客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel have very bad bed Very not satisfied off the bed it was like sleeping in the bottom of a roe boats the bead is deformed in the middle so went there two people in it you sinks to the middle it's good for the garbage room 2129 July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar hotel that refuses to honor SPG Platinum Amenities As an SPG Platinum member, I have become accustomed (admittedly spoiled) to being welcomed as a platinum member at check-in and offered the option of breakfast in the restaurant as a platinum amenity. Upon check-in at this hotel, I was informed that this hotel does not honor the standard breakfast amenity, as it has a club lounge with breakfast available. In over 100 nights at SPG hotels in the past 18 months, this is the first property to refuse some level of breakfast in its restaurant as a platinum amenity. I called the SPG Platinum Concierge, who called the hotel; the hotel manager stated that the club lounge buffet "more than fulfilled its obligation to make breakfast available to as an amenity" and refused to make any accommodation. I was floored and would never suggest this hotel as one that treats SPG Platinum members as valued guests. Beyond this, the rooms need a refresh and the bathroom in mine had mold. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central hotel for exploring montreal over a weekend Enjoyable 3 night stay, nice room with view, friendly helpful staff, good service ,all for a reasonable price. Easy walk to train station. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Spent four nights there and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Quiet floors were just that, very quiet. June 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chasing Down My Statement?? I stayed at the hotel in April for one night on business and at check-in the agent at the desk welcomed me and said that she had my SPG information and my email address on file and that the hotel would email my statement. When I started working on my expenses, I never received my statement via email as promised, and it wasn't available via the SPG website. Even more frustrating, when I called the hotel to request a copy of my statement, I was transferred to a voicemail box and told that it could be a full business day before anyone responds to my voicemail. It shouldn't be this difficult to get my statement!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel I had high expectations of this hotel based on the reviews and the fact we were staying on the Club lounge floor. This is not a family hotel and very busy with business travelers. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the evening appetizers and drinks were shameful. The lounge is huge with beautiful views but no service, and the food was minimal and not tasty. Having stayed in a few club lounges before and had great experiences, this was a big let down. We are Gold SPG members and had expected an upgrade but was only given one complimentary drink although we were two adults staying for 2 nights. Very disappointing stay. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business and entertainment Excellent. Great facility, comfortable bed. There is a nice view from the gym. The pool was very clan, staff was awesome. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for conventions! I stayed here for 1 week and was sad to leave. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the spacious and modern facilities made the event I attended memorable. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Dependable Good Stay Always a comforting and welcoming stay. Great location for all downtown shopping and restaurant attractions, across from the Bell Centre, great lobby bar, floors are modern and rooms are dependable and excellent in terms of quality and cleanliness. Upper floors have spectacular views. Club floor rooms provide access to a great lounge spot better than a few other nearby hotels to relax after work or a long day. Pool is well maintained has a very nice spa like design. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels I could go on for an hour but I have to say this is one of my favorite hotels. Staff is great, platinum recognition is great, the club lounge is one of the best, and the location is awesome. I have been coming to this hotel for 10+ years and still love it. Also... I love that they finally finished the rooftop patio. Good work. I will be back. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location, staff and facilities in Downtown Montreal! We've Been staying at The Sheraton Centre - Montreal since the early 1990's. I also stayed there for 6 weeks while moving from one house to another. What really keeps us coming back to the Sheraton Centre is the extremely high level of service, wether at the restaurants, front desk or facilities, everyone there serves you with a beautiful smile. Stacey at the front desk upgraded us and gave us lots of SPG benefits. She was also kind enough to show us the available suites. Stacey is an outstanding front-desk lady who's very helpful and experienced. Ask for her! The rooms are very comfy, clean, fresh and recently renovated. The hallways, executive lounge and the pool and whirlpool are clean, modern and fresh. The lobby is spacious and relaxing, one can't get enough of sitting there! The only thing I don't understand is why the Hotel is labeled as 4 stars where it easily deserves 5 stars! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Family Stay I returned to this hotel after my previous experience, brining my wife and baby, as well as my parents. It was a trip for relaxation, to give my parents some time with their grandson. Both rooms were upgraded to suites, which were corner locations on a floor. While not as large as the executive boardroom suite I had last time, these double-sized rooms were still quite spacious and comfortable. Staff were as pleasant as before, and we also enjoyed food and drinks in the lounge. The hotel wasn’t too busy, so the lounge was mostly empty - and great for a toddler just starting to walk. We also spent time down in the pool, which is a good size - and has a nice large hot tub. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Exploring Montreal My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay for the MLK weekend at the Sheraton City Center. The hotel is conveniently located off of the main highway from the south and also across the street from the metro/bus stop from the airport. Parking was very convenient and comparable to other hotels (you don't need a car to explore Montreal). SPG recognition was great and the breakfast in the club lounge overlooking the city was excellent! The hotel was convenient to everything we wanted to explore and a great place to base your operations. We loved our stay and would love to go back! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Downtown My wife and I stayed here for two nights on a romantic getaway, using points for a reward stay. Despite that, we were upgraded to a business suite for our stay. The business suite has a separate boardroom, which is about the size of two rooms combined. It features a large table, and a separate sitting area that can easily accommodate over 10 people. A side door leads to the bedroom, providing a nice separation if you're and executive looking to host guests. The hotel is easy to reach from the 720, with convenient underground parking that's comparable to most downtown hotels. Note that you may be able to find cheaper parking just up a side street, a building or two away. The lounge is located on the top floor, but only two of the lifts reach it. As such it can be a little confusing - and a game of waiting for an elevator, letting it go, and hoping the right one comes by. The lounge itself has a great view of the city, and plenty of seating. Depending on conferences, business days, etc. it can vary on how busy it gets. One great feature of the hotel is the pool, which features a patio for the summer, and an indoor hot tub for relaxing. Separate men's and women's saunas are also right by it, and the hotel offers life jackets for little children. The Sheraton itself is not attached to the underground city, but just a few blocks away if you need to head underground due to weather. With its downtown location and lounge, I would enjoy staying here again. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice family get away in the heart of the city. My husband and a few members of our extended family enjoyed a 4 day stay. We swam, walked the city, attended events, had room service, swam, worked out and were treated very well. by all. The beds were comfy and the locations outstanding. The staff was exceptionally responsive and we had a great time. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make all the difference I have stayed at this location countless times and admire the professionalism and dedication of the staff. In dealing with everyone from front desk, valet, and housekeeping, every single staff member has always been pleasant and offering to provide any assistance at all. Location is great for shopping and restaurants, close to universities and downtown offices. Access to the Old port is a $15 cab ride away, but unless you’re going there out of necessity, proximity to Bishop and Saint Catherine is fantastic and more than adequate for impromptu activities. The rooms (and specifically bathrooms) are a little dated, but the rooms are spacious and comfortable. This is a smaller building, so don’t be expecting any fantastic views of the city. The hotel does not have its own restaurant so they utilize a locally owned bistro that shares a common area- the food is mediocre at best and overly priced, so I would urge you to order in and refrain from order in-house. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Sheraton in Montreal... This is my Third different property I've enjoyed in Montreal and I really enjoyed this stay. They upgraded me to an Executive Suite on a high floor with views of the river and downtown, really nice. The Concierge level had some of the most incredible views and wonderful food. It was close to a bunch of options in the heart of the city as well. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Sheraton! This is what every Sheraton should be! Excellent hotel. Perfect location. Amazing staff. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Sheraton I've Seen Worldwide I spend more than 200 nights per year in an SPG property. This is hands-down the best Sheraton I've ever seen. The property is gorgeous and clean, the rooms are extremely cozy, the staff is amazingly-attentive, and the food/drink is magnificent. The city views are outstanding. All forms of transportation are at your doorstep. Bravo, Sheraton Le Centre! You've set the bar for the other Sheraton hotels around the world! November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location This hotel is centrally located for all of Montreals shopping and tourism. Great staff. Easy Check in and out. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Experience from Exceptional Staff The Sheraton Montreal has everything going for it to make this the perfect hotel. For me everything started with the exceptional professionalism, care and attention to detail provided by Alexandra from the Club Lounge. She made sure every aspect of our stay perfect. In addition, the Sheraton has wonderful front staff such as Samia, Bassam, Fatima and the front desk manager Larissa who always made my feel welcome. Kudos to all and the General Manager of the Sheraton for making this Hotel the Absolutely Perfect Hotel which SPG should be proud of!! September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the staff, from front desk to concierge to security, were courteous and very helpful! A number of issues arose during my two-week stay and all were immediately and courteously addressed by staff at the hotel. First class service! September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Location: This hotel is in great location. I went with my girlfriend for the long weekend, and enjoyed our stay. It is a block away from shopping and another block away from both subway lines. It is within walking distance to Old Montreal, night life, Chinatown and the waterfront as well. Staff: A few days before my trip, Alexandra sent me an email confirming my arrival time. Being a platinum member, she upgraded me to a club level room (I am platinum so it wasn't out of the ordinary) and offered 2 drink vouchers as I was celebrating an anniversary with my girlfriend. Cons: There were only a few minor issues during my stay. There were times where I could hear through the walls, but it wasn't bad enough for me to complain about. It would be nice to have cans of pop in the lounge. I had to wait quite a bit to get a glass of coke from the bar tender during the evening. All of the other lounges I have been to had cans in the mini-fridge with the water. September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has the best location in Montreal right downtown next to hockey restaurant's and shopping. Service was very good room was clean and comfy. August 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Former ITT Sheraton family member My father was an ITT Ring of Quality recipient a long time ago, as such prior to the Starwood acquisition, we stayed in dozens of Sheratons as a family - and even post acquisition, have been loyal. Here are my thoughts, right down to the minutia: Positives: Staff is always great. Convenient, design is low key for rooms. I travel a lot on business so that's a plus to me. Water pressure was good, not perfect, but good. I'll emphasize again, the staff is great and service is always high quality. Good view and good location. Negatives: The energy efficiency side of things got annoying with the thermostat, and made it uncomfortable to sleep. There was no way to just have the fan stay "on" rather than it going on and off constantly throughout the night, and the room getting uncomfortably warm in between. Pillows were too soft, no real options on that end, and the bed was a bit hard. Can tell the hotel is a bit outdated unfortunately. Even ran into a visible cobweb on the lamp at the bar. All in all I still like the Sheraton brand, and have a personal connection - but I think some improvements need to be made to keep it a "top tier" full service hotel like we all expect. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience We stayed at this hotel on our first anniversary and to attend the Rogers Cup tennis tournament. Our every wish was granted by Alexandra who is extremely attentive and great at her job. The room was comfortable and quiet. We had a great time and would not hesitate to stay here again. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels I Have Stayed In To give this a little context, I am an SPG Lifetime Platinum who does over 100 nights in SPG hotels every year. I stay in a lot of hotels and, in short, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, regardless of brand. Over the years, I've probably been here 15 times. Let me tell you some of the great things about this hotel... LOCATION - location is smack-dab in the middle of it all. Walk out the door at any time of the day or night and there's stuff to do. This hotel is in a PRIME location. SERVICE - From check-in to housekeeping to the club lounge, service has always been excellent. They have always gone out of their way to make me feel at home. ACCOMODATIONS - Rooms are very well appointed and, in most cases, plat upgrades have been provided on my stays. Some of them have been awesome upgrades. CLUB LOUNG - One of the best I have been in. Excellent choices for breakfast and evening snacks, superb views, and great service. WORKOUT ROOM - Big and newly renovated. One of the best I've seen. MISC - a) They have a very nice roof deck on the 6th floor where you can grab some sun or relax; b) concierge service is great; and c) this is a big, bustling hotel with lots of action; which I like. You could sit in the lobby all day and people watch. In my opinion, Montreal is a world-class city with great food, culture, shopping, history, and people. If you're an explorer, you'll love it. You can walk almost everywhere to explore their eclectic neighborhoods. If you're not a walker, everything is a short drive or cab/subway ride away. I love this city. I will be back ASAP. PS... a good adventure is to walk out the hotel and up to the top of Mt Royal. It's under a 3 mile round trip. Great views of the city. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recognizing my status I was very disappointed on arrival that my VIP status was not recognized.....I stayed at 5 hotels over my recent 2 week trip.....this was the only one that didn't recognize my vip status, no upgrade, despite me requesting to use one of my suite upgrades and denied access to the club lounge, they wanted $50 plus tax per day per room for use of that, I had 2 rooms.....I would like a refund for the money I spent on the club lounge and a comp nt valid for 2 years for the rudeness I received on check in. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good four star hotel on a busy street I had a very nice room with two big beds and large washroom on the first weekend in August 2015. There was a noise issue in the next room and staff responded quickly. A good address for visiting the city, Peel metro is closeby, as is rue Ste-Catherine and Old Mtrl. The hotel tries to limit their environmental footprint, which counts for alot in my hotel seleciton. I did find it a bit pricey per night. Wifi was an extra cost. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am never staying in a Sheraton Hotel again. The hotel was fine but I left having to pay $50 for parking for a one night stay. I paid the $25 parking fee required until 6pm but knew that we would be required to stay later into the evening. At check out, I went to the front desk to ask about the additional charges and was misinformed that I should not worry and that I would be charged "just a little more." It was a nasty surprise upon my return to find that I was being charged the full $25 overnight charge again. I was not informed until then that the hotel had no connection to the parking facilities and I was sent back and forth between the front desk and the parking valet to find out more information before being told that there was nothing that could be done. I am not happy with your customer service to say the least. I travel quite a bit for work and pleasure both in Canada and abroad, and have never experienced something like this before. I will not be staying in a Sheraton Hotel again if this is the way you treat your guests. July 18, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T10:13:59.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>