Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation! We used to stay in this hotel 25 years ago. I don't think the rooms have been renovated since!! Although we had a great view of Diamondhead--the rooms NEED work!! The tub was chipped and peeling, shower curtain dirty, room had no color--bland. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel My family and I love this hotel! It's a perfect location on Waikiki Beach. The only thing lacking in the room are drawers. I know the closets have the shelving, but drawers would be a great addition. Other than this, it is our favorite hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Great holiday. Excellent location, great facilities, especially the executive lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Stanley in the executive lounge. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud and pool ridiculous The ocean view is perfect and the staff was very friendly. However, the noise from the nightclub is obnoxious and ridiculously loud. Add to that a pool with chairs around it only available by renting, and it's just not a place for families. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Me and my husband have a wonderful stay at this hotel. Hotel is located in the central of Wakiki Beach. Great restaurants and shops are near by. Hotel roon are nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delay cheak in time We had a excellent time at this hotel. The view is in front of th diamondhead,two balcony,big room. But I have one point unsutisfied. We cannot cheackin the time promised. We can cheak in 3pm past 25minits. Except this I'm very sutisfied. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite had great feature The suite we had was excellent. It was newly renovated l believe and everything was perfect. The toilets had automatic BD system, However the breakfast at the lounge could vary a little as for long staying guests we have the same everyday. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki Experience This hotel has a great location and a range of attractions. Staff were helpful, business centre facilities were useful and parking was easy. Laundry facilities are a bonus. Separate area for shuttle and tour pick-ups is very convenient. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but you don't feel special. We arrived at 1pm but could not check in until exactly 3 as we were told our room was not ready. We went over to Rum Fire and had a late lunch and were pleased when we got the call at 3 telling us our room was ready. We had a nice location for our room but the room had a fragile chair, no desk and the beds and pillows were hard as a rock. The first night I could not sleep at all because the small refrigerator made so much noise going on and off all night. I had my son move the frig into the bathroom so we could sleep the next night. We were told they could remove it but we were using it and would have liked a replacement. 1. The infinity pool is nice but not a pool you can swim in, just cool off. Getting a chair is a fight if you are not there to save one early in the morning. I was pleased to see them put a sign on the chairs though after the second day giving the person 2 hours to return or they would remove the towels. 2. We had requested a late check out but they told us we had to move our room to the back side of the building as the hotel was full. My son called to book that night and they said they had many rooms available. We were not very happy. We had to go up and pack all our things and move them just for a few extra hours, and they were not very nice about it. 3. Some of the staff is awesome and some were just rude. I know its a hard job but this is a public service industry and if you can't be nice under stressful situations, find another job. 4. Rum Fire is just fun and the food is pretty tasty. You can't get much better views and its casual, day or night. 5. The location is right in the heart of all the action. You can find just about anything to do right from there. There are endless options for restaurants within walking distance. There is not a big beach at the hotel but you have all of Waikiki just steps away. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The only bad thing i can say about this hotel is that so many people want to check into it that it gets a little busy. But, lines are never too long, and I've never felt overcrowded at any point. I stay here whenever i visit waikiki. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Had problems 1st day when my family checked in & with the AC and Bed. The Hotel staff specially the Manager (Sheri Thomas) was excellent and was able to resolve the issues the following day. MY Family had one of the best experiences. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For young tourists only The hotel is always alive and overcrowded at times. No quietness at night. The predominant tourist group at the time of our stay were Japanese. We felt like in Tokio! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It command a exellent view ! I spent 4 days at 16th floor ocean front room in sheraton waikiki with my wife and a young daughter. I was surprised at the view over the window. I had never seen it before. It is like a beautiful picture~, great beach and diamondhead. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This Hotel gives you fun in the sun as well as fun after sundown. Great restaurants, and really nice staff. You can do the pools or the beach without having to go very far. Great location to spend quality time with family & friends. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & food The views are to die for. Infinity pool gets crowded but nice place to hang out. Great location for dining and shopping. Non ocean view rooms get noisy with delivery trucks and construction. Food & shops in the hotel are very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended I enjoyed the views of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. The room was very neat and tidy, sheets and pillows very comfy, and well stocked with towels and soap. The Sheraton is very close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't feel like number I live off Island and have always stayed at another Hotel in Waikiki for the past 10+ years. This past weekend was our very first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and felt very welcomed when checked in. I highly recommend this Hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Stay They hotel did not have the right room available the 1 st night. Family had to change to the correct room the next night. I was over the smoking patio and the hotel would not move me (if though I told them it was making me sick). August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel I had ever stayed in Rooms maintenance needs to improve urgently and you should renew your whole front desk staff including the manager "Leslie" Instead of help you to feel welcome they make you want to leave. They just don't care about guest needs August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel has the perfect location for beach, surfing and shopping September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Lounge and good Platinum recognition We like the Sheraton Waikiki for its pools, beach access, ocean front rooms, and activities such as feeding the Koi fish. Good Platinum status recognition by hotel and staff. Maybe the best Club Lounge for a Sheraton in the U.S. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service at this hotel This hotel provided excellent service and recognition during my stay. It has surpassed any experience I've had at a Starwood property in the USA. I'm very impressed and have change my plans to visit this hotel again. Thank you. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired Flight Attendant I am a Preferred Starwood guest and a retired airline flight attendant. I have stayed at countless hotels and feel that I am well qualified in reviewing different aspects of this hotel. I am concerned that as a Preferred Starwood guest who is contemplating buying a deeded property next year with them, my status had no bearing whatsoever on any part of my stay. The hotel room was disappointing and I don't feel up to par with Sheraton. We are coffee drinkers and when asked for more coffee, the request was sometimes accommodated, but not always. When asked for rates for an extra day, they would not match a beachfront property's rate down the street, thus, we left and gave our money to the competition. Not a wise business decision. The desk clerk didn't even try to keep us on their property despite the room availability. Location is fabulous, but didn't make us stay with them as we could get a better rate down the street (literally) and for better accommodations. Now, I'm actually re-thinking the idea of buying into Starwood Properties based on this experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the eternity pool! Eternity pool and floating "bean bags" were exemplary. Customer service throughout the hotel was also extraordinary. Everyone was so welcoming and warm, willing to help with most anything. Waikiki is a very busy area, though. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon My Wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful with planning activities. I wish we could stayed longer because we didn't have enough time during the day to do everything. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Best in Waikiki The entire family had a fantastic time. Best location and pools in Waikiki. The hamburgers at RumFire are out of this World. The entire staff was friendly and very welcoming. Only wish we could have stayed longer. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:55.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 32 next>>