空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, excellent and beautiful I am happy with the hotel April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel One of my favorite places to stay in Seattle. Great rooms, beautiful views. The bar is nice and the rooms comfortable. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by concrete review Thank you for your kindness. The room of your hotel was good. However it seems that water leaked from the toilet in my room(No. 2475). April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location This hotel is located in the downtown area of Seattle. Walking distance to everywhere. The staff are nice and very friendly. Great place to attend a conference, it has a lot of meeting space and close by to the convention center of the city. Gym and swimming pool very well maintenance. Only suggestion is to have free wifi in the room as you have be in the lobby to get the free wifi, otherwise you must pay $15 per day to get internet in your room. Apart from that all great and I would repeat my future visit in Seattle there. Thank you Sheraton Seattle Hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for the bathtub The room (2904) itself was very comfortable and well equipped, and the staff were very quick to repond to requests. The only negative was in the bathroom: the bathtub was very narrow and the enamel had worn off in places; taking a shower was unpleasant as the shower curtain was too close and it also blocked the dim ceiling light. Finally, the "hot" water was only lukewarm. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems aplenty First, even as I paid ahead, there was no indication that the hotel had a 100 dollar "incidental" charge and there was little flexibility involved with the process. Second, the incidental charges could not be accurately viewed until checkout time, which complicates one's leaving and travelling home schedule. Third, there was an issue with my debit carrd not being accepted for a meal at one of the restaurants; I had more than sufficient funds to cover the bill, but the system in the establishment did not accept my card and no explanation was offered along with no possibility of waiting until later in the day to try again. In short, I had top spend 4 dollars on ATM fees to extract enough cash to pay for a meal. I would say, however, that the housekeeping service was excellent and the woman who cleaned my room (Monday through Wednesday) deserves immense credit for her courtesy, politeness and assistance. March 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden fees, upcharges and poor food I arrived at the Sheraton on Friday. Check-in was great. Your concierge and bell staff is great! The issues are hidden charges and poor food. All of the hotels that I have stayed in the past year have complementary internet. You charged me 14.95 per day! That is a total of $90 for a 5-day stay. In addition, taxes for my room were 15.5% of the total costing me $170.80 plus I have a "Seattle Tourism Assessment" on my bill for $10. This is total of $270 in hidden charges! THIS IS 21% OF MY TOTAL BILL IN TAXES,FEES AND HIDDEN CHARGES! In addition, I ordered room service one night. No one answered my call, so I called the front desk and they took my order. The food was prohibitively expensive.. Thirty dollars for hamburger sliders that were soggy and the salad that was wilted. Of course there is NO complementary continental breakfast. I stayed in a Sheraton about a year ago and it wasn't like this. I will plan to make other arrangements in the future. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Really I enjoyed my stay and I would like to thank all the staff for their great hospitality February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality & Service Periodically, we need a short "break" from the rest of the family here in Seattle and this hotel is by far our Fav! Easy parking and street access to hotel w/o having to discern where the main door or lobby is if there is one.. This Sheraton is wonderful..both in quality and in service..everyone is so helpful and goes out of their way to make your stay the best! February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations each and every stay. Consistently above expectations each and every stay. The staff could not me more attentive and sensitive to suit my needs at any time. During a recent stay, Rose checked me into the hotel. Amazingly she could read my facial expressions and detected by my tone and candor recognized immediately that I was having a tough day. She went above and beyond to ensure my stay was the finest experience I had experienced during my 15 years of travel for business and/or leisure. The rooms are well appointed, the lobby is spectacular, the on site dining is superb and the staff is the best of the best. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome place I love the Sheraton. My go to place for staying in Seattle. There are a few things that really disgruntle me and I've stayed at this hotel for 15 yrs every January. First, the hot tub has been taken out. No robes in the room any longer. No complementary coffee in the lobby. I loved to set in the beautiful lobby and sip a cup of coffee. Just a nice gesture on the hotel's part. Stupid little coffee pot that only makes one cup at a time. No freebies any longer. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully trained staff and a good night's sleep ! We have stayed here a few times in the past two years. This review is based on my most recent stay in late December 2015. My partner and I stayed in a nice Executive Room (3404) from Dec 17 - Dec 22. A big thank you to Regina for securing a nice room for us! Everyone we encountered during our stay from the check-in staff to the housekeeping staff to the Club Lounge staff were VERY well trained. In fact we stay at Sheraton's very frequently and this property has by far the best trained staff of all Sheratons in the United States. During our stay there was a Star Wars themed Gingerbread display in the lobby which made the lobby VERY crowded - but the hotel kept areas open for passage and did it very well with stanchions. Beds were super comfy. Room and bathroom were well appointed. The Club Lounge was the best I have experienced to date in any US Sheraton. Also, it's nice having two attendants working the Lounge at once. They did a super job in both the AM service as well as the PM service (note to hotel: the male and female am attendants are SUPER. Love how you have Almond milk as an option too!!!). Our only negative was that the lounge was kept pretty cold (thermostat was set at 65 in December!)! Great fitness center (on 2 levels) with a good assortment of equipment and a great view from the top floor of the hotel. Pool is nice too. Elevators are fast. Hotel is centrally located to everything downtown. No need for a car. Only 2 blocks to the Westlake station (LINK to Sea-Tac Airport) . 10 minute walk to: Pike Place Market to the NW, 20 min to WA Sound Ferries to the W, Starbucks Reserve Roastery & Tasting Room to the E. Returning in February. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Awesome Staff We wanted to stay somewhere close to Pike's Place and this was a great location! It was only a couple of blocks from the Pike's place and central to everything. The hotel was clean and well staff. Our interactions with hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and well kept. We also had a great view of the city as well. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family, and we plan on visiting again soon! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Event Staff Was Great Event staff including Beckie Starck, Corey, and Lorenzo were fantastic to work with. They responded to all requests and made our program run very smoothly. We truly appreciate the eye on detail and what works for your group. We had an outside AV partner, but Daniel from PSAV did an awesome job partnering with Freeman to make some last minute program changes work seamlessly. Thanks to everyone! December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service The hotel is centrally located and has plenty of people for check in. However, a typical Seattle day grey and cloudy and the room heater would not work properly. Engineering came and could not help. Called down to front desk to ask for a new room and there response was come down and get a new key. My view is they should bring the key to me and help me transfer. Moving a room because of a heating problem after you have unpacked and traveled since 5 am not great hospitality. Rose the manager on duty explained they often need room heaters for guests who want warm rooms. I Guess their way of acknowledging this is a problem. I would think Seattle hotels would be better prepared. Also be forewarned. This hotel does NOT fulfill their promise to platinum guests to upgrade to a suite. Just Checked. Suites available but was not offered one. December 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management ruins good location. Summary: Pick another hotel. The hotel management insulted us, the towels were dirty, and the restaurant and front desk had very long wait times. I will be avoiding Sheraton and all Starwood hotels in the future. They do not care enough about their customers. Long version: 1. It took us 45 minutes to check in. During this time, the front desk had open kiosks. Even though there was one designated line, people started to form their own lines, which led to people getting served out of turn. At no time did management intervene to bring order to this chaos. Granted, we came during the check out time. But, this is even worse because a long check out time means that you could potentially miss your flight / next appointment. 2. A hotel manager effectively called me a liar by saying that there was "no way you were in line for 45 minutes. I know we were in line for 45 minutes because I tried to check the score to the USC-UCLA game BEFORE it started at 12:30. By the time we exited the line, it was 1:10. 3. A second hotel manager blamed us for the poor check in experience. This manager blamed me for not calling ahead to report early check in. Calling for early check in has NOTHING to do with staffing the front desk. I would have understood if my room was not ready, but don't pull the victim blame card, please. 4. After my shower, I used a towel that smelled like urine. That was disgusting. My wife also used a towel that also smelled faintly of Mexican food. 5. The restaurant had 1 waitress serving around 15-20 occupied tables during the middle of the Sunday night football game. We ate at a pretty late time, between 9:30pm - 10pm. A late dinner got even later. 6. A third hotel manager was supposed to follow up with us, but he didn't. I reported our poor experience at the check-out desk. To her credit, the receptionist gave me the card of one of her managers and told me he would call. It's been a week; he hasn't called yet. I will be avoiding Sheraton and all Starwood hotels in the future. They do not care enough about their customers. December 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Hotel is ok This hotel is very convenient to the convention center and is on the bus line. I walked all over downtown from here. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I had issues with the air conditioner and getting the room to be the right temperature, but the system wasn't broken. The food was decent and the service was ok. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel got it right. It may be huge but the staff and planners at this Sheraton have hit the nail on the head. So well that I almost can't put my finger on it. The rooms are extraordinarily comfortable and perfectly appointed. Everything you need is right where it should be. The wifi is fast and easy. The food and little touches make a huge difference. I travel once a week for business and this hotel feels more human despite its size. The bar has big tables to do some work AND have a drink. It's cheery and not sterile. It's comfortable, meticulously cared for and the little things go a long way. Bars with big tables, GOOD scotch, food better than usual, nice selection of teas, hair dryers that aren't hidden in little black bags in the closet (what's up with that?), comfy sheets and pillows, etc. Easy to feel at home here. Thanks. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities My daughter and I traveled to Seattle to visit family and to attend a fundraising event in the Sheraton's meeting facilities. The room and service were nice and the location of the hotel was fantastic - close to everything! November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in downtown Seattle but hotel billing is in doubt This hotel is right next to Seattle Convention center which makes it very easy to go to the major attractions in downtown Seattle. Location of this hotel is perfect if you want to explore downtown. The staff are attentive and responsive. The room is nice and clean with some view. The only concern I have is my hotel billing issue. I booked this hotel using my American Express SPG Business card. That business credit card is supposed to let me have free access to the Sheraton Club Lounge. When I checked in, they told me that I have the access to their club lounge. But when I checked out of the hotel, my hotel billing was having additional charges for utilizing their Club Lounge. I was hurry to rush to the airport to catch the flight, so I didn't have time to argue with them about this extra Club Lounge access charge. I just hope that ALL of the rest of Sheraton Hotels will not do this kind of practice - Telling the hotel guests who use American Express SPG Business card for booking that they can access their Club Lounge free while instead charging the hotel guests for Club Lounge access fees they are not supposed to charge. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel For a older Hotel, we were very happy with our room! Also very close to every thing!! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but... Lobby is wonderful and the staff is excellent. Location is great, but the some parts of the hotel are very dirty. I stayed on the 23rd floor and the carpet near the elevators were bad especially near the Elevator Maintenance Room. Also, each room has a vent that is near the ceiling. The vent in my room was gross. Dust was caked on it and on the walls. Overall, the hotel is good and maybe the cleaning staff was having an off day. November 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms with only one hiccup We stayed for only one night but the room, shower, and bed were wonderful. If it weren't for a small inconvenience of our first room smelling like smoke, I would give this hotel top notches. However, once we spoke to the manager, Regina, we had a much better and smooth stay. Thank you so much Regina! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We had a wonderful stay here! We booked a room here for the weekend for our first time away from our 10 month old, as a mini honeymoon. The staff greeted us, and welcomed us, and treated us to a room with a beautiful view, as well as a complimentary bottle of wine! We loved waking up to an incredible view, and having breakfast downstairs before touring the city all day. Could not have picked a better hotel for our trip! October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Would have given a FIVE STAR rating EXCEPT for the weird room quirks. Ugly and BRIGHT orange stain on the nice WHITE headboard. The dirty arms on the nice arm chair. The stray "personal" hair on the toilet seat waiting to great us. The valet greeted us with a HUGE smile and welcomed us to the Sheraton. He gave us assistance to the front desk as this was our first stay here. We went to the front desk where the person greeted us with a HUGE smile and again welcomed us to the Sheraton. We presented him with our names. He saw that we were SPG members and thanked us for our loyalty and offered any assistance that we may need. We got our room keys and went to the elevator. Everything was bright and clean. Got to our floor and went to our room. Very nice room. I did the once over. Checking for the cleanliness that is expected. We found it very clean EXCEPT for the three things mentioned earlier. The HVAC worked wonderfully and it was quiet. The water temp and pressure in the shower were perfect. We checked out and were again thanked for being SPG members. The valet was QUICK and friendly. It was a very pleasant stay at the Sheraton Seattle. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The High Cost of Staying in a Seattle Hotel. All in all, a decent hotel to stay in. However, I have never encountered in all my travels a hotel with an overnight parking fee of $50.00 per night with no discounts for Starwood members. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel was comfortable and clean and the staff were welcoming and helpful. Alyssa and Phil in the Daily Grill were great servers at breakfast. My only problem was a loud exhaust vent in the bathroom. Engineering staff checked it out and weren't able to complete the repair while I was there, but they left a phone message for me explaining the situation. They did do a temporary fix so it wasn't loud. I was offered a room switch, but declined. I do have a suggestion that stairwells be better marked for guest use. I stayed on the fifth floor of the Union tower and tried to take an end stairwell down instead of the elevator. I ended up in back aisles of conference room spaces and couldn't figure out how to get to the lobby so had to go back up a bit. Stairwells should have signs that they do or do not have access to the lobby. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in beautiful seattle! The hotel is located in a great spot of downtown seattle with an easy walk to great locations. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle The hotel is within walking distance of everything! You can take an airport shuttle to the hotel, $18 pp, or the jump on the rail, $4pp. The hotel was great! The room was beautiful, great view. Plenty of room. The market was incredible, as were all the outside shops -- you'll have a blast! September 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more Stay was good and bed comfortable however Had to pay for wifi in the room. Expected this to be a given done in a hotel of this standard and price. Close to convention centre. Will only stay here for another conference September 14, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:08:46.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1181, tr_1181
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>