Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff we came for a quick day at Disney then stayed overnight here. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms comfortable and great beds! Only issue was only one gate working to exit the hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Off site Hotel I love staying here when I travel to Orlando. It's even better after the renovation. The beds are always comfortable and the pool area ROCKS. Thanks for a great stay once again. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie at the front desk is the BEST I think she is a great employee. Katie made us feel real welcomed! URGENT WE LEFT CLOTHES 5 PIECES IN OUR DRESSER IN ROOM 1428. IT IS MY WIFE'S MARTHON SHIRT! PLEASE HELP!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was conviently located The hotel was in a great location for the Disney World park which was where I needed to be. It was very close and easy to get to. The staff was very helpful as well. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG ACCOMADATIONS Excellent acccomadations, great pool for family,loved the bball pool hoops and slide..Great location.However Disney discounts were not significant and have a catch to them, August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood percs My wife was not offered an upgrade. They charged an additional ten dollars to purchase 250 star points? No 'welcoming gift' as a SPG member. Very disappointing February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing during all the chaos I recently stayed during a large event. Despite the chaos, the hotel was very clean, orderly, prepared. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They made my stay wonderful! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable The hotel was affordable compared to others and conveniently close to Disney World. We had a great stay. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your resort for our PCard Conference. The only complaint I have is the food for the conference. It was terrible and most of the time cold. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake buena Vista Stay This was a nice place. However, as we have had a week of staying in different Sheratons I think the price is too high. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, nice stay Is this ok to put on the Sheraton Suites resorts page?? Good stay, excellent staff! Especially, @Robert Kane, the luggage attendant at Fort Lauderdale Westin knew my daughter and I would be staying in Orlando this past week for a national pageant she was competing in, for the title of Miss American Teen. He recommended this resort and made sure our stay was as carefree and lovely, as possible. He called to confirm we made it safely and was very professional, caring and fun! He was sincerely interested in our stay & our satisfaction with the resort, as well as my daughter's success! He wanted to make sure that she remembered this stay and he succeeded! My daughter didn't place in the tip 15-but She did wonderfully, and Mr Rob as she calls him, made her feel like a princess! Starwood should have more folks like this working for them! I'd like to thank him for his professionalism and helpfulness personally and hope that started recognizes what a great employee they have in him! I would also like to mention Alex, from the front desk who was also very helpful and polite whenever we needed anything. Thanks Starwood/Sheraton December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADED Got to the hotel and was upgraded to a first floor suite. Check in process took less than 3 minutes. Awesome. Could not have asked for more, thank you to the staff!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pool area. We loved this facility, it's an older style hotel but has been renovated and is absolutely a great family friendly location. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice pool and outdoor amenities Overall a nice hotel. WiFi did not work in hotel rooms..had to go to the lobby to use. Housecleaning staff missed replenishing something every day in the room. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Have stayed numerous times and this hotel is superb. Love the staff, the facility and access. It is a great place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Adventure This hotel was conveniently located just outside of the Disney Property May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great service people are very nice great food May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was very happy with our room. Beds were the most comortable i have ever had at a hotel. staff was very friendly including the valet guys !! I will be back . December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal off a Groupon. What a luxurious surprise. Pool area staff continuesly cleaned and kept orderly. Staff was kind and friendly. Beautiful hotel. Very clean! Perfect location to Univeraal/Disney/Seaworld August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel was nice. Comfortable and close enough to the parks. Brenda from Zest made sure we were always well taken care of! She always made us feel at home. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient! This hotel exceeded our expectations. The rates were excellent, the rooms clean, and the Restaurant was excellent! The kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful family resort hotel For families, with the wonderful pool facilities, it is fantastic. Very polular! Great SPG recognition!! Great breakfast and the service is wonderful. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Highly recommend it The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever seen at a hotel. we can not give s good enough review to do them justice March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt old and slightly dirty This complex feels and looks every bit of it's advanced age. The building is dingy, rooms are dark, and have a "never quite clean" feeling to them. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room AC is very noisy otherwise a very nice facility. The room AC was very noisy making it difficult to sleep. Otherwise the facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly and helpful. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff,great features The Hotel is nicely appointed, very clean and the staff were always willing and able to assist. Very impressed with the staff.Great fitness center March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Very nice staff who were always interested in us May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Terrific stay. Wasn't asked about SPG gold bonus and when I asked Guest Services wasn't sure what it was April 6, 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>