シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, kinda grungy accomodations Every staff member I encountered was wonderful..very helpful. The structure inside is crumbling, carpets were not cleaned, just grungy. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel lobby and bar area are nice, room was comfortable, but stains on carpet. Bed was very comfortable. Price does not match the rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night of sleep ever. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and they have the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a while. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms When we checked in at 11pm the room was not clean. They did give us a another room. I was just surprised that it was not ready at 11pm April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! This hotel is wonderful! Everyone on staff was super friendly and able to assist throughout my stay; would defnitely stay here again! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton is in a great location, but the rooms need to be upgraded. The carpet looked very worn. The bed and bathroom were clean. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statisfed Customer The hotel was clean and room service was great. The staff was very helpful. Parking was safe and secrue, we were very comfortable September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Easy off/on access to 676, short walk to multiple dining and shopping options, and parking on-site. Has a wonderful fitness center. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Clean, convenient and the staff is courteous and friendly. I've stayed here before and will stay here again when visiting Philly. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Old Lady of Philly The Sheraton Downtown Philly needs a complete makeover. They have done a few cosmetic upgrades, but she is a tiered old lady. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Stayed for business recently and booked it based on its central location. The hotel staff at the reception was very friendly. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and hotel!! We were very pleased with our stay!! The fitness center was top notch and the staff was so nice! We will definatley be back!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, great location The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went out of their way to help with maps and areas to visit. Location is perfect! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work Dirty!!!!! Upon arrival one of the bedspreads were sunk in as if someone sat on it. There was hair and black specks on it. We asked for a new one and it took 2 more routes of contacts to receive it after going through Concierges. We went to use the table to eat at and it was disgustingly dirty. We had to clean it. The phone did not work to contact any staff; I had to use my personal phone to call the hotel and state that I was staying there and needed to contact someone in the hotel (front desk). Went to take a shower and there was a small USED bar of soap in my shower-GROSS!!!. There was a candy bar and a pen on the closet shelf. GROSS. There was a hair dryer, unfixed from the wall. Did not use because we did not know if it was left. It was DIRTY. We put it on the closet shelf. The Bedspread finally came and some man brought it, he handed it to us in a BALL. Really. We took the old one and put it in the closet out of our way so we would not trip and put the new one on. The man never took the dirty one. No Luggage stand. No breakfast included. Had to pay for internet. We would have been better off staying at some cheaper hotel and finding parking in Phili for the parade. Disgusted!!!!!!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margy55 The hotel was very clean,great location,and the most comfortable bedding. The staff was also very accomadating to our needs. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd First Experience, but will return. The night I arrived I checked in a bit later in the evening due to being stuck at the office. About an hour later I heard my door open up, and had a couple walk into the room quite surprised to find me there. Apparently the front desk gave them the room after already giving it to me, so I called to inform them. I got the expected apologies, but nobody seemed to put two and two together that my room keys would no longer work. It occurred to me that might be the case, so I checked myself a little while later and sure enough they were inactive. I went down to the lobby to handle that problem, and the gentleman who checked me in was a bit short with me but still apologetic. I got some story about the system crashing, but he then proceeded to quickly reactivate my keys so who knows if that was true or not. Anyway, beyond experiencing that sort of mix up for the first time in my life, everything else was fairly nice and I will be back multiple times. The place is clean, and the bed is comfortable. I agree with earlier reviews however that the staff is really hit or miss, but having worked the service industry for many years I know that is pretty much unavoidable. January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by freview Hotel has few amenities, rooms only have plastic cups?!?! Floors were dirty in most hallways. Could use a facelift/paintjob February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toni Toni, who works at the front desk and checked me in was such a breath of "fresh air." She is a great asset to your staff. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Stay if you must for business, avoid if you can for pleasure. Not worth the cost. Inconvenient for visiting as a tourist. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was great. The staff went out of their way to be helpful from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay Philadelphia Service at front desk was spotty, some employees very helpful, several seemed like I was a pain just asking a question. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a cleaning crew Dirty. That's how I would describe the hotel. Hallways looked like they had never been vacuumed. Bed skirt was filthy. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay The bed and pillows are very comfortable but the comforter had a faint odor. There was a air purifier which was nice. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel hits on all cylinders Great location, staff is very friendly and reaches out. Good food and excellent service with a comfortable room. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Party The Staff was excellent! They were able to change my room and the bellhops were very nice with moving my items again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience the hotel is located in a convenient area near shops and dinning. the staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful time I stayed here for a conference before the hurricane and had a wonderful time. The food and service was excellent. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very nice hotel, centrally located. Staff is exceptional. Rooms are a bit dated, but still very nice, and clean. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice spot near Logan Square and museums/ whole food/ Rocky Statue. Nice meeting facilities with good wifi in meeting area June 10, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 27 next>>