Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better attention to detail needed The room itself was ok. The decor was a bit tired in terms of quality of furnishings and equipment. The bedroom's a/c was loud and kept us awake for most of the night. As the hotel directly faced a street and, as the entrance to the property was unguarded, we were afraid to keep our door open at night in order to get some air into the room. It is unacceptable that checks are not regularly done to the equipment to ensure they won't disturb guests. This was not however the main problem experienced during our stay. When we checked into the hotel, we asked about the start time for breakfast (~8am). When we mentioned this would be later than the time we needed to depart from the hotel, the front office staff (2 guys) immediately offered to prepare us a "breakfast bag" at no charge and send it to our room shortly afterwards. We then left to go enjoy an early evening out in the old town. When we returned to the room at about 10pm we realised that no breakfast bag had been prepared for us. When I rang down to reception, they said they had no record of the offer and did not know if they could fulfil the order. It took several phone calls to their manager for them to eventually send up a bag which consisted of a few stale pastries, 1 bottle of juice and a fruit [certainly just enough for 1 person and overal not an acceptable breakfast offer] - no doubt the hotel decided to "punish us" for bothering them about a service request they had initiated. We also received an unauthorised charge of $28.13 to our credit card a few days after our stay (we have queried it with the hotel). Altogether an awful experience and we arre unable to recommend you stay there. December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was a disappointment I've stayed at this property before and thoroughly enjoyed the visit. This trip was different. The room was in the far back of the hotel on the 2nd floor (212). There was construction going on which started early in the morning. The stairway smelled like Duval Street after a rough night. The shower did not drain properly and became a wading pool and we could hear the person upstairs every time they used the bathroom. (which was 3 times between 1:30 and 2:30 am) All this for the not too low price of $392.62 for one night. I understand it's Spring break but as a Starwood member I was extremely disappointed and do not plan to stay at this property again. The hotel staff was nice, that's about it. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Location The Sheraton Key West was the perfection location for a relaxing and spacious resort. The suites are amazing and comfortable. The staff was very attentive, the food was outstanding, and the pool was perfect. Being directly across the street from the beach made it a perfect choice. A short drive to shopping and Duvall Street made it very easy to enjoy our visit to Key West. Loved it and will return often. March 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a year made. I stayed there about the same time last year and loved it. This year there was fresh blood tracked into the vending/ice room and elevator when we arrived and was still there 5 days later when we checked out. The room had ants and evidently two people have to share 2 rolls of toilet paper for 5 days. Good thing they do stock the bathroom with a box of Kleenex. The front desk was always friendly and helpful but beer may as well have been sold in vending machines for the service and attention that you got at the poolside bar. On checkout day, housekeeping banged on our door TWICE before 9:30 AM to see when we were leaving! Honestly, I cant say that I will ever stay here again. Sorry. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! we just returned from an 8 day stay here and had a most enjoyable time. The staff of all areas were most helpful and eager to meet any of our needs. We are eagerly awaiting a return stay at this "First Class Resort". Thank you to all!! See you soon! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Overall our week stay was great. Free Shuttle service to airport and town was appreciated. We had a few problems, but they were resolved fairly quickly; hot water was out Christmas Eve and Christmas morning. Not pleasant showers. A notice should have been on the website noting hot tub repairs going on. Pool was perfect! Elevator also didn't work on check out day. Had to carry luggage down one flight. Told staff member when checking out and he actually compensated me with a slight cash reduction. Very much appreciated that my concerns were immediately addressed. Suggestions for rooms; more hanging space. And clothing drawers. A pullout clothes line in shower helps with wet stuff. Food prices a little high. All staff was extremely polite and helpful. Room service quickly found us non-feathered pillows for my daughter who has allergies. Dasha helped us with bike rentals and many excursions. All of which worked out very well. Thank you all. December 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor food and F&B staff sloppy and unfriendly To start positive, I am usually a big SPG and Sheraton fan. Spent half of this year in another city in a Sheraton and was very happy. But this hotel stay was a rather unpleasant experience (stayed there with my family for a couple of days after Christmas). Overall impression is the hotel is worn out and needs some serious cosmetic improvements. Looks like last renovation was done in the early 90s.. (e.g. Especially pool area, gym, and bath rooms). For ~600USD per night you simply expect a bit more than just 'suites' in the hotel name. Btw could you please make it more explicit that a main road runs in between the hotel and the beach. Doesnt really pop out on the pics unless you soom in or know the isle. Worst of all though was the quality of the food and staff. It seemed all rather poor quality pre-cooked food. No real healthy dish on the menu and what got served simply didnt taste good. If on top you get served by mostly unfriendly or arrogant (and sadly probably also untrained) staff, you simply decide to leave early and never come back. When I showed the dirty glas I was given to the manager on duty his reply was 'yes I can see spots but it serms its only water stains'. Have you ever heard of polishing glas before handing it to guests. Thats one of the small little details that make a difference. Another waiter almost let the door slam into our 4y old, because he didnt check who walks right behind him. Gladly our son was fast enough... In summary I would not recommend the hotel. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked It A Lot We enjoyed our stay at this hotel immensely. The staff was friendly, courteous and eager to accomodate. Steven in the Coral Crab Cafe served us breakfast and dinner and did a great job. the shuttle drivers were cordial and helpful in recommending places to go. The housekeeping staff did a thorough job cleaning the room and did so quietly. The front desk staff was very pleasant, gracious and informative. We would absolutely stay at this hotel next time we are in Key West!! January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two major problems! A major reason we choose this hotel was the shuttle to downtown. It ended up not being worth it. You needed to pre book the shuttle but could not pre book beyond the current day. And it ran so infrequently that you could not get space on it! We asked for 4 people at 6:30 and were told we could only get 8:30. And the return, after 10pm, would only be for 2 people! Now what good is that? Because we encountered this on day 1, I asked to schedule for the next day and was told I could not. Finally, the jacuzzi was cold! Colder than the pool. If these things are not a problem for you, stay here. Rooms are fine. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by adequate hotel - not in old town This hotel is not near old town but the location is right across the street from Smathers beach. I rented a bike at the hotel (mopeds were also available). The bike ride to old town took 20 minutes. The shuttle took 15 minutes but was free. The concierge, Allyson, was excellent. She doesn't work there full time but she was fabulous. The room was adequate. The bedroom and dressing room were nicer than the living room/kitchen but overall the suite was fine. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall perfect vacation We have never been as pleased with everything as much as we were here! The staff was great the hotel was great and very clean. We were treated like family and were remembered when we came through the lobby. Key West in general is just a great vacation and the Sheraton has the best location. The shuttle service is a great plus, and yes Mr. Ed is a sweetie. Make your next vacation at the Sheraton in Key West. You won't be dissapointed! April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Need Hot Tub For Category 5 hotel, I expected hot tub, not only outdoor but indoor as well. This hotel does not have outside either. Picture quality of the TV was very average. Should have better TVs. December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way but close to beach I recently stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in Feb. The weather was really great, the overall property was pretty well kept. The rooms are a bit dated but big, rust, dirt, cracking is prevalent but the grounds and pool area are well kept. This property is right across from Smathers beach so if you plan on using the beach, this is the hotel for you. If you want to be close to downtown action, they have a shuttle but it becomes a war to get on before everyone else. Staff that I encountered at the pool and shuttle drivers are VERY RUDE. In fact, I was convinced they tried to be rude on purpose. You can have a good time here if you stay outdoors, at the beach, and don;t expect pleasant people. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini vacation We stayed here just to escape from the busy Miami and it was more than great. We stayed in a king suite, the room was spacious and clean and extremely comfy. The bathroom was to die for and the Shine products they offer are great as well. They offered me a complimentary 1 PM check out which allowed us to sleep in and enjoy Key West without having to feel like we were in a rush. Thank you! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient to Everything Our suite was absolutely wonderful. We did not know about the shuttle service at first but caught on quickly . Great service . The staff was wonderful. The whole property was so very clean and we felt so safe. OverAll this facility was A1A....Thanks for making our first trip to Key West so enjoyable. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great service, hotel staff is courteous and friendly, especially John at the front desk. Clean comfortable rooms. Good food at the Sheraton Coral Cafe. Beach aross the street. Free shuttle service to and from downtown Key West. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great newly renovated rooms Rooms were great, staff was great, pool was good. Location is a bit out of downtown but fine if you have a car. Only slight beef was as platinum members we ended up with one of the few rooms without a balcony, but other than that everything was great. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNTRUSTWORTHY EMPLOYEE WE HAD LEFT SOME ITEMS IN ONE OF THE CABINETS WHEN WE LEFT THE HOTEL. WE CALLED TO TELL THEM WERE WE LEFT THE ITEMS. AND NOBODY IN HOUSEKEEPING CLAIMED THEY SAW THEM. I THEN SAID WELL I GUESS THE NEXT GUEST GOT SOME FREE STUFF, I WAS THEN TOLD THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED BECAUSE BEFORE ANY NEW GUEST GET ACCESS TO THE ROOM ALL CABINETS & DRAWERS ARE OPENED BY THE HOUSEKEEPING. I CONTACTED THE MANAGER AND HE WAS NO HELP AND WOULD NOT ACKNOWLEDGE ANY WRONG DOING ON HIS STAFFS PART & DID NO COMPENSATION TO US FOR WHAT HIS STAFF DID. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved this hotel! This hotel was very nice. It was across the street from the beach. The staff was very helpful, they helped us set up dinner reservations and gave us advice on what to do. The suite was fanatastic. We will be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on beach One of the few hotels in KW right on the beach which is lovely. Huge rooms, very comfortable. The only downside to staying here is that there are no other restaurants within walking distance and it is too far to walk to town. We had planned on using the shuttle they provide to the center of town but it turns out that it only takes 12 people an hour and the hotel has lots more people than that so it is virtually impossible to get a shuttle. The upside is you can share a cab with the dozens of other upset guests. You really either need a car or plan on lots of cabs. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Front Desk/Bar Staff Had a great stay at the Sheraton. Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bartender (she was there most afternoons/evening) at the Tiki Bar was friendly and did a great job of making everyone feel at home! The room was great! Clean and spacious! Always love the comfy beds! Was surprised by housekeeping and the fact that they waited until late in the day (3-4pm) to clean our room (245) most every day. One would think they would clean earlier in the day knowing people would be back in their rooms after 4pm to ready for a night out on Duval Street. February 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk hard to deal with My business card was not working to charge the room (because they has charged an unauthorized 'deposit' before i arrived). Trying to deal with this issue was way more complex than it should have been. Ended up being charged on both personal and business cards and having to deal with it more after arriving home with very little communication from controllers office. Dealing with it privately wouldn't have been a big deal, but having the people at the front desk come up to me in the lobby where I was having a business meeting and announcing that my credit card had been declined was hugely embarrassing for me and the business i'm employed by. . July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The Sheraton Suites is situated right across from Smathers Beach and about a 10 minute ride to all the Key West action; the hotel is perfectly placed to enjoy all that Key West has to offer. The hotel has excellent, clean and spacious suites and the pool area is nicely situated with plenty of sun and is themed very well. The hotel offers a complementary shuttle to and from the downtown area (2 blocks from Duval St.); Mr. Ed (the driver) is extremely knowledgeable and can provide you with any recommendations or free drink coupons. The hotel has a descent gym and also has a solid concierge that will help make reservations or recommendations to any of the restaurants on the key. Highly recommend and we stayed with points, which was a steal at this property! November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in Room As a platinum member, I was treated very well upon check-in and received a room upgrade to an ocean view room. However, after a couple days had passed, my wife and I discovered large areas of mold in several spots around the room. Upon check out, I informed the front desk of the mold issue and showed pictures. There was no apology...beyond the mold issue, the hotel is pet friendly and we were reminded of it every night. I realize the hotel can't control a barking dog, but I'd rather not spend a vacation listening to dogs barking. We were provided a free breakfast due to platinum status, however we only ate at the restaurant twice. The food was marginal at best and they were short staffed leading to a lot of unhappy customers. There are plenty of places to stay in Key West with far better locations. I would not recommend this SPG property. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The rooms where very clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the poolside bar is a big plus. The only issue I have is that there is a funny odor when you enter the front door to the lobby. Smathers Beach which is across the street also has a fowl odor to it and is loaded with seaweed. The location is great and the shuttle service is a big plus. Mr. Ed was very informative and helpful and is a major asset to this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not clean We were very dissatisfied with the cleaning of our room. Bathroom floors never washed- rug in room never vacuumed. Some days we had a bath rug in front of the sink, other days none. Bugs in the room. They got into my medicine pill case and were crawling over my medicine. I had to discard a week of medicine. The location of the hotel is wonderful but the hotel sorely needs better management & training for the maids. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean room This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, very spacious and oh the work out facility was GREAT! I do think the couch in the room we stayed in was a little worn....and that happens when your in a popular vacation spot, but it should be replaced. Otherwise, everything was GREAT! I worked in the hotel industry for 8 years and cleanliness is VERY important to me. I know what to look for. The room was clean! June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing experience The service from the hotel cleaning staff and the concierge were well below average. I didn't feel like a guest I felt like they would rather have no guests to bother them. The drivers were great and the front counter people were good. I wish you would look for the concierge that was there the day of our check in. She was there 2 days of our stay. She made smart cracks/ was on her cell phone for a personal phone call and there were 5 people in line. I simply arched over a took what I wanted because we would have missed the bus if we would have continued to stand there. I have stayed at many Sheratons and this doesn't belong in our family of good places to stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites in Paradise I have stayed at this hotel many times, and while always good, this visit was exceptional. The bell/door staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and while my room was not yet ready when I arrived (I was early, 1PM) they sotred my bags, called me when the room was ready, and the bags were in my room upon my arrival. One of the best pools on the island, with a hot tub, and a nice little bar. There are so many options on the island for breakfast, but if you don't want to go anywhere, the restaurant is really good too. They have some incredible views, and even the garden/pool views are worthy of the location. They accommodated my request for a late checkout since I have platinum status, and really everything was great. The beach is right across the street, and albeit a small one, it is well maintained, with sailboat, parasail, and volleyball available among the renewed habitat. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and shuttle The room appeared clean enough, although there were several things that I think should have been attended to. The faucet in the minibar had a bad valve which made a loud vibrating sound unless you turned it fully open. The bathtub drain plug had to be removed in order to use the shower and when removed there was a rod that extended above the drain hole that if stepped on might hurt ones foot. The bottom of the tub also needed to be scoured. I would also appreciate a TV channel guide in the room. In my opinion a staff member cleaning the rooms should be instructed to note any item that needs attention and report it her superior. Management should see that this is done. I would like to have shuttle service that did not require the guest to sign up for a specific time. You don't necessarily know when you will leave or return. Because of this we drove into town and paid for parking. February 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>