空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by gone down since last time. The quality of tea and breakfast buffet was extremely disappointing. The hotel is in a nice location, which is why we stayed there again. (This trip had been our second to the hotel) Compared to our previous trip however this visit wasn't nearly as good as the last. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Prior to staying at the hotel I requested an upgrade as I currently have 10 suite nights, however I could not get an upgrade (probably as the Olympics were on). However, when I arrived at the hotel I was given an upgrade to a Suite which was a really nice surprise. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful luxury at an affordable price. The Park Lane is a wonderful hotel that has kept many of its old world charms. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds and all the modern amenities. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous. The beauty of this stay is the old world experiences on offer. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great London Location This is a great location. In the middle of everything. There are some very nice rooms and some very dated rooms. Hard to know what to expect. As a Plat I have been upgraded to some nice rooms. The staff is pleasant and stays out of your way. A good value in London. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would return One night stay with my daughter. We were pleasantly surprised after reading reviews and would recommend to others. However make sure you make your requirements clear before check in as our needs could not be met. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointment Dark rooms with dated furniture and carpets. Dripping faucets in the bathroom, lights not working properly, refrigerator not working at all. Staff looks tired and doesn't offer assistance promptly. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Lane wonderful stay Enjoyed our stay at the Park Lane. Front Desk upon arrival was extremely welcoming. Very concerned that our stay be wonderful. Concierge was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. Location is terrific. Rooms may be small but I would definitely stay there again. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience Initially concerned with the negative comments made by some previous residents, I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay in this hotel and the use of the Citrus restaurant. I especially found all the staff I encountered very professional and obliging to my needs. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location We stayed at the hotel five nights on vacation with our seven year old. The hotel was great with clean, upgraded rooms and wonderful food. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions for eating. The location is outstanding for a holiday in London. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below all Expectations Below all Expectations . Bath grubby, doors dirty. Sliding wardrobe doors tired and old fashioned. In all honesty I am shocked how this could ever be classed as 5 star. Possibly may have been a 5 star in the 1940's which is when it was probably decorated last. ! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING I stayed at the Sheraton Park Lane and booked their "RomaticPackage" expecting to see champagne and fruit upon arrival. I had to remind the check in staff I had the romance package. This did not occur and as we had to make a swift dash to the theatre we left shortly after check in. Our luggage had not arrived in the room after 20 minutes so we had to leave for the theatre without changing into our evening clothes.The manager kindly refunded the charge for the romance package. The room was comfortable and over looked the park. I have stayed in a few Sheraton hotels and never not had a kettle and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Residents have to phone down to obtain these and so having come back late from the theatre did not know this. so no cup of tea in the morning. After our theatre trip we came back to the bar in the palm court for a drink and snack. we ordered a sandwich after 15 minutes of waiting and then when it arrived it had meat in it and my husband is vegetarian. my sandwich had no butter or dressing in it as ordered! The staff seemed unhappy and not wanting to serve at 11pm at night. It was the impression they gave off. Have to say the bed was great and had a good nights sleep. Went down for breakfast and ordered a medium poached egg and it came back hard !. The manager of the restaurant was talking when we arrived and there were 5 staff on duty but no one came over to seat us within 5 minutes. A young waiter came over and finally sat us down and only then did the manager come over and took over from him. I was not impressed with the breakfast. Choice is good but quality of cooking and service was poor. Cooking a poached egg is a basic and if you cant get that right the rating is incorrect. Having been disappointed with the food quality in both the sandwiches and breakfast we decided to cut our losses and cancel our afternoon tea in the palm court and go to Harrods and do it our self at home. Sadly disappointing when I had looked forward to a romantic rest when I had only positive impressions of Sheraton previously. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Not what I expected for the price and location First let me say that I am a big fan of Starwood Hotels and my family stays at them almost exclusively when we travel. Unfortunately this stay did not meet our expectations. Our experience started when we arrived at the hotel from the tube station - we entered from Piccadilly street (which is the hotel address) and there was not anyone around to help us, after dragging our luggage down some stairs, through a restaurant and back up some stairs we were told that we did not come in the correct entrance. The front desk staff was nice enough, but not as friendly as I am used to when checking in as a gold SPG member. The positives: the room was quite large for a London hotel and the bed was comfortable. The negatives: the view was of an alley way which was disappointing. The temperature in the room was very hard to control. The bathroom is very dated! There was no drain cover in the sink, just an open hole. The shower was terrible, it was handheld and you could hook it onto a place on the wall. The water pressure was great though. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best avoided I would be happy with this hotel if it were a 2 or a three star hotel, but it is really subpart compared with other SPG and Sheraton hotels I've stayed with across the world. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. The location was great, walking distance or short Tube ride to all our destinations. Room was very comfortable. Although the bathrooms and fixtures worked well enough they could use updating. Would stay again. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice property hotel for London Very friendly staff and helpful , especially the concierge Cannot beat the location being at the heart of London Clean comfortable rooms with good room service The afternoon tea was very enjoyable I enjoyed my stay for 8 days and definitely will return again April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good I was upgraded and had a big room which was well appointed except for the bathroom. This looked in desperate need of rennovation - it was old, looked a little grubby and the shower was very out dated. Also, the room-service breakfast card was not collected December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this older hotel Walls need paint, room size tiny, no place to stow your stuff and the bathroom is so small the soap hardly fits on the counter. The bathtub is so narrow it was uncomfortable on the feet. There is nothing wrong with old hotels but this was clearly not good. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect spot in London... I recently spent a week @ The Park Lane Hotel in London on leisure. I was traveling with my spouse and another couple. We found the property to be delightful in almost every way. The service was outstanding in all areas. We found the front desk to be fantastic and the concierge outstanding. This IS a historic property and it IS in need of some renovation but it did not detract from our stay. We had some issues with temperature control when we checked in but it was repaired immediately. The lifts experienced problems throughout our stay but were repaired, etc. The rooms were very generous in size for a major European city. Although the rooms are a bit dated it truly didn't bother us or impact our stay in any way. I can't imagine how beautiful this property would be with a full-scale renovation. The location is absolute perfection. We enjoyed runs in the park directly across the street and an extremely easy commute to any shopping/dining on and around Piccadilly and easy access by foot to Soho and the West End Theatres. There is also a delightful little area located just steps from the hotel behind the property with proper pubs and dining. In all - a delightful experience and one worth repeating. Special thank you to Roman Husock for making the stay a stand out. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hot! The hotel is very impressive and in a prime locaton. The room was well appointed but celarly thay have problems with the heating which could not be controlled by the stand-alone air conditioner. Room decor was a little dated byt overall a good experience. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location And Nice Rooms I have stay at this hotel 5 times over the past 10 years and they have always had an upgrade for me!! That is great!!!! The Rooms are very nice, they must have remodel in past few years, also the concierges do a great job. The only problem I had on my last visit, I wast traveling with my family and wanted to do their "Tea Service" unfortunately is was booked out and there was no space for hotel guests unless they would have requested weeks advance, I spoke to one of the upper managers about the fact that they should hold some space for their hotels guest or email something to guests suggesting they make reservations so they many enjoy this service. The manager was very arrogant and said" our tea service is very famous and is in the top 10 in London, it's highly demand" If showed no interest in my concerns, I told him I was going call SPG back in the United States. I ran into this manager the next day and he said he tried to call our room to invite us to "tea" Strange there was no message left on the rooms phone or concierges decks. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed in many hotels in London, sadly, this one fell short of expectations. No iron No kettle or coffee making facilities. Air con unit didn't work Decor in the room was awful Money has been spent in lounge and dining areas, not in the rooms. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel but not what I expected The hotel was OK, the trouble was, it was only OK not what I expected form a Mayfair Hotel. The staff were polite and helpful when asked for something. The room was basic and slightly tired, in need of decoration and upgrading. Location was superb. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane As a Platinum, I was upgraded to a 2nd floor suite. The room was fine for me; however, someone else may have been put off by a musty odor - possibly a carpet cleaning gone bad. The bathroom window did not seal resulting in that room having a chill February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious need to move to 21st Century! OMG, separate faucets for hot & cold water?!!! Rubber Plugs for sink and tub?! Augghhh! I'm all for charm, but this is dysfunctional. Public areas are very nice, but rest needs serious update...esp. bathrooms and floors (squeaky, lousy carpet.). August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by connecting rooms everything perfect except that I didn'y have the requested connecting rooms; oh yes, I know that you never grant this option, but since I hv booked so many months ago and being the hotel quite big I am convinced you could have met my request November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I came here for my girlfriends birthday. The staff did an excellent job helping me make a special weekend for her - from the upgraded suite, to the amenities in the room. Loved our stay. Wanted to say a special thank you to the entire staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor THe room was VERY basic, 2star standard, very noisy, machinery inches from window kept us awake, ballroom had disco until 1am, double glazed bathroom window had no glass (room 131) cold taps had trickle of water, toiletries cheap and nasty. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great place to be. Quaint and in many ways a hotel in need of a bit of love....but I would still recommend for location, service and food. Staff are on the whole friendly and attentive, 'Citrus' is an excellent restaurant and the location is second to none. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, dissapointing bedroom Rooms too small not even could fit additional bed; had to pay extra for connecting rooms. No noise from outside (great!), however VERY noisy from inside; on Saturday, room next door was being cleaned around 8am, you could hear everything. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired 101 reasons why a major refurb is due. A trip to London is full of history. A reminder of how nasty hotels were in the 70s and 80s shouldn't be part of it. Great location, nice staff but not something you'd expect to still see nowadays. November 10, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>