Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for sheets My stay at the Sheraton in Seattle was good overall. My only complaint is that the top sheet on my bed had 2 stains on it. The housekeeper did change the sheet the next day. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room exchange i was made my reservation 3 months ago with king bed an credit card amex, but when iwas arrived , my room was a double single bed and I had to pay with other credit card , March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel next to convention centoer Great room - clean, spacious room. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional. I had grilled chicken dinner through room service - chicken was terribly overcooked. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all accommodations I was very pleased with all the accommodations at this hotel. I have no complaints. From the staff to the cleanliness and everything in between, everything was great! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I was in Seattle for a conference and the Sheraton is in the perfect location. Next to the convention center and within easy walking distance to great downtown attractions. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The staff was awesome. I had some stuff pre shipped to them for a convention and they had it waiting in my room when I arrived. Nice a nd quite with great amenities. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good choice The hotel facilities are quite nice, and the amenities are top-notch. It is in a very convenient location. The staff was amazing! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location Perfect location if you have a meeting at the convention center (one short block walk) August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great commodities and location It was close to everything, great experience. Rooms were clean, organized and fulfilled descriptions. Service in our events during our stay at the Hotel was outstanding. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was nice and the beds were really comfortable. I have back problems, so that's really important to me. The hotel is convenient to convention center and downtown. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel, except had problems getting the HD channels on TV 2 of the 4 nights there. Staff tried to correct but not successful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle 8/2013 The staff was very professional and answered all of our questions completely. It made the trip all that much better, to get good information as soon as we got into town. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay People and facilities were "north of expected". August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for ANYTHING extra First you pay for your room. Then parking. Then internet. Even for local phone calls? And no complementary breakfast? Be ready to spend a lot of money if you stay here. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room Our king bed room was very comfortable and clean and just what we needed. The pool on top floor with fantastic view is one reason we continue to choose this fine hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking at the hotel The hotel was very nice - parking expensive though - did not eat at the hotel as with growing children could not afford the menu. Very close to all shopping and tours. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting facilities excellent. Everything our meeting needed was met by hotel staff in the most professional manner. The quality of the facilities was equally first rate. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Telios Great location, amenities, clean room, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, room set up just right, clean modern bathroom. Nice and clean workout facility with heated pool. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything! Everything was very nice, clean and met my needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out food The take out food in Lobby is inadequate for the demand. The line is too long, my breakfast sandwich was cold in the center and the people serving were too stressed, January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The only thing I would complain about are the joining rooms. We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to ours. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has all amenities and good location. The rooms were nice size and had all amenities. Mattress was very comfortable. The location was excellent, large variety of restaurants nearby to choose from. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Service While i did have some problems with noise, the hotel management more than compensated for the problem. They were wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We have enjoyed our December visits to Seattle and staying in the heart of the city has been so convenient for shopping and quick walks down to Pike Street Market! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spirit of Seattle Sheraton Seattle is not only located close to the market, but it also has sketches and sculptures by Chihuly throughout the hotel. Lovely! Great concierge service! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience at the Sheraton Extremely friendly and courteous staff, ranging from Front Desk, Concierge, Bell, Security, Room and restaurant staff and 32 Floor Lounge. Very nice, clean rooms. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some attention The bahroom was not clean and the bed room was very dusty. You know it needs attention when the items in the food basket are all dusty and past the sell by dates. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Centrally placed and comfortable hotel with a professional crew. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:53:13.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 38 next>>