Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I.C.J. Annual Meeting The Room was a little small, but comfortable. Cell phone service was NOT good. The television programs were alittle strange. When people spoke the words were delayed ??? Kind of annoying to watch !!! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you to the wonderful staff and the beautiful property. It was an amazing stay and look forward to staying with you again. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I'd like to thank the supervisor of dining services - Said for his thoughtfulness and kindness shown to me and my colleague. We were attending the PMDMC conference and we had missed the morning coffee by about a minute. Said saw our faces, realized our disappointment and brought us both a cup of coffee so we could attend the first session of the morning alert and refreshed. He is quite observant and I feel like he represents the high quality of care and consideration that all your guests receive at the Sheraton. Very impressive. I also like to thank Seida for a quick and easy check out on Saturday morning. She quickly got us through the process and on our way. My experience at the Sheraton was excellent. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston - Memorial Day 2016 The Sheraton Boston has been a hotel that I have stayed at numerous times. I love the location and convenience. The staff could not be more accommodating. This year, sadly, my status with Starwood went from Platinum to Gold, but I am very close to getting the Platinum status back. I had reserved the room for this stay on the Pay Your Birth Year rate. When I got to the hotel I was told about an upgrade offer which I could take advantage of. I agreed and paid the additional cost. The room was the room I was familiar with, from my past stays, when my Platinum status gave me the upgrade. Everything was perfect as always with greats views of the City. My only negative, and this has been each time I have stayed at the Sheraton Boston, is the Club Room in this hotel. It is expansive, but apparently not large enough for the number of persons who have access to it. This trip, like many of the others, I have tried to have breakfast in the Club and it is always so overcrowded that it is impossible to sit anywhere. As a Platinum Member, I appreciated the upgrade and never grimaced about it and simply went elsewhere to have breakfast. This time, as I paid for the upgrade, even knowing this was a probability, I was disappointed by not being able to use the Club for breakfast. I did appreciate the extra large accommodation and amenities the upgrade provided, but it would be interesting to know if this Club Room is always so crowded that you cannot move around. Thanks for offering the opportunity to send this review to you. Still love the Sheraton Boston. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and understanding staff Having recently arrived from London with my two kids and being jet-lagged and unfamiliar with downtown Boston, it was great to be greeted by such friendly Sheraton staff who were very helpful in making my short stay in Boston a pleasant one. They were also very helpful and understanding with various unforeseen problems I had relating to sorting out an onward flight to Chicago the next day. Also a great base for seeing Boston with limited time. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and service We felt very welcomed and taken care of. Room was beautiful and food was great as well as service in the restaurants August 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor check-in experience Really disappointed at the way the checking process was handled. July 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good hotel, needs to retrain staff I was disappointed with the staff at front desk. I had been waiting for 10 minutes in the member checking-in line till the front desk said "Im out off work.". July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had reservations for a handicap room,. When checking in, I was put in a handicap room that was a suite on the club room flooor. I was pleasantly surprise to receive this upgrade. It was a great room and i was very comfortable. I enjoyed the extras that came with this room. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Conference Clean well maintained hotel. The staff is responsive to needs, work quickly and efficiently. This is a large hotel which is attached to the convention center, very convenient. Within walking distance to Fenway Park. One of the hop on and off tour trolleys stops right outside of the hotel. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location in downtown Boston. Quick taxi or drive to airport. I parked under the hotel, separate payment then hotel. Platinum was recognized, and lounge had nice snacks and beverages. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for family relaxation I am rating my stay at this hotel excellent. As a matter of fact we stayed for an additional one more day because my family really loved our stay in this hotel Thank you so much to Ryan, the manager that was working on that day and to the housekeeping staff that cleaned our room in 2831. These are excellent workers that your hotel really needs. Job well done. The pool on the 5th floor was amazing. Everything was okey except for the food in the club lounge. I was expecting a fancier food in the evening. My husband almost had an allergic reaction because he ate the food in the evening snack and maybe because the waiter was busy, he forgot to put the snack's name which had lobster in it and which my husband is allergic to. I am not blaming anyone . July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is my go to hotel when I'm in Boston. Location is excellent and likely close to whatever you'll want to see in Boston. The hotel is attached to the Prudential center and has easy access to Newbury St and the commons. I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. You can learn about and book tours at the front desk. Hotel has a range of facilities itself including a Spa, Full Bar and concierge. I prefer to book a room that has access to The Club Room for the extra amenities. It offers food, drink and a relaxing view of Boston. Great place to enjoy that glass of wine. June 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Sheraton Boston is a nice place to spend time in Boston. We were treated very well upon arrival and offered various discounted ugrades, though this hotel is already on the pricey side. The club lounge service is excellent with a balanced breakfast offering. Specifically, Memsura (i think I have spelling right), an 18 year Starwood employee was outstanding in her efforts to serve us in the club lounge. A loyal and happy employee. Of note, and I've said this before, Starwood employees generally go above and beyond for their customers and seem to be among the happiest employees in the business. Clearly a tribute to how they themselves are treated. Keep up the good work. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Our stay was fabulous ! The room was absolutely beautiful, along with the view. The staff were all wonderful. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely features Excellent location. Beautiful people, genuine smiles, fantastic view of the city, river. A complete hotel. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Great Conference Site I was amazed at luncheon quality and first class service. Staff plentiful, always watching for guest dining needs. Threre was great coffee and dessert for every meal! May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Great central location within walking distance to designer shopping and excellent dining as well as sightseeing. Attentive staff, especially considering two large conferences were taking place at the same time, yet they managed to get people checked into and out of rooms without delays. The staff was really upbeat and friendly. Gave a low rating due to uncomfortable beds, stained (including blood stains) bed linens and very loud air conditioning (sounded like running water) made it difficult to sleep. Food was mediocre, but with so many great places to eat nearby, this was not an issue. Room was obviously cleaned in a hurry and not fully stocked (no pen or pad, missing internet instructions, not enough bathroom supplies, etc.) Normally I would give the hotel a chance to change the room or at least the stained linens, but I knew the hotel was already sold out due to the conferences and did not want to over burden the hard working staff. I found the issues to be typical for older, busy hotels in major cities and I would still stay here again, but next time I would want to see the room first to make sure it was clean and well-stocked. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL! The staff is fantastic. The location is wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsecured, Unsheltered, Unmonitored EV Charging Area If you drive a Tesla, or any other electric car for that matter, skip this hotel, or at least don't book it for that feature. You get billed a $53 valet charge just to leave your car outside in the service vehicle lot. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The air conditioning was not working well. Room very warm. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is very good the staff and management was very nice and understanding. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location I am a big fan of Sheraton hotels and this one did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and responsive and the conference center was clean and easily accessible. I would stay here again for sure. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to go back Excellent location, friendly staff, access to convention center and mall. Airport shuttle very helpful. I can not wait to return.10 minute walk to Fenway Park aka Boston Cathedral. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest service! I couldn't be more impressed with how above and beyond everyone made me feel at this hotel. From checking in to telling me everything I needed to know (pool area, shopping ect.) I would of never known to check out the extras you have to offer at the hotel if it wasn't for staff. The concierge also helped with finding places to go and walk to. It just overall was an amazing experience and I will be coming back to visit again! Also I would recommend this fabulous hotel to my family and friends! Great job! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous room and comfortable bed We stayed at the Sheraton Boston during a very busy weekend. The staff were polite and prompt, and the room was excellent. My criticism is that the Breakfast cafe was prohibitively expensive, and I would have liked to have decaffeinated coffee and tea options in the room. These are minor criticisms, though. The experience overall was very good. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Concerning Room Conditions I frequently stay at this hotel when I travel for work, however, last week was the worst experience yet. My first room (2214) was infested with ants (on the bedside table, bed and wall)- I had to call housekeeping to switch rooms. The second room was clearly a room where someone had been smoking cigarettes. The stench was thick and migraine-triggering. I had to switch rooms late at night and I thought I might be crazy to complain about the room they switched me to, until I realized that not only did the room smell, but the smoke detector was covered by a piece of plastic. This was clearly from a previous guest who was trying to mask the smell, but it was concerning to see that this was not identified by housekeeping and it is a serious safety issue. I have a picture of this as well and I complained at the front desk on my way out, though I have not been reached out to for further detail. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best stay I ever had This hotel was fantastic. Any trouble we had, it was met with and dealt with calmly and helpfully. The staff was over exemplary and the room itself was fantastic, March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staffing Worst aspect of this hotel is that the Bell desk is very poorly staffed. We almost missed our flights waiting to get our luggage. I will be avoiding this hotel in the future. Other items: Comforter on bed was way too hot - the alternative is the sheet which is too cold. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stressful stay I got locked out of my room (my key card got 'accidentally' deactivated) and had to wait half an hour for security to let me in which made me miss a reservation. Parking is astronomical. Wifi costs $10 a day. My toilet didn't work. There was no fridge or microwave. My curtain didn't go all the way to the wall leaving a 4inch gap of light that came streaming across my pillow. When I tried to get these issues fixed, their answer was to blame the very nice housekeeping lady instead. At least the place was clean and the bed was comfortable. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:54:10.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_924, tr_924
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>