Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 884 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki Experience This hotel has a great location and a range of attractions. Staff were helpful, business centre facilities were useful and parking was easy. Laundry facilities are a bonus. Separate area for shuttle and tour pick-ups is very convenient. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back for at least 30th time As you see by title, we keep going back. And the main reason we have to tell you is that the Sheraton staff are incredibly welcoming and have become great friends. And every trip we do meet some staff members that we had not met before. Happas is a new pizza offering, and not only do some of our favorite people work there (Issabel, Ropita and Cindy), the pizza is EXCELLENT. And you do not have to get a whole pizza, but by the gigantic slice. Kai Market Buffet is excellent with Roy and another Cindy working there -- just good people that we enjoy seeing. One of our favorite people is YanYing -- our housekeeper. She works very hard and and so pleasant and we look forward to seeing her every year. Jonesy (the Ambassador we call him) because he just keeps us laughing. No wonder we want to come back. We met 2 really neat workers at the pool this year (Brett and Zachary). Just a pleasure to see and talk to every day. (and laugh about things also). So give this resort onb Waikiki a try, and talk to these wonderful people who want to make your stay something special, and maybe you will meet other guests like we have, that come back year after year for many of the same reasons we do. The turtles right out in front of the Infinity pool, the views of Diamond Head, and many things to walk to from the Sheraton. Enjoy!! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel is always so consistent. My family feels at home and all the Sheraton Employees remember us. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stayed 10 nights over all not bad rooms a bit out dated pools good food average bars great locataion best staff very good very clean place would recommend for families yes would stay again best location in Hawaii for sure every thing at your finger tips October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Sound isolation of the rooms was dreadful. Footfall and conversation was easily transmitted through the walls. The club Rum Fire completely disrupted our sleep. Not a family friendly environment. People in the suite below were smoking pot on the balcony. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location and view The best hotel I've ever stayed at. It is a huge gorgeous hotel with a great location for shopping and site seeing. It has great shoppes and restaurants inside and a koi pond. Also the ocean view is amazing. Will defiantly stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Your staff was great. Our room was upgraded that made the trip more special. It was our first trip to Hawaii. The dining meet our expectations and more. The staff are very friendly and helpful to any questions we had. The location was very convenient. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole Family was very impressed.. Overall great experiences. We really wished we could have stayed a few days longer. The Sheraton team staff were very helpful and imformative. I was really surprised at how fast the services were upon request. Thank you for making our stay memorable. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay Great location and pools, rooms need upgrade, some staff need an attitude adjustment. Paid for large suite and got a mid size suite. Then we moved into a large suite which had ants in the living room and bathroom. Moved again and was told, I'm sorry. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY This was our first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki - our booking was for the Club Floor! We thought it was a good deal, even though pricey, we stayed for five nights and paid for four nights and could use the Leahi Club Lounge 30th floor for Breakfast and Eve Hors D Oeuvres. The check-in was smooth/normal but we were rather disappointed at not getting a visible upgrade on the Club Floor. In-fact the room was very sparingly furnished, no drawers to organize our things and did not even have a sitting corner to relax in. We used with pleasure the Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor every day of our stay and enjoyed uninterrupted/unlimited Waikiki’s breathtaking views. At the time of check-in we were given a “Welcoming “letter from the General Manager welcoming us to the Sheraton Waikiki in the true Hawaiian spirit! The letter included 1 time evening pass to the exclusive Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor, the use of which was already part of our Club Floor booking package. It took me a while to understand this superfluous letter of invitation! All was sailing smooth �� we enjoyed being at the Sheraton Waikiki, the pool, the beach and the food at the Rum Fire restaurant till the very end. On the last day of our stay, in the morning I was at the SPG Front Desk to get a preview of our “Bill” and also ensure that the room key would be functional till the end of our stay (4 PM late check out). I was assured that it would be! Sure enough the Front Desk “SCREWED UP”! On our return from the Beach around 2PM we were unable to enter our room – LOCKED OUT! We kept waiting for the SECURITY to come and open but the response time appeared to be too long. I had to personally take another trip to the Front Desk to have the keys reprogrammed. We lost valuable time, almost an hour which we had allocated towards getting ready, packing-up and vacating the room on time. This episode, needless to say was very annoying!. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a group of friends Travelled with 3 others, stayed in a ocean front deluxe double room. Great view from the 22nd floor, the club lounge was excellent, great breakfast buffet and evening food was enough for a meal! Awesome work! There are heaps of lifts so you don't wait a long time. Tea and Coffee in the room and a small fridge which was excellent. Food in the hotel was fantastic, and the convenence store in the lobby stayed open late which was great. The spa temp was very very hot, so you had to be carefull but the pools and water slides and Waikikii beach right there was amazing. There were even huge turtles swimming right next to the hotel, and you could see them from our room. Pool staff were fantastic, and we had Gold SPG wrist bands so that the staff knew and they were always extremely helpful. The self car parking was right next to the hotel and easy and safe to park. Stacks of shopping and other foods options right next door aswell. Awesome location on Waikikii. My only regret was not staying longer :( We definately be back at the Sheraton Waikiki. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Living on another Island I have traveled to Oahu many times for business, but stayed at another Hotel. This was our first stay here at the Sheraton Waikiki, and wont be the last. Loved every bit of our stay here and we are coming back for more. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation! We used to stay in this hotel 25 years ago. I don't think the rooms have been renovated since!! Although we had a great view of Diamondhead--the rooms NEED work!! The tub was chipped and peeling, shower curtain dirty, room had no color--bland. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and features I stayed 11 nights. I had a room with 2 double beds and ocean view. First time to Honolula and Hawaii. I was extremely happy with all features, The family pool was excellent for my young children (6, 8) yet we had the choice of going to 2 beaches on each side of the hotel. We generally went to both each day. The pool staff were excellent. The activities coordinator was also very helpful to guide me to places and things to do. Check in went very quick and the first night I took the valet parking as we were in late and then switched to self parking which was accommodated with not problem. When ever I went by the registration area there never seemed to be a long line and there was up to hotel 6-7 clerks on at times. We ate breakfast at the hotel as part of our hotel package each morning and it was excellent. Staff were always friendly and also responded to any reqests quickly. I also found the resort fee of $25.00 to be a good deal as I used all the features of it including high speed internet, self parking and the 1 hour international calling. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel My family and I love this hotel! It's a perfect location on Waikiki Beach. The only thing lacking in the room are drawers. I know the closets have the shelving, but drawers would be a great addition. Other than this, it is our favorite hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud and pool ridiculous The ocean view is perfect and the staff was very friendly. However, the noise from the nightclub is obnoxious and ridiculously loud. Add to that a pool with chairs around it only available by renting, and it's just not a place for families. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delay cheak in time We had a excellent time at this hotel. The view is in front of th diamondhead,two balcony,big room. But I have one point unsutisfied. We cannot cheackin the time promised. We can cheak in 3pm past 25minits. Except this I'm very sutisfied. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite had great feature The suite we had was excellent. It was newly renovated l believe and everything was perfect. The toilets had automatic BD system, However the breakfast at the lounge could vary a little as for long staying guests we have the same everyday. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It command a exellent view ! I spent 4 days at 16th floor ocean front room in sheraton waikiki with my wife and a young daughter. I was surprised at the view over the window. I had never seen it before. It is like a beautiful picture~, great beach and diamondhead. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Waikiki Great hotel for adults or family. Centrally located with all the usual amenities needed at a resort. The workout facilities very nice and the beach and ocean view from the pool area is spectacular. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This Hotel gives you fun in the sun as well as fun after sundown. Great restaurants, and really nice staff. You can do the pools or the beach without having to go very far. Great location to spend quality time with family & friends. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Lounge and good Platinum recognition We like the Sheraton Waikiki for its pools, beach access, ocean front rooms, and activities such as feeding the Koi fish. Good Platinum status recognition by hotel and staff. Maybe the best Club Lounge for a Sheraton in the U.S. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & food The views are to die for. Infinity pool gets crowded but nice place to hang out. Great location for dining and shopping. Non ocean view rooms get noisy with delivery trucks and construction. Food & shops in the hotel are very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't feel like number I live off Island and have always stayed at another Hotel in Waikiki for the past 10+ years. This past weekend was our very first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and felt very welcomed when checked in. I highly recommend this Hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Stay They hotel did not have the right room available the 1 st night. Family had to change to the correct room the next night. I was over the smoking patio and the hotel would not move me (if though I told them it was making me sick). August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel I had ever stayed in Rooms maintenance needs to improve urgently and you should renew your whole front desk staff including the manager "Leslie" Instead of help you to feel welcome they make you want to leave. They just don't care about guest needs August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service at this hotel This hotel provided excellent service and recognition during my stay. It has surpassed any experience I've had at a Starwood property in the USA. I'm very impressed and have change my plans to visit this hotel again. Thank you. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired Flight Attendant I am a Preferred Starwood guest and a retired airline flight attendant. I have stayed at countless hotels and feel that I am well qualified in reviewing different aspects of this hotel. I am concerned that as a Preferred Starwood guest who is contemplating buying a deeded property next year with them, my status had no bearing whatsoever on any part of my stay. The hotel room was disappointing and I don't feel up to par with Sheraton. We are coffee drinkers and when asked for more coffee, the request was sometimes accommodated, but not always. When asked for rates for an extra day, they would not match a beachfront property's rate down the street, thus, we left and gave our money to the competition. Not a wise business decision. The desk clerk didn't even try to keep us on their property despite the room availability. Location is fabulous, but didn't make us stay with them as we could get a better rate down the street (literally) and for better accommodations. Now, I'm actually re-thinking the idea of buying into Starwood Properties based on this experience. April 17, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 31 next>>