Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a nice hotel. parking was bad. couldt sleep all night worried about my truck. Parking and friendly guess didt apply. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work Trip Thank you for making me feel like home September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Thank you for making me feel like home. Great staff always friendly and willing to help August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First time to this hotel. Great staff always willing to help Great room nice and clean. Thank you for making my trip feel like home August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really good suite hotel for the Clifford Brown Jazz Festival We always stay at this hotel when attending the jazz festival. Their package deal is very good and includes breakfast and parking. The hotel is a short walk to the festival. The amenitites such as a frigerator, mircowave and sink helps us save on food expenses. We've used the pullout sofa in the living if we bring someone with us. We have stayed at this hotel every year we come to the festival. This was probably our 4th or 5th stay here. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a great experience!! Loved our stay at this hotel, but noticed two items that need attention. The bathroom has no exhaust going on at all ... mirrors get so clouded up during a shower you can't see it at all. Also, lighting fixture in bathroom is rusting, even though it looks fairly new. Second problem was that the mattress pad had what appeared to be a urine stain right by the pillow location. If the maid can't change it when she sees a dirty pad, she can leave it off all together or at least put it by the feet. Staff was great! Did not have time to report these two issues as we left. But, overall, staff was wonderful, room comfortable and attractive, hotel and rooms smell nice and fresh! May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A huge disappointment Rude front desk staff, having personal conversations and not welcoming to the guest. Room was not tidy, no towels in room when we checked in, asked to speak to manager and no one ever came. A plus was that the bed was comfortable and overall hotel is nice May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Getaway! My husband and I rarely get away, and this was a pleasant trip. There were a few issues (nose and fingerprints on the window, cracked tiles, worn furniture) but no deal-breakers. In all, it was a nice trip, the staff was friendly, clean comfortable beds, quiet atmosphere. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Smoking in Garage, Please Had a brief (1 night) stay here recently. I've stayed in this location off and on for the last 3 years. It still surprises me that the computer system at check in doesn't let the person behind the desk know how many times I've stayed at the facility. Seems silly to offer me directions when I've likely spent more days there than some of the folks have been on the job there. That said, always an enjoyable experience here. Typical, trusted Sheraton Suites experience. I do tend to prefer Westin when I can arrange it, but the value and location of this property is quite good. One new development that I hadn't experienced in the past is people smoking outside the elevator lobby on the P5 level of the parking. The underground parking is a key amenity of this facility, but having to walk through a cloud of smoke to get to my car is unexpected and uncomfortable. I realize it's cold outside, but maybe it's time to offer a smoking cessation class to the employees rather than have them smoke in an area frequented by guests. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest Camella greeted us at the front desk. She was welcoming and professional. I was privileged to stay on club level. She explained all of the services we were entitled to, she explained the breakfast buffet and the times. we received evening appetizers. Chris, at the bar took our order, served us with a beautiful presentation and in a timely manner. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat broke almost froze Conference rooms cold. No heat in my room . Did not fix enough food November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has Great Rooms The room I stayed was excellent felt like home... November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise after street confusion. Wilmington is a small city, but the streets ARE somewhat confusing. After missing a turn, it was blocks before we could return to the hotel. However, we were impressed with the size of the room (a small suite) and the comfortable bed. The sofa, however, was NOT comfortable. The staff was friendly and responsive. The hotel area is kind of desolate in the evening and on weekends. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night's sleep The suite was laid out nicely, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was a perfect location for our visit to Winterthur, and the room prices were very reasonable. We had a wonderful time and intend to return to the Sheraton Suites Wilmington. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, beautiful facility Very pleased w/ our stay at Sheraton Suites Wilmington. From check-in w/ Janae who handled a room mixup beautifully, to Candy who helped me with heartburn late in the evening and then served an excellent breakfast on the club floor the next day, your staff made the stay that much better. It was the best restaurant breakfast ever, plus the coffee was actually good! The room was spacious, quiet, beautifully decorated. Would definitely return and recommend to others, especially if the same great people are working then. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton willington We were staying here for U Dell parents weekend, it was not to far to the university and thing to do.... October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for family reunions We spent the last three days in Wilmington, Delaware at the Sheraton Suites. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the manager. We were there with family and friends for a wedding and had access to the Club Lounge which was a great spot to get together. The breakfast offerings in the lounge were excellent! In the evenings the bar area provided a good spot to wind down after our busy days. And the beds were so comfy with the nicest linens. The hotel more than exceeded our expectations! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible HOT sheets We had stayed here previously as our son lives in Wilmington and we visit often. This visit last weekend was horrible as the sheets seemed to be of 100 polyester and were very very HOT. After our stay we were told that nothing could be done about the sheets and that all were the same. Very sad as the facility is perfect for us - pet friendly and close to our son. We will have to find another place to stay. Cancelled future reservations. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS - I GIVE THE ENTIRE TEAM 5 STARS FROM CHECK-IN TO RESTURANT TO CHECK-OUT. ROOMS ARE GREAT, THE BEDS OMG THE BEST NIGHT SLEEP. LIKE SLEEPING ON CLOUDS. MAIDS ARE PLESENT AND KEEP ROOMS CLEAN. SPG RECOGNITION AT FRONT DESK. I WILL BE BACK VERY SOON THANK YOU G. TOTO September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We were working in the legal suite to prepare for trial. Everything went smooth with the arrival of all our equipment and vendors. Everything was set up as we requested. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is conveniently located to downtown and provides everything the business traveler needs - suite-type rooms, 24-hour fitness center and restaurant. The staff is professional and responsive. I would recommend it to anyone with business in Wilmington. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was just average The bath tube was not cleaned everyday. The food isn the club room was limited, juice fruit and coffee. I didn't enjoy it. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad I am a frequent guest of this hotel so I've come to accept some of its shortcomings. Overall, it's a comfortable hotel. The suites are spacious and quiet. The hotel lobby is nice, but the rooms really show the age of the hotel. The worst part of staying at this hotel is the ridiculously small underground parking spots so if you have a large vehicle, you're going to have trouble...especially when the hotel is busy. Other than that, the service is friendly and excellent. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the respite we needed We were driving late into the evening and needed a place to sleep. The front desk was so pleasant and thorough at check in. We appreciate that the elevator is only activated by a room key. The room was modern & well stocked, the shower flow was perfect, and the a/c was quiet- we slept like babies. As we packed up to leave, we all said that we wished we could spend another night at this hotel! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay - Good Location Right downtown, great access to several good restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff. Nice club lounge. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Great stay. As a consultant who spends 160+ nights a year in hotels some years, I see a lot. Staff here took care of me. Everything went well. Book with confidence. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RevIew Good location for amtrack August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever!!! Due to my line of work,I spent most of my time at hotels. Downtown WIlmington Sheraton has the best customer service. From the reception, to the maintenance and cleaning. The lounge service is excelent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better (unless it was FREE) I spent one night in the hotel and my stay was great. I don't have any complaints. The staff was great and responded quickly. I called for a menu and 2 minutes later it was slipped under the door. I called for room service, they said the food would be there in a half hour, they bought it in 20 minutes, hot and delicious!! The only thing I didn't appreciate is the charge for parking. But I enjoyed my stay so I didn't complain August 11, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:38:49.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>