Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können. muss jedes Zimmer auf einen Gast gebucht sein, der mindestens 21 Jahre alt ist.  Der Name auf dem Ausweis des registrierten Gastes muss mit dem Namen auf der Buchung übereinstimmen, damit er einchecken kann.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrobes in room - not In the confirmation link, the listing states that the rooms have bathrobes, I therefore didn't pack one. Our room didn't have one which obviously made things less than comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had excellent staff My family had approximately twenty rooms at the hotel for a wedding. We had arranged to have a shuttle bus from an private limo company take guests back and forth to the banquet hall. When the hotel consierge realized we were waiting for an exceeding long time he made arrangements for the hotel shuttle to take us. He did this without being asked. We all made the cocktail hour and were there to see the bride and groom enter. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, the rooms are big and very clean. My family and I stay in this hotel at least twice a year. The rooms are big, very clean and very comfortable. Every one is very helpful to make your stay the best possible. The beds are soft and comfy. Is not to far from the Bradley Beaches and restaurants. The best place to stay and relax. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old & Run down Have not stayed in a Sheraton in quite a few years and so glad I have not. Absolutely the worse hotel stay my wife & I have experienced ever. Was attending a wedding and had to get dressed with NO Air Condition in my room. Bathroom old and dirty looking. I would not have paid 1/2 of what it cost for that service. Totally disgusted in the experience. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible hotel with horrible service Stay away they are rude and obnoxious and don't give what they promise. this goes from the front desk all the way to the general manager. Horrible hotel, stay away go else wear if possible. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I've read about rooms needing updating but I had a beautiful room on the top floor. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. The bed is more comfortable than my own at home! The lobby is nicely decorated and the bar is warm and friendly. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Stayed here for a wedding over the weekend.. Staff was so helpful and accommodating, even allowing the bridal party an early check-in! Very quick service and the shuttles were so helpful. I would recommend The Sheraton for anyone looking to have a top notch experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. The staff were courteous and helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK, but not as nice as other Sheratons Room was nice, I love the linens. Bathroom needs to be cleaned better--nasty grunge around tub, yuck. Also broken fawcet sprayed water and more black gunk out the back, wet all my stuff sitting on the sink. Bathroom door is on backwards and should be replaced instead of painted-over splints and gouges. Food from room service was pretty good with the exception of huge pile of unpeeled cukes in my salad (left uneaten--yuck). Food for meeting I attended in hotel was pretty good for a group. Ice machine was about a mile away, opposite end of the hallway from my room. Alas, it was broken and I was unable to get anything but a handful of ice chips. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Nice hotel and comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to have a wedding Had my son's wedding and it was fantastic and had a great even t January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pagano and Smith Wedding Great and comfortable bed September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by substandard foremost, was 4am fire/smoke alarm. alarms, lights whole thing, not given any information, told to stay in rooms until further notice(we were on 6th floor). vry frightening, we wnt to lobby w other guests not addressed by staff, no reassurances, no direction no explanation until we asked. (smoke in freight elevator) Not greeted in a welcoming manner upon arrival. 2 women 2 teenage girls as guests room had 2 towels 2 hand towels 2 wash cloths. needed to shower for function called service twice still no addt'l towels found clean servc in hall, they would not give towels AND were rude about it. had to make 3rd call to get towels. would not recommend this hotel at all. Service and guest comfort were minimal August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better It started at check in. There were 2 clerks at the desk and there were problems with reservations. They were a little overwhelmed because while trying to service guests with lost reservations the phone kept ringing with new reservations. There was also an odor like gas in the lobby. The room was okay but there should have been a stand for the microwave and mini fridge instead of them sitting on the floor, one on top of the other. The beds were very comfortable, sleep was great until the one night the fire alarm went off at 2:30 in the morning. Towels and cups were missing one day BUT the beds were made. That was very quickly remedied with one phone call. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO AC Booked the hotel for a wedding nearby. Came back to the room and turned the ac on and fell asleep. It felt cold at first but woke up a couple of hours later and it was still hot and the thermostat said 80 degrees. Tried to call the desk several times with no answer. I tried talking to someone at the desk in the morning but the line was out the door and I had to be somewhere. I called and spoke with someone who stated I would be called back by a manager but that never happened. Talked to several friends who stayed there also and they all said the same thing. Also had a cleaning staff member walk into my room 3 hours prior to check out time. Absolutely unprofessional in all aspects. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average acceptable hotel This is a perfectly acceptable hotel and the stay was adequate. We were there for a wedding held at a different location, but this was the hotel chosen for guests. At this busy time of year, it was good to be able to get a room by the venue on the beach. Bed was comfortable, room clean, but could be updated. Red velour curtains are outdated! Bathroom shower tiles need super cleaning due to mold stains. Staff pleasant and helpful. There was an organized brunch for the group. Set up nice and again staffed nicely. The food was probably some of the worst I have eaten in a long time. Dry tasteless eggs, hashbrowns from a frozen bag. Fresh fruit was good, and there were bagels. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of noise Our room was on the second floor close to the elevator area that is open to the lobby. At 12:30 their was a loud disturbance (people yelling) out the window that woke us and when we looked out the window there were two police cars. Then once the lounge closed close to 1 am many hotel guest hung out very loudly in the lobby until at least 2:30-3 am, which again and again woke us up. Then finally, we were woken again around 8am by the grounds keepers mowing and using a leaf blower out of window. You would think they would take care of that on a week day, not a Saturday morning. Overall we left this hotel exhausted. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was everything we needed We were so pleased with the helpful staff. Our dinner was especially pleasant. Food was delicious, and although service was slow and relaxed, we were in no hurry. The room was larger than expected, as was the bathroom, and everything was clean. Pool & workout rooms were clean and well-equipped. The hotel was nice and quiet, too. The one thing that needs updating is their very slow internet speed, though it is free. We were able to spend time also at the nearby Monmouth Mall, as well as walking around Asbury Park (in February!) and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider revisiting the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel! We recently had a two night stay at the Sheraton Eatontown. Upon check-in we found the hotel to be in need of a good cleaning and update. I was told all rooms looked like this and the tub/shower had safety bars in them whether you needed them or not. After the first night stay, we left our room the next day,at 9:00 A.M. and returned at 2:00 P.M. to find the room had not yet been cleaned and no towels updated. We called front desk and they sent up towels. As we were getting ready to leave again at 3:00 P.M., the cleaning service knocked and we told them we would be out in an hour to please clean the room then. Arrived back at 11:30 P.M. with the room not being cleaned. I called the front desk and they said they would check into it. Upon check-out I again mentioned this unsatisfactory service and was told by your Assistant Manager, Valerie Perez that we in fact had denied housekeeping to clean our room. Ms. Perez totally believed the housekeeper and not the hotel guest as she kept repeating WE denied service. NOT TRUE. She wanted to give me 2,500 bonus points even though she kept repeating WE denied service. I would not stay in this hotel or even recommend it to anyone. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by we had some bad experiences our first three nights were most unpleasant. two out of three nights we did not receive room cleaning a bed being made, although service was requested. the second and third night the room smelled of cigarette smoke and when we asked that it be addressed the desk said they would but nothing was done. I finally said things were unacceptable and they moved us to the concierge floor and things improved. after a staff member mentioned that hurricane sandy refugees were being housed, I was pleased that the hotel was helping those in need, but felt that regular paying guests should not have had to suffer. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not accommodate my family. We traveled from Miami for my cousin's wedding. We have an infant and it was hard enough with a 4 hour flight delay. When we got to hotel they made us wait 2 and a half hours for a room. Unacceptable with an infant. We should have been able to get a room right away with check out being at 11am, and us arriving at 1pm. It doesn't take 2 hours to clean one room. Then, no starch available in the entire hotel for ironing. We are here for a wedding people. And I am sure it's not the first one this hotel has had to accommodate. I was not impressed. Even more so after paying $200 for only one night!! August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Evelyn Was a bit dissapointed at my stay. The room was very outdated and not what I am normally accustomed to when staying at Sheraton. House cleaning did not pick up trays outside the rooms in the area. There was a fork and cup that stayed there for two days. The meal at JR was cold and the food quality was just not what I normally get from this restaurant. Hoping this is not a norm as I have stayed in this hotel and done business here for such a long time. Sad to say this hotel failed my expectations all around. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Eatontown Stay This Sheraton Hotel is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in, and I certainly will not be staying there again. It falls far below my expectations of a Starwood Hotel, and was a big disappointment. This hotel is years beyond needing renovation. I usually don't feel that I have to research reviews before booking with Starwood, but may have to re-evaluate that practice. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disgusting Hotel I've ever stayed in, Thought I was in a Motel. This hotel is like something that appeared out of the 1980's. The decor is out dated, the ceilings were caving in, toilet was deteriorating at the toilet seat, shower wasn't at all heavenly, in any capacity.. I felt like I was at an old Motel, just like back in the day. Pillows were not great quality like other brand associated hotels, fake materials, nothing positive to say otherwise about this facility. I am shocked that SPG allows their brand to decline like this, in addition-- I felt like I was in the most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great Everything was just right until I went upstairs to my son's room and came back and two cleaning persons were ripping my room up ? They did not speak much English but asked you leaving you leaving? I would have liked to use the bathroom but she just kept working in there until I decided to just get my stuff and leave this was before check out time . I was part of a wedding that rented a bunch of rooms that day . August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the customer is never right I was, for some reason, placed in a room located next to a suite full of guys on a bachelor party. If this had been on a Friday or Saturday night then perhaps I would have been able to accept the noise. On a Thursday, however, I was neither willing nor able to do so. At about 1:30am I was finally relocated to another room, in which the awful smell was made tolerable only by the situation I had just left. I was granted a $35 discount for my troubles. I've stayed at this hotel many many times, but I am actively searching for a replacement hotel in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time! I have taken my family to this hotel every summer for a number of years. It is the perfect distance between the beach, boardwalk and activities for sunny days and the mall and movie theater for those rainy days. On rainy days, the indoor pool never disappoints the kids! We have grown to know many of the Hotel Staff and appreciate their hospitality. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They get loyalty This hotel did something that rendered me speechless. I booked a suite for friday and used points to book another room saturday. For my platinum amenity, I asked to simply stay in the same room. They did me one better. They said yes then reduced my rate for the first night to the wedding party rate! I paid half price for a suite and got it for two nights! I spent money in the restaurant several times to say thanks. And, the staff here, is excellent. Very accommodating and down to earth even when I almost missed the wedding and was freaking out! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>