Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2445 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, pleasant abd good size room (superior), nice staff. A hotel I would recommend. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat customer I have to return often to NYC and use this hotel every time. The location is perfect for business and pleasure. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate my needs. I will be back. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square The staff makes you feel special even though you are so far from home. The smiles are genuine and it is good feeling to know somebody's glad to see you. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tjhe hotel is well located We arrived at 8:30 pm our room was not ready. Staff gave us a complementaty pass for diner which was ok. The room was finally ready at 10:30. Too long considering I am a paltinum member, i would expect the place to be ready when i come... Anyhow, once we were installed thing got better. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room very small for very large price The room was extremely small for the large price paid. There was no expectation for the presidential suite to be provided, but certainly something a bit larger than what was received. Didn't complain on this occasion but definitely will if this ever happens again. In the question below there is only a 'yes' or 'no' as to whether or not to recommend the hotel. The answer is, if the hotel provides value for money & has an overall good satisfaction reached (room, facilities, location, staff attitude, etc.) & in this case, with respect to room size being bigger, then 'yes', if not then 'no'. The staff were excellent with everything else. Dave at the bell desk was exceptionally helpful & courteous every time we asked for directions. He's an excellent ambassador for the hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place To Stay This property is definitely my favorite place to stay in Manhattan. Convenient location, newly remodeled guest rooms as well as a dedicated professional staff. Front Desk Associates Marilyn and Milly were customer service personified as was Ingrid, the General Manager's Administrative Assistant. They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was perfect. I plan to return to Manhattan at the end of August and The Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is where I will be staying....again! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not a happy camper! We I arrived and our room was not ready and my children and I did not get in our room until after 10PM. Also when we finally got our room keys and went to the room it was in the process of being cleaned. My children and I was so upset and tired from our flight we did not get settled in our room until 12 midnight. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for our family Sheraton Times Square had a courteous staff, convenient location, clean accommodations and they stowed our luggage while we enjoyed the sites before and after our check-in and check-out! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manage expectations This is a very busy hotel - often used for tours & groups. It's frustrating that my Platinum status never seems to get me on a Preferred Guest floor higher up where it's quiet. With close to 45 nights per year at this property reserved well in advance, I would have hoped for better reception and appreciation for my repeat stays. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Anna checked us in and was so accommadating to store our bags . Very pleasant young lady! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Place To Stay I found the hotel clean and well-staffed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Clean hotel located downtown New York City April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not comfortable Be aware that this facility is a MAJOR tourist location. People were literally coming in in busloads. One day two came at the same time and there were so many people in line to check in that I couldn't even get through the main door. Updating shows. New furniture, new finishings, even new carpet. But there must have been just a piece of paper separating my windows from the rooms on either side. Conversations were clearly audible. Person across the hall had a conversation with Germany and I swear it sounded like she was standing inside my door instead of her own. Could hardly walk through the lobby much less get to the bar for a drink or food. Restaurant seemed pricey and unappealing. Perhaps the Club level is better, but being a long time Gold member with SPG wasn't enough to get me an upgrade to find out. Told my clients that if I come back I will be staying elsewhere and recommended they send other people elsewhere as well. By far the worst "Sheraton" experience I have ever had! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TRIP EVER!! Ok... First... and apology... I thought this review posted a month ago!! Seems I never POSTED it once we got home to our crazy lives!! Sorry!! BEST TRIP EVER!! All because of Anne Marie in VIP! I am a military widow, and was following one of my triplets who was performing in NY with choir. We found out that our benefits are ending much sooner than we expected, so I decided to take the other two boys and make this trip our "Last Hoorah", so to speak. I called and spoke to Robert at the front desk. Explained my situation, that I would be traveling with three very large teenage boys, and he hooked me up with the fabulous girls in VIP, and we were truly treated like VIP's!! We could not get over our accommodations, and special treatment!! Anne Marie helped to make our trip SO much more comfortable and memorable!! Everyone was unbelievably gracious, and went out of their way to make our stay the best! From the attraction desk, the concierge, the bellmen, our cleaning ladies, EVERYONE we came in contact with was so pleasant. I haven't even gotten to the location!! WOW!! It is right where you want to be! We even took the subways, since they are all conveniently located all around the hotel, to get where we needed to go with no problem! We walked most everywhere. So close to Central Park, Times Square, EVERYTHING!! In short... just kidding... it was the perfect last trip for my boys and I, and we will always have fabulous memories of our stay at your amazing hotel, and I am more appreciative than I can express with just these typed words. I thanked Anne Marie in person before we left, but couldn't NOT write this review and let you know how happy you made a family of military survivors, that would not have had the trip that we did, without your generosity and grace. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! If I ever have the opportunity to go back to NYC, I will certainly try and stay here!! Thank you Anne Marie!!! <3 April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crowded and Impersonal I reluctantly stay in this hotel due to the sheer size of it. Despite being platinum line up to check in and room readiness is always poor. The room I stayed in this visit had a musty moldy odor when I entered. I put on the air for 3 hours to try and clear it but it didnt abate. Its as if the room was cleaned with a dirty rag that made it smell like a hockey players gym bag. There was no water in the room (also a normal complimentary addition) and it was noisy in the hallways till nearly midnight (with staff cleaning rooms and talking loudly and banging their cart around) The only good thing about this hotel is the spg lounge for breakfast which serves decent oatmeal and the staff are amazing and give great service. I wasnt offered late checkout or asked if I wanted points on arrival I was just told I was too early for check in that I was supposed to check in at 3 (never had that welcome before) Unfortunately I have to stay there again next week but will make sure I dont get room 3320. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer response I have stayed at this hotel in 2012 and 2013, each time for over a week. It was a good location. I found everything else average except for the concierge service which was of little help so I quit using it. This year I went to make my reservation for ten nights and they wanted payment for the full ten nights up front and non refundable if I wanted a decent rate. I emailed the hotel and asked if it would be possible to make the reservation at the rate quoted with a one night non refundable deposit. This seemed to be the policy of other hotels in the area. I was a past client and it was not in prime time. I did not even get a reply email. This is not very good customer service. I have since reserved at a brand new hotel in the same area, with free in room wifi for a better rate and the one night deposit policy. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip of a lifetime Came here for my 40th birthday with my wife. At check in Edwin offered excellent customer service. He pre warned us that there was a large volume of students staying at the property and gave us a choice of room type and location to avoid potential noise from the excited youths. We selected a higher floor away from the group but never once encountered an issue with them during our stay. The rooms are well appointed and much much bigger than I had expected from a room in New York. Bathroom is on the small side and may be an issue if 4 people are staying in a double double room but we found it more than adequate. Facilities in the hotel including the bar area and complimentary lobby computers and wifi were excellent. Property is excellently located near enough to all the main attractions to walk to yet far enough away to not be affected so much by the hustle and bustle of Times Square. The provision of Starbucks coffee making facilities in the room was an excellent idea. But with one in house and one on virtually every other corner we never used them. There is a baggage storage facility pre and post check in available for a small fee. For $4 dollars a bag I think this is a steal as I pay more than this for a good coffee. Some people did complain about the charge and thought it was a penny pitching exercise on behalf of the hotel but to me this was an excellent service with unlimited storage times that I'd gladly pay for again if I was at this or any other hotel that offered the same service. Didn't use the restaurant or gym facilities so can't comment on those but the restaurant did get full at breakfast from our observations when going out in the morning. Really sad to leave and looking forward to a return journey soon. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy with the stay The hotel was overbooked, rooms unmade. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great had a great time. everything was clean and the staff very nice April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Hotel Good location, busy hotel. Rooms small but ok. Staff very nice. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location excellent hotel, great location and felt very safe April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay My wife & I stayed for 5 days -- the rooms and staff were excellent. The location is good too - walking distance to most everything, but not as busy as Times Square. Check-in with Rirani was a pleasure - she solved our problems! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Great location. The staff was great. Although all hotels in NYC seem busy at check in, the check in at the Sheraton went quickly. Front desk staff was great. Can't ask for a better location. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex Fish is excellent Both Manager Alex Fish and front desk Cynthia Munoz are professional and providing excellent services. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff Fantastic We stay in New York 5-6 times a year. Always at the Sheraton on the club level. As soon as you walk in to the hotel everyone makes you feel special. Since Terry has become the GM the hotel is the tops in New York. Her little touches has made the hotel even better. The front desk staff remembers you and could not be nicer. They really care about your day. The club level is the best in New York. Muhammad in the club knows who you are and knows what your favorite food is and gets it for you. He is so nice to my kids always. He know their names and where they go to school. Joesph is another great person in the club. The gym is great. The SPG desk moves very fast April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The hotel was very clean and organiged, when I heard I had free wi fi in the lobby, by typying my name and room number, it did not work the entire time i was there, the staff tried everything, i was very unhappy about that, terrible....they tried to remedy it , for some reason they blamed it on the reservation, but did no want to cancel and redo cuz a ddeposit would encure. i feel a discount for future stay is in order, or a free room good for one year, this was very hard to talk to my small kids. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby was terrible all weekend! Guests were lying (even sleeping) all over the lobby on the floor. People were piled up everywhere -mostly on the floor and it was a mess. You had to drag your luggage past and around all of the people to get to the elevators. This did not change throughout the weekend and the buses kept on pulling up. We booked the hotel for ourselves and our cousin and we were totally embarrassed. Will not stay here again. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, inconveniences Check in staff and house keeping are awesome! Rooms, especially bathrooms are small. Great location. However we were charged twice for things in the ultra-expensive fridge that we did not use. $5 for a coke! No room to put your own things in the fridge cause their insult pricing items are in there. Garage staff is not friendly, but they were efficient. The doors to the rooms are heavy and slam shut so hard I could hear everyone in our hall coming and going. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food This hotel food needs improvement especially for breakfast. There was a good restaurant at one time, now the choices are fair at best. I would think with the traffic at this location a decent restaurant would be available for all meals. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time it work for me and my wife like late check out. April 19, 2014
  • 2015-06-27T12:20:10.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2445, tr_2445
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 83 next>>