Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 1736 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Week ends have waited up to 30 minutes to get to lobby, takes at least 2 calls before service elevator is used. Staff makes up for extras not at hotel. Different and more food being offered in lounge would be nice.Microwave in room would be nice. My stay will be months and its nice to have staff as nice as you have. Thanks 25 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! First trip to New York City and we had a great hotel with a great location in Times Square. 20 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved The hotel has been substantially improved since our last stay four years ago. The staff was very friendly and helpful, including everyone from the bellmen, to the houskeeping people to the front desk staff. The breakfast service on the 44th floor was very good and the room is very comfortable. This is a welcome addition. The room we had (king size bed) is quite a bit smaller than we are used to. The remodeled bathroom was nice but small. 20 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY DRI My oly complaint is that the AC in the room did not properly cool the room. Given that the temperature outside was moderate, I would imagine that in the summer this room would be like an inferno. The AC system in this room needs to be repaired or replaced. Also, there was a musty smell in the bathroom. 19 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very nice. Room was clean & tidy. Location was great. Short walking distnace from the heart of Times Sq. (5 min). The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. All you need to do is ask! The bed was too hard (over firm) for my liking. However, since it's close to the office I was working with, I definately would staty again. 17 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. 16 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall convenience and prestige Great location, right in between, at few blocks to Times Square and Central Park. There is a steady crowdness at the gate and lobby, as a consequence of huge capacity in a 50-floor-tall building. This confirms that you are in the dynamic and populated Manhattan, which is why you are there for.. If you look for a cosy, warm and silent piece of corner, it will not be the right choice for you. Despite the crowd, elevators are very effective (a speed of 2 floors/sec) and take you up to your room without any hassle. Staff helpful, an issue resolved fast enough. We have preferred a club room with lounge facilities and we are well pleased. A nice Manhattan view and coffee & internet services available for 24 hrs. In my next stay in NYC, I may prefer again. 15 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I had a fantastic holiday in NY, and part of the experience was a great hotel. The location is very central, you are within walking distance to many great sights. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The only drawback was the price of international calls, which the guests are not informed about. You expect a bit more, but not such an excessive bill. Thanks to the very understanding and professional Achmed on reception for sorting out this problem before we left. 14 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for what I needed (business). Room was well appointed and clean. My only gripe was that the TV control didn't seem to work. I did not call for help as I stayed only one night. 8 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I must compliment this hotel on there front desk staff. Two areas to mention, A little more space for luggage rack between mini bar and dresser in kings size bed rooms. It would be nice if the local PBS television station was in the house cable system with sound. 4 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very small room that was nicely decorated. The thermostat is controlled by movement, when you are in bed sleeping, the room temperature can get very uncomfortable. The morning water pressure and temperature were unacceptable. I couldn't wash my hair. The water was tepid to cold. I really liked the location of the hotel and the customer service. 3 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Stayed in the hotel before without issues. Check in was quick and easy, staff very competent and personable. Room was fine. Only problem was the shower/bath tub had black hairs in the corners that had to be rinsed out before my use. Not completely comfortable with the cleanliness in the bathroom, though everything else appeared clean. 3 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - sans plus The Sheraton Hotel at Times Square is perfect for people who are staying until - let's say - 7 days in New York City. The location couldn't be better (just next to the hotel there are 3 or 4 subway stations), then you have Starbucks, Subway and many other stores which are located quite close to the hotel. The room was okay, but could have been better. Under the bed it wasn't cleaned and the blankets were not 100 % clean, too. But everybody gets used to it. 2 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel location made it easy to navigate N.Y. the rooms were a little small but maybe that is the way of N.Y. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I would stay here again. 29 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! The room was perfect no problems with anything during my stay! 29 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE AS USUAL Have stayed here before. Nice hotel, busy, but manageable. Rooms are nice, clean and accommodative. Always a good experience here and the location is great. 29 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Room was comfortable and the staff recognized my specific requests: high floor, away from the elevator. The room was recently renovated, clean and comfortable. The staff left a welcome letter, a complimentary bottle of Saratoga water and apples. For the first time in a long while I felt like I was a valued guest. Kudos! 27 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton This hotel offers a great location for tourists and the business traveler. The property manages at a high occupancy. Decent work out facility and meeting rooms. Starbucks offered in the am is next level. 27 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We really enjoyed our stay in NY and this hotel was in a perfect location. We were able to walk to most sites or easily catch a cab with the help of the doorman. Rooms were very comfortable. The only issue we had was poor water pressure in the shower. 23 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Small room. Small "full size" beds. Great staff. Great location. Very convenient. 21 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This property is centrally located and has met our needs 18 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An awesome location Very central-room clean. Make sure you check everything works before you unpack. Safe, telephone not working and power plug socket pulled out of wall in first room so had to be moved-a bit annoying as had already unpacked. Next room TV didn't work properly. Found some front desk staff not very friendly/helpful 16 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some disappointing issues Great location, spacious, well equipped and well kept rooms. Good breakfast with good service. Very disappointed about the service at the “tours & tickets” desk: the person on duty was not willing to help us with the booking of a sightseeing tour (although brochures were displayed on the desk and one could have helped us easily by explaining that tickets were for purchase in the NYC tourist office just across the street), nor with the confirmation of an airport shuttle (although booked through the hotel services website!). 16 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, lives up to Sheraton Brand Staff was prompt and helpful and recognized my gold status and gave me a nice room with as much a view as can be expected in NYC! Great location around midtown Manhattan. Bed and room was clean and comfy. We did have a corporate reception event at the hotel and it was well catered. Didn't have time to experience the bar or coffee downstairs. 16 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is in the middle of the city and walking distance to broadway shows. Also has two great restaurants across the street. 15 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not what was ordered room booked for a family of 3 with 2 double beds. After an hour to check in because of Wrestlemania (not the hotel's fault) we made our way to the 38th floor....and the key didn't work! Trek back down to reception! Made it into room, 1 double bed and a chaise, that wasn't made up. Called reception, no joy hotel fully booked (Wrestlemania!), they said they would send housekeeping to make the bed up. The chaise was finally made up after 3 phone calls and a trip back down to reception. Disappointing start to our stay, but ok after that. Fitness centre and bag check in should be free services. 14 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great location The location of the hotel is great. The registration staff was most accommodating. The room was very nice, while bathroom was small, it met our needs. The housekeeping staff was top of the line. Very nice, more than accommodating, and always greeted us and did an excellent job. Our housekeeper was so great that she would be a major reason for us to stay there again. 14 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Love the location of the hotel. Staff were exceptional. Disappointed in a lack of restaurant choice in the hotel. Prefer having a choice of inhouse restaurants during inclimate weather. 13 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel has a very good location betwenn Central Park and Times Square, next to subway, bus und tourist information 11 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out clerk needs to show concern. Most of the employees here at the Sheraton were above average in their desire and willingness to be of help. However, at check out I did experience a check out clerk at the desk who was unconcerned and not at all helpful. I had to ask the manager to help me. Also, the clerk who handles tickets and tours at the hotel needs to learn to acknowledge people who are standing in line in front of him and not just look down at his computer screen as if they are not there or as if he fails to acknowledge them long enough they will perhaps, "just go away." 10 de abril de 2013
<<ant 27 28 29 30 31 ... 59 siguiente>>