Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 19 years must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life + Death, Rain or Shine With Family There is no better place to be than this lovely comfy homey hotel located in the heart of downtown Vancouver with my choice of 2 churches to attend when the death of a loved one hits suddenly, rain pours down before the gorgeous sun appears to let me know that all will be well. A family girls getaway even in the rain can be a charming experience inside this lovely hotel with special staff:) The hot tubs in fitness centre and lovely mellow pianist in Bar 1 Romero was a welcome bonus to my stay. Not to forget the famous Sheraton Risotto Balls + dark chocolates made my stay wonderful and comforting caring + fun staff! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in a Junior Suite on 21st floor We thought the hotel was very nice. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious, very clean, modern, great view, nice feel to it. The parking was $30 a day but if you park at Pacific Center 6 blocks away it's about $15. There are a couple of towers so you may have to walk a bit from the main lobby. It's a great location, close to Robson Street. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vancouver! Our family of 6 stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre recently while my husband was attending a conference. Our room had an interesting layout with a long hallway, two double beds in the main area, a full bath, and then a separate king room. There were big windows with stunning city views on two sides in each room. We hardly ever closed the drapes, the cityscape was so beautiful! We had free wifi for up to 4 devices in our room and were able to add and remove devices depending on who was "home" at the time. The hotel had a great gym, a swimming pool, 2 hot tubs, and 2 saunas. The directions to the gym/pool area were a bit confusing at first but once we knew the way it was simple. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. It was nice that they had umbrellas to borrow as we had neglected to pack any. We were very close to all the shops on Robson and had fun finding our way around the area. We enjoyed burgers at the iconic Famous Warehouse on Granville, macarons at Faubourg on Hornby, and the scones at Cobb's Bread on Davies Street had us coming back for more three mornings in a row! Everything within a short walk from the hotel. The only downsides were the lack of seating in our room, we had to pile on the beds to hang together as a family; the toilet took a lot of water to flush, definitely not low flow; and we had a little trouble getting dinner delivered, not sure what the hold up was, we finally ran into the guy in the lobby but these were very minor issues. All in all this was one of our best trips to Vancouver and this hotel played a large part in our enjoyment! We'll definitely go back! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was so comfortable and fun to stay at. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made our stay enjoyable. The pool and Jacuzzi were clean and a welcome feature. The location was excellent and so close to transit. Would definitely stay here again! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always... The staff of this property are very open and friendly, yet stay professional at the same time. The hotel is well maintained. My room was clean and very comfortable. My SPG member level was identified, and I was awarded the benefits accordingly. Always stay at this property when in town. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, quiet A quick, one night trip to Vancouver. The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet and the staff was very friendly & attentive. Room service was quicker than promised. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTY AT THE SHERATON If you want to experience the glitter, the lights, the simplicity of beautifully decorated trees &&&&&& the lovely care and service of staff, then just take your chance and enjoy 1 or 2 or even 4 nights at this lovely hotel. A must experience especially at the Christmas season, where you will be served with smiling friendly staff and attention to all your needs. Great venue for Christmas parties shopping getaway or just capturing the beautiful sights and lights in downtown Vancouver> PSSSSSS The Sheraton Risotto Balls are THEE BEST in the city!! A must try!! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey Cup Weekend From check-in to check-out, the staff were there to help in any way they could. I received a room that was far more than I required so I contacted the front desk and asked if they had anything a little more conducive to what I required, in the hopes that someone needing additional space would be able to have availability. I requested a late check-out and it wasn't an issue. If you stay for just one night, I recommend room 2461. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a good location, close to location attractions, restaurants and transit. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MORE THAN I COULD IMAGINE It was a weekend to remember with my special friend from Ontario, and I will always remember the special kindness of the wonderful staff at this hotel. It is my home way from home and I am blessed by the service and unexpected pampering that we received this weekend! The beds and duvets are thee best in the city! Club Lounge food is wonderful! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home This truly is my home away from home as this is my hotel of choice during my frequent visits to Vancouver. What I like about this hotel is the consistency of quality and service. It's always above average so I know what I'm getting. The rooms are not amazing, but they are not terrible either. They are all consistently above average. The hotel is located centrally downtown so it is walking distance to a lot of great restaurants and coffee houses. My chief complaint with this hotel is that there isn't a coffee house in the hotel that I can get a quick muffin and coffee. Parking is also an issue as navigating the labyrinth maze underground to find an impossibly small spot for a large car can be challenging. Other than that, this hotel consistently gives the best value (price/quality) within the downtown core. High room views can give a nice view of downtown and the hotel is reasonably quiet. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference venue The Sheraton Wall Centre was a very well appointed venue for a recent conference. The rooms are spacious, views are excellent and the beds very comfy. I would suggest they could upgrade the bath towels to ones that are larger and thicker. Access to the health club and pool is down a weird back staircase so that could also be improved. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver business trip On a recent Vancouver business trip I stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. All meetings were held on site and the breakfasts and lunches and snacks were extremely well presented and the food was delicious and healthy. The boardroom had lots of windows and was well lit . November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay Great service, staff and accommodations. Quality dinner food available in the restaurant, however it is a bit overpriced. Te breakfast buffet is priced at $32.00 and only included the basics of what you would usually find, nothing special. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite is new and clean, service is top notch The lady who helped me check in to my suite was very friendly and offered me late checkout because she thought I would need some rest after checking in late. Opening the door, I found a well maintained and very tidy suite. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location We had a good experience staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre for pleasure. The rooms were good-comfortable bed, good view-south tower, washroom was nice and clean. Couch in living room is getting worn down, sinking in the middle, fridge was not working but call service desk and serviceman came up quickly to fix and got new remote because it wasn't working. Staff is courteous and helpful when asked, from doormen, front desk and servers in Club lounge. Location of the hotel is great, lots to see and do on Burrard, close to Robson, Granville st. Fairly close to skytrain, very easy to get around on a budget. I would certainly stay here again. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Starwood recognition Leah at check-in was fantastic. Thank you for north tower! November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was great ,it is located in Downtown Vancouver ,under staffed as it took almost 15min to checkout(one staff member woking at 11am) and the girl who did it was rude, other then that nice place November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff This hotel is well located for downtown Vancouver. Its best feature is the friendly and helpful desk, bell, and concierge staff. The downside is the electronic connections in the room - vey outdated! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from a spacious room The skyline view was so nice from a very large room complete with a refrigerator and large bathroom November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Food Easy check in. Staff were extremely efficient and polite. Food was excellent - very good value for the price. Spotless room. Would highly recommend this Hotel in downtown Vancouver! November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location The hotel is very comfortable and located right in downton vancouver with only short ways to anything of interest November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Atmosphere for an Urban Vacation! Finding an inner City spot to take an 8-day vacation can be quite tricky, especially when we (your guests) had never been in Vancouver prior to this visit. Yet, our experience at the Wall Centre was definitely spectacular; the staff was incredibly attentive to the small details that make a great stay. The gym/ pool/sauna and spa areas were more than sufficient to unwind and relax, while our room (located in the 29th floor) was spacious, clean and well decorated. The hotel provided a delightful nightly atmosphere using Latin-vibes and the performance of a talented duo, pianist vocalist and singer (Ramiro & Jesus); this is an stupendous idea as it complimented its ‘Bar One’ in the front lobby as a friendly Bartender (Eric) handled delightful mixed drinks. The receptionists (Melissa/Hansu/Alice) were most welcoming at front reception; they kept us up to date with events while scheduling our wake up calls, and in directing us on our daily treks around the City using maps. It is with great enthusiasm I applaud and thank the entire team at the Sheraton Wall Centre in Vancouver Canada and a special thanks to its management also for developing a team that is responsible, caring and most attentive of hosts. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by House keeping I did not understand the "Choice" promotion when I checked in that I received a $5 coupon instead of getting my room cleaned. Each day I thought the maid service forgot to clean my room - each day I went to the lobby and asked for my room to be cleaned. I did not use the coupons either. Sounds like my mistake. I also went back to my room during the day and did not use my room because I thought the maid service was coming. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was very helpful and responsive as a great team. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bar Across Hornsby St Weeknights were quiet but Friday night the boom boom boom bass started about 11:00 p.m. and continued until at least 1:00 a.m. Noise was definitely outside the hotel. My room was on 18th floor. I realize outside sources can't be controlled but Friday night's sleep started about 3:00 a.m. Saturday morning. Even turned heat/ac fan on run but didn't help with noise. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room and Views Great place for a conference. Close to all attractions and nice hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy I missed a few fundamental things that some may think makes a good hotel but it doesnt: 1.) There is no door that you can open and close to get into the hotel - there are only these automatic revolving doors that most people stumble when using 2.) Lift is slow, stairs are hard to find 3.) Food is very expensive in comparison to hotel 4.) I am receiving emails now from sheraton obviously because I filled in my email address somewhere. The default should be that you do NOT hassle customers after their stay October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karren3 Brought my Family to the Halloween Expo at the Wall Center and had a blast. We arrived very early and the front desk was awesome. Our room for the 19th floor wasn't ready so they upgraded us to the 29th floor. What a view. It was spectacular ! It was so relaxing to go back to our room for a break and take in the breath taking city, water, and mountain views. The pool was warm, and after a long day at the expo it was wonderful to soak in the hot tub and take a sauna to soothe our tired aching bodies . It was amazing! We had the best weekend ever. We have deiced to make this an annual event! Thanks Sheraton. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay Okay stay, nothing exceptional, nothing real bad. Nothing to set it apart from the options at that dollar range. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:32:56.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>