空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service The hotel was nice and relaxed with great customer service. As usual on business trips most of my time at the hotel is spent sleeping or getting ready to leave. The pool area of this hotel really made me want to stay and relax. I will have to do that on another trip. :-) I certainly recommend this hotel. October 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Wifi quality I was living at 4/F and I experienced poor WIFI quality from 12-Sept-2015. I had to move my devices (Macbook, iPhone and iPad) very closed to the room door in order to gain the WIFI connected. This hotel is located at San Jose around the IT business area where most of guests are business traveler, thus you should consider the quality of Internet/WIFI is one of core feature in this hotel. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Rep Stephanie is AWESOME! I have been using the hotel for business travel for some time now and its always been a pleasurable experience. While the staff has always been fantastic, this last trip was even better with the help and assistance of Stephanie, one the front desk reps. She remembered me throughout the time of my stay and always had such a wonderful smile on her face. She was willing to take the time to chat and it just really increased my appreciation for the great customer service at this hotel. I just can't say enough about how that made me feel coming to and from the office that week. Thanks Sheraton and thank you Stephanie! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felicia is awesome! My company has been sending me to work in Milpitas two days a week for several months now. After staying at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel the first time, I won't stay anywhere else. The front desk staff are so nice, helpful and they even remember my name! But best of all is Felicia in business sales. If you need to set up a recurring reservation for you or your team, you have to get ahold of Felicia. She has hooked us up so many times I can't count. Oh, and the gym is awesome! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I came to San Jose to find her a place for her and her family to live. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction Noise I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks on a business trip. Construction is currently in progress and it is very noisy in the morning - this didn't bother me most days except for on Fridays and weekends when I wanted to sleep in but couldn't because construction would start at 7am. When I complained about the noise to front desk one morning at 7:30am, they apologized, said they had a lot of complaints already that day, and that they would provide me with points to compensate. They did not actually provide me with any points, and when I called to inquire, they said that they had no record of this and did not provide me with the points as promised. This is unacceptable. In addition, they messed up my other points such as "make-a-green-choice". I would not recommend eating at the hotel, the food is not great and it is quite expensive. Unsure why, but starting April 16, 2015, onwards, there was a lot of fruit flies in the lobby, which eventually got into the rooms. Because of all the above noted issues, I found my stay to be unsatisfactory, and decided to switch hotels and am now staying at a different hotel nearby for the rest of my stay until the end of May. Dry cleaning did a good job with my clothes. However, I would recommend against regular laundry as they ruined some of my clothes. Overall, this hotel didn't meet my expectations for the Sheraton brand. I would not recommend if you are looking for somewhere to relax and sleep in. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just like coming home I've stayed at this property a number of times now, and returning is always like coming home. Good location, and nice customer service. There is a water fountain near the hotel, and it's relaxing to listen to it with the window open sometimes. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and the staff will take care of you In 40+ years of travel, this Sheraton is where I have returned time and again when I'm in the area. I stay here to visit our child who attends SJSU, about 10 minutes away. The staff are the best there is and my room is always comfortable. I've only had one thing come up with the TV and it was addressed in less than 5 minutes. Maintenance was efficient and I was good to go in about 10 minutes. My last time there, I was hungry but not wanting a large meal. The nachos and a beer hit the spot and I enjoyed it on my balcony overlooking the beautiful pool and waterfall. Perfect end to the day! I can't rave enough about the comfort level when I stay. Near to restaurants and a big mall. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained hotel Front desk stuff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and pool area is beautiful. Easy access to outlet mall near by. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning units in the rooms The staff was welcoming and the public areas of the hotels are nice especially around the pool. We were surprised to find that the in room air conditioning units were more fit for a Four Points property rather than a Sheraton. The in wall unit was loud which did not allow for a great night's sleep. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff; excellent pool area I was surprised to find this little gem hidden away among the many offices that begin this part of the Silicon Valley. A short 5 to 10 minute drive from San Jose International Airport, this location is perfect for any traveler. The staff were very helpful and accommodating, and I particularly enjoyed the complimentary shuttles from and to SJC airport. The outdoor pool area really blew me away, as it almost looks like it's own tropical oasis in the middle of so many office buildings. A great stay if you're a business traveler in the area. If you're doing personal travel, keep in mind there are not many attractions or recreational activities nearby, so you'll definitely want to rent a car or have a car available. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel, great price, good location Perfect location if you are traveling on business in the 237 corridor. Lots of food options very close by and close to airport. October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Mostly Great staff I found the hotel to be a very nice business hotel, and the pool area looked very inviting. The restaurant food was very good, especially the poached eggs w. asparagus appetizer. Unfortunately the room A/C had to be reset by Maintenance AND the door key card slot had to be reset by Maintenance AND the "hot" water was barely warm. The Maintenance person said the water is set to max 85f so people don't get burned. Hotel's Mgr on Duty's response to the lack of hot water was "no one else has complained" and "thanks for your concerns" and "just run the water until it's hot" (despite the drought). While the 1st 2 maintenance issues could occur anywhere, and were handled promptly, and all staff we encountered was sweet and professional, I do feel the Mgr on Duty could have handled the lack of hot water issue munch, much better. If not for that final issue I would give the hotel a solid 8 as a nice business hotel. Thank You! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Travel Group Sales Staff met our needs. Thank you Luke. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of repair The junior suite was comfortable and in need of repair to towel hangers that fell off and required reattachment to wall, the drain in the tub was very slow. While the pool temperature was excellent, no one was checking for surface debris in the afternoon/evening. The friendliness of staff did not extend beyond front desk requiring improvement for a major hotel chain. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel -- centrally located The hotel was clean and well designed. Nice decor, comfortable beds. Staff friendly and accomodating. The pool area was quiet and we had a nice lunch brought to us from the restaurant. This was a stopping off point during our trip and it met all of our expectations. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cabana - Feel like a Carribean Vacation California vacation with the family and have been to many Sheraton hotels. This was the best location we stayed. We were upgraded to the cabana, since there was a wedding block booked at the hotel. The cabana is right in front of the pool with water jets in front, to block the noise and charming views for picture opportunities. We used the late check out option and sad to have to leave the room. Definitely recommend for a peaceful stay in San Jose area. Close to many malls, Great America and well known network companies. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very helpful All the staff I spoke with were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again and would also recommend it to my friends. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We chose well In coming to the San Jose/Milpitas area, for both business and pleasure, we certainly chose the right hotel. Conveniently located, comfortable room, and excellent service in the club level lounge. Kudos to Lubianca who served us in the lounge. She has a wonderful personality, great work ethic, and her service is impeccable. She should go far in the Sheraton organization. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by California Stop over from Asia Hotel rooms are dated. The hotel itself is clean and has good curb appeal. The resteraunt connected also needs some updating. The staff was not attentive and failed to deliver on a few commitments without followup. It is located in a reasonable proximity to chain resteraunts. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference! I experienced an easy and enjoyable stay at this hotel! Staff at the front desk was extremely easy to work with, I always got an immediate and helpful response when I called them. The poolside area was lovely with 2 waterfalls and lots of grass. Staff at the dining and bar areas were very accommodating as well. The room I had was very spacious and I slept like a baby. However, if you have trouble sleeping, I'd recommend asking for a room with a regular bed rather than one that pulls down out of the wall. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderfully comfortable hotel We always love staying at the San Jose Sheraton. It is quiet, the pool is great, the staff is great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very comfortable and clean July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for conferences I came for a conference and it went very well. The waiting staff worked with our busy itinerary when bringing our meals. There's also a lot to do in the hotel on your down time. The pool is nice and the 24 hour gym is convenient. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one breakfast with the package When I booked the hotel, it was stated the room package with two breakfast. When I check-in, they delcined and said that only one breakfast is given. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Service Clean hotel, professional staff, July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding staff...!! Check in and free upgrade to suite were a breeze. The Front Desk staff were very nice and helpful. Called housekeeping for help three times in 15 minutes for three separate requests (my bad). The lady who helped us showed no signs of frustration and had a great smile even after the third time and more...when she left after the third time she asked me to call her if I needed something else!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Convenient location situated near many restaurants. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to soundproof walls!!!! Nice location, but there was a dent in one of the queen bed. Not comfortable at all. Upstair neighbor was walking so loud late at night and early morning, so couldn't sleep. Safety was an issue for me. It was nice to have a car port when you get a cabana suite, but anyone can walk up to your door. You only need card key to use the pool, which you can put your arm through the hole and open it that way. Didn't feel safe at all. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by san jose stay very well managed property June 23, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:32:11.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>