サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy... We were given a room close to the elevators. In addition to the noise of people getting on and off at all times of the day and night, we were also given a room with a connecting door to the next room. I assume that is why we could hear nearly every word of the people next door. I politely called and asked them to keep their voices down, but to no avail. Their laughing and talking til late into the night and the overly soft bed, made for very little sleep for my husband and me. We would commend Greg in the bar. He was delightful and very solicitous. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in the Business Staff can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay, They are problem solvers and work with you to make your stay stress free. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal for a Sheraton but good location My partner and I stayed at this Sheraton last week. We were put in a room that had a door to an adjoining room, and we could hear EVERYTHING that was said, every step, every rustle from the that room. We couldn't sleep. They weren't being particularly loud or obnoxious, which is why we didn't want to get security involved, though we did call downstairs and were told to bring it to the manager in the morning. It was the strangest phenomenon. I'm surprised a hotel of the Sheraton's supposed calibre would allow this. I have to say, I have been staying at hotels, both better and worse, for more than two decades now and never have I encountered this problem. The management was disbelieving and unhelpful the next morning, providing us with very few options other than giving me rewards points on my Starwoods Preferred Guest card. She was also rather short. No reflection upon the other staff; they were cordial and helpful for our stay. I would only stay there again if there were no other options in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and attentive, the room was lovely, and I had a great view of the mountain. I could walk to good restaurants and museums, and the subway was convenient for the farther flung attractions. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm not impressed For the price that I paid, this hotel failed to meet my expectations. In this price range, I would expect a warm welcome, modern CLEAN rooms. The carpet in the room (#2824) was worn and the decor was in need of refurbishment. The washroom was not cleaned with attention to detail, and the first thing I found when I arrived was a long dark hair under the water glasses on the right side of the vanity. The shower had some mildew, and the vanity magnification mirror had make-up all over the back of it. I will not be returning to this property, it was underwhelming and not clean enough for the astronomical amount that I spent to stay the night. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location Great location in downtown Montreal. Close to many amenities and close to the Metro station. I got one of the largest suites that I ever got. Great furnishing and great in room amenities. The club lounge was well appointed and staffed. The check in was great, and check out was speedy as well. This is one of the Sheraton Hotel in North American locations that can rival the service offerings from the ones in Asian countries such as Singapore and Thailand where they have great staff, club lounges with great food, and many amenities. Highly recommend! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I arrived early and because of my Platinum status they had upgraded me to a suite which another Platinum member tood a late checkout for, I totally understand since I probably do it to others when I take the late checkout. The front desk was great in handing me a couple of drink vouchers for my waiting time, I know not everybody drinks but for me to have two glasses of wine while working and waiting for a room was a great touch, thank you again, will be back with colleagues in the near future. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and horrible valet parking service The hotel is really good. The valet parking is horrible. I have waited as long as one hour for my car and it is a continuing problem in that no one seems interested in fixing this. I have discussed, complained, and all to no avail. Stay at the hotel, park your own car. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centrale week 1 I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton and will be returning in 2 weeks! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located hotel, adorable staff ! We were in Montreal for a week to install our son in University, and had a great time at the hotel. One request : It will be great to have Cider in the beverages choice menu, Thanks ! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & Stay! I have been a SPG Gold member since last Oct, and Le Centre Sheraton Montreal is the first SPG hotel which sent me a personalized message before our arrival. I was very surprised and pleased to hear from Alexandra, VIP & Club Services Manager, who made me and my niece feel that we were VIP. The room we got and the view from it were fantastic though I found the bed a bit hard for me at this time. Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent (short walk to two Metro Stations). August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... This is a great hotel. Very comfortable and very centrally located in downtown Montreal. There are 2 things that I have issue with though: 1) No free in room Wi-Fi. I would've thought this would be standard in a hotel like the Sheraton, especially when paying $220.00 per night. However if you want it in room you'll have to pay or go down to the lobby if you want free service. What a pain that would be each time you want to use the internet from your mobile device, laptop, or tablet. 2) The water pressure in the bathroom sink was non-existent. This really isn't such a big deal but did make it difficult to rinse off the razor when shaving. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had time to write this review at 2:30 in the morning. I have been a Starwood Platinum member for several years now and stay at SPG properties for both business and personal travel. This is the second time I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel and this stay is nowhere near as pleasant as the last. I am traveling in from the US and due to a mechanical issue my flight was delayed 3 hours. While I know this is not SPG`s issue, I mention it only to show that at this point in the morning all I wanted to do is get to my room and relax since I have an early morning meeting. Upon my arrival at about 2:20AM I was greeted by the front desk assistant who asked me if I was checking in. When I replied,`yes, I was then told to have a seat in the lobby area becuase they were doing their night accounting and it would be 15-20 minutes before I could be checked in. So here I am at 2:40 in the morning sitting in the lobby of a 4 star Sheraton with my bags waiting to be checked in. I am not sure how much longer I will be sitting out here, but I figured since I had this free time that I would make you aware of my experience thus far. Not sure how my stay will go from here, hopefully better, but this is a rough start to say the least. Disappointed, frustrated and borderline upset are just a few words to describe my mood. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services Great services and great location! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Comfort In a Downtown Location I have a family of 4 and the staff treated the kids amaizng and the location to food/shopping/metro made it easy to manage with our busy lifestyle. At night the adults were able to enjoy food/beverage in close proximity which allowed us to also enjoy our time after long days. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel This hotel has character and is located near museums, shopping and restaurants. My room was clean and neat as expected. The facilities: pool, sauna and hot tub were a nice addition. Most notable was the courteous and helpful associates at the conceirge and front desks. I do not speak Frech and yet they were able to guide my activities. Hotel food was overpriced. Parking should be free. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Le Centre Sheraton. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. From our check-in, to completing some business printing and faxing, to the club lounge, our housekeeper, to the pool we experienced helpful staff. We were pleasantly surprised by the club lounge breakfast--it was quite nice and sufficient. The new gym, nice pool and hot tub were also a nice surprise. And, the location of the hotel is superb. Also, we appreciated the addition of the Green Choice. Thank you, Sheraton, once again for a lovely stay! July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to attractions We traveled to Montreal for the weekend and for our 35th.anniversary. The Hotel was within walking distance for shopping and sightseeing. We found our room to be neat and spacious, however, the air conditioning unit was much much too loud and there was no way to reduce the noise, unless you turn it off! We found the parking was very expensive and no free Wifi, this can easily be fixed. We found that we did not receive good value for our money. We would be back to Montreal but perhaps not to this Hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located. In the middle of, right next to all or a short duistance from all the action. The Hotel has everything you need as a traveler and a valued guest. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum recognition-excellent LocationLocation location. Hospitality of staff , especially the General manager M Giguere deserves recognition. It is a busy downtown hotel, but staff does not fsil to try to mske your stay memrable. The bar tenser also deserves to be called out for his unfaling charm. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always terrific. Whenever visiting Montreal this is our favorite hotel. The location is great for shopping or touring old Montreal. The staff have always been helpful and the rooms very comfortable, quiet and clean. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very good customer service...from the valet to the concierge to the front desk...very friendly and helpful. Very Clean ...great food!! The kids absolutely loved the pool and the room!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green does not mean Clean The hotel invites you to participate in their Green program. This means you will reuse bed sheets and towels, thus saving laundry issues. As we were staying three nights, I allowed that we did not need these changed every morning. I did this for the proper ecological reasons and not the five dollar voucher for food or drink which you may use, but did not. True, you hang a card outside your door excusing housekeeper duties, but be forewarned absolutely nothing is then done to your room. The garbage or recycling are not emptied, nothing is wiped down, nothing is vacumed, used glasses and cups are not cleaned or replaced, no newspaper is delivered, the bathroom is not touched, the bed is not remade with your wrinkled sheets, the ammenities ( spring water, coffee packs, shampoo, soap ) are not replaced. This is not spelled out when you offer to Go Green. Why would anyone knowingly participate? It is a mistake and unfortunate that this hotel has this All or Nothing policy. No empathy or correction was offered by the concierge that first day. This was the policy! We did not participate the second night. Housekeeping will change and remake our bed from now on. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 24-hour room service Returning from the Montreal Osheaga Festival at a few minutes before midnight, we were tired and famished. We then found out that room service closed at 23.30, but that delivery could be arranged from a nearby restaurant. Fine, except the restaurant staff were rude over the telephone and upon delivery. We then settled down for a few minutes of TV before bedtime only to find that the remote had no batteries. And this was a Junior Suite! On the plus side, the beds were heavenly, and th e room quiet, so we had a good night's sleep. Bring back the 24-hour room service please, if only at weekends!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consistent Big City Hotel; Slightly above mediocre. As a large city hotel, one can expect the obvious. Valet Service, especially one that is subcontracted, is void of hospitality and speed. Hotel Front Desk might appear slightly superficial and choreographed. Some of the Front Desk Guest Representative lack genuine hospitable personalities; I kept reminding myself that's its probaly the culture. As for the hotel and room. It's clean and spacious. The Club Lounge is one of the largest that I've visited; the view of the city is spectacular. The club lacks adequate personnel to service all the guests, especially during breakfast. The few personnel that are there are working are fastidiously working hard with due diligence and don't have the time to be agents of hospitality with the guests that they are trying to service. The food spread selection is large and quality is quite good. Hotel Lobby bar is lively and always full of patrons having a good time. One shining star is the Concierge Desk. Concierge staff is the most competent providing friendly and personable service. The Hotel General Manager should consider having the Concierge Staff/Management train or mentor the Front Desk Staff. Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel is your typical cookie cutter big city hotel. Not great, but not bad either. The potential to be a great hotel is there, but doubt the Management's commitment to excellence. Just slightly above mediocrity is where Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel will likely remain. December 7, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>