• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guia/Reception Guia is a wonderful person and perfect for the customer service job she holds. It is because of people like Guia that make me and my family return to The Sheraton year after year. She is very friendly and accommodating, which is extremely refreshing. Because of Guia, our experience from the time we booked our reservation, and throughout our stay, was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing Guia again next year! September 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would NOT recommend this hotel I am a gold SPG member and got minimal special treatment- no upgrade, no late checkout, no high floor- they told me there were no club level rooms yet the person in line right next to me who checked in after me got an upgrade! Although this hotel was recently renovated, the rooms were painfully small and my view was another building- couldn't even see the sunny beautiful day- the tiles in the shower/ bath had mildew on them too. I could go on but suffice it to say I will not be going back there. I changed hotels after the first night. I love Sheraton hotels but this hotel does not make the grade :(( September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Poor lack of concern from AV people We just completed a 47 nation, medical/surgery conference as returning customers to this property. The audio/visual support for this event was horrific! The personal would huff and puff every time they had to get out of their seats to help. No knowledge of Apple products, no suggestions for help. Images of poor quality, would not even get out of their seats to adjust lights during the different talks, the techs had to be instructed to set up microphones for discussions, etc... In my 25 years of attending multinational conference this was by far the WORST experience. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I like everything about my stayed at this location,except; I got charged for 3 orange juices, one per day for 3 consecutive days. I usually stay at the Sheraton and W hotels all the times and have no problem. I knew there is a censor on the minibar, thus: if you open that door its will automatically charged your credit card so stayed away from that and don't even touch it, but still got charged. So I called and speak to the accounting person at this location, she gave me the credit back,but she made me felt like I was a liar and trying to scam them 3 juices. I am sorry but If i have the money to paid for saying at this hotel then i can afford to paid for these juices if I did took it. Perhaps, management need to speak to who ever cleaning up my room for those 3 days because I was the only one in that room and I was not in my room from 9 am to 6 pm. so who know what happened there. September 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet was out When I checked in the internet was out. Then when I woke up in the morning the internet was still out, which was a big inconvenience. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing! I stayed at the Sheraton for a work event and they took fantastic care of us. They helped us coordinate dinner spots and car reservations. They even helped my boyfriend and I celebrate our anniversary while we were in town! All of the staff was friendly and incredibly helpful. I will definitely be back! August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel I went into my room and it smelled so bad from the wet curtains. They however did come in and change it even though it took awhile. Also, I gave $50 cash for my hotel deposit stay. I called a week after gave my information to a woman from the front desk and she said I would get the check in the mail within a few days. 1 week has passed and nothing came in the mail. So, I called again today and they can't do anything until next Monday. I'm very upset. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. Stayed 1 night for a reunion with friends. Bethy at the front desk was outstanding. She and Sonya, Exec. Admin,, helped secure a great room that made our night complete. Thank you to all the hotel staff. August 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location but very large & touristy Great times square location but a very large & touristy hotel given the location. Not much SPG recognition depiste being lifetime platinum with ambassador status. Property needs a revamp. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer weekend stay This hotel is in excellent location, the E subway line (airport direction) is just around the corner. SPG Gold benefits have always been recognized. If you are lucky, you may even get a personal welcome like I did by Matt C from the reception. I am looking forward to return! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Support Made reservations for my daughters stay on 8/9/15 and had special requests. Dealt with Sonya/Exec Office who was OUTSTANDING. Everything was perfect and we attribute that to Sonya's hard work and attention to detail. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning a special visit to NYC. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town What a great location to base an quick hit of the Big Apple from. The hotel was insanely busy, but what was impressive is how attentive and welcoming the staff was despite all of the surrounding mania. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Experience Great location, beautiful rooms and great staff willing to help and go the extra mile. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Clean room, comfy bed, quiet, and great location! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Staff I have been staying at the Sheraton NY Times Square over many years and in its many incarnations (I recall one transforming renovation from 1990-91ish!) But I can not think of a time when the service I have received is at a par with the incredible level I experience in recent visits. What I constantly experience is "above and beyond," and by everyone. One example. We frequent the Sheraton Club Lounge on the 44th floor and I never fail to be warmly welcomed and greeted. Muhammed should be particularly singled out. He will often ask about my daughter - who I am betting he met exactly once! He must do something like this with hundreds and hundreds of other guests. The Sheraton NY has a great team and it my favorite NY Hotel. July 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Being Offenced by Front Office On 23rd Jul'15 at 1pm, I was being offenced by Front Office Manager Ms.Julie for her fault by spoiling my Birthday Package, which she had forgotten to deliver to me since 17Jul'15. Then she refused to responsible, instead she offenced me by saying that I also might not be paying for my room since I'm Starwood Friendship Preferred, and she asked me to move away from the Front Desk, because she wants to attend other guest behind me. But actually, she had forgotten to deliver my birthday package and I also paid fully already for my room by cash ( 1 hour before Julie humiliated me). This is Crazy and ridiculus, and I really can't accept her offence. July 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy, no restaurant, disappointing lounge The hotel has a great location and I earn Starpoints. The rest is not great. Rooms are small as expected, but upgrades for Platinum guests don't ever seem to get a better room, just a higher floor. I have had to call multiple times to get housecleaning, or get laundry picked up, etc. Often with hours of delay. Wifi is unusably slow, so is the wired internet connection. It would be really nice if the hotel had a restaurant other than the tiny cafe that does the breakfast buffet. The hotel is huge, and always very crowded with tour groups, often noisy. It doesn't bother me much, but it's worth knowing. Lastly, they charge you to hold your luggage after you check out, which I find totally unacceptable. Retrieving the luggage is very slow, as well. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service, Most Comfortable Stat This property should be the poster child of customer service across the SPG hotels. There was a slight mix up in my room by the front desk agent and the concerige desk including the managers came to my rescue and made sure my stay was comfortable. The club lounge is perfect and has a great view. The fitness center is also one of the best I ve been to. Just an awesome great experience. 5 ***** stars for this property and the people who work here. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet,Convenient, accomodating hotel. Concierge level is beautiful with vistas that make your morning and evening Manager's reception delightful. Staff there is wonderful with children. Improvement needs to be made in variety of food from one day to the next at the evening hour and to add some hot or warm foods to the evening selection. If you stay three to four days, the selection is the same in the evening. Breakfast was superior! The rooms are small and clean with excellent vistas. Like your going green! Sit in the lobby and look out on 7th for an interesting down time! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed great features Very clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful, checking in was very quick and efficient. The only problem was my husband had to struggle getting our luggage to our room. Would recommend this hotel. July 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no good I found someone's hair on the floor in the bathroom. Need more cleanliness July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! Just a quick note to express my thanks to the staff for another great stay at the property. Rinad was fantastic in working with the Ambassador Team in getting a Your24 secured; the items that I had left last time, and were held in the lost and found, were whisked to my room, and additionally, I had a great interaction with Radmilla from the Front Desk when I called down to get the lost and found items delivered – she ranked extremely high on the friendly, courteous and taking the initiative scales, she took ownership, and got it done. Bottom line, great hotel, great team, and I look forward to staying here again when I am in NYC next. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed My family stayed Sheraton for the last weekrnd. Very comfortable beds, bright clean lobby, good services, and convenient location. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service; baggage/bell desk is a disaster I travel a lot. Top tier in two airlines, million miler on AA and Delta, and top tier for two different hotel chains, (but not SPG). I almost never complain and have a LOT of experience to compare this Sheraton to, but I'll make an exception in this case. Arrived today with the family to attend an event held at the hotel. Rooms weren't ready at 3:30, might be another 1.5 - 2 hour wait, so ok, asked the bell captain to store the bags. Were told we had to take the bags downstairs because they didn't have storage available (!?). Really? Standing there with two kids and 8 bags to store and I have to take them? Later, room is ready,called to the bell desk to request the bags be delivered to the room. No can do. You have to physically GO DOWN TO THE BELL DESK and hand them the ticket. Bell captain says by way of explanation that they are a separate company not tied to the hotel. Not sure why I care about that and it explains nothing. Are you worried about me trying to steal someone's luggage? Because I think you know what room you're delivering to and to whom it's registered. Specifically reserved a refrigerator for the duration of the stay. Called down to inquire about it...*probably*, might be able to get one to us, but can't guarantee it, or when, even when it was absolutely specifically reserved 4 months ago. Requested a high floor room, again, 4 months ago, not available (not a big deal, but nothing requested in advance was delivered). Collectively spending over $5k at the hotel- just for the rooms, just during this stay -, and service and organization are pathetically bad, beyond disappointing and flirting with disgust. This isn't one of those episodic, you caught them on a bad day service issues, this is core, institutionalized bad service. To be balanced, registration staff was very friendly and tried their best. Rooms are clean but rather smallish. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Trip It was our first time staying in N.Y.C. Guia made our trip special. The staff was great and friendly... Wonderful location. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better this time around Thank you to JL and Tessa for a much improved stay after the less than stellar experience in April. The room was clean and proviided a fantastic view and thank you for the upgraded room. Club lounge staff recognized us from previous stays and were friendly and helpful. We were staying the night to go to a concert at Radio City Music Hall, and the location is perfect for attending a show there. Once again, a special thank you for making our stay wonderful and a great experience. June 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Horrible Attitude and Treat you with no respect Will not be staying here again. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk employee Joy extra helpful! My son and his friends recently stayed at the Sheraton Times Square for their first trip to New York. Joy greeted them at the front desk with a smile and enthusiastically offered info on what they should do and see. She made sure any problems they encountered were handled and taken care of but most importantly, she genuinely wanted them to enjoy their stay and offered all the information she could to make sure they saw the highlights of New York. Its refreshing to see someone who is genuinely happy in her job providing excellent customer service. I am a purser for a major airline and pay close attention to excellent customer service and I make sure to commend those who provide it. Thanks to Joy, the guys have not stopped talking about what a great trip to New York they had. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay overall Great location! Great sleep - quiet and comfie bed. Room service needs an upgrade - the safe in my room was still locked from the last guest; empty bottle of wine from the last guest was left in the minibar June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have no conplaints! I chose this hotel for 3 reasons. It is in walking distance of times square, Sheraton is a well known name, and they have a government employee rate. It was my first time in New York and I only had pictures and reviews to go off of when determining where I would stay. That can be scary because you have to trust something you've never experienced or seen. The website photos are accurate. The staff is friendly and hospitable. The hotel is quiet and noise complaints are taken serious. Get a high room if possible because the view is spectacular. The location is right on the edge of times square. You aren't too close to all of the noise and chaos but you're not too far away. You're a 10 minute walk from Central Park, NBC Studios, the Empire State Building, Trump Towers, Grand Central Station, and if it's not walking distance the subway is right around the corner. A cab ride to LaGuardia or JFK airport is about 20 to 40 minutes depending on your driver and traffic. The fare will be no more than $50. I suggest this hotel for convenience and hospitality. June 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T07:34:35.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2480, tr_2480
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>