while in his bathroom, I understand it is a pet friendly hotel but rooms really need to be cleaned after pet has stayed the night. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk and Management are Terrible A pip burst two floors above our room and we had standing water in our bathroom from water leaking from the ceiling. We asked to move to a new room and the front desk was rude about it and said they wanted to see if they could fix it first. It took almost an hour to get someone from maintenance to come and look at it. The first thing they said was that we needed to be moved to a new room. They decided to move us to the room right next door and were told someone would bring us a new key. After 30 minutes and several phone calls I was told that I needed to come get the key myself because they were really busy. Which is fine, but just tell me to come get the key in the first place. In all, it took us over an hour and a half to get moved. The next morning I checked out at the front desk and asked to talk to a manager to let them know about our issues. After several minutes of waiting the clerk at the front desk told me that the managers were too busy to come talk to me. Unbelievable. Talking to customer is part of their job. I would never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to a friend. October 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 People that work there hate their job The people at the checking was so rud and unfriendly! The bar people were the same. Will never be back there. I'm a SPG member and the girl at the front desk said o your just a SPG member not gold member, like I was a lesser guest! October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware the 4th floor My room faced a roof top and it must have been right next to a banquet hall. The noise kept me up until very late. Too tried from traveling to repack and ask for another room. Recommended only if you ensure a better level to stay in the facility. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply, will not stay at or recommend ever again As a business owner I am the first to realize that nothing ever runs perfectly. That being said, my stay with the Sheraton Downtown Dallas is almost comical in hindsight. My daughter is special needs and requires a walker and travels with medial suppies. Upon arrival at 3:30PM we are informed that due to multiple weddings that all Valet parking is being reserved for these parties and that we will need to park across the street. Of course upon parking in the garage to are amazement we see no less than fifty plus OPEN valet spots. I guess the Club Suite and standard room we have reserved did not warrant a valet spot. After the thirty minute wait in the registration line we arrive in our Club King Junior Suite to find the two queens. Although explained to the agent at registration that we require a King so our special needs child can sleep between us for safety porposes... surprise! Both King rooms we secured had two queens... simply, neither room was as requested. So, on to my favorite part of our stay... our luggage. A porter secured our luggage and my childs diaper bag as we went to registration. Upon arrival to our room, we called and were told the bags were on thier way. Thirty minutes later, no bags. I go back down 28 floors and ask for our bags. I am told they are locked up and will be brought up shortly. 20 minutes later at last the porter arrives.... with someone elses bags. He says he will be back in 5 minutes with the correct bags. 10 minutes later we get a call from him that he requires a description of our bags... 5 minutes later he calls again for another decription... ten minutes later a young lady asks that we come down 28 floors to help look. I go down and find our cart and am told that they are sorry for the hour and half hassle for ALL our bags. To top it off I was told I could take the cart, but would I mind bringing the cart back down ASAP... back down from the 28th floor! Did I mention that my special needs child had been sitting in the bathtub for an hour and half because the hotel was unable to locate her diaper bag?! Simply, unexceptable. On a pleasant note, the food was excellent and the visit from the Chef to speak with my daughter about marshmellows was first rate. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Need to be Updated I have stayed at this hotel several times and always seem to get a room that is old and worn. September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Stay Great service at Peets (older, very pleasant woman) and great service when requesting additional coffee in room. Upon arrival on Saturday afternoon, both bellmen/doormen were too busy staring down at their phones to offer assistance. Room very comfortable except AC didn't seem to stay on/keep cool (set it at 65 and felt like 73). Toilet ran entire stay (wasn't a nuisance - just might want to fix so less water wasted). Sink hot water handle also leaked. Food quality at Draft could use some work. Convenient hotel and comfortable room. Would stay again! September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great stay! My wife and I stayed while visiting friends and had a great time here. Thank you to your wonderful staff! September 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay I booked six rooms months in advance, called the week prior to my arrival and provided the names of five additional couples that would be staying with me and verified all charges would bill back to my credit card. I was sent an e-mail with the information to set up a master account for the six rooms and an authorization to bill my account I completed the online authorization to charge my card. I arrived at the hotel and provided a list of all my guests, the arrival dates and verified my credit card was on file and the names were attached to rooms. One of my guests called me from the counter, he was told there was no room available for him the hotel was sold out. I went to the counter, I spoke with the supervisor on duty who after telling me I booked it all wrong, finally located the reservation and checked in my gest and his wife. I asked to speak with the General Manager, I was told he was not available to talk with me, asked to speak with this supervisor’s supervisor, he was also not available to talk with me, but I was promised he would call me. Another of my guests called me from the front desk, he, his wife and four- year old were told there was no reservation for them and the hotel was sold out. I went down to the front desk, my guest was not there, was able to verify they were able to put him in a room after his four-year old started crying (after flying in from NJ) and making a fuss. I asked for the supervisor and was told she was not available to talk with me. I did receive a call from the front of the house manager who promised to look into the matter and call me the next day. My room was small (older hotel normal size for the era it was built), very clean, but only had one towel (that would not work for my wife and I) we called housekeeping, they sent up additional towels. We needed to call housekeeping the next two days for towels, as they would only leave one set when they cleaned the room. My wife found the concierges staff to be very unhelpful, the parking valet however was very helpful with directions. The front of the house manager called me back and indicated he was sorry that the hotel staff had caused me embarrassment with two of my guests, he had looked into the matter and would use this experience as a tea teachable moment for his staff. He stated he would credit my SPG account with 3,000 points as an apology for the incident. In talking with the remainder of my guests, one was told “knock on the door, I think you are sharing you room with XXX”, another was asked for a credit card because the room was not paid for. Needless to say I was very embarrassed by this incident. To top it off, I never did receive the 3,000 pointed promised or the points for the five other rooms I paid for. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was nice, but billing problem persists Stay was very nice. The Club Lounge was a very nice feature. Very attentive staff. Room rate I agreed to included daily self parking, but I was billed an extra $21 dollars plus tax for parking per day. Called to get it corrected and was told I would have to email their billing department. They would research it and get back to me in 24-48 hours. Never had to jump through these hoops before when I had a problem with a Starwood property. Not the high level of customer experience I have enjoyed with them in the past. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff every time I have stayed at this 6 time in the last 2 months and each time the staff have went above and beyond to grant my request. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Organized And structured This is the largest hotel in North America. You would expect a flaw here or there. To my satisfaction there weren't any. Unbelievable that a hotel with over 1800 rooms could run so. I didn't have not one complaint. Perfect. Tiedra checked us in and was bery patient with us. The evening supervisor was helpful too. At check out I spoke wi Davida who was also very nice and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Week in a Junior Suite The Staff was nice and responsive. My phone battery had be be replaced and my safe battery had to be replaced, apparently they don't keep track of them. I upgraded to a junior suite, very disappointing. The room was an adequate size but the bathroom was the size of a powder room. The sink literally touched the tub. there was no counter space. It was awful. The Junior suite was falsely advertised and the only response I got was I am sorry. It was painful for a week's stay and was not worth what I paid for the upgrade. The Bathrooms in the regular rooms were much nicer. Be Warned - Double check your room before you unpack. August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, however, I experienced problems during check out. I have never had so much trouble in submitting a government tax exempt form to a hotel than I did at this one. I was told their system did not accept our tax exempt form and was charged the tax. I have been calling the hotel and have left numerous messages to speak to someone, and have yet to hear from anyone. It has been over a week, and no one has contacted me. I called and asked to speak with a manager or someone who could help me and was directed to a website to submit my concerns. I did enoy my stay, but trying to get a hold of someone to help me after check out is ridiculous and unacceptable. You all really need to imporve on customer service. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Love this hotel. Will only stay here for now on August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; Great location Staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially the front desk staff. Remembered me throughout stay August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dining My friends and I had a wonderful lunch in the hotel restaurant. Alejandro was a very attentive server and the food was excellent. Also had drinks at the hotel bar. Mark our waiter keeps the food coming and the drinks flowing. A great time was had by all! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I had a hiccup with my luggage arriving with my flight. Everyone at the concierge desk was so helpful. We were on a first name basis as my luggage fiasco continued. I truly felt that they were doing everything in their power to help me out. Trying to get me to other locations to purchase necessities, trying to comfort me, trying to make everything the best out of the situation. I will forever be grateful to the three ladies that helped me out. August 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trip Experience Ruined Between what may have been human error and computer system error, my sisters and I whole stay was ruined. Our debit cards that we used as credit cards were overcharged to the point that we incurred overdraft fees. My MK sisters paid for their portion of the 4 night stay and I paid my portion. One sister was charged twice for hers and I was charged for everyone's portion. The only bright spot was the help and understanding we received from one reservation clerk because the management was totally incompetent. Poor experience and poor leadership = never again. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business This is a nice place great staff July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work on customer service Some trouble on check in and out, but over all ok July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Staff was extremely friendly and helpful except (1) No one at door to assist with luggage and directions when I arrived, (2) Could not understand cleaning lady - she attempted to clean despite Green Choice, (3) No one available to assist with luggage when I checked out. SPG points were not credited to my account. Called SPG and they could only enter points for the room. Had to call Sheraton Dallas to get points for food. SPG discount was not given on food. July 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:26:04.258-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1338, tr_1338
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>