Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1936 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Night Out in NYC This Sheraton never disappoints, rooms are always clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat in my room Room was cold And this review takes too much time...more frustration.. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location and excellent facilities. Staff really friendly and would happily stay there again. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charges for storing luggage Very bad attitude of the staff. Very disappoinbted with their charges for storing luggage even only for few hours. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by courtesy of staff makes your stay a pleasant one Very courteous, professional and willing to help staff at reception is really something unusual elsewhere, thanks. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom linens Everything was great except the bathroom linens. They smelt like they were sour and made the bathroom smell. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square Great hotel that is bustling! Has great rooms and many have been updated and have a newer look and feel. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was selected by corporate, the room was not up to the standard of other Starwood hotels. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other Excellent location and service November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People very helpful We found your entire staff to be friendly and helpful, particularly breakfast servers and help desk April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location The location was right in the heart of the the city. Staff was great. Right at the the subway stop. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel Everything exceeds my expectation, and it's centrally located. I would recommend it to anyone. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The Hotel is well located, but the room and faclity would need a little more tneder care. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A challenging visit Room was not fully cleaned upon arrival and toilet did not work. Little help from staff September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed Newly renovated rooms were clean and comfortable. Good location, we enjoyed our stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scaffolding Eyesore The hotel has been surrounded by scaffolding for several years. Will this ever stop? April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherton stay excellent stay in a completely remodeled hotel. My favoritehotel in NYC February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tjhe hotel is well located We arrived at 8:30 pm our room was not ready. Staff gave us a complementaty pass for diner which was ok. The room was finally ready at 10:30. Too long considering I am a paltinum member, i would expect the place to be ready when i come... Anyhow, once we were installed thing got better. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pedro The location and the service in the executive floor is excelent. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Standard Poor condition not fitting to be a five star hotel August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in the city I could see everything in time square from my hotel window April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting bathroom sink didn't drain mildew smell in bathroom June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Great location. Friendly staff. Nice Executive lounge. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff Rooms were very small and the staff was unfriendly. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Majoring in Mediocrity There was nothing terrible about our stay but lots of little annoyances that add up to wishing we had been somewhere else. Our king bed reservation turned into 2 doubles and the person who checked us in insisted they were 2 queens--which is why we took the room. She should have been better informed. She also knew nothing about the gold welcome amenity and had to ask someone else. Our room had a broken safe and we had to call for service on it twice which made us late for where we were going. I had lots of trouble with the computer in the lobby, and the set-up is such that everyone in that lobby can see what you're working on. That's flat out wrong. I even get the idea of creating more energy and connectedness in the lobby by putting the work stations there, but give people a little personal privacy when they're on the computer. And the elevators took too long. Too many people coming and going--like a factory. And finally, I can't believe they are still charging $10 a day for the fitness center. Come on people. If you have to charge, make this one of the gold amenities. I didn't need that free drink. I need a workout in the morning. I am a committed SPG member but I would only stay here with points, I would never pay to stay here. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible horrible experience from check in to check out January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location very friendly Staff and helpful !!!!! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manage expectations This is a very busy hotel - often used for tours & groups. It's frustrating that my Platinum status never seems to get me on a Preferred Guest floor higher up where it's quiet. With close to 45 nights per year at this property reserved well in advance, I would have hoped for better reception and appreciation for my repeat stays. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton NY times square I must say that I am extremely disappointed with our stay at the hotel, even though the managers on duty tried to help by offering us complementary services. We arrived at the Sheraton Times Square after our flight from Los Angeles at 5:30 p.m. on 12/26. Our reservation for four nights for a vacation with our children was made months before our arrival, but were told that our room was not ready. When we finally did get our room at 7:15 p.m. by now we were eager to shower before having to rush to our 8:00 p.m. dinner reservation, only to find that our bathroom had no shower curtain. We told the bellman, and waited for another half an hour in vain, so finally left the hotel without being able to freshen up after our trip. The next morning, my wife on her way to join my kids and I waiting for her in the lobby, got stuck in the hotel elevator with other guests, had to pry the elevator doors open, and had to walk down 35 levels to join us, wasting again precious time. Returning to the hotel the same afternoon, because of ongoing repairs we had to wait for another 20 minutes before being allowed to get on an elevator to be able to reach our room. As far as the accommodations, our room was small, the window ledge and shelves above the mini bar were dusty, and the room certainly was not worth $475 a night. I have been an SPG member for many years and have stayed in SPG hotels from Paris to Montreal and all across the US, but I must admit that this was one of the worst experiences that I have had in the network of properties. At this point, I would certainly think twice before recommending the SPG hotels to any of my staff. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff Exceptionally rude staff. May 12, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 66 next>>