Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 916 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by You almost get what you pay for The facilities were amazing, the staff phenomenal in their proffiessionalism and quickness. The one thing that I did not like was how clean the room was. There was a few pieces of garbage behind the curtain when I pulled it aside and under the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has filed a complaint The hotel is great howver, the hotel made 2 major mistake i one day, and the staff handled the situation very unprofessionally. I spoke to the direction Matt, H epromised me to get back to me and do something about, I have not heard from him since. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for convention center Hotel was fine. Just found the sink area in the bathroom to be very cramped if two people are occupying the room. Also there was absolutely no place to hang a dress. Closet (amoire) could only accomodate a suit. No room for a longer lenth garment. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by aggressive homeless people at the door The homeless men confronted us every time we returned to the hotel, some even at the entry. This was very frustrating and has never happened in any other city. The hotel was very nice, but the city needs to take a stand and clean up the vagrants. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location; This was a great location as I was attending a conference at the convention center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I esspecially like the discount coupons for each day I chose not to have the room tidied by staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. Close to most tourist attractions. Staff is caring and friendly. However rooms do not have proper air circulation and the air becomes stale which could be a problem. Windows do not open so there is no fresh air circulation. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. The elevators were always available when I needed them and very quick. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was fantastic! This was a wonderful Hotel. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location to everything. I am planning on returning with my family for a vacation. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duped and Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying at this hotel. However, I have to admit I was a little disappointed. Upon checking in, I was told the hotel was sold out, and they asked if I would agree to stay in a partial room-basically, half of a suite. They did tell me that this would be bigger than a regular room, but it only had a pullout. I was then informed of all these benefits I would receive; so it sounded like a good trade. However, in hindsight, it wasn't. For the amount of money I paid, staying on a pullout was not worth the "benefits" I received (which were complimentary drinks from 5-8-which we could not attend because we had an engagement that evening, a complimentary continental breakfast and 5000 starwood points, as well as free internet). The location is ideal, and had I had an actual bed in my room, I am sure I would have been satisfied. I, however, ended up feeling duped. I understand I am partially to blame for buying into this scheme. I just feel like the benefits were highly upsold for what you were actually getting for your money. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible parking I tend to stay at Starwood properties when I travel because I appreciate the high level of service and value these properties have to offer. While the Sheraton Seattle is great because of the location, the overall experience was disappointing this time around. I love visiting during the gingerbread display but with this and other events going on, the parking situation was a complete disaster. I understand the cost for valet, and I expect some level of convenience when paying $46 a night for this service. I waited an hour in a line (really) around the block just to park my car. When I finally reached the hotel I asked if they were enforcing the "hotel guest parking only" sign they had displayed, but they said they weren't. It seems like guests paying $200 a night for a room plus nearly $50 dollars to park should have some level of priority. If you're staying here, save yourself the headache and self park in another garage. All in all, it seemed as if they were not adequately staffed for their level of business during our stay. The staff were doing their best but were just stretched too thin. I was expecting more from a Starwood property. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th ward council member It had a great gym and pool . I did not like the placement of the chair in relation to the tv. #909. The Daily Grill had good food. The staff at the hotel was great, always helpful. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Billing I did not receive the group rate that had been earlier negotiated. We are working through that with my corporate travel folks. If there is any SPG recognition given at this hotel, I would not know it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Close to shopping and the water Walked to everything. Easy transportation to and from airport via light link line December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel This is a quality hotel with a great location in downtown Seattle. The hotel is well appointed with a broad spectrum of facilities and personal service. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel,However We arrived after midnight and were promptly informed that our reservation was for the day before, Since we had arrived after midnight our rooms had been given away. Staff bent over to help but ended up on a Hide a bed September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Fantastic location and friendly club lounge staff!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel This is a beautifully decorated, conveniently located hotel with a very accommodating staff. Their gym facilities and pool are in excellent condition. The bar area great. Rooms are clean with up-to-date furnishings. September 16, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 32 next>>