Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you desire/ Perfect location Location is perfect right in the middle of everything. Every amenity is available. No hassle at all. Super friendly staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - FILTHY bed This was my second stay at this hotel. On the first stay, I discovered that the bottom sheet of the bed was placed in a way that left about 18 inches of mattress exposed at the foot of the bed. Most customers are unaware of this highly UNHYGENIC practice because, after all, no one pulls away the top sheet and blanket to see it. The sheets are not long enough to be tucked at the head of the bed and the foot. Imagine sleeping in a bed where "all of humanity" has also slept? The sheets are changed, but the foot of the bed is never cleaned. Think of all of those dirty, sweaty feet that have been there before you! I took a photo of this nastiness and the Director of Front Office Operations agreed that this is poor housekeeping. He assured me that he would address the problem. On my most recent (second) stay, I found that nothing has been changed. The foot of the mattress was not covered with the sheet. Upon checkout at the front desk, I was answered with a shrug of indifference........ Flat sheets are meant to be top sheets. They are not manufactured in a great enough length to properly serve as a bottom sheet. SOLUTION: Longer flat sheets (probably not possible), or FITTED SHEETS. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by paying for location it is a decent hotel, clean room, but nothing memorable or special just a room. Maybe a touch nicer than super 8, but dont know for sure, as I cant give a specific reason. You are paying for the location and that it is a conference hotel. So the total value is pretty low. For such a pricey hotel, plus tax plus the Seattle tourism tax it was another $11 for a day of internet and a $15 breakfast. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reservation System & Poor Customer Relations My family and I came to Seattle to attend the Mariner/Yankee baseball games on June 8 & 9. My husband phoned the Sheraton Hotel to make our room reservation in late April and we paid for the reservation at that time. For some reason he was connected to a third party, which he did not know at the time, who made the reservation for him. When I arrived at the hotel I was advised that the reservation had been made for the Four Points Sheraton Downtown Seattle Centre. I advised the staff that this was not correct as my husband had specifically asked for the Sheraton on Sixth Ave and in addition this is where my two brothers and my sister where staying. I asked to speak to the Manager who informed me that unfortunately they could not automatically change my reservation to the Sheraton Seattle and if I wanted to stay there then I would have to pay again for the two nights and take the matter up with the third party. I could not believe that a large corporation would operate in such a manner. As I did not want to be separated from my family and stay alone at another location I had no alternative but to pay again. When I tried to contact the third party who booked the reservation I was directed to their website and was unable to speak with anyone. I am astounded that the Sheraton Corp would allow a third party to handle their reservations and not even advise their clients that this is occurring. When I checked out of the hotel I asked for contact information and was given the business card for the Director of the Front Office. My husband phoned the Director and left a message explaining that he wished to speak with him regarding the above situation. This gentlemen has still not returned his call. This is terrible customer service and neither myself or any of my family members will ever stay at another Sheraton Hotel. Every year we travel to Seattle to attend the baseball games and you have now lost the business of four families. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I was disappointed in our stay. The lines were long at check-in. We had multiple issues with card key. I like that you are a "green" hotel but you didn't explain at check-in that it meant no clean towels or glasses. The pool was closed due to a leak which is one of the reasons we chose your hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Exception We loved this hotel, it's location is perfect the condition of the hotel and upgraded rooms are great. We reserved a deluxe room and were fortunate to be given a corner room which we really enjoyed the extra views of the city...thank you. We had one slip and that was we had our do not disturb sign on until after we got back from breakfast at 11am and the staff didn't come back to clean after we removed the sign so we had no clean towels,glasses etc. We called down and only got towels delivered no other cleaning service. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Conveniently located a block away from the convention center and downtown Sheraton makes you have a good time. We liked everything with the stay. We wished the mattress and pillows were more comfortable, but they were still not too bad. Staff were courteous and we did not need to follow up any requests. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!! Over-priced restaurant and awful food, noisy and worst of all they charged $92 for 2 days of parking!!! Phoned and complained but they would do nothing!! There are better places to stay. Would never stay there again. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very Clean The room wasnt very clean, the bed was not confortable and everyday when the cleaning lady made the room wasnt very clean. the bathroom was the same, not very clean. we heard everything in the next room and in the bathroom the same. i will never stay in this hotel again. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd stay, not so good. Hello, This was our 2nd time staying at the Seattle 6th Ave. Sheraton. I have never scene such a long line for check in or check out at a hotel before. We arrived at approx. 5:20pm and our room was not ready. We asked for a key to the club room while we wait and my husband asked for a comp. bev. both were received. The club room was packed and we still had our overnight baggage. We found only one available seat and all the food was gone. I could see the girl who worked there was overwhelmed. More food was brought out and long lines formed. Another person arrived to help, but they needed another 2 at least. Our room was ready quickly but our arrival was not as pleasant as before. The hotel seamed under staffed. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, needs some cleaning Everything was actually great about this hotel! The only couple of things were that it needs a little cleaning (hallway and room floors are VERY dirty and stained). Other than that, VERY convenient spot and we will be recommending the location to others! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good experience..........pool out of service Overall I had a positive visit to the Sheraton. However, my wife and I were disappointed when we learned that the pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance. This was not communicated in anyway when we were making reservations or at check-in. Had we known these facilities were out of service during our stay we would have made arrangements at another SPG property as we were looking forward to relaxing at the pool/hot tub. It would be appreciated if this type of maintenance where communicated ahead of time. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location.....courteous service Sheraton Seattle is in a great location - within walking distance of Pike Place Market and the light rail that you can take to the Space Needle and other sights. The front desk staff was very courteous and honored a request to place us close to our son and his family. June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms should not take 1 hour and 35 minutes I had made arrangements to check in early, or so I thought and I did confirm with the htoel when I landed, called directly. I have arrive at 2.10 was told room was not ready but it was being cleaned at that time and I would be called when done. I checked at 3 and 3.30, I did not think it would take that long, but it did, I did not get my room until 3.45 making me late for a 4 PM meeting. The staff should be embarrased and and bettter trained. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is close to all the downtown and wharf action with an excellent staff. No disappointments here. Excellent June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of outlets! For a hotel in the 21st century this rooms at this location falls short - my room had only *1* accessible outlet in the entire room outside of the bathroom. For a frequent business traveler that is just unacceptable. Every outlet is either hidden under the desk or behind the bed. Nothing is convenient to anything for charging any of the devices that a modern traveler carries with him/herself. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle Location I often stay here for business. Great location, great service and nice facilities. This is the first time that there was noticeable noise from adjoining rooms. I was on the preferred guest level and the room above me must have been a common area which was very noisy. Room was large, but the noise was tough to deal with. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Check-in was horrible. Reservations made nine months in advance, and confirmed for late arrival (11pm) two days before arrival. Staying for 8 confirmed days, planned on extending it. Upon arrival all of this information was in the hotel computer but we were told that the hotel was sold out. We were told that they could get us a room for the night, but we would have to move twice during our stay. It was now near midnight, had spent almost nine hours traveling, had four pieces of luggage, seven boxes of supplies shipped to the hotel (that they couldn't find), and had meetings planned for the next couple of days. With much reluctance, they gave us an airline's room. The room was small, dark, outdated and in desperate need of an update. It looked overused and worn out. It is not at all what I expeced from a Starwood Hotel. I was unable to have any meetings in the room, or conduct any business in it. It was a big disapointment. Loyalty and a long stay means nothing to this hotel. Housekeeping was inconsistant and communication within the staff was lacking. When our mini bar would not get cold, they first connected an extension cord to it and we were told that it would take all night to get cold. Then they delivered another small refrigerator ten minutes later. We went out to dinner, and returned to find a third refrigerator on the only table in our room. Yes, we now had three refrigerators in this very small room. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features location, service and room cleanliness were the highlights of this hotel June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories of past pleasure revived This is the second time we've stayed here and our initial impressions were reinforced. We remembered the Chihuly glass displays in the lobby, and enjoyed them again. We liked the size and comfort of the king bed, and we were happy to find our memories were accurate. We were helped by the concierge (Lucie) to get a reservation to a favorite restaurant. Yet we also much enjoyed the food at the Daily Grill too. To top it off, the shower in our bathroom was terrific too. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but too expensive for many people bed was excellent. parking was not discounted for lengthy stay. will pay extra for local/calling card phone and wifi. bathtub has concave bottom--uncomfortable to stand. includes pool and fitness center (never used) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good catering department Selection of catered items was appropriate for group and number of people to be served. Service was good and prompt. Good job. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in. We loved our stay. Although we found that both our rooms needed a new matress. My room had a very lumpy matress therefore did not sleep well at all. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel The hotel was awesome. The staff was great to us and the location was perfect. My only issue was the black lace thong that was on the back cushion of the couch. It was not mine. Needless to say it was gross. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need parking choices clearly listed Good location and hotel. It would be helpful for the hotel to recommend self partk options and/or have accurate valet parking info for their hotel on their own website. (Site lists $44; receipt stub said $37 but the actual price was $46 + tip for a night) May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional From the moment I arrived, at 2 a.m. The staff was more than helpful. Due to many delays in flights and the loss of my luggage, I arrived much later than expected at the Seattle Sheraton . Front desk staff provided a lovely bag of toiletries and explained how I could charge my blackberry in new charging boxes. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Seattle May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than truthful I checked in and was allocated a room with 2 beds, despite having indicated when I made my reservation this would be unacceptable. The lady at the desk swore there was no room with single bed. Two minutes later on arriving the allocated 2-bed room, I called the front desk to insist I wasn't going to accept this option, and 2 minutes later I was given the very next room, with a single bed. The lies told me at check-in set the tone for the rest of my stay. The carpets were stained, Internet most of the time (not all the time) was very slow, and for the price of the hotel, the hallway noise was a shade too much. May 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:09:58.578Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 39 next>>