Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is the second time I have stayed at the Sheraton at Times Square and I was so happy with the quality of the rooms, the cleanliness, and the amenities that are offered. I will never book any other hotel in NYC! April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed The Mark I had high hopes for this hotel after not staying at a Sheraton for a while. Here were some of my issues: 1) It was obviously Spring Break but the hotel did little to handle the crowds either inside or outside of the hotel 2) The hotel is not responsive. I was not sent a copy of my bill via email. I even called the hotel and they said they would send one but none came. 3) The hotel was very noisy. I understand kids. I have kids. But they were running through the halls and generally making noise. Not an easy place to sleep. 4) Food - the line at the Starbucks or whatever it was for breakfast was huge. There weren't options. You had to leave the hotel to get something. 5) Maybe this is a good location if you are visiting NYC but from a businessperson's perspective it missed the mark. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, location and staff!!! Myself and a girl friend of mine just went to NYC for a girls' trip. We arrived about noon from an early morning flight. We were celebrating our birthdays early as we would not be in town at the same time at our actual birthday month. We were met at reception with Arcadia. After a long morning it was so refreshing to meet so a happy and sweet person. I explained that we were exhausted and I was an SPG member. I made some request for our room and Arcadia was able to accommodate our every request. We pleased with our room. My only "fix" would be to some how make the bathroom not as small. You are pretty tight in there and we are considered petite women:) The hotel was clean, Friendly, and we even received a complimentary birthday breakfast. The staff in the market were also, sweet, friendly and accommodating. For a very busy place, I feel it ran like a top. Any one I asked for directions or recommendations, was always very helpful. They even provided maps and took the time to help a map challenged person!!! Upon our leaving, the bell hop Dennis, assisted us in getting a cab and explaining where our shared transportation was picking us up. He even advised us that next time, we could take a non shared cab straight to the hotel for $60 a car!!! We will def be doing that next time. This hotel is so close to everything. We walked most every where we went. The energy in the city and the crisp air is so inviting. We will def return:) March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional We had 3 close stays during March. As a loyal SPG Platinum guest, with dozens stays at this hotel in the past, we got the outmost recognition for my loyalty - upgrading to club rooms and a suite, early check-in, and much more. I wrote in advance to the hotel, and a direct correspondence was made with Terry, the general manager of the hotel. We just love to stay at the Sheraton NY and it is always our home-away-from-home in NYC. The hotel should be commended for its unique and charming club lounge and its staff service, among them special mention should be given to Mohammed for its kind and efficient service. In addition, the "Travel Light" program, were you can store your luggage free of charge between stays, was really a big help. We used it twice. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location This is very close to everything in Midtown, about a block or two North of Times Square. Staff was great and addressed all my requests and then some! One advisement: if you are a light sleeper, Times Square is not for you. :) March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be exceptional My issue is the wait time for parking and small room even though I had an upgraded room. Best thing about this hotel is its close proximity to time square. Staff is very professional and helpful and they handled the crowd very well as I stayed during the conference and hotel was over crowded and probably the reason for long parking wait time. Overall, very good experience. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wow. From the moment I hit the front desk until the moment the bell cap left me at my door was a great experience. I did not know how much I have missed in great service by staying in motels. They provide you with every bit of information you need about the hotel. The room was great as well as the view. Glad I was recommended to stay. I will be staying here again. Thank you Sheraton. March 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Starwood hotel! I am an SPG Gold member and have been to many Starwood properties, this stay has been unsatisfactory. Customer service is very poor, front desk staff is very unfriendly, rooms/bathrooms are very small even for New York standards, and my 15 year old son was denied access to their fitness room, even if there was an accompanying adult. This, by far, has been my worse stay at any Starwood property across the board. Stayed at the Westin down the street in 2014, a lot better experience. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service It's been a while since I stayed at this hotel, and was cautious to return as I remembered a rather tired, massive convention-style hotel from that experience. We chose to stay because the points required were reasonable compared to the rate charged, and fewer were needed compared to the nearby westin and w properties. My low expectations were so blown away that I would gladly stay here again. SPG service was excellent, as was platinum appreciation. If I weren't platinum (or gold) however, I'd be rather jealous of the preferred service: the SPG check in line was one or two long, while regular check in snaked through the lobby, probably at least 20 people. We checked in early in the day, but our room was not ready yet. We were provided free bag check (normally $4/bag) until we returned later in the afternoon. Previous reviews here note some rooms are not renovated; this was not the case for us. Apparently the upper "club" floors have been renovated, and we were very pleased with the size and finish of our room. There are two or three banks of elevators, with three or four cars serving floors 30+. Ask for one of the top floors for unbelievably fast elevator service. We missed the club happy hour in the evening, but the evening views from the lounge are fantastic (not bad from the rooms either, but the lounge has views from three sides). Breakfast was okay, not great, and the lounge is crowded most of the morning. There is an automatic coffee and an espresso machine, however, which is an appreciated touch for coffee-lovers like me. The hotel is one block from MoMA, which is great, but you have to take advantage of the "Halal Guys" food carts on both sides of Avenue of the Americas on the way to/from MoMA on the south side of West 53rd Street. The lines may be long, but they move quickly and you'll be rewarded with a wonderfully affordable meal a fraction of the price for sit down options. Soak up NYC and sit on nearby benches. They're open almost all the time--oh, and the red sauce is the hottest thing ever, use the white instead. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad I had the chance to stay at this hotel for a weekend (Friday-Monday) in late February when the Club rooms had a good deal (I'm Canadian - our exchange rate wasn't great so a 'discounted' rate was wonderful). This was my second visit to New York and staying so close to Times Square was lovely. From the moment I arrived; I loved the hotel. It's location and feel were wonderful. Room was a little small; but I expected that in New York (stayed in another hotel - room was REALLY small on my first NYC visit in 2015). Loved the club lounge. The lady bartender was wonderful - so hopeful; very attentive and gave me some great hints on good times to visit and stay at this and other Starwood hotels in NYC. Did the buffet breakfast - was good; but a bit over priced. Only did it once since the club room had a free continental breakfast (what more do you need!?). Loved the lounge being 24/7 - went out and partied Friday/Saturday night and was great to grab some water and an apple as a late night snack before bed. My only issue was the staff out checkout. The woman who dealt with my bill and 'assisted me' made me feel like I had interrupted her day and that I had done something wrong. That wasn't cool. The woman who checked me in though was very nice; helpful and gave me the low down on the hotel. Overall - I'd say pretty much B+ with the exception of the staff member at the checkout. That's a training issue which I hope management will remind them that as a hotel; their guests are the priority. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meh Check in was great, the receptionist was amazing! However once checked in and settled into my room, I noticed the furniture was very dusty as if it hadn't been cleaned in days. The bathroom was spotless though which was my main concern. My room phone was not charged and was not working, I called for them to send someone to assist, no one showed up. I also called for extra towels and had to call back twice before someone showed up with the towels. The guest services receptionist was not friendly at all, very rude. I would never stay at the Sheraton Times Square again. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Room cleanliness was poor. First room was dirty. Stained bed skirt, hair on duvet and previous guest garbage. Very very dusty. Was moved to another room wasn't dusty but found hair in bathroom. Have stayed here before and didn't have this experience, Something changed. Staff however is very friendly. March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional I stayed at Sheraton for a Business trip and the staff were extremely rude and abrupt. There was simply no need for this attitude. When I checked out I was not advised about a charge placed on my credit card for $27. When I followed this up after my stay the staff simply cut my phone call. I also sent an email and had no response to my query. The customer service and treatment is very unprofessional. March 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is an average hotel.....I expected so much more. The bed was uncomfortable, pillows way too soft and the sheets felt like sandpaper. Cleanliness was just ok.....2 of the 4 glasses had cracks in them.....and all of the chocolate items in the mini bar had previously melted and were complete mush. The view and location however, was great. I wouldn't stay here again due to my overall experience and would rather pay twice as much at another hotel to "fully" enjoy my stay. The parking garage was under construction during our stay and they could not accommodate our vehicle at the time....so we had to park near the hotel which cost $135 for the night.....no accommodations or offers were made by the Sheraton in terms of the parking situation. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the total package Great stay with awesome staff. Clean room. Great location March 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is at a good place and has good atmosphere The hotel is at a good location, and has a good historical atmosphere, nice lobby but not very clean March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past decade and it has definitely declined in terms of service, accommodations, and overall experience. The food was awful, the bed uncomfortable, the rooms are smaller now than they were before (thanks to renovation), the shower is the bathroom was designed for men only, and the walls are so thin that you can hear everything your neighbors are saying at 1 or 2AM. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Front Desk Staff!! My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Time Square. First, upon checking in, there was an extremely rude and obnoxious guest in front of us being downright disrespectful to the front desk help (Molly). I sat back and observed the level of professionalism Molly was able to keep while trying very hard to diffuse the situation. I myself could never have handled myself in the exceptional manor Molly showed while dealing with such an unruly guest. We were next in line and Molly greeted us with such kindness and professionalism even though I am quite sure she was still bothered by the guest before us. Thank you Sheraton for employing such wonderful front desk staff!!!! We had a great stay at this hotel and we cant wait until the next time we are in NYC as we will surely be staying at the Sheraton Time Square again!!!! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Every Love the people and the area. Trying to book my next stay now. The view from the room was awesome. Housekeeper More was very respectful of what I needed in my room and my sleep hours. Security team checked for keys late nights and I felt secured. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and impolite staff Found a dirty bar of soap and towel in my bathtub from the previous guess. Called guess service and front desk and was told someone would come up to take care of right away. 2 hours later no one came up to my room. I was by at the front desk that it would be resolved while I was out for the day. I returned 9 hours later and the bathtub was still NOT CLEANED!!! I was given a new room, 2 drink tickets, and a 50 dollars credit. However, in my new room I found old used coffee cup lids under the new lids and a dirty towel some kind of weird brown stain on it. Guess services said to call the front desk, and Danurus at the front desk told me to talk to guess services.... I was very unhappy with the way I was passed around like no one cared! When I talked to Winston, the front desk manger, I was told that since I had already gotten a 50 dollar credit and 2 free drinks that there was nothing else he could do for me but get me some fresh towels. I was not happy with the hotel cleanliness or the way the staff handled the situation. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by health club, luggage storage I always choose hotels with exercise facilities. While the facilities at this hotel were great, I do not like to pay extra to work out. It should be included for hotel guests, or spelled out very clearly on the website that a fee will be charged. Same comment for luggage storage. I would have left bags in my room if I had realized I had to pay extra for storage. February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest Service I would suggest that you work with your staff and stress guest service. It took 40+ minutes to check-in with only about 5 people in front of me in line. The front desk associate also did not mention the comment in my reservation that it was my actual anniversary that day. I waited for 30+ minutes at the empty concierge desk, waiting for restaurant suggestions, until somebody finally came to help me. I called down the next night to request the guest fridge I saw mentioned next to the mini-bar and to ask if there was anywhere I could reheat some food. The front desk agent essentially said "no" and hung up. Overall we loved the room/facilities but the staff was cold/inattentive and as far as my standards for this quality of hotel, they were definitely sub-par. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Everything met expectations except check in. I am not an SPG member, so I went to the regular check-in line around 7:30pm. There was only one employee working this desk at the time, and around 12 people waiting to check in. After 10 minutes of waiting, I left to grab something to eat, returning around 20 minutes later. The line had moved only a little bit. Seems to me some better resource planning is necessary to avoid long delays in checking in. Longest check in I have had at any hotel ever. February 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Food and Poor Sleep Out of 4 nights only slept decent one night. Many loud noises at night. Hotel definitely needs better sound proofing. Could hear elevator bell also. Ate first night in hotel, food was terrible. The cheese tasted like it came from a can, for 20 dollars the least you can do is use Tillamook or some other decent cheddar. Front desk staff acted bored, didn't even ask if I enjoyed stay. Bottom Line: If you need sleep avoid hotel. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, awesome hotel We had a great stay here in February, 2016. Hotel is walking distance to many restaurants and theaters. Staff was extremely helpful. February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service. Charged without notice I was charged a 50$ "incidental" charge without being told, and another 56$. When I asked the front desk what the 56$ charge was for, the explanation was very vague and I was told it would be refunded in 2-3 business days. I booked the hotel as a starhot and was never given the starhot discount card. Had to come down to the front desk the second night of my stay to ask for it. I also was awoken at 9am by housekeeping, they opened my door and if I didn't have the lock on top in place, they would have barged in. I was sleeping and felt this was very rude and innapropriate. The only positive thing I can say is the rooms are nice, and the location is was ideal. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, comfortable clean rooms and friendly staff. Good atmosphere and buzz about this hotel. The only downside we felt was the Hudson Market where we went for breakfast on our first morning. Not only was the price extortionate ($80 for two people) for a buffet style setup, the staff and service was appalling - untidy staff, dirty fork and chipped glass which took an age to have replaced and the restaurant was not even busy at this stage. An experience definitely not to be repeated. On a good note, I would still recommend this hotel. Also Nancy on the Tickets and Tours desk was a joy to deal with for tickets for a show. Can't wait to return. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I'm very disappointed in how unprofessional this front desk staff has become including management. It's as if nobody here cares about their job. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for mid town Manhattan NYC is a fascinating city. This hotel's location is such a perfect location. The staff is very attentive to all my needs and requests. At check in Anthony was very prompt attending to my checkin. Also he answered all my questions and expedited my checkin. I was anxious to get to my room and he handled all matters professionally and personably. February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood Gold Member - Poor Service I'm a Starwood gold member and booked a room at this hotel with points. I had a family emergency and had to cancel. I call the Front Desk to cancel the room and they tell me 'not a problem'. Guess what? They charged me $403.97 for the 12,000 point I used to book my room! When I see the credit card charge, I call the front desk and speak to Vincent - he can't help and he tells me I have to call back during business hours. I tell Vincent I will put my review online and he tells me OK. Great customer service - who is doing the heavy lifting here? The Sheraton or the Gold Member? February 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T08:29:37.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2564, tr_2564
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>