シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Check-in was horrible. Reservations made nine months in advance, and confirmed for late arrival (11pm) two days before arrival. Staying for 8 confirmed days, planned on extending it. Upon arrival all of this information was in the hotel computer but we were told that the hotel was sold out. We were told that they could get us a room for the night, but we would have to move twice during our stay. It was now near midnight, had spent almost nine hours traveling, had four pieces of luggage, seven boxes of supplies shipped to the hotel (that they couldn't find), and had meetings planned for the next couple of days. With much reluctance, they gave us an airline's room. The room was small, dark, outdated and in desperate need of an update. It looked overused and worn out. It is not at all what I expeced from a Starwood Hotel. I was unable to have any meetings in the room, or conduct any business in it. It was a big disapointment. Loyalty and a long stay means nothing to this hotel. Housekeeping was inconsistant and communication within the staff was lacking. When our mini bar would not get cold, they first connected an extension cord to it and we were told that it would take all night to get cold. Then they delivered another small refrigerator ten minutes later. We went out to dinner, and returned to find a third refrigerator on the only table in our room. Yes, we now had three refrigerators in this very small room. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features location, service and room cleanliness were the highlights of this hotel June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories of past pleasure revived This is the second time we've stayed here and our initial impressions were reinforced. We remembered the Chihuly glass displays in the lobby, and enjoyed them again. We liked the size and comfort of the king bed, and we were happy to find our memories were accurate. We were helped by the concierge (Lucie) to get a reservation to a favorite restaurant. Yet we also much enjoyed the food at the Daily Grill too. To top it off, the shower in our bathroom was terrific too. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but too expensive for many people bed was excellent. parking was not discounted for lengthy stay. will pay extra for local/calling card phone and wifi. bathtub has concave bottom--uncomfortable to stand. includes pool and fitness center (never used) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good catering department Selection of catered items was appropriate for group and number of people to be served. Service was good and prompt. Good job. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in. We loved our stay. Although we found that both our rooms needed a new matress. My room had a very lumpy matress therefore did not sleep well at all. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel The hotel was awesome. The staff was great to us and the location was perfect. My only issue was the black lace thong that was on the back cushion of the couch. It was not mine. Needless to say it was gross. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need parking choices clearly listed Good location and hotel. It would be helpful for the hotel to recommend self partk options and/or have accurate valet parking info for their hotel on their own website. (Site lists $44; receipt stub said $37 but the actual price was $46 + tip for a night) May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional From the moment I arrived, at 2 a.m. The staff was more than helpful. Due to many delays in flights and the loss of my luggage, I arrived much later than expected at the Seattle Sheraton . Front desk staff provided a lovely bag of toiletries and explained how I could charge my blackberry in new charging boxes. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Seattle May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than truthful I checked in and was allocated a room with 2 beds, despite having indicated when I made my reservation this would be unacceptable. The lady at the desk swore there was no room with single bed. Two minutes later on arriving the allocated 2-bed room, I called the front desk to insist I wasn't going to accept this option, and 2 minutes later I was given the very next room, with a single bed. The lies told me at check-in set the tone for the rest of my stay. The carpets were stained, Internet most of the time (not all the time) was very slow, and for the price of the hotel, the hallway noise was a shade too much. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Came to Seattle for an overnight to take our young grandsons to the Space Needle. The hotel was so convenient (easy access off the highway and very central) and by staying on a Club floor, the boys enjoyed the spectacular views from the very wide window sill. The staff in the Club Lounge were very helpful and the room was comfortable with great beds. Pool on the 35th floor was a nice extra. All in all a great stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable The hotel is comfortable and delivers what it advertises. The club room is a very pleasant get-away. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room Our king bed room was very comfortable and clean and just what we needed. The pool on top floor with fantastic view is one reason we continue to choose this fine hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found the Hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. The location was the best with shopping, transportation and restaurants close by. Definitely the place to stay is here when visiting Seattle. We paid extra for the Club level and was well worth the price with breakfast and evening snacks to enjoy. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short The room was quiet and reasonably well outfitted, and bed was comfortable, though, after the room was cleaned, a used coffee cup was left, tea bags were not replenished, and only 2 bath towels were provided (even on move-in). May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fitness room The best parts about the hotel are central location, amazing fitness room, and pool with a great view; however, our bed had a huge divot making it very uncomfortable sleeping. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable Very clean and comfortable May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bed and a great room. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to a friend. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, very classy The facilities are spacious and modern, with a more classic feel. The rooms are large and very clean. The location is excellent. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel met my needs This hotel is in a convienent location to all your business and personal needs. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Service, good hotel My room was clean and waiting for me when I checked in at 1:30pm. I was hoping to get access to the SPG lounge as I am an SPG member but the hotel was too booked, The attendant that checked me in was pretty aloof and standoffish. I used the spa which was clean and had a lot of equipment. A couple of the treadmills need their video/audio function repaired. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by aggressive homeless people at the door The homeless men confronted us every time we returned to the hotel, some even at the entry. This was very frustrating and has never happened in any other city. The hotel was very nice, but the city needs to take a stand and clean up the vagrants. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor service The hotel is very convenience to the conventional center and in the middle of the downtown Seattle a really great location,and good room space and furniture. The bad experience with me is the room service, were they don't serve from the first call, you have to call several time. Up to four time for me and the to be serve. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to explore Seattle Stayed 4 nights for a conference. Absolutely loved it! Perfect location, central to everything. Very helpful staff. Awesome bar (Fountain). Clean, smelled great, very secure 24 hours a day. Nice restaurant, excellent cafe. Pool, spa and fitness center on 35th floor (killer view). Will be coming back with the wife and kid for a vacation to stay here. Sheraton is the best, always exceeds my expectations of a great hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was very comfortable and spacious April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room upgrade I was offered a room upgrade but the corner room I thought I would get wasn't available April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is below average I was expecting a more positive experience at a Sheraton. I did not find the staff willing to put in the effort to ensure a good stay and experience. The room was not very clean and the bedding was, frankly, very uncomfortable. On a positive note, the hotel is very well located, the hotel dining and bar were nice and the lobby was nice. April 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:35:46.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 38 next>>