シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1 night stay We stayed at the Sheraton overnight with the goal of doing some shopping. The valet and front desk staff greeted us with a friendly and accommodating attitude. The Restaurant Server was extremely pleasant. The location felt to be in the midst of shopping. Could not have asked for a better stay! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Registration/reception needs some work Room, bell staff was great. Front desk was exceedingly unhelpful when I had a package delivery, despite the fact that I had received a room message indicating its delivery. Fortunately, the bell staff was great. But, the front desk appeared bothered that i had asked and completely blew me off. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poorly trained Staff I booked a studio suite for Nov 10 and 11th. I dropped my wife off to check in while I parked the car. When I got to the room, it was a regular room not the studio suite that I had booked. I went to the front desk and asked when happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know. She offered me a $50 discount which was the regular rate with out an apology for the mix up. Next day, I went to the front desk and they offered me the adjoining suite which was an upgrade. She said the room was ready until 1 PM, At that time, she said she would send the keys to my room. When I came back at 5 PM, the keys were not there and after 15 minutes and 2 phone calls someone came to unlock the room. Next morning I received my bill and not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. When I checked out on the 12th, I asked to speak to the manager but the clerk said they were in a meeting and took my phone # and said someone will call me back. As of yet, no one has called. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Great location, comfortable accommodations - would select this property again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel except Coffee Maker Nice hotel in the good location. Room was also good. But, the coffee maker in the room was a little bit dirty. In the first morning, I cleaned the water tank of coffee maker by myself. ‘Loulay Kitchen’ in the hotel was also nice with the good services. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful, and friendly staff Whilst staying in The Seattle Sheraton, I found the hotel and the staff mebers to be a wonderful experience. The staff were always friendly, and willing to help, extremely courteous, The presentation of the room was outstanding, and the level of service was high. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is right where you want to be if you want great dining, shopping and all around ambience. The room was great and the views were awesome from the 23rd floor. We sat by the window so we could look out at Christmas lights. Thanks Sheraton for helping to make my 60th birthday grand! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was located close to shopping. The downtown area was close by to the hotel and walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overly busy - lines and busy signals There were lines everywhere, and the staff wasn't too motivated to get them to move fast. Busy signals and hold music constantly when calling front desk and room service. Restaurant long waits. They needed a lot more staff around... Over priced for what you got and the attention you got. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff My stay was necessitated by my son's hospitalization and the staff was great in allowing me to extend my stay as my son's conditions required. My only quibbles: continuous background white noise in the room from ventilation and 'fresh' orange juice in restaurant wasn't really 'fresh'. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but disappointed in the Club room food I was very dissappointed in the food offered in the club room, in particular the breakfast. I would have expected something hot, if nothing else oatmeal. I paid extra each day for the ability to visit the club and was disappointed. I have received a better breakfast at low end hotels. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel From the moment I arrived till I had to catch a flight - trust me I wanted to stay - everyone was exceptional, friendly and happy on the job! The location of this hotel is fantastic for business or pleasure. I may have to go visit Seattle again just to stay at the Sheraton. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This is a good location for any conference at the Washington State Convention Center. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area along with good options for transportation. Prices for on-site restaurants are high, so if you want to save some money, dine at local restaurants. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a freshing up Our corporate travel office rates this property as a 3/5 star. I think that's generous. It needs a serious facelift. Carpet is dirty and nasty. The radio did not work and a replacement by Engineering would not work either. Too many other choices in Seattle to go through that again. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, respectful to single senior women I brought my mother with me to a national conference and our room placement was quiet, as requested, and the upgrade price we paid for the Club level was totally worth it for the wonderful service and food. The kind, respectful treatment, starting at check-in, was much appreciated. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The bed was very comfortable and the location of the hotel was great. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way We only spent one night in Seattle but we absolutely loved it. Perfect location for the walking shopper in the city. Steps to Macys, Nordstrom, and many other well know stores. Just a short walk to Pikes Market. Hotel was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is not very nice I stayed here on business for two nights. I arrived by car. I wanted to leave my car outside the lobby while I check-in. I didn't want the valet attendant move my car to the garage because I had to leave right away. The attendant was very rude and demanded that I must agree to the $43 valet parking fee before I could even leave my car! I have never had any hotel told me that I cannot leave my car outside for free when I check-in. I decided I was not going to park my car at Sheraton and demanded that I want my car left out front while I went inside to check-in. I was finally told that I could not leave my car there for more than 10 minutes. I stayed in the Union Tower. I was going to use the fitness facilities to workout after my business. I found out I had to walk through the busy lobby and go to the other side of the hotel. I wasn't going to walk back and forth and parade through the thrones of people waiting to see the gingerbread house exhibit. There must be a better way to go between the two towers. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd Stay Again Service in the Daily Grill was excellent. Very attentive. Front Desk checkin/out was very pleasant. Fitness Center well equiped. Well located in downtown Seattle, about 1 1/2 blocks from from last stop on train from airport. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel stay was great. i enjoyed the comfort of the room and the view from the window. Everything was in perfect working order. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems I was very disapointed that there was a charge on the wireless signal in the rooms and because I was staying multiple days it would have been nice to have room in the mini refrigerator to store things. It just felt like there was a charge on any incedentals and no extra niceties. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed her every week for 3 months and the staffs really made me feel welcomed here. Special shout out to Trevor, the room service expert and Stephanie, the welcoming front desk receptionist. If I ever come back to Seattle again, I would definitely stay in the Sheraton again. February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fun i was disappointed the pool was closed sunday morning during our stay till 9 am instead of opening at 630. and when I finally went swimming the water was too cold ? I was not given my $100 macys promotion card at check in and it took three people and 20 minutes to receive it? December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose was Great!` Rose in reservations/front desk helped me with a special request that was a challenge. She is terrific, knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel in general was clean, welcoming and provided good service. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, superb location We make at least two family weekend trips to Seattle a year, often staying in Bellevue, but sometimes treating ourselves to a downtown stay. The Sheraton's location is unbeatable, however, the expensive Valet parking is truly a deterrent for us staying here each time we visit. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed Location to the convention center is ideal but so are other hotels. Apart from the friendly staff (minus the Concierge who wasn't so friendly) I had a pleasant stay. If I were to choose whether to come to this hotel or the ones down the street, I would probably go else where. September 5, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 38 next>>