シェラトン・ミルウォーキーブルックフィールドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 53005
  • ウィスコンシン,
  • ブルックフィールド
  • 375 South Moorland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルのご登録は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 年齢確認のため、チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room Our king room was spacious with a pullout double sleeper. Bead and pillows are very comfortable. I did find Brookfield wing hallways dark though otherwise hotel was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value For the room rate, the hotel met my expectations. It is clean and staff is friendly. However, there are certain maintenance items that you may experience during your stay due to the age of the hotel. For example, a leaking sink or running toilet. One other note is that parking in front of the hotel is limited so you may need to park behind the hotel and then walk to the lobby to check-in which is my biggest complaint especially when there is inclement weather. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great This hotel is consistently good. The staff is very friendly, it is close to anything you could want while you visit the Milwaukee area and the rooms are comfortable. I stayed here while sick beyond belief - and room service was a savior. I have needed help from the inside sale/reservation team - and they bent over backwards. I needed a last minute room for a non-SPG member and they immediately notified me when a room just opened up and were a tremendous help. This is my favorite Sheraton in the SPG chain. And Brookfield is a great town to visit if you are coming to the Milwaukee area. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Visit I stayed with you on a business trip. Staff was friendly, attentive and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton milwaukee Nicely remodeled Sheraton and the bed is really comfortable. It surprises me that there does not seem to be any carpet cleaning while you are staying there. I understand efficiency but vacuuming the carpet especially in a newly remodeled hotel would seem a small price to pay to reflect the care shown for the guest and cleanliness. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss Quiet and slept well. Ideal for business meetings. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for your money we stay at sheraton when we go to potawatami.we usually stay on saturdays,breakfast is included,we eat around 10.well this time we stayed on sunday,went to eat at 10,buffet was closed.this is one of the reasons we love the sheraton,free breakfast and free parking,well we didnt get our free breakfast.we were not informed that the buffet closes at 9;30.i know we will be back because everything is excellent at the sheraton,but the front desk should of told us it closes at 9;30 April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, comfortable, convenient While in town on business, I was stranded overnight in Milwaukee due to a few cancelled flights by the airline. With a major event happening downtown, all hotels were sold out so I had to stay here, close to my office. It was a quick in and out stay, but met my expectations as it has many times before. My only issue was that I had booked a special pre-paid rate which was supposed to come with a World Cup-themed gift at check-in however that was never mentioned to me (and I did not bring it up to the staff who checked me in). While the gift was clearly "while supplies last" I feel they should have acknowledged it since the room rate was higher than the standard rate... essentially paying a bit more for a chance to receive the gift. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip stay Room was VERY quiet and comfortable. Great fitness center! Walking distance to mall & restaurants July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for Small Conference You may not wish to publish this. Upon arrival I was greeted from the female attendant at the front desk as I waited with the comment as she typed on her keyboard, "come on over, I don't bite." From there she did answer my question and I left. I no longer saw her the rest of the stay and the other front desk clerks were quite accommodating. I found the gift shop attendant to be unfriendly as well, as well as not very helpful. It appears there may be a monopoly on the taxis and paid transportation availability opportunities thru the gift shop. We did enjoy the kind room attendants and when we asked to have toiletries delivered, they were given promptly. The grounds were clean and tidy as well as the rooms. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We found our room very dirty upon arrival Although we found the conference facilities, restaurants and gift shop very nice our room was very dirty and the whole floor smelled of smoke. The carpet had a huge stain with pieces of food still in it that made us think it hadn't even been vacuumed. We only asked for our bedding to be changed one day and it was not done (we know this because some cherry juice was spilled on a sheet and it was still there. They did not give us new towels but took the dirty ones so we went looking for ten maids cart and took a couple of bath towels. We asked for robes twice and never received them. The front of the air conditioner was hanging off and was full of dust and dirt. I am sorry to be so negative but we generally have very nice rooms at Starwood hotels but unfortunately not in this case. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. This is in close proximity to one of our business offices. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are newly updated which is nice. Overall good experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad I was a little dissappointed in this stay, the floor we stayed on was very noisy most of the short time we were there. We also typically get club level access, we did not get that this time (nor the last time). Not available for our level of SPG. Considering other options next time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 4th Weekend The 4th of July weekend could not have gone better. My family and I had a great time by the pool and all the staff at the Brookfield Sheraton were super delightful. We really didn't want to leave. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed was very comfortable, pillows and bedding were great. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Access for SPG Gold members When I made the reservation I requested club level access, but was fine with a room not on the club level. I am a SPG Gold member and an owner of several weeks in the Sheraton Timeshare network. I was told that they would be glad to give me club access at the time of booking and that was repeated when I called a few days before to confirm the reservation. When we checked in they refused to give me club level access. The excuse was that they were full of SPG Platinum members. I am not sure what that means. But, I feel that if you promise someone club access when they request it, you should honor that promise. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff & is easy to find! I travel to the Brookfield area several times a month for work. I had stayed at other comprable hotels in the area but I only stay here now. Why? Because the people are great. They greet me by name when I walk in the front door. Check in is always a breeze. Rooms are good-nothing over the top but always clean and with a comfy bed. I usually make it to the club lounge during my stays too. The staff there makes you feel at home when travelling. From booking to checking out, everyone is top-notch! April 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Amenties Not up to Sheraton standards at all. Hotel does not have lobby amenities. Cannot get coffee. Restaurant not open Sunday midday. Private vendor owns gift shop where guests can purchase coffee. No place to eat. Tried to print boarding passes. Computer/printer link not working. Desk personnel could not help. Had to print passes at reception desk. All hotels in area were booked. We stayed 3 nights - were here for a family funeral. Sheraton charged twice the nightly rate as other hotels in the area. Very poor service. Towels in pool area were the size of face towels. Outdated decor in rooms. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean room/cramped quarters I booked the room with SPG points and received marginal service. Supposed to have Starbucks coffee in room - had to ask guest services for it first day and the second day the cleaning attendant said "no, only Folgers." Room was supposed to have a sweet sleeper bed - it did not and given the size of the room I don't know how that would have been possible anyway so the children slept on the floor. The gym however, was inviting and the pool water was clear. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great Over the past several years I have stayed at this hotel. Usually my stays are anywhere from four to ten nights each time. I love this hotel. I travel from Houston, Texas to visit friends and family often that live in the area. The people are not only professional, but they are gtenuinely friendly and hospitable. This ranges from the front desk staff, to housekeeping, to the food and beverage staff, the maintenance staff, and to anyone else that's around and about. I have never had one instance where I haven't felt like anything less than family. If I ever need anything during my stay there, it's always taken care of and it's taken care of quickly. The property itself is well taken care of and loks great. The building has been around for a while, but you really can't tell and it sits really nice within the area it occupies. The rooms are really clean and the noises are really quiet if not non-existent. I also have to say that the rooms are a great size. A lot of the newr hotels are shrinking their room size a bit. These room s are not only clean, they're spacious. The location is great. It's right next to the interstate, a nice mall, and in a safe area that has a lot of great places to eat with easy access to the drug stores, grocery stores, gas staions, and anything else that you may need. I travel all over while I'm there (Miller Park, downtown, to museums, the lake-front, day trips to Chicago, etc.). The location is great because they are all easy to get to. This hotel is great and I love staying there while I'm in Milwaukee or need to do something in the area. It hands-down beats anything else in the area and you won't find better people. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay This was our first stay and we could not be more pleased. Very comfortable bed, nice pillows, modern furnishings, Starbucks coffee in the room. Excellent dining and a mall is located across the parking lot. Excellent all the way around. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My husband told me that this hotel had bad reviews but it was the only place available. I was very apprehensive but once we got here I was pleasantly surprised and please. The rooms are awesome, clean and comfortable and the rates are very low. Very happy!! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location check in was easy.Lynn at front desk was very helpful and friendly. When iI went back to front desk with questions all of the staff were kind and always smiling.The room were comfortable. I am hard of hearing and the staff wasn't annoyed in taking time to understand and explain sometimes twice. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking I booked a room with Club lounge access. I get there 5 minutes before closing and I had the attendant tell me that I am too late. I ask her for a muffin. She tells me no and proceeds to put plastic wrap on the leftover muffins as I watch. I go down to the restaurant for breakfast buffet. It was the most disgusting breakfast I have ever had. I was seated, went over to the buffet. The entire table was filthy. Watery powdered eggs, burned bacon, soggy waffles. It was horrible. It took the waitstaff over 15 minutes to offer me a hot beverage. I will never EVER visit again. As a SPG gold member, I would rather stay at a non-affiliated chain than stay here again. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brookfield Sheraton Friendly effcient staff in all departments April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Floor was just short of awful I have found Sheraton Club floors to be extremely convenient and beneficial...until I stayed at the Milwaukee Brookfield hotel. The food was awful. the selection lethargic. I can find better selections for breakfast at discount hotel.Coffee and hot water were only available during breakfast hours. The door was locked when I went for water. I was sorely disappointed that I paid an extra $30 each night. I will remember to never do that again! I was just at a Sheraton in Baltimore the week prior that was marvelous June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & convenient Great stay again - have been staying at this property for our Milwaukee visits for over 5 years - and have always been treated very well!! Thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Pleasant staff at check-in & updated rooms -clean and refreshing . A nice outdoor pool area. .Also walking distance to shopping & variety of restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The second night I got back to the hotel, my door was unlocked and cracked open due to the lock being flipped out. I went in my room and the window was also cracked open. It was 10 degrees out and snowing so the cold and snow was blowing in the room. I assumed housekeeping forgot to close the door and window after cleaning. I called the desk to let them know that this happened and was told they would leave a note. The last two days of my stay when I would turn the water on the shower, it would have a little bit of a yellow tint until I let the water run for a while. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom Issue Please see comment below. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>