Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed reviews I loved the opportunity to opt out of having my room cleaned daily. I'm happy to reuse towels, etc and appreciated the $5 off coupon. On the other hand, the prices for drinks in the bar were outrageous and I was disappointed that I couldn't use my coupon there. I did happily use it for lunch one day in the Daily Grill. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reliable downtown Enjoyed our 1 night stay. Close to shopping, restaurants & attractions. We used the monorail to get from downtown to Seattle Center (Space Needle & EMP). Too many homeless people in downtown Seattle now. Won't return. Becoming too seedy & uncomfortable. Encountered this issue in September 2012 & again during this stay. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym and Internet The gym needs some help. None of the TV's worked well on the machines. The bikes all need tuning. The internet access, both WiFi and landline were very flaky in the rooms. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need better customer services Beautiful lobby, staff polite. One towel per guest in room, with standard amenities. Called three times to front desk about a billing issue, each time called answered by different person who promised to call right back, no call after 90 minute wait went to front desk, bill still inaccurate and there seems to be no end February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff throughout From the moment we arrived we were immediately impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff at every level. From check in to check out we found the staff made the difference between a good stay and a great stay. We will not hesitate to make this our first choice when booking future stays in Seattle. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The beds were amazing. So comfortable. Everything about this hotel was great especially the location was wonderful. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad choice Our A/C broke in the middle of the night. Although we informed staff next morning, It had not been fixed when we got back to our room in late afternoon. We had to pack up all our things and move to another building and we were told this happens often. Although it's in a great location, I would not stay here again. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Seattle Sheraton is wonderful and close to so many of Seattle's attractions. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We stayed at this Sheraton for a weekend wedding. The hotel facilities and service were terrific. We did notice that the registration and concierge areas can generate long lines at check-in/out as this is a very large hotel. If you're visiting Seattle Center, access from the hotel to the monorail is very close. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful hotel hotel has great location, close to everywhere esp. shopping area, my wife enjoyed a lot. Hotel has good facility in good condition and excellent service from fabulous employees. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to return I have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle many times and this will be my last visit. The bathroom was not clean and the front desk staff and bell staff were very unfriendly and did not make me feel welcome. I was at the Westin Seattle in October and they have my vote. Sheraton - it's time to step up your service. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! I was so impressed with the Sheraton Seattle - our room was sparkling clean and very nice. The staff was helpful and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found the Hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. The location was the best with shopping, transportation and restaurants close by. Definitely the place to stay is here when visiting Seattle. We paid extra for the Club level and was well worth the price with breakfast and evening snacks to enjoy. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 in a million Your hotel is very nice and has high standards except it is the only hotel I have been to that makes you pay for WiFi. Not good. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 the underwhelming experience staff not very interested in helping con goers with anything other than getting them their key cards coffee machine in room was disgusting and a request for a new one was ignored internet is extra and not a small amount either It is cheaper to walk down and buy a microwave from the department store 5 blocks away then to have them place one in the room for a weekend refusal to remove the alcohol from the mini fridge so you can use it for food overzealous vallette who were jumping in cars of people who were packing up to leave the hotel and happened to wander to far away from their cars while grabbing more luggage, then charging them for the vallette parking all in all the building has a great location next to the con center and the hotel knows it. so the hotel can treat people not very well and it will not matter because of the location. I will end the review with the fact that there are several other hotels right next to con center, go there save money and have a better stay April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overly busy - lines and busy signals There were lines everywhere, and the staff wasn't too motivated to get them to move fast. Busy signals and hold music constantly when calling front desk and room service. Restaurant long waits. They needed a lot more staff around... Over priced for what you got and the attention you got. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels in the US It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel on my business trips. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, The bedding is crisp, clean and so comfy! The restaurant has fast service, great waiters, and deliciously fresh entrees. The club lounge is always clean and well-manned during club hours. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I was disappointed in our stay. The lines were long at check-in. We had multiple issues with card key. I like that you are a "green" hotel but you didn't explain at check-in that it meant no clean towels or glasses. The pool was closed due to a leak which is one of the reasons we chose your hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Our experience was wonderful. Comfy room, excellent gym and pool, polite and kind staff however the one small issue was that the shower/bath water was tepid in temperature. It was like having a cold shower, very uncomfortable. But overall, minor compared to all the positive things about the hotel! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by We could not sleep... After coming for a 5 days family party;my father in law was celabrating his 90th birthday we did like always booked a room at the Sheraton:our room was great,nice view and like always very good bed;we check in around 5 pm and had to put or wake-up call at 3.40 am for our flight.After a very good dinner at "le Pichet" we went back at 11 pm to our room for a short but needed sleep..At 1 am it was WW3 next to us room 2419 (we were room 2418) decided to have a wild party with theirs kids:screaming,banging everything in their room,loud TV...I did not do anything for 20 minutes until they wake up my wife..Went to their door asking them to be quiet and they did...20 minutes later another loud sound coming next to the elavator..Went there :4 teenagers from that big (Iceland convention? ) Were "training" doing mixed Martial Art and Kung-Fu..while 2 others were commenting and cheering for them..I asked them to be quiet and they did...Went back to my room but we could not sleep anymore...Great night! January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room exchange i was made my reservation 3 months ago with king bed an credit card amex, but when iwas arrived , my room was a double single bed and I had to pay with other credit card , March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1 night stay We stayed at the Sheraton overnight with the goal of doing some shopping. The valet and front desk staff greeted us with a friendly and accommodating attitude. The Restaurant Server was extremely pleasant. The location felt to be in the midst of shopping. Could not have asked for a better stay! April 14, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 next>>