Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política sobre los Requisitos de Edad

Tenga en cuenta que la edad mínima para registrarse en el hotel es de 21 años.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN KEY WEST I am a native Floridian and live near the Beach so my favorite Beach vacation Hotel in Key West has to be impressive in every way. The Suites are so comfortable, the Beach amenities so close, and an environment of peaceful relaxation makes for a wonderful experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not representative of pictures and price The hotel was not as attractive as advertised. For the price I expected a full kitchen.. I also expected a suite. I did not like carpet on the floors. Had to call for several issues, refrigerator not cooling, not enough towels, pool towel not picked up by housekeeping for several days and linen on sofa bed did not appear clean. I must say staff response was quick and all issues resolved. No mention that hotel was being renovated. Presently I would not recommend this hotel for these reasons. I expected morning complimentary breakfast which was not provided. I was only there for a wedding and have not been to Key West before. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel was clean and the food was good. I enjoyed the stayed. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing & comfortable This was the 3rd of 4 Starwood hotels we stayed at on our month long roadtrip and it was, by far, our favourite. Initially, we thought we might regret not being within walking distance of Duval, but that turned out to be a positive. The complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and made Duval Street accessible without being in the middle of the chaos 24/7. Munisa at check-in was efficient and made sure we had all the info we needed to navigate the hotel and the area. The best surprise for us, was that the beach and boardwalk were right across the road. What a great way to start the day. Our room was wonderful...spacious, spotless and well stocked and Iliana kept it that way during our stay. Unfortunately we were only there for 2 nights. Next time we will stay longer. March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located right on smashers beach, a short ride to all the action on duval street July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . loved the hotel,but,the lady @ check in has a thick accent,I struggled to understand anything she said,i asked her to repeat almost all she said,when she said it.this did not help,in frustration i tuned her out and let my wife handle it,she did better than me.i got over this,but it is not a good way to start your stay,it kills any excitement you may have had going.Thank you,William Agee. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Pet Friendly Hotel as advertised Very disturbing vacation. When we booked it was not made clear the pet policy of your hotel because of which one of the four people in our party needed to remain in the room at all times to attend to our dog. Additionally we were booked and then we had to change rooms after two nights. We were without room availability for 4 hours. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keys Had a great time. Will be back July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Only issue was they offered a shuttle to the other side of Duval Street but there was always more people wanting to go on the ride than seats available. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Start Experience We had a great time. The room was great. Very clean. The staff was very friendly from the shuttle bus driver, Edward, to the Pool Bartender, Caroline. We would definitely come back for a return visit. The beach across the street was not the greatest but the pool made up for it. The shuttle bus down town was very convenient. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strategically placed. Responsive staff! It was our first time in Key West and it was only a 2 night stay. The staff greeted us promptly, check in was efficient, smooth and professional. We next went to the concierge for dinner suggestions. We elected to follow her suggestions both evenings and both occasions were very, very good. We also had the concierge book a trolley tour which also went off without delay. The Sheraton shuttle was also used to get us to the center of town. Another great Sheraton stay! July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the usual Sheraton I have stayed at many Sheratons over the years and have always felt confident that my expectations would be met. However, this particular hotel is not the usual standards. Here were my concerns and/or complaints. 1. The staff was nice at the front desk but seemed unknowledgeable about other things as simple as do you have laundry. We were told by one person we had to send it out and the maid told us "oh no we have washing machines . 2. One conciere was definietly not enough for a busy holiday week end. There was always a wait to talk with her. 3. Having to walk outside without any cover in the rain was just horirble. There is no other way to the lobby. 4. Then the one day it did not rain, I was walking back to my room and the sprinklers were on at 7:00 at nite and the sidewalks were wet and I I almost slipped and fell. Seems like they could do this while I was asleep. 5. Beach? The resevationist represented that we were on the beach, it was across a busy street and was nowhere visible while anywhere in your room or lobby. 6. No one greeted us at the front door to help with bags. No one ever offered to help or carry our bags. We are older folks and this was very difficult for us. 7. Elevators are not strategically located . We had a long walk to our room, lugging bags. 8. The shuttle drivers were friendly, but only went to one location. Needless to say I was not happy with our stay at this particular location. On a positive note I will say theat the service employees, maids, workers, shuttle drivers were very friendly July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Stay, Great Location Access to the beach is what made this hotel stand out for us. Simply grab your stuff and walk across the street to a great beach with all water activities right there. Hotel pool/hot tub was a perfect end to the day. The suite facilities were great for our adult family of five. We used two rooms so everyone had sleeping space; however, the pull outs are not nearly as comfortable as the bed. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay on Key West Room was clean, location was good (beach directly across the street), free shuttle to / from historic district (best method to use is book time in morning for the evening). Room was not ready at 7:30 pm check in (even though reservation was confirmed) - check in was on a Tuesday (which should not be a high check in day) Breakfast (made to order omlettes) was fair at best - would not recommend eating at hotel as prices were high and food was not good. Pool / bar area were very nice - great hot tub (slightly secluded by pool) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The room was clean very large and comfortable. The staff were great and the shuttle was super convenient to go to Duval. I have been to Key West many times and this is the only place I have stayed that didn't smell musty or have any bugs....and I have stayed at many upscale places there. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Smathers beach, great location and was nice having a shuttle drop you into town every day. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Being in Key West, we didn't really stay much at the hotel, however, when we were there, the room was great. The showers were clean, bed was incredibly comfortable, the hotel itself was very Key West. The colors, the vibe were incredibly relaxing. Its away from the hustle and bustle of Duval Street, this place is definetly a place I'll be returning to. Staff was friendly, concierge was great in helping us plan our weekend. They offer shuttle service to the downtown area or to rent scooters, and taxis are literally a minute away ready to go. Overall it was great. I really enjoyed this hotel. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to the beach I got cool upgrade. Food was great. Staff friendla and hotel is located vedy close to the beach. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is above expectation We should stay here more nights if Key West is in our trip plan . Recommend this hotel to everyone love to visit Key west.Definitely go back and stay here. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a resort. Dont recommend. No recognition of spg Platinum. Got a "courtyard view" room which was basically a tree in front of the window on a low floor. Did not have a bottle opener to loan to us, also you had to go upto the front desk if you needed something like toothpaste. Arent resorts supposed to be full service? Rooms were old and looked worn. Not a resort feel. Would not recommend to anyone. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softball Trip Great place for a team to stay. Great pool and hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, well-run and large rooms I arrived from a Four Points in N.C. with loud AC to this quiet, well appointed suite in Key West. Both concierges were outstandingly helpful and friendly. The front desk staff was good and the pool-side food/service was excellent. The shuttle service was fast and friendly, although I recommend renting the bikes on site to tour Key West downtown. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs proper training Room was not ready at guaranteed time. Staff didn't seem concerned. Front desk staff could not answer simple questions. On Tuesday, during rainstorm, I slipped and fell on wet rug on the covered walkway, I reported the incident to the staff and they acted as if it didn't matter. I wasn't even asked if I had gotten hurt. I asked to speak to the general manager and he only spoke to the clerk and whispered something in his ear. I asked that this incident be reported but I'm sure it was not done. The staff is horrible and should be given sensitivity training by Human Resource. This was my 2nd trip to this hotel but I will never stay there again. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Location The Sheraton Key West was the perfection location for a relaxing and spacious resort. The suites are amazing and comfortable. The staff was very attentive, the food was outstanding, and the pool was perfect. Being directly across the street from the beach made it a perfect choice. A short drive to shopping and Duvall Street made it very easy to enjoy our visit to Key West. Loved it and will return often. March 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean comfortable room By Key West standards, this hotel room was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The A/C is a central system so it is very quite. The best thing is that there is no motion sensor system, so the room stays at the temperature that you select. That said, the room is worn and the carpets were stained. As someone else noted, you can see daylight all the way around the door, though we had no issues with noise. The worst problem with the hotel is the food service. We tried to go there for dinner, and even though the dining room was fairly empty, we were told that they were too busy and it would be over an hour to get food. Someone else in our group ordered chicken casadias. They waited a long time and then were served the food with undercooked chicken. The beach was murky and covered with seaweed. It had a very bad smell that you could smell throughout the hotel. We found this property overpriced for what we got. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Part of Key West Out of all the hotels I've stayed in, the Sheraton Suites of Key West is one of the very best. The room was spectacular. More like a posh apartment than a hotel room. The grounds looked like I had stepped onto the island of Kauai, which is considered one of the most beautiful islands in the world. The food was superb and I found out that their key lime pie has been voted one of the best by critics. The pool is wonderful and the bar is great with happy hour. The pool has a rock waterfall and the pool lights are LED that change color. Toys are provided for children. There are a lot of children at this hotel and some people might find that distracting however I found them all well behaved and was pleased. The beach is very pretty and very shallow and calm. You can walk in the water for almost half a mile out! However, the concierge informed me that I was not staying at a beach hotel! This confused me as it's directly across the street from the beach and its advertised as a beach hotel. My only complaint with the beach is that the company that rents equipment does not rent snorkel gear. I understood that coral reef did not exist however, I still wanted to look at the sea grass bed as it's a rich habitat for animals. I confirmed this when I was able to rent equipment at another beach and saw fish and stingrays not too far away. The shuttle service to downtown (the thing to do in Key West) was not pleasing. We were told that parking downtown was impossible so we took the shuttle. They dropped us at a run down restaurant over a mile away from attractions! This would be fine for a healthy person but I had a cancer patient with me who could not walk that far. We also noticed that the buildings were run down and we did not feel safe. We turned around (without doing anything) and got back on the shuttle. We spent the night reading (not what we had expected to do in Key West). Besides the shuttle service and the lack of snorkel gear at the beach the hotel is great! Just know that parking does exist (we saw plenty of parking lots) and bring your snorkel gear to see fish, stingrays, and sea urchins. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was a disappointment I've stayed at this property before and thoroughly enjoyed the visit. This trip was different. The room was in the far back of the hotel on the 2nd floor (212). There was construction going on which started early in the morning. The stairway smelled like Duval Street after a rough night. The shower did not drain properly and became a wading pool and we could hear the person upstairs every time they used the bathroom. (which was 3 times between 1:30 and 2:30 am) All this for the not too low price of $392.62 for one night. I understand it's Spring break but as a Starwood member I was extremely disappointed and do not plan to stay at this property again. The hotel staff was nice, that's about it. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! we just returned from an 8 day stay here and had a most enjoyable time. The staff of all areas were most helpful and eager to meet any of our needs. We are eagerly awaiting a return stay at this "First Class Resort". Thank you to all!! See you soon! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We really enjoyed our short stay at Sheraton Suites, Key West. Food was excellent and the extras like smoothies and popsicles at the pool and mojito's and cookies in the reception area were a great touch. We will definitely return and would highly recommend it to those considering a stay here. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked It A Lot We enjoyed our stay at this hotel immensely. The staff was friendly, courteous and eager to accomodate. Steven in the Coral Crab Cafe served us breakfast and dinner and did a great job. the shuttle drivers were cordial and helpful in recommending places to go. The housekeeping staff did a thorough job cleaning the room and did so quietly. The front desk staff was very pleasant, gracious and informative. We would absolutely stay at this hotel next time we are in Key West!! January 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>