Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No better than average As a Starwood gold member I usually get a room that's a little bit nicer than average, but this time the room I got was just a baby step above a typical 2-star hotel. My Starwood profile shows that I prefer a room without an adjoining door, but of course this one had an adjoining door and I could hear the people in the next room. The hotel has about 15 to 16 floors but I was only on the fourth floor. I was in room 426, a room with no view, and the windows were dirty. The windows overlooked air conditioner units on a rooftop about 30 feet away and they run almost 24 hours. The internet service was very weak; I had to roll my desk chair all the way over next to the room door to be able to connect to the internet. This is not good for what is supposed to be a business hotel. I had called earlier that afternoon to reconfirm my reservation and the girl who answered said I had already been assigned a room so it's not like they gave me one the moment I arrived. All in all this hotel is in a good location but the rooms and everything about the place was just average. I probably would not stay at this Sheraton again. I found the bed to be comfortable. The airport shuttle was good. July 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed For as large as the hotel is you seem to be very understaffed.We stay 5 nights, out of that 1 night our room wasn't touched not even the bed made and another night our room wasn't cleaned until after 4 o'clock. Also the service in the dining room was very very slow. It seemed as if there was only one girl working for the whole dining room. She was doing the best she could but there were a lot of people in there. It didn't make any difference what time of day we tried the dining room the service was the same. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I am writing this review only because I thought the service provided by the front desk people was exceptional. I don't remember everyone's name but one Yasmin. She was at the desk upon check-in and she was polite kind and a people's person. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful club level amenities! I have stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City multiple times...the view of DC is unmatched; the club level is superb and they always take great care of you. Love this location! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experiencie at Sheraton Everything was great. Another great experiencie at Sheraton! Maybe the swimming pool and deck could be renewal...however the actual condition are good and did not impacted in the confort!!! The bar and the lobby are beautiful and made a good impression!! Room view and bed excelent!!! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room. We chose this hotel for closeness to our family in Arlington, availability of a shuttle to the airport and the City view. We were not disappointed on any count. We ended up needing to eat dinner rather late and had a delicious and reasonably priced meal in the lounge. The room was very nice with a comfortable easy chair and ottoman in addition to a desk and chair. The view was spectacular especially at night. It was wonderful to be able to get such a lovely room at an affordable rate. June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Went Well Until Checkout My job pre-paid for me to attend a conference that was held inside the hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. On the day I checked in, I was asked to provide my personal debit card in order for a hold of $50.00 to be placed on it for incidentals. On the day I checked out, the young woman charged the cost of the room, $436.52 to my personal debit card. I got an alert from my bank that my balance had dropped below the minimum daily balance threshold. This took place within a matter of minutes. I walked from the restaurant (leaving my breakfast to get cold) in order to address this immediately. I returned to the front desk and began speaking to the same young lady who had checked me out. She then talked to guy, Rodrigo, who was at the desk. He began to chastise me by saying that I was being disrespectful to him and he was not going to talk to me. I asked how I was being disrespectful. He could not articulate anything specific, he kept saying that he felt I was disrespectful. He told me he didn't care who I was or where he worked, people did not get to be respectful. I never raised my voice, I don't curse. I wasn't blaming anybody. I was excited and anxious because an unexpected lost of $436.52 is very important to me. I'm a single woman and I'm the only income in my household. I think given the fact that it was a mistake by the hotel, there should have been no reason for a hotel employee to chastise me for being excited . In my opinion, unless I was openly hostile and abusive, the employee should have tried to be as understanding as possible. I am glad that the money was put back into my account, I still have a hurt feeling about how I was treated by Rodrigo initially. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City for one night to attend the Swedish ballet present Romeo and Juliet at the John F Kennedy Center which was 10 minutes away. The hotel was wonderful and the front desk staff Mr. Henok was awesome. He made our check in process wonderful. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm woke me up 3 times in the night I had a terrible experience in that hotel. The fire alarm woke me up around 1 am. The speaker said "There is fire in this building, please go out of the building." I carried my baby stepped down from the12th floor to the lobby. People with sleep wear were sitting on the floor or standing against the wall. Around half an hour later, people started to go back to their room. I did not get any explanation at that time so I just followed other people. When I fell asleep, there was a second alarm, I went down stair again. But it was the same as the first time, then I went back to room again. I did not go out after the third since the baby was crying madly. Then the speaker said "there is no fire in this building. It was an accident " ....... Very terrible night. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not cleaned Bed was not made. Towels on the floor. Trash in trash containers. No soap or other hygiene products. Items from last boarder present in room. This was a very dissapointing situation to deal with after a 12 hour travel day and checking in at 2am. This was last thing I needed to deal with, especially with a 7am meeting that morning. When I checked out, front desk clerk said "you are free to go?" Was I being detained? Is this a hotel or a prison facility? Thankful for my release. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by UPDATE on customer service After a horrible experience I am pleased to say that I have spoken with the manager of the hotel and he has gone above and beyond to rectify the situation. He was very disappointed to here how it had gotten so awful and will be doing much needed staff training. Thank you Tony for making it better. And kudos to Ravi in the Bar!!! May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I came to this hotel on a business trip. Upon Checkin my room was not ready and they would not hold my bags. Finally they allowed me to check in and go to my room after requesting my CC just in case of incidentals. They ended up charging my card $50 right away even though I have only JUST checked in. I had spoken with the Catering manager about booking the restaurant for a company mixer. We spoke at great length over expectations and even created a sampling menu. When I arrived at the hotel for this event the manager there had no idea about this event and was not about to seat us. I explained we had over 60+ people attending and he was very rude about it. However the bartenders knew there was an event about to happen. There were only 2 servers on staff that night and only about 1/4 of the people who ordered received any food, including myself. I waited over 4 hours to get anything. Some people only received half of their order and most of them were ice cold. The servers barely spoke english and could not keep up. I tried many times to order room service or to have something sent to my room and all it did was ring and when an answering machine finally picked up it went straight to the finance office. The Bartender Ravi and the doorman were the only polite people i came across. At dinner the following evening I was over charged for items including Burger toppings i did not order. At breakfast i got a quick sandwich and coffee and she put it in incorrectly and tried to charge me $45 for it. She then proceeded to argue with me saying I asked for several sandwiches. I could not sign in to the WiFi anywhere in the hotel and they tried to charge me for access with a "hold" on my card which soon went away. Upon Checkout i was given eye rolls and was told I shouldn't have stayed here if I was an unpleasant person. May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I'd stay again Convenient location, fine room amenities and wonderful view. Requested early check-in and room wasn't available by even 3:00PM. Staff was apologetic. Internet service in the business center was quite poor and had to work in the lobby where seating was not conducive to using one's laptop comfortably. Business center required fees for printing unlike most hotels in which I stay. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service and views of DC Great hotel for the price. Stayed on the 12th floor and had an AMAZING view of Washington monument, Air Force Memorial, Arlington Cemetery, and Pentagon. Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Hotel is about 5-10 minutes from the airport. Shuttle service was great and useful for getting around to and from the airport. I'd say it's safe to assume the service was just as good going to and from the metro. Noticed that the shuttle drivers even enter the hotel to make the departure announcement for guests waiting inside from the DC weather. Greeted by a doorman when arriving (great touch!). Front desk was helpful and able to assist with all the questions I had throughout my stay. Lobby area is clean and had the necessities we needed during our stay. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. Great job, Sheraton Pentagon City! April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second stay Plus: fitness clean parking rooms and housekeeping. Minus: lounge internet speed, conference feel. Overall this property is an inexpensive and okay alternative to staying in more expensive properties closer in. With uber it may well be worth the trade off. March 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City I was deeply disappointed in my stay at the Pentagon City Sheraton. The first night neither the TV remote nor the safe locked worked. In the morning it took over 10 minutes to get the water to a comfortable level. The next night the TV remote worked but not the safe. The beds were not comfortable and the sheets were very stiff. I paid over $235 a night for this hotel and I expected a better quality. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel in Petagon City Cheap price means not-so-good experience. Hotel is relatively old, and the room was poorly decrated. But it is in a good location if you are looking for affordable living experience near Washington Area. March 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Customer Service Not sure where to begin. I called Central Reservations 45 minutes before arrival to request a credit card authorization form. The rep told me it was on its way. After waiting 15 minutes, I called the front desk and the man with a thick accent said he could only fax the form. I called central reservations again and the rep informed me it would take 24 hours. I find this baffling. I was still on the phone with central reservations when I arrived at the hotel. The man with the accent said it would be "no problem" to email me the form. Amazing. This would have been less inconvenient had the staff been courteous. The men at the front desk were incredibly cold and unwelcoming. When I expressed frustration about the fax only policy, the younger man put his hand up and said, "It's not even worth arguing." In contrast, the ladies working in the morning were quite warm and friendly. Also, I asked the front desk for an itemized receipt via email. The lady checking me out said it would take "five minutes." The next day, I still did not have my invoice. I called the hotel and requested it, only to receive a blank invoice. Very bad customer service all around. Finally, the room was nice and comfortable, but there are barely any outlets to plug in electronics. Overall, this hotel needs to get with the times. Credit card authorizations and other documents should be accepted via email, not fax. This isn't the 80's. Also, get more modern electronics in the hotel rooms. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Group Feb. 28-March 3, 2016 we traveled to The Sheraton Pentagon City from Toledo, Ohio to attend a ceremony in Washington D.C. Our group of family and friends consisted of approx 150-200 people. The staff at The Sheraton Pentagon City were consummate professionals! The hotel itself was clean and comfortable. The food and drinks in the bar and restaurant were delicious and the pool and recreational areas safe and well maintained. The staff handled the huge responsibility of safety and security for the purposes of our group to the best of their abilities and it was greatly appreciated! Thank you for your professionalism! I would recommend staying at this hotel to any family or business group in the future! We will be back! Thank You From, Toledo, OH March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and shuttle service The hotel provides a very nice shuttle service from around 5 in the morning till midnight between the hotel and DCA. The lounge was very clean and the staff was friendly. The floor carpet seems dirty; probably because of the color. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway / Staff Superb I chose this hotel as it was close to some friends I was visiting in DC. Upon arrival - the staff recognized my SPG status and immediately upgraded my room. I was offered the complimentary weekend breakfast and points. The staff was incredible and went over the top to make sure I was accommodated. The room was very clean, modern and comfortable. The restaurant/bar downstairs made some killer dishes that I didn't mind spending the coupons and money on. It was very worth the money paid. February 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNPLEASANT SITUATION STAFF NOT ADEQUATELY TRAINED. I checked out today, dEC 19, 2015, and parked my bags near a coffee table, to inform the desk and return my door key. I took a cup of yogurt from the table and asked the desk for a spoon. Somebody asked me if I am a 'crew' and when I said NO, I was told that the coffee is only for the crew BUT there was NO sign on the table, I returned the yogurt.. A staff later brought me a yogurt and a spoon which I refused, feeling embarrassed. I asked the staff for my invoice and she did not know what to do , she called her supervisor. The supervisor told me that since I booked thru' expedia', (I booked thru I do not get any receipt. What IF I was charged a fee for services that was accidentally charged to my room? I left with a bitter taste of Sheraton service during my stay. . December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first night's stay was in the old part of the hotel and it was awful. The bed uncomfortable, shower was dirty, vanity not clean and the room had a strange odor. The T.V. did not work (it did get fixed after two trips to my room) The hallways leading to the room were not well lit and dingy. After complaining, I was told I would get an new room the next night in the main tower. This room was much better and I have zero complaints. Clean and comfortable! The price I paid for that first night's stay is ridiculous seeing how it felt like a one star room. The breakfast buffet was also disappointing, the food had zero taste and limited options. I chose to not eat in the restaurant during the remainder of my stay. The bartender in the evening was pleasant and offered great service. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay with mixed staff Spending more than 200 nights per year in an SPG property, I will confidently consider this Sheraton to be an upper-mid of the collection. PROS: 1. Excellent and reliable shuttle service to the airport and metro station 2. Excellent club level lounge, breakfast and evening cocktail hour 3. Comfortable bedding 4. Plenty of good-quality bathroom supplies CONS: 1. Front desk staff is not on the same page--two employees told me the hotel was sold out when I requested a stayover, while another chimed in with the statement: "That's not true...he's a Platinum, so we have the biggest suite available we could give him." I got the impression that the staff wasn't well-trained on the SPG program. 2. Constant hassle by taxi drivers in the lobby. When my Uber pulled up, he cussed me out. The hotel doesn't seem to mind that its guests are harassed each morning. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Associate I am writing to thank you for having such an amazing young lady represent your establishment at the front desk. I was traveling to DC for work and had an early meeting. I ended up getting ill on the flight and needed an extremely early check in to get some rest before my big presentation that afternoon. Ihad a reservation for that evening but it was 9AM of that day, way before your check in time allows. Your representative, Rex, was so helpful and accomodating. She found me an empty room that I could rest and re group in. She offered me breakfast pass as well, to help me get better. I was taken aback by her caring and generosity- I was not expecting her to let me check in that early, much less offer me a food pass. She made me feel like I was a real guest in her home and that feeling is not easy to come by in a hotel. I would like to thank Rex again and let you know that you have an exemplary employee in her and I hope that she is recognized for her caring heart and professional manner. Your shower in the room she put me in could use some help, but she is the reason I will be back and tell all my colleagues what an amazing experience I had at Sheraton Pentagon City. Thank you and thank you again to Rex!!! October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Hotel I'm finishing a week's stay here, and will hit Plat this year given my travels. This is one of the best-managed Sheratons that I have recently experienced. It is very well maintained; I've had 7 days to look for flaws and there aren't many, The staff are friendly, F&B are good, lounge is nice, and the shuttle helps to overcome the somewhat off-the-beaten path location, Real shortcomings: Outlets in the room; I shouldn't have to be unplugging stuff. One of the shuttle drivers needs remedial driver training; he's moving people, not packages. Overall a very nice property and I would happily stay here again. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value near DCA airport This is a nice property near the DCA airport. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms have been updated and are clean. This property is not new, but there have been some updates that help. I was particularly pleased with the work / desk area and the plugs by the bed. I also like the of Washington and the Air Force Memorial. The Club lounge had very friendly staff, but the food was moderate compared to other lounges. The drink prices were very nice compared to other lounges-- only $3 for beer or wine. The food in the restaurant was very good to excellent and exceeded my expectations. I used Uber to travel to Washington several times, and the travel time was quick (about 15 minutes) and the price was very reasonable. The complimentary airport shuttle was nice for my flights. I will definitely return to this property.. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below Sheraton Standards The hotel itself is very easy to see, but is very hard to find. Our stay started off with several calls to figure out how to find the hotel. Our GPS (and 4 different GPS apps on the phone) all had different locations none of which were accurate (perhaps because of highway changes?) The only positive thing I can say about the stay was that the person who checked us in was very friendly and had a great sense of humor. The hotel is run-down and the rooms need a rehab, badly. The sink in my room was missing pieces of hardware on the sink. The tub was old and chipped. There were plenty of wash cloths and hand towels, but no bath towels. It took 3 calls to finally get them delivered. The carpet is dirty and stained. It had obviously been vacuumed, but it looked very warn. The room had a very musty smell, perhaps from the dust on the window sill that looked like it had been piling up for weeks. I usually find Sheraton beds very comfortable, however this mattress was less than comfortable and I had a bad night sleep. Additionally, the bedding was pilled and had several tears that were sewed back together. The club lounge was very crowded and not enough seating for the number of people in there. There was a lot of food in the lounge, but the smell in the lounge was so revolting we couldn't stay. The coffee machine was broken so the latte i got was all milk, no coffee. The staff person in the lounge didn't really care. I was incredibly surprised at how bad this hotel was based on the photos on the website. The condition is no where near what it must have been at one point in time. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get 5 stars!!! From the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly staff, the comfortable beds my stay was almost Perfect! They exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I'm in town. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Bad I plan to cancel my SPG membership! I've been a member of Starwood Preferred Guest program for a few years now and have come to expect a certain standard of quality from their hotels. This hotel was so bad it made me consider other hotel membership programs. First off.....$35 for 3 days of wifi? Really?? Most hotels offer that as a free service now, especially to their members. After a long day of driving all I wanted to do was order room service. There was no menu to be found. I called the front desk and they said they would bring one. 20 minutes passed and still no menu so I call again. Nada. I finally go online to look at the menu (since I had paid my $35) and ordered food. Someone finally showed up with a menu about 5 minutes before the food arrived. If they want to put you in the "annex", run, don't walk away. The room I had there was so old and musty. The window was at street level so anyone walking by could see right into the room. Because of this I had to keep the curtains drawn most of the time. The ceiling and 2 walls in the room were covered with a "popcorn" type surface which I believe is notorious for containing asbestos. It was also extremely ugly. My kids and I referred to it as the "dungeon" because it was so dark and depressing. The room itself was so tiny that they could only fit 2 full-sized beds instead of queen-sized beds in there. And with those 2 beds there wasn't much space left over. The AC made so much noise it was difficult to sleep. The bathroom is so small that you have to straddle the toilet in order to close the door. There is no countertop area around the sink to lay out your toiletries. There is also no cold water coming out of the sink's all scalding hot. I reported this to the front desk twice and was told both times that they "would have engineering take a look" but that never happened. Even the shower had limited cold water, if you turned the knob a millimeter too high you would be scalded. I asked for a different room and was told they were all booked despite having made my reservation 3 months earlier and specifically requesting a room on the highest floor. It was the first time I had taken my kids to DC and wanted them to have a spectacular view. They told me they wouldn't be able to move me until the final night of my stay and by then I was so worn out I didn't even pursue it further. The first morning we were there we waited in the lobby for the shuttle that would take us to the mall and the Metro station. The shuttle filled up quickly and we were not allowed to stand so a group of us had to wait for the next shuttle. It seems like they could use a bigger shuttle, especially in the morning when guests are venturing out. In the hallway leading to my room there were dirty dishes and a stray pizza crust that stayed there for an entire day. They were there when I left in the morning and they were also there went I got back that night. This place is an embarrassment to the Sheraton brand. The staff seemed very indifferent to my concerns, they did not go out of their way to make things right and none of them looked very happy about being there. I will now think twice about staying at a Sheraton hotel if this is their standard of quality. September 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:46:26.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>