Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1149 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel,However We arrived after midnight and were promptly informed that our reservation was for the day before, Since we had arrived after midnight our rooms had been given away. Staff bent over to help but ended up on a Hide a bed September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel This is a beautifully decorated, conveniently located hotel with a very accommodating staff. Their gym facilities and pool are in excellent condition. The bar area great. Rooms are clean with up-to-date furnishings. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in Great Location Efficient, friendly and conscientious staff. Comfortable bed. Walking distance to waterfront sites. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Telios Great location, amenities, clean room, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, room set up just right, clean modern bathroom. Nice and clean workout facility with heated pool. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad choice Our A/C broke in the middle of the night. Although we informed staff next morning, It had not been fixed when we got back to our room in late afternoon. We had to pack up all our things and move to another building and we were told this happens often. Although it's in a great location, I would not stay here again. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grea convenient location It was easy to walk most places September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service With being a travel agent I travel quite often and stay at a variety of hotels. The Sheraton Seattle Hotel is an outstanding establishment with superior customer service beginning with the doorman, who was very eager to assist us, all the way to the front desk personnel who paid close attention to our conversation and offered suggestions when appropriate.. All of the hotel staff were outstanding and very customer oriented. I highly recommend staying here and I too will be a repeat customer. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff This hotel staff from the valet when I drove up, staff at front desk, and conference staff were friendly and very customer oriented. They worked quickly and wanted to make sure that my stay and experience was wonderful. They succeeded. Thank you to all. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Dated decore, management would not honor conference rates after the "expiration" date resulting in my spending $30/night more than my compatriots. At breakfast on Sunday morning, the waiter attempted to give himself a $9 tip on an $11.43 bill September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location!! 6 blocks from Pikes Market, light rail extremely close, plenty of things to do around the hotel. Very clean hotel and professional staff. Will stay there again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spirit of Seattle Sheraton Seattle is not only located close to the market, but it also has sketches and sculptures by Chihuly throughout the hotel. Lovely! Great concierge service! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Love this hotel! One of my favs. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed Location to the convention center is ideal but so are other hotels. Apart from the friendly staff (minus the Concierge who wasn't so friendly) I had a pleasant stay. If I were to choose whether to come to this hotel or the ones down the street, I would probably go else where. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel - PAX Prime Attendee In addition to being close to everything, this hotel went above my expectations for the time I was there. The staff was on point at every turn, and this was despite the fact that it was full of convention attendees. At any time I would've expected a lull in service due to the sheer amount of people there, the staff overturned that expectation rapidly. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location In-town for 24 hours after a wedding in Port Gamble, the room was conveniently located to many features and sites downtown. Leaving the city early on a weekday, the hotel is a quick walk (and undercover which was helpful due to the unexpected rain) to the train which quickly takes you directly to the airport for just $2.75. Convenience and comfort quickly make-up for any possible additional cost if you are on the fence. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel location makes it easy for those in business trips to get to restaurants and main business in town. It is spacious and comfortable and will be even better when it goes though some modernization/renewal. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Away This hotel was ideal for meeting friends who were also travelling with their families. Pool is awesome, rooms are great. I recommend upgrading to the "club floor" perfect for breakfast with the kids ;) Hotel was super clean and staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! My only negative is the $46 for parking - bit extreme. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay very much. Room ws very relaxing and I love the ammenities August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction lies I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights/5days. The first morning at 8am I was greeted to the banging of construction. I called guest services and was told it was from the street. The second morning (Friday) I was woken up by the same sound. After a long weekend of walking around the building, I noticed there was no construction on the street and that it was one of their tenants moving in. I heard nothing till Monday when I was woken up by a jack hammer at 8am. At this point I called guest services and told them they had lied about the construction and it was their tenant. After speaking to the manager, they gave me a discount and a late check out. If I had known there was construction on my side of the building I would have asked to be moved the first night. Instead I lost sleep 3 nights out of the 5 I was there. This was extremely rude. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle 8/2013 The staff was very professional and answered all of our questions completely. It made the trip all that much better, to get good information as soon as we got into town. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 17 Staff responded quickly to long lines at check in at 3 PM Bell staff should have alerted us to option to check-in at 10 AM and just get room key at 3 PM - We checked bags so we could enjoy sites in Seattle August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean property I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to Seattle, great location and excellent hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Chihuly throughout the hotel! I received outstanding service from every department. The staff, from top management to the cleaning crew, was always courteous and genuinely helpful. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was perfect. It is close to everything. Shopping, food, public transportation, the water. Room was clean and big. Housekeeping was awesome. Only issue was checking in, they had the wrong check out date for me. I verbally corrected it with the front desk at the time of check in and I was still locked out of my room on the original check out day and had to go back down to correct the issue. Minor inconvenience. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Room was comfortable, one caveat clicker for TV did not function properly. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel has a convenient location and I have stayed here many times on business trips. On my recent visit, when I checked out, I was rushing to pack and get to the airport and inadvertently left some clothing items in drawers in the room. I called the hotel immediately on realizing this later that night and they assured me that items left in rooms are catalogued and stored through a lost and found system (most decent hotels will do this). They assured me they would locate my items and contact me. After receiving no word, I called back and was told they had no record of my clothing items and nothing could be done to help. This is such a disappointment -- especially for a large, reputable hotel. This is both poor customer service and poor housekeeping practice. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to everything I wanted to go to This is the 3rd year we've come for the Seattle Gift Show. Overall we both found the Sheraton preferable in every category except for the room service food. We ordered room service twice. The first time the cheeseburger was not very tasty. The second time we ordered a filet and it had fat and gristle which a filet should never have either one, especially a $42.00 filet!!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Me and my new bride check in into your hotel and we were just amaze with everything, from the comport of the room to the best sleep we ever had with the bed in the room. We were also given a geat surprize with a wonderful treats. Thank you so much for ending a great day for us. We will be back, only one word can sum up our stay "Fabulous" August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by International conference The hotel was great for a large international technical conference. Facilities were very good and the location gave us access to most of the downtown Seattle restaurants and sites. We stayed an extra 2 days to enjoy Seattle. Room seemed to be set up for a single business traveler and could have had a few more clothes hangers and more space for two. Only one problem was late night partyers coming back at 3 am from the football game on our last night. Otherwise very quiet and comfortable. August 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:48:21.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1149, tr_1149
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 40 next>>