空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise after street confusion. Wilmington is a small city, but the streets ARE somewhat confusing. After missing a turn, it was blocks before we could return to the hotel. However, we were impressed with the size of the room (a small suite) and the comfortable bed. The sofa, however, was NOT comfortable. The staff was friendly and responsive. The hotel area is kind of desolate in the evening and on weekends. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night's sleep The suite was laid out nicely, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was a perfect location for our visit to Winterthur, and the room prices were very reasonable. We had a wonderful time and intend to return to the Sheraton Suites Wilmington. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, beautiful facility Very pleased w/ our stay at Sheraton Suites Wilmington. From check-in w/ Janae who handled a room mixup beautifully, to Candy who helped me with heartburn late in the evening and then served an excellent breakfast on the club floor the next day, your staff made the stay that much better. It was the best restaurant breakfast ever, plus the coffee was actually good! The room was spacious, quiet, beautifully decorated. Would definitely return and recommend to others, especially if the same great people are working then. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton willington We were staying here for U Dell parents weekend, it was not to far to the university and thing to do.... October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for family reunions We spent the last three days in Wilmington, Delaware at the Sheraton Suites. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the manager. We were there with family and friends for a wedding and had access to the Club Lounge which was a great spot to get together. The breakfast offerings in the lounge were excellent! In the evenings the bar area provided a good spot to wind down after our busy days. And the beds were so comfy with the nicest linens. The hotel more than exceeded our expectations! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible HOT sheets We had stayed here previously as our son lives in Wilmington and we visit often. This visit last weekend was horrible as the sheets seemed to be of 100 polyester and were very very HOT. After our stay we were told that nothing could be done about the sheets and that all were the same. Very sad as the facility is perfect for us - pet friendly and close to our son. We will have to find another place to stay. Cancelled future reservations. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS - I GIVE THE ENTIRE TEAM 5 STARS FROM CHECK-IN TO RESTURANT TO CHECK-OUT. ROOMS ARE GREAT, THE BEDS OMG THE BEST NIGHT SLEEP. LIKE SLEEPING ON CLOUDS. MAIDS ARE PLESENT AND KEEP ROOMS CLEAN. SPG RECOGNITION AT FRONT DESK. I WILL BE BACK VERY SOON THANK YOU G. TOTO September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We were working in the legal suite to prepare for trial. Everything went smooth with the arrival of all our equipment and vendors. Everything was set up as we requested. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is conveniently located to downtown and provides everything the business traveler needs - suite-type rooms, 24-hour fitness center and restaurant. The staff is professional and responsive. I would recommend it to anyone with business in Wilmington. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was just average The bath tube was not cleaned everyday. The food isn the club room was limited, juice fruit and coffee. I didn't enjoy it. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some bad I am a frequent guest of this hotel so I've come to accept some of its shortcomings. Overall, it's a comfortable hotel. The suites are spacious and quiet. The hotel lobby is nice, but the rooms really show the age of the hotel. The worst part of staying at this hotel is the ridiculously small underground parking spots so if you have a large vehicle, you're going to have trouble...especially when the hotel is busy. Other than that, the service is friendly and excellent. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the respite we needed We were driving late into the evening and needed a place to sleep. The front desk was so pleasant and thorough at check in. We appreciate that the elevator is only activated by a room key. The room was modern & well stocked, the shower flow was perfect, and the a/c was quiet- we slept like babies. As we packed up to leave, we all said that we wished we could spend another night at this hotel! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay - Good Location Right downtown, great access to several good restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff. Nice club lounge. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Great stay. As a consultant who spends 160+ nights a year in hotels some years, I see a lot. Staff here took care of me. Everything went well. Book with confidence. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RevIew Good location for amtrack August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever!!! Due to my line of work,I spent most of my time at hotels. Downtown WIlmington Sheraton has the best customer service. From the reception, to the maintenance and cleaning. The lounge service is excelent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better (unless it was FREE) I spent one night in the hotel and my stay was great. I don't have any complaints. The staff was great and responded quickly. I called for a menu and 2 minutes later it was slipped under the door. I called for room service, they said the food would be there in a half hour, they bought it in 20 minutes, hot and delicious!! The only thing I didn't appreciate is the charge for parking. But I enjoyed my stay so I didn't complain August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Nice hotel. Great stay...EXCEPT...no fresh towels or cloths on our second night. Pretty disappointing, but the desk people had them to our room in a reasonable time. This is the first problem we've had at the hotel, so I'll chalk it up to just one of those things. Hopefully it was addressed to the cleaning staff August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Review First of all the parking was extremely tight In the room: • The phones did not work (Repair man fixed one of them) • The safe never worked (never fixed) • The shower water did not go down (repair man had to come to fix) • Went for the Blues Festival and the front desk was no help on where to park August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great We enjoy our stay. The staff was very professional and accommodating. We enjoy the comfortable king size bed and the wet bar. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly. We would definitely come back to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was filthy and in poor repair The room was dirty. There is no other word for it. The carpet was so dirty that the bottoms of my white socks were literally black from the soil in the carpet. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room, excellent staff Rooms are all suites. well lit for working in the room. bed is comfortable. good bath amenities. Building is a bit old, so infrastructure could use some upgrades: elevators, air conditioning systems. Wi-Fi connectivity and speeds acceptable for work. Network was recently upgraded. The staff is friendly and professonal, Remembers returning guests and greets you by name. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel This is a friendly hotel with all staff very responsive and polite. All facilities met my expectation or slightly above. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! I stayed at Sheraton one night but what a great night of rest! My family and I stayed in a suite and it was Fabulous. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was amazing. Extremely comfortable. Glad we chose to stay here. Will stay again when I return to Wilmington!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay All the staff was lovely and helpful and made our stay very comfortable. In particular, Gloria (in the restaurant) was extremely kind to our children and we had a great dinner there. Thanks to everyone! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine...Breakfast Buffet Poor Our room was fine, hotel staff fine, but the breakfast "buffet" was poor. I would not touch the scrambled eggs offered. Dried out. Poor presentation. We asked for omelets and the staff had to go and find the cook. The fruit tasted a day old. This was not a normal Sheraton breakfast buffet..Disappointing. Plus I would not have expected to pay for parking in the hotel's own garage. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I travel alot with the military & this is the 1st hotel that met my every nedd. Indoor pool, Superb breakfast & staff & very comfortable room. The parking can be challenging though July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We can always rely on the Sheraton name. The Sheraton Suites at Wilmington met our expectations. The hotel was very easy to find, in a nice safe location. It was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient. It was easy to access outside attractions and eateries. Ample underground parking and great amenities. We would definitely stay there again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Wilmington Business Travel Location is good for downtown Wilmington business travel. Competitive rates. Good service from staff and clean, well-presented facilities. Very much a "no-hassle" stay - things just work well and efficient. July 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:16:52.857Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>